Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Yokohama Geolandar A/T G015 Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 134 customer reviews
Overall8.4 Hydroplanning Resistance8.3
Buy Again86% Cornering Stability8.4
Dry Traction8.8 Steering Responsiveness8.5
Wet Traction8.6 Ride Comfort8.5
Light Snow Traction8.5 Noise Level8.1
Deep Snow Traction8.3 Treadwear8.3
Ice Traction7.8 Miles Reported537,597
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 134 tire reviews for the Yokohama Geolandar A/T G015. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 86% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 537,597.
Browse a list of all Yokohama tires

"I put these tires on my truck for the aggressive and mild environment and they hold up well. The ride is comfortable and handles well for a truck. Price is good for the quality." - Syracuse, NY

Customer Reviews: Yokohama Geolandar A/T G015
5/21/2020
Excellent
Definitely
265/65HR18
2015 GMC Yukon
Mostly Highway
Average
Grahamsville, NY
9.4
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
100
These are great tires and we are very happy with them.

4/22/2020
Good
Definitely
275/65HR17
2006 Ford F-150 STX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syracuse, NY
7.7 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 100
I put these tires on my truck for the aggressive and mild environment and they hold up well. The ride is comfortable and handles well for a truck. Price is good for the quality.

2/12/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT235/80R17
2016 RAM 3500 Laramie
Mostly Highway
Average
Feasterville Trevose, PA
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
500
Have only had a about 6 months on a truck that pulls a camper - so not much mileage on them yet but so far we are very pleased with the tires!

2/3/2020
Excellent
Definitely
265/60HR18
2010 Nissan Xterra
Mostly Highway
Average
Ossining, NY
8.8 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10
Great All around tire for and SUV. I liked them so much when I had moved up from 16 inc wheels that I repurchased them right away. Carusso was a great help at the Ossining location & I look forward to working with him again in the future.

1/4/2020
Good
Probably
275/60HR18
2017 GMC Canyon
Mostly Highway
Average
Hopewell, NJ
7.2 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 3,000
So far I'm enjoying these tires , seem to have great traction under most conditions so far. Looks wise I was hoping fill the wheel well a little better , not much different than the original tires. Suggestions from the dealer didn't help. Overall I'm pleased.

12/1/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P285/70R17
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Atlanta, GA
8.6 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
5,000
These are my first Yoko's. I could not pass up the deal. Very pleased to this point. I am a "city" Jeep driver living in ATL so I hope to get at least 60k miles before replacing them.

8/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R16
2015 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kingston, NY
9.8
100% 10.0
10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
500
Recent install on my Tacoma. Previous tires were Michelin LT Defenders. No snow or ice yet, so I can't judge that performance. Also can't judge off road handling yet either. So far, for what I've been doing, they're nice tires! Quiet and excellent cornering. I took a turn from a highway off ramp, no squealing and they stick to the road!

7/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
265/60HR18
2011 Nissan Frontier
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Yonkers, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
2,000
Just bought them and drove round trip to Florida from New York. Drove through dry and very wet conditions. The tires perform perfectly.

5/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
255/70HR18
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly City
Average
Toms River, NJ
9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
500
We haven't had a chance to test the tires in snow or ice, but I am extremely satisfied with the overall performance and look. I will be interested in the same tires for my 2014 Subaru Outback when it is due for new tires. Furthermore, the manager at the Rt 70, Lakewood store was excellent. He was very thorough in finding me the best deal possible.

2/9/2019
Good
Possibly
P245/70R17
2016 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittsfield, MA
6.8 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 3,000
I went from a mileage focused all season tire (stock tire from factory) to a more aggressive all terrain tire. I have noticed a drop in gas mileage. The trade off MPG vs traction is worth it.

1/14/2019
Good
Probably
P265/70R17
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hilton, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 500
Great tires, I have used them before on other vehicles. I really like them. They work well in these NY winters. They only lose traction when I want them to!

1/13/2019
Excellent
Probably
255/70HR18
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bridgewater, NJ
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 200
Good choice recommended by service tech.

1/6/2019
Good
Definitely
P235/70R15
2003 Chevrolet S10
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Glen Cove, NY
7.7 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
2,000
these tires gave my truck a much more comfortable ride.

1/5/2019
Excellent
Possibly
LT265/70R17
2004 Dodge Ram 2500
Mostly Highway
Average
Trenton, NJ
8.0 9.0
50% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 1,500
Only 1500 miles so this review may be premature, but so far so good. Tires are excellent in rain, even under heavy braking. They track well on the highway and eat the smaller road irregularities well. Road noise is present but not overwhelming and is to be expected with AT type tread. They don’t groan like a set of super swampers, but they aren’t highway tread quiet either. They ratings for snow are speculation at this point, but I see no reason they would not perform well. More time is needed for a more thorough review. No regrets to this point.

12/7/2018
Good
Definitely
LT295/60R20
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Wesley Chapel, FL
7.6 7.0
100%
9.0
9.0 6.0
4.0
8.0
20,000
Good all around tire for Florida

11/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/70HR16
2006 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lubbock, TX
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
4,000
This is by far the best set of tires I've had on this vehicle. Far exceeds the original YOKOs and the Firestone Destinations that I used previously.

10/21/2018
Good
Possibly
255/70HR18
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hackensack, NJ
6.8 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 1,500
Tires are good

10/1/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2016 Nissan Rogue
Mostly Highway
Average
Buffalo, NY
8.0 7.0
100% 6.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
7,000
The tires are wearing nicely with a good alignment. The tire stability on the thruway with or without wind conditions aren't as good as the factory tires. Waiting for winter to hit to test the snow and ice conditions.

9/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/70R17
2006 Ford F-150 XLT
All Highway
Average
Clementon, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 1,000
I owned this tire before buying this set so l hope that speaks for my faith and devotion to this tire. I am fully confident in it's capabilities and reccommend them whenever l can.

8/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/60HR18
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Combined Highway/City
Average
Willow Grove, PA
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
100
I've only driven 100 miles since getting the tires but I immediately noticed reduced tire noise and increased driving comfort. Would definitely recommend them.

8/20/2018
Excellent
Probably
P265/70R17
2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Douglas, GA
8.2 7.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
Very good tires. So far have enjoyed them very much

7/23/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17 XL
2016 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Levittown, PA
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 2,000
This is the second vehicle I've put these tires on, and have no complaints. The aggressive tread pattern provides stability and durability without sacrificing on-road performance.

7/22/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/70HR16
2000 Toyota Land Cruiser
Combined Highway/City
Average
Adams, MA
8.8 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 7.0
10.0 6.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 4,000
Great tires, would definitely buy again!

7/17/2018
Good
Definitely
P265/70R16
2012 Nissan Xterra
Mostly Highway
Average
Clarks Summit, PA
7.3 7.0
100% 6.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 4,000
Great tire for road and off road. Excellent in snow. Highly recommend

6/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R16
2015 Chevrolet Colorado
Mostly City
Average
Huntingdon Valley, PA
8.7 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 2,500
I purchased a pair for the rear since I do not have 4 weel drive. Although I did not use them a lot in the snow, when I did they performed better than the stock tires I had.

5/27/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/55HR20 XL
2008 GMC Yukon
Combined Highway/City
Average
Little Silver, NJ
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 700
Very good tire, similar to the feel of the Michelins and Bridgesones I have had in the past. More aggressive tread for winter driving. A little more highway road noise than with other tires. Really only notice it when windows are open. Handling of the Yukon is similar. Will have to see how they wear, but so far so good.

4/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/75R16
2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Nunda, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 5,000
seem to be a very tire will buy again

4/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R16
2012 Nissan Frontier
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cohocton, NY
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7,000
The Yokohoma Geolandar A/T are probably the best tire I have had on my Nissan Frontier. The traction is amazing on the road and in snow. I would highly recommend to anyone.

3/31/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P235/70R15
2004 Chevrolet Blazer
All Highway
Average
Vestal, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 3
A great tire, excellent all season in rain, ice, and heavy snow. Would definitely buy these again!!!!!

3/1/2018
Good
Possibly
P255/75R17
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cherry Hill, NJ
6.8 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 5,000
minor off road, mainly sandy areas and city driving. A couple minor snow falls and I am pleased with the performance.

2/10/2018
Excellent
Probably
255/70HR18
2008 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Montville, NJ
8.4 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 300
Great tire, great price, great service. Too early to make any negative comments. So far, so good.

1/27/2018
Excellent
Definitely
32X11.50R15
1983 Jeep CJ7
Mostly City
Average
Bethlehem, PA
8.4 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 1,000
Look and feel awesome.

1/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/65HR16
2000 Land Rover Discovery
Combined Highway/City
Average
White Plains, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 290
Did my own research on these tires. Everything I read online was correct. They're great in snow, ice and everyday. Very little highway road noise.

1/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R17
2010 Chevrolet Colorado
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
9.3 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 200
great tire and the price was right

1/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P245/65R17
2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Philadelphia, PA
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 6.0
7.0 800
I did alot of research before buying these tires... I really wanted A/T tires without all the noise as i do have a LT (Luxury Truck) I am more than satisfied with these tires. They look great and handle great! Haven't had them long enough too comment on treadwear but I have faith in them... Also don't judge by the name like I did at first (wasn't gonna purchase them if they weren't made in USA) They are made in USA-- Do your own research on that... Also Mavis did great work and were very knowledgeable

1/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/70HR18
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Latham, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 2,200
I've had these tires on for 2200+ miles. They've been off-road in 8" of snow and never spun once. Thruway driving they're the quietest ATR's I've ever had. Around town, quiet and comfortable. I was a die-hard Cooper customer, but these proved worthy...I had a set installed on another vehicle within a week after getting these. Great value, great tire, great team in Latham.

12/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R16
2014 Nissan Frontier
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
I am an aggressive driver, and expect my tires to handle whatever I deal to them.They met all my expectations of a great tire at a great price.

12/15/2017
Good
Definitely
P245/70R16
2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cold Brook, NY
7.9 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,200
I love the tires and they were a great recommendation from your manger Anthony Golom at the Gardener NY location... he and the staff there were very professional and welcoming and seemed very knowledgeable. And while waiting i saw them give excellent customer service to all that walked through the door. Will definitely recommend these guys to all of my friends!

12/3/2017
Good
Probably
LT265/70R17
2008 Ford F-150 STX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nassau, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
So far so good. I need two more tires for my truck so if Mavis offers them again for the same price and mounting package, I will more than likely buy them again.

11/24/2017
Excellent
Probably
P245/70R16
2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Smithtown, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
250
Vehicle has about 20K orig. miles on it. Replaced orig. tires with these. Like them MUCH better. Tires look "beefier" then the orig.tires.

11/21/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2016 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brick, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
700
Great tires so far great in the rain and off roading.

11/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P245/75R16
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Trumansburg, NY
8.7
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
7.0
500
only have had them for a short time but I really like them for all the uses I have.

9/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P245/70R17
2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Glen Rock, NJ
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7,000
Great tires for all seasons. Perfect in the snow, never get stuck.

8/20/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R16
2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Patterson, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 10,000
Aggressive deep tread but not much noise. All around excellent tire. I would buy again.

8/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
255/70HR18
2013 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
North Salem, NY
8.0 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
8.0
800
Tires are great so far. The Mavis team was excellent.

8/9/2017
Good
Definitely
P245/70R16
2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer
Mostly City
Easy Going
Paterson, NJ
7.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
5.0
5.0
10
haven't drove in snow yet getting front tires soon definitely going back to Angie who is now in Wayne store to purchase front tires also trust her to check my SUV all over when I go next week.

8/3/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R16
2002 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Freeport, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
200
Excellent tire choice for this type vehicle

7/22/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R17
2006 Ford F-150 XLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Queensbury, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5,000
The tires are amazing. Living in the northeast it's nice to have tires that really grab the road in all weather conditions. Mavis was outstanding! This was my first time purchasing tires through Mavis, but they now have a lifetime customer.

7/8/2017
Excellent
Probably
265/60HR18
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wallkill, NY
9.3 10.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 5,000
These tires have done pretty well in upstate NY, Potsdam, snow weather. Drove in foot and half of snow and tires grabbed onto the snow very well. Stopped well and handled well. Would recommend to other to purchase if they don't want too aggressive but aggressive enough to handle harsh snow, and drive throughout the seasons.

7/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/75R16
2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Off-Road
Energetic
Ghent, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 5,000
2nd Pair of these, they are amazing in deep snow, dirt and mud, and good on highway with rain and just for regular driving. I couldn't recommend more.

6/17/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P235/70R16
2008 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kirkwood, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 4,000
Great tires. Went through everything from last winter. No problems or slipping at all. Which is tough since we live on top of a hill and get snow drifts. Thankfully your salesman directed me to the right tires for where we live. Great job see you next time I need anything.

6/15/2017
Excellent
Probably
.
2008 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Willseyville, NY
8.2 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 700
255/70R18. Tires have nice tread and very good price. Service was great and tires ordered and received in a very quick and reasonable time.

6/5/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT315/70R17
2005 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hazlet, NJ
8.8 10.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
1
I only have 1,000 miles on tires. But as of now very good tire Has a sticky feel to the road Drove 4 times in total down poor no problems hydro planing. No tires are cheap these days was a bit skeptical about buying them. Very happy I took a chance with these tires

5/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
255/65HR16
2001 Nissan Pathfinder
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pavilion, NY
9.8 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
900
Have only put 900 miles on them so far seem like a great tire great in wet weather there quiet and give a nice ride I wouldn't say there an all terrain tire maybe for dry light trail use but not for muddy conditions but I do really like them I would recommend them plus there cheap compared to some

5/19/2017
Excellent
Definitely
255/70HR18
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Abington, PA
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
All around great tire

4/26/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R17
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Old Bridge, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 15,000
Was very very good in snow and my truck is a 2 wheel drive modle. Next set I'm going one size bigger. Also forgot to mention . The employees were excellent and we'll trained

4/12/2017
Good
Definitely
P265/70R17
2003 Dodge Ram 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
7.4 7.0
100% 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 5,000
I like these tires very much

4/12/2017
Excellent
Possibly
265/60HR18
2011 Nissan Frontier
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fort Plain, NY
8.6 9.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 3,500
I bought these tires as a 3rd choice, I was looking into 2 other tires with more aggressive treads, but they were not in stock. Overall, very happy with these tires. Bought them the day before a 4 foot snowstorm, and they have handled great. I have not even needed to utilize 4WD.

4/5/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/75R16
2001 Ford Excursion
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Catskill, NY
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 375
John and his team at the Catskill, NY location did an absolute fantastic job on my Ford Excursion. A ton of labor work was done including upper & lower ball joints, entire steering front end assembly, tires all around and wheel alignment. The SUV has not run better in years and drives straight as an arrow! His team did a fantastic job. I will continue to recommend people to the Catskill Location! Very friendly, professional, and great customer service! I will be bringing in my truck for inspection soon! Thank you for making it RIGHT! Regards, Leonard S.

3/20/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P245/70R16
2000 Nissan Pathfinder
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rutherford, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
Excellent replacement tires for Pathfinder!

2/6/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P255/75R17
2009 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lindenhurst, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
500
Only had tires a couple of weeks but so far I am very happy with them.

2/3/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/70R18
2016 RAM 2500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Butler, NJ
8.1 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 3,000
The best tires i have bought in a long time.

1/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R16
2003 Dodge Dakota
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cold Spring, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 4,000
Still early on in ownership but love the tires so far. Waited to review until snow usage and the tires were great. Able to plow 5 inches in two wheel drive. Road noise is excellent and traction is great on wet and snowy surfaces. Hopefully treadwear is good long term and if so highly recommend them

1/8/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P245/65R17
2009 Honda Ridgeline
All Highway
Easy Going
Valley Stream, NY
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 2,300
Good choices

1/6/2017
Poor
Definitely Not
P265/70R16
2002 Toyota 4Runner
Combined Highway/City
Average
Larchmont, NY
2.8 2.0
1% 2.0
6.0 2.0
2.0 5.0
2.0 2.0
2.0 6.0
2.0 5,000
I don't feel safe with these tires.

12/23/2016
Excellent
Definitely
265/65HR18
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Carmel, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 3,000
quiet, excellent traction in snow and rain. only downside is reduced mpg. Would recommend to buy.

11/28/2016
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R16
2014 Nissan Frontier
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mastic, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
1,000
Not driven off road or on snow yet but expectations are high based on the ride on dry or wet roads.

11/28/2016
Excellent
Definitely
275/55HR20 XL
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Autocross
Energetic
Rochester, NY
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
900
Happy so far, have been hunting and towed the trailer. Handles good and very low noise

11/28/2016
Good
Probably
P265/65R17
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Rochelle, NY
7.5 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 400
Good Tires

11/17/2016
Fair
Possibly
265/60HR18
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Seaford, NY
5.9 6.0
50% 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 500
So far tires are fine. I only have had them less than month and weather has been nice as well, haven't seen them in bad rain or snow.

11/15/2016
Good
Probably
P245/70R17
2009 Chevrolet Traverse
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
7.3 7.0
75% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
7.0
100
it gives me a smooth ride and handles nicely


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions