Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Pirelli Scorpion Verde AS Plus Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 1012 customer reviews
Overall8.5 Hydroplanning Resistance8.4
Buy Again86% Cornering Stability8.6
Dry Traction8.9 Steering Responsiveness8.7
Wet Traction8.7 Ride Comfort8.7
Light Snow Traction8.3 Noise Level8.5
Deep Snow Traction8.0 Treadwear8.4
Ice Traction7.6 Miles Reported4,609,747
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 1012 tire reviews for the Pirelli Scorpion Verde AS Plus. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 86% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 4,609,747.
Browse a list of all Pirelli tires

Customer Reviews: Pirelli Scorpion Verde AS Plus
9/21/2020
Excellent
Definitely
255/60HR19
2012 GMC Acadia
Combined Highway/City
Average
Old Greenwich, CT
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 35,000

9/12/2020
Excellent
Probably
255/55HR20 XL
2016 Land Rover Range Rover
Combined Highway/City
Average
Holmdel, NJ
8.6
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
300
We just replaced there tires and haven’t driven in snow/ice conditions. Hopefully, they will perform well. As far as summer conditions, they have been excellent.

9/4/2020
Good
Possibly
265/50VR20 XL
2018 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Monroe Township, NJ
6.3 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 3.0
7.0 5.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 50

8/14/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2015 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kennesaw, GA
8.5
75%
9.0
9.0
9.0
100

8/10/2020
Good
Probably
265/60HR18
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Suwanee, GA
7.2 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
5,000

7/30/2020
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2016 Honda Pilot
Mostly Highway
Average
Saranac Lake, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
1,000
Nice tire, still very new but seems to be a quality tire that provides a nice ride

6/30/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Patchogue, NY
9.3
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0
10.0
100
Love the tires. Quiet and smooth ride.

5/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Baldwinsville, NY
8.4 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
6.0 8.0
7.0 2,000
2nd set, fabulous tire!

4/27/2020
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2015 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Norristown, PA
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
8.0
1,500
I love these tires. They offer a smooth and confident ride. I'm not worried about the rain and these tires respond very well to steering and handling. I would definitely purchase them again.

4/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2007 Mazda CX-9
Combined Highway/City
Average
Great Barrington, MA
9.2 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 4,000
I love this set of tires.

3/29/2020
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2018 Dodge Durango
Mostly City
Energetic
Telford, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
Had a 2014 Durango Rt prior. These are my favorite tires!!

12/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR19 XL
2013 Chrysler 300
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Douglasville, GA
9.6 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 1,000
Great Tires but even better service my salesperson (was a true pro) , will be buying my tires from yall from now on!!!

12/30/2019
Good
Definitely
265/70R17
2012 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Middle Grove, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
5.0 500
they have been a great tire so far

12/5/2019
Good
Probably
245/65HR17 XL
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nanuet, NY
7.4 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
5.0 9.0
4.0 7.0
500
Pirelli Scorpion Verde AS Plus, these tires are very quiet and love the way it performs. These Veracruz's are a bit selective when it comes to tires and I had to go three times to Mavis because the tires I had before were not compatible with my SUV. When I put these Pirelli Scorpion Verde AS Plus, the performance did improve and the ride also felt very smooth. When they balanced it also, it balanced with no problem. I love the fact that these tires are H rated and has 740 treadwear, its very rare that we could ever find a 740 treadwear on a H rated tire. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone that needs a nice quite all season H rated tire and you would not be disappointed. The Only Downside was the price was a bit too high. Wish prices were a bit lower!!!

11/24/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2016 Kia Sedona
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cranford, NJ
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
300
Great experience at the store. Everyone was professional. Work was done quickly. Will definitely go back.

11/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2007 Mercedes-Benz ML350
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Perkasie, PA
9.7
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
I love these tires. What a difference they make in how my vehicle handles and rides. And they are so quiet!

11/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
275/50HR22
2016 Infiniti QX80
Combined Highway/City
Average
Columbus, GA
9.9 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
3,000
We have only had the tires for approximately a month. However, in that time the traction and performance has been solid. We have driven approximately 3000 miles and have not yet experienced snow, but the responsiveness in the rain is great.

10/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR18
2015 Nissan Murano
Combined Highway/City
Average
Shelton, CT
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,500
Best tires I have ever owned,and I've owned many different brands.

10/21/2019
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2014 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
7.6 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
2,500
So far so good, I haven't had them in the snow yet, but I am happy with their performance in dry and wet conditions

9/28/2019
Good
Definitely
245/55HR19
2015 Toyota Highlander
Mostly City
Average
New Hampton, NY
7.8 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 200
Tires work great, I have on another car that has 17000 miles on them and still look brand new. Work good on dry and wet roads. Worked good in snow although I don’t plan to drive in the snow. With two inches of snow on ground the car drove through it easy and was totally safe.Great tire.

9/14/2019
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2017 Genesis G80
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Dobbs Ferry, NY
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
10,000
So far so good!

9/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2008 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Bensalem, PA
8.6 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
200
2nd set of these tires on my Rav. Good handling in dry and wet weather. very dependable.

9/3/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR18
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
Mostly City
Average
Toms River, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 120
excellent product, good installation. appreciated the sales person helping us out. courteous and honest with us, provided compensation for the inconvenience! above and beyond the normal!!!

8/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/65HR17 XL
2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Albany, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0 2
Excellent tires

8/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
255/55HR18 XL
2013 BMW X5
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Yonkers, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
The BEST Tires

8/14/2019
Good
Probably
245/55HR19
2017 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
7.1 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
Tires have only been on the vehicle for a short time. So far I am happy with the tires. Very nice ride. Good traction on wet and dry surfaces. Have not encounters snow yet - anxious to see how they perform in snow.

8/3/2019
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly City
Easy Going
Shrewsbury, NJ
8.5 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
10,000
I purchased the same tires a second time for my 2015 Grand Cherokee and think they are great. The driving characteristics and value are excellent. My local Mavis dealer had them in stock and got them installed within a couple of hours of when I stopped by.

8/2/2019
Excellent
Probably
275/50HR22
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Webster, NY
8.7 8.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 3,500
These tires are on custom rims from the factory and are very smooth and quiet. Handling is really impressive for a large truck.

7/26/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR18
2006 Nissan Murano
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 1,000
I have purchased these tires before and they are wonderful

7/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
275/45VR20 XL
2016 Volvo XC90
Combined Highway/City
Average
Andover, NJ
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
2
Love how quiet and how comfortable the ride is. Great tires for a long road trip. I also like the deep tread depth.

7/15/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2018 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Blauvelt, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Great tires. Our second set

6/23/2019
Good
Probably
265/50VR20 XL
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Plymouth Meeting, PA
7.3
75%
8.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
I prefer the ride and traction of these tires in warm weather over the original Goodyear tires, which were very good. I have not tested these in snow and ice due to time of year. They are excellent on a dry highway, and good for city driving.

6/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18 XL
2014 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Clinton, NJ
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
600
Excellent tire--really really pleased with these Perellis. Nice ride, handle extremely well- I really like them (and i have been driving on a lot of tire brands since 1967)

6/18/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/65HR18
2017 Cadillac XT5
Mostly City
Average
Penfield, NY
8.6 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
150
Excellent service

6/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Alpharetta, GA
8.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0
9.0 9.0
1.0 9.0
4,000
A combination of sharp hairpin turns in mountains to high speed (on wet pavement) in downtown Atlanta area makes for a safe ride. I have a sport mode in my Grand Cherokee that with the tires grips the road. Not too shabby!

6/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2014 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
9.4
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
1,000
This tire was recommended by Mavis staff and we couldn't be happier. Excellent running tire and they look great too.

6/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
Mostly Highway
Average
Gonzales, LA
8.8
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
6.0 9.0
1,500
Very pleased.

6/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR18
2017 Infiniti QX60
Combined Highway/City
Average
Somerville, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
Tires are great, much better than the TOYOS that came on the car from the dealer

5/9/2019
Good
Probably
235/65HR17
2008 Volvo XC90
Mostly Highway
Average
Southold, NY
7.8
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
1,500
Mavis did a good job.

5/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
255/55HR18 XL
2008 Cadillac SRX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Huntsville, AL
8.8 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
6.0 10.0
5.0 10.0
6.0 250
good deal

5/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/50VR20
2012 Jeep Liberty
Mostly City
Average
Westfield, NJ
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
I replaced the original Goodyear Wrangler tires that came with the vehicle. The original tires had plenty of tread left but were absolutely awful on a wet road. The car slid very easily and was a danger to drive. The Perelli‘s have changed all that and now I feel comfortable and secure driving it.

4/25/2019
Good
Probably
245/55HR19
2011 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cherry Hill, NJ
7.7
75%
8.0
8.0
2,000
I have not yet experienced any adverse weather conditions with these tire

4/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2012 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Prairieville, LA
8.5
100%
8.0
8.0
8.0
200
very good.

4/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
265/45HR20 XL
2010 Mercedes-Benz ML350
Mostly City
Easy Going
Jacksonville, FL
9.2
100%
9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
175
Very pleased with this selection

4/10/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2006 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Mahwah, NJ
9.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
I have purchased this tire as an exact replacement. The manager at Mavis recommended them a few years back. Will buy them again for my Highlander.

4/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/65HR17 XL
2013 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Drexel Hill, PA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,750
Love these tires best set I have ever bought.

4/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR18
2016 Cadillac SRX
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Pemberton, NJ
8.7 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
3,100
Quiet and smooth. Did some homework before I purchased. Glad I went with these have not driven in deep snow or ice to comment. You can not beat STS also mounting was very cheap and they come with lifetime rotation. SRX came with Michelin’s that we’re replaced at 33000 miles. I also put these on my 2012 SRX that I traded in for this 16. Excellent tire.

3/25/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
8.5 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
200
Great set of tires

3/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2016 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Hackettstown, NJ
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 1,500
I was very impressed at how well they handled a reasonably heavy storm a week or so after I purchased the tires. This is my second set of Pirelli Scorpions and I'm very happy with my choice

2/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR20
2014 Nissan Pathfinder
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nanuet, NY
8.7 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 10.0
8.0 500
Tires are good with the reasonable price with good grip on roads, in wet or dry or snow or icy.. works well

2/9/2019
Excellent
Probably
255/55HR18 XL
2014 Subaru Tribeca
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sheffield, MA
9.0 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 75
Very pleased with the handling I have with these tires

2/2/2019
Good
Possibly
235/55VR18 XL
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Parsippany, NJ
7.8 7.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 1,500
Tires are good.

1/21/2019
Excellent
Probably
245/55HR19
2013 Toyota Highlander
Mostly Highway
Average
Oakhurst, NJ
8.5 9.0
75% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 40,000
Tires are great and RJ P. at Mavis did a great job explaining them to me.

1/17/2019
Excellent
Probably
265/65HR18
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Monroe Township, NJ
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
So glad I bought them, so much better than the Goodyear tires.

1/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2006 GMC Savana 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Barker, NY
8.4 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 5,000
High top conversion van had mich on. Handle and ride superior to mich tire. Quiet too. Very happy. ROLL TIDE !

1/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/55HR19
2010 Toyota Venza
Combined Highway/City
Average
Commack, NY
9.5 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 5
Really like the tires - car handles great and is quiet - glad you recommended them

12/27/2018
Good
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Coram, NY
7.7 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
4.0 3,000
I love the Pirelli Scorpion Verde AS plus. These tires give my vehicle a very smooth and quiet ride. Recently I had an issue with premature tire wear, but I attribute that to worn struts that were replaced. I'll see what happens over time but I'm very satisfied with these tires.

12/24/2018
Good
Possibly
245/55HR19
2014 Acura MDX
Mostly Highway
Average
Kingston, NY
7.6 8.0
50% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
THis is my 2nd set of these tires and they have been great so Far.

12/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/60HR19
2015 GMC Acadia
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mobile, AL
9.4
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Simply a great tire. Traction and grip on wet road is great. We live in Mobile, AL (rainiest city in America) so I know about wet roads. These tires feel extremely safe in the rain. Quiet and smooth ride on the highway and responsive in all conditions. No reason to ever spend the extra money on Michilen tires. Do yourself a favor - buy these and don’t look back. I will buy these again!

12/20/2018
Good
Probably
255/50HR20 XL
2017 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Montclair, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
200
Great traction for picking up speed

12/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18 XL
2014 Acura RDX
Mostly City
Average
Wayne, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
1,500
I am no tire expert however I am very pleased with these tires as a replacement for the original Michellins that came with the car. There is definitely a feeling of road security with them.

12/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/55HR19
2015 Acura MDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bradenton, FL
9.6
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0
10.0
1,000
Have only owned them a month, but pleasantly surprised with the tire. Slight humming sound at highway speed seems to be getting better as more miles are put on them

12/19/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2006 GMC Savana 2500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saint Petersburg, FL
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
10,000
The tires are great

12/16/2018
Excellent
Probably
265/50VR19 XL
2013 Volkswagen Touareg
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
New Rochelle, NY
8.1
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
1
too early to tell how the tire behaves in certain conditions and what the wear will be.

12/13/2018
Excellent
Probably
255/55HR18 XL
2008 Acura MDX
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Ridgefield, CT
8.2 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
1,000
second set of these tires - a better value than michelin, for sure, performs very well. Not noisy as others I've experienced (they are on a heavy SUV, after all). Have had no issues with traction of road feel on wet or dry pavement - and in modest snow, did fine

12/12/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2017 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Blythewood, SC
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
4,500
Tires are great, quiet, and handle well on wet roads!

12/9/2018
Good
Definitely
235/55HR20
2014 Cadillac SRX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
7.8 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 35,000
Found tire rides well

11/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Hainesport, NJ
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 2,000
Great store, will return.

11/25/2018
Fair
Probably Not
235/65HR17
2015 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fishkill, NY
5.8
25%
7.0
7.0
7.0
100
I like the tires and the staff was very friendly.

11/24/2018
Good
Definitely
235/55VR18 XL
2014 Dodge Charger
Mostly Highway
Average
Bayville, NJ
7.4 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 1
Great Price, looks good, deep treads, strongly recommend.

11/22/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/55VR19 XL
2010 Lexus RX350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Birmingham, AL
8.7 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
300
The tires are less than 1 month old,but so far wet and dry traction have been excellent and ride comfort has been very good.

11/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2017 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Fords, NJ
8.3 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 800
Excellent tire. Much better than the OEM Yokohama tire they replaced.

11/13/2018
Good
Probably
235/55VR19 XL
2014 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Southampton, PA
7.8 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
8.0
500
great value

11/12/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/65HR18
2017 GMC Acadia
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hamburg, NY
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
Very good

11/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2008 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
New Windsor, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
30,000
Tires were quiet and comfortable. Handling very good wet or dry road conditions and wears evenly.

10/24/2018
Excellent
Probably
255/65R18
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bergenfield, NJ
8.6 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
1,500
I haven’t driven in Ice or snow yet. But I’m very happy so far with these tires.

10/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR19 XL
2015 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Average
Huntington, NY
8.4 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 500
so far so good

10/12/2018
Good
Definitely
235/55VR18 XL
2013 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Babylon, NY
7.8 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
4.0 6.0
200
Good tires!

10/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2015 Ford Explorer
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Holmes, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
1,000
I love the new tires and brakes. I feel like I’m driving a new car. Everyone was so nice and informative.

10/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/45VR20 XL
2013 Volkswagen Touareg
Off-Road
Energetic
Pluckemin, NJ
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1
These tires are nice! I found that immediately after having them put on the ride was much smoother. I put a lot of miles on my car and i enjoy driving so feeling safe and having a smooth enjoyable ride are key. Our sales person was really nice and I will definitely take my business there in the future.

10/5/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rhinebeck, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
Great price

10/2/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/60VR17
2003 Mercedes-Benz ML320
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yonkers, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
5,000
Great tires for the price. Did not get to use them on snow.

9/16/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Roswell, GA
8.1
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
25,000
Great tire as ours is a wheelchair van. Very happy with this tire and extremely happy with the customer service at my local Mavis Tire.

9/11/2018
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2014 Mazda CX-5
Mostly Highway
Average
Great Barrington, MA
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,600
These Pirelli tires replaced B.F. Goodrich tires that were not yet at wear bars, but had become unsafe in rain. - These new tires provide excellent confidence-inspiring handing in rain and on dry roadway, with reduced road noise. Handling is excellent. This was good choice, IMO.

9/10/2018
Good
Possibly
265/50VR20 XL
2014 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warner Robins, GA
7.3
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
350
I just bought the tires, so there are some questions I can't answer.

9/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18 XL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Ho Ho Kus, NJ
9.4
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
These tires were a joy! I love them. I had the Continental Crosstrack and they were awful, noisey poor performing. But these Pirelli's are GREAT. I am buying another set for my wifes car.

9/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2014 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Rahway, NJ
8.3 8.0
100%
8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
So far, so good. Not sure about the snow yet, haven't been through a winter yet.

8/22/2018
Excellent
Possibly
245/65HR17 XL
2007 Chevrolet Trailblazer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Clay, NY
9.3 10.0
50% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
1,500
I bought the Pirelli's because of the pricing deal. With your rebate plus Mavis's rebate for opening up a Mavis charge the price was better than bargain tires. After buying them I love the ride and HOPE the traction this winter is good.

8/16/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/60VR18 XL
2016 Lexus RX350
Mostly City
Energetic
Equinunk, PA
9.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 400
My SUV rides like a dream!! Love these tires.

8/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR19 XL
2014 Audi Q5
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Hope, PA
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Excellent all-around tires, very quiet and secure

8/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18 XL
2013 Lexus RX350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mahwah, NJ
8.8
100%
9.0
8.0 8.0
5,000
These Pirellis have performed in an outstanding manner. I got them just before the start of the intense March storms. They provided excellent traction on the road and made me feel secure.

8/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
285/45HR22 XL
2013 Cadillac Escalade
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bernardsville, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
5,000
I just bought this truck and It had cooper tires on it. I was very disappointed in the ride, thinking it was a Cadillac and it rides like a yugo. The salesman at Mavis suggested the Pirellies and they changed my entire opinion on the truck from the second I pulled it out of the parking lot. They are far from the least expensive tires around but you definitely get what you pay for..

8/6/2018
Good
Probably
255/65R18
2014 GMC Acadia
Mostly Highway
Average
Forked River, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
200
I haven't driven in snow/ice to make a determination. I know I have a huge improvement in the rain though.

8/2/2018
Good
Probably
235/50VR19
2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Safety Harbor, FL
7.8 8.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0
7.0
2,000
Great value

7/28/2018
Good
Probably
255/50HR19 XL
2010 Mercedes-Benz ML350
Mostly Highway
Average
Englishtown, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,500
So far excellent tires

7/24/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/65HR18
2006 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
South Plainfield, NJ
9.7 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
Love my new tires!

7/22/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/60HR19
2009 GMC Acadia
Mostly Highway
Average
Bronx, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,800
Nice ride

7/16/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR19 XL
2009 Dodge Journey
Mostly Highway
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
8.4 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 6.0
7.0 75,000
The team at that Mavis is excellent team and is very courteous and informative

7/5/2018
Excellent
Probably
255/50HR20 XL
2016 Ford Explorer
Mostly Highway
Energetic
West Orange, NJ
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 2,000
good tire for price

7/3/2018
Good
Probably
235/55VR19 XL
2014 Lexus RX350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Alpharetta, GA
7.6
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
200
so far so good. Thanks

7/2/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18 XL
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Ithaca, NY
8.7 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 100
I'm very happy with my new Pirelli tires.

6/24/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/60VR18 XL
2015 Audi Q5
Mostly Highway
Average
Tobyhanna, PA
8.5 8.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
6.0
2,000
Only 2 months - no winter weather. Handle and ride very fine, smooth, soft and they corner outstanding. No slippage at all but with the Quattro computer I probably wouldn't notice. Probably would buy them again. I will tell you in 3 years - if they only get me 15K vs. 35K! But, surely like them better then the OEMs that came on the car and the excellent but very noisy General Grabbers on our bigger Q7.

6/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18 XL
2014 Toyota RAV4
Mostly Highway
Average
Wallingford, CT
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,500
Pirelli definitely makes excellent tires

6/23/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18 XL
2012 Lexus RX350
Mostly City
Average
New York, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 300
So for great performance from these tires but I would want to know how these tires perform in snow/ ice, it would be great if I can review after 6 months after purchase because that’s when it’s approximate and proper fees / review can be given. Overall so far I highly recommend Pirellie over other's.

6/17/2018
Excellent
Probably
265/45HR20 XL
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE350
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Northport, AL
8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
1,500
Wanted Michelin but these were a better value. Let's see how long they last.

6/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18 XL
2012 Land Rover LR2
Combined Highway/City
Average
Allenhurst, NJ
9.4 10.0
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 15,000
First set of Pirellis and I am very happy with them. Handle great, and performance exceeded my expectations for a reasonable price point. I got a quick, convenient appointment with Mavis Tire, and they got the tires on quickly and with no fuss. Great service.

6/12/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/65HR18
2014 Nissan Pathfinder
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Stroudsburg, PA
8.4 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
3.0 7,500
Great all season tires especially for the price I paid. Listen up these tires handle well in all conditions except ice but unless your riding around with snow and ice tires installed that should be expected. These are my second set since November 2015 and I'm truly impressed with the performance,reliability, quietness, and looks that I had a set installed on my wife's 2014 Rouge.

5/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/50VR19
2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nanuet, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,800
Excellent tire! My mpg has increased! I love these tires, big difference in how my car handles.

5/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2016 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cumming, GA
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
Loving these Pirelli tires.

5/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lawrenceville, GA
9.4 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 500
Love these tires

5/19/2018
Good
Definitely
265/60HR18
2010 Ford F-150 STX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bayville, NJ
7.3 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
4.0 8.0
3.0 3,000
Great tires . Perform well and am very satisfied .

5/19/2018
Excellent
Probably
255/50HR20 XL
2013 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Clearwater, FL
9.6
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
200
Only had these for a month but ride smooth and handle well. Look very good also. Mile rating is 65k which is excellent.

5/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR19 XL
2014 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Wantagh, NY
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 3,000
These tires are perfect for our vehicle and have really performed exceptionally...I believe better handling than the original factory Kumho's that were much more expensive and not as easy to find. Thanks Mavis!

5/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2014 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Gainesville, FL
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,200
Very pleased with these tires. Took them on a long road trip (1000+ miles) and they handled well and provided a very smooth ride.

5/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18 XL
2011 Acura RDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Avenel, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10,000
Tires are great. Great in harsh weather

4/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2016 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Canandaigua, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 3,000
I have these on 3 explores and will continue to buy them when needed

4/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hillsborough, NJ
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
I didn't realize how big the difference in ride quality and overall stability would be with these new tires. The original tires had 50k miles on them and still (or so I had thought) had plenty of tread life remaining but I plan on doing some road trips this summer so I decided to get new tires now. I was prepared to replace "like for like". But the Mavis rep recommended the Perelli's so I went with those. The difference was night and day, not just over the older tires but overall "ride" of my SUV. Never had that kind of "feel" before. There was always a slight "wander" before that has been replaced with positive "track", both straight ahead and in steering. Hopefully these tires continue to perform this way for the next 30 - 40k miles.

4/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwinsville, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8,000
Very pleased with these tires, worked very well this winter in snow, slush, and icy conditions, tires are quiet and give a smooth ride

4/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/65HR17 XL
2006 Volvo XC90
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hopatcong, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
Excellent tires giving great road traction in snow and rain.

4/17/2018
Good
Probably
245/65HR17 XL
2009 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
7.3 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7,000
I only bought this tire few months ago to travel to Florida and the Florida Keys from NYC, I have not complain, the road was wet and snow in some places, and hot in Miami and rainy and salt conditions at Florida Keys, my trip was excellent, just a little noisy, but my car is an SUV maybe that’s the cause of the noise.

4/17/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/65HR17
2014 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
9.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5,000
Great tire for my car. I've never driven in deep snow (I trust my car, my tires and myself, other drivers not so much) but the car handles beautifully in every other driving condition.

4/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/70R16
2007 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Valley Stream, NY
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 500
Overall these tires are a great set for my vehicle, used lest fuel, rides much better.

4/15/2018
Good
Probably
235/60VR18 XL
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Franklin Lakes, NJ
7.6 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 1,000
Good tires but not Michellin

4/14/2018
Good
Probably
275/65R18
2016 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Schenectady, NY
7.0
75%
3,000
My tire buying experience was great. I had gone on the website and picked the tires I wanted. They were ordered and delivered the next day. Installation was quick. Balance was right on. I paid for an alignment because me old tires were wearing unevenly and I have to say that with the new tires it is like driving a new truck. The tires are quiet, the balance and alignment are right on. All and all it was a most excellent experience. Not what I expected. The price was right and reasonable, the balance and alignment are right on and I will definitely go back again and I have 5 vehicles to keep tires on so it will be frequent.

4/11/2018
Good
Probably
255/50HR20 XL
2016 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Canton, GA
7.5
75%
7.0
8.0
8.0
1
Very limited mileage thus far. Local driving and one 800 mile trip. Smooth and quiet ride.

4/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2014 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sicklerville, NJ
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 1,000
Overall excellent tire and priced reasonably.

4/5/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/45HR20 XL
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE400
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Marlton, NJ
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 1,000
Have had the tires for less than 1000 miles. With the east coast weather I have had the opportunity to see how they perform in all weather conditions. The tires have performed in a superior manner in everything from snow and ice, rain, and on dry pavement. They handle well on corners, flat surfaces, and on the expressway. Given the fact that my car weighs in at just over 6250 pounds, these tires out perform the original equipment by far.

4/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/55VR19
2014 Mercedes-Benz GL350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watchung, NJ
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 1,000
So much superior to the last pirelli i had before - makes car so much more comfortable and ride feels so much more grounded. I love them

3/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Somerville, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
Good so far.

3/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/50HR20 XL
2011 Ford Explorer
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Budd Lake, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 3,000
Just went through two nor’easters and the tires were awesome !!! Big difference. My wife loves them.

3/11/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2001 Honda Civic
Mostly City
Energetic
Bronx, NY
8.3 9.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
Good Tires

3/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/65HR17 XL
2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
Mostly Highway
Average
Little Falls, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10,000
Best description of these tires is like a comfy pair of slippers, I was told that by Gregory the store Mgr and bought them. He was absolutely right I love these tires , Best Buy I've made

3/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18 XL
2014 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lansdale, PA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
500
The first thing I noticed was the feel of the tires. I could feel them gripping the road giving me greater control of the car. Also the ride was smoother.

3/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/65HR18
2012 GMC Sierra 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Dacula, GA
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
3,000
Definitely better than the OEM tires. Tires have a stiffer sidewall that you can feel when cornering yet maintain a smooth and very quiet ride.

3/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR18
2005 Nissan Murano
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Huntington, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 9.0
4.0 700
Excellent road holding & handling on dry and wet road. Had 6 inches of snow 2nd weekend and they handled it well. All season tires by design will handle heavy snow and ice fair at best. I'm extremely happy with these tires, and am happy I increased my original tire budget to purchase these tires.

2/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/55HR18 XL
2010 BMW X5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Randolph, NJ
8.8
100% 9.0
9.0
9.0
8.0 8.0
5,000
Great tires. I would buy them again.

2/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2008 Mazda CX-9
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Harrison, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0 2,000
Nice comfortable ride

2/19/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR19 XL
2006 Porsche Cayenne
All Highway
Average
Elmont, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 6.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 3
good

2/18/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/55R18
2006 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Schenectady, NY
8.7 8.0
75% 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 15
I really enjoy such a great ride with these tires for great price.

2/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/45VR20 XL
2014 Volkswagen Touareg
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mahopac, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Love those tires!

2/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/60HR19
2015 Ford Edge
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hamburg, PA
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 2,000
These tires are the best I have driven in all kinds of weather with absolutely no trouble. Car handles great and has great traction! Great tire.

2/15/2018
Excellent
Probably
245/55HR19
2012 Hyundai Accent
Combined Highway/City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
8.3 7.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 1,000
I felt the tires handled real well on the road in all conditions. Will purchase again. Great buy.

2/13/2018
Excellent
Probably
255/55HR18 XL
2008 Acura MDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Perth Amboy, NJ
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0 200
Great tires!

2/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oswego, NY
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 30,222
This is the second set Of Pirelli tires I bought and I would recommend my friends to purchase this brand from this local dealer.

2/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR19 XL
2016 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
New City, NY
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10,000
Very happy with the choice of these Pirellis

2/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2010 Ford Edge
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Pompano Beach, FL
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
6,000
Have not used the tires in the snow or ice since I live in Florida. Happy so far with tires

2/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR19 XL
2016 Volkswagen Touareg
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Selden, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 300
Really enjoying my new Scorpions; smooth quiet ride; excellent performance in snow/ rain; and looking forward to enjoying them for a long time with the 740 tread ware rating. There’s a great video on Pirelli’s website that demonstrates the design and sold me on these tires.

1/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Brick, NJ
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 2
I really like my new Pirelli Scorpion Verde AS Plus tires. They really grip the road and a very smooth ride. We recently had 18 inches of snow, and the next day, their was some residual snow left from the plows and had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend Pirelli Tires.

1/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2015 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mohegan Lake, NY
9.1 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 500
The Pirelli tires are a great choice for a suv.

1/19/2018
Excellent
Probably
265/50VR20 XL
2015 Dodge Durango
Mostly Highway
Average
Monroe Township, NJ
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 2,000
Low noise and great traction! Looks good on truck as well. Some tires are great but look ugly.

1/16/2018
Good
Probably
235/55VR18 XL
2013 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Parsippany, NJ
7.6 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0 500
Only having the tires for about 500 miles haven't had any problems. Love the look and ride.

1/5/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18 XL
2007 Nissan Murano
Mostly Highway
Average
Long Valley, NJ
8.2
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
115
working fine so far.

12/29/2017
Excellent
Definitely
275/55VR19
2015 Mercedes-Benz GL450
Mostly City
Average
Allendale, NJ
8.2 9.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
Much better than stock continentals. Better ride and performance in rain, snow and ice.

12/28/2017
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR20 XL
2014 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Merrick, NY
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 400
great tire

12/27/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/55VR18 XL
2007 Acura RDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Milford, CT
9.5 10.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 400
Noticeable difference in steering responsiveness, I feel that car has a better grip of the road. Drove through wet, icy and snow conditions, the tires performed very well and actually better than I anticipated. Too early to tell on treadwear, the manager felt I should get 60,000 miles so we'll see.

12/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
255/55HR18 XL
2005 BMW X5
Mostly City
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
8.3 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 9.0
6.0 800
Great Tires

12/23/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18 XL
2014 Kia Sportage
All Highway
Average
Merrick, NY
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1
Tires haven't given me a problem and so far they have been really great.

12/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR20
2012 Cadillac SRX
Mostly City
Easy Going
Brookfield, CT
8.4 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 2,000
These tires are much superior to the Michelins they replaced. The reduction in road noise is immediately apparent and the ride is significantly better. For normal urban driving and bad weather performance, my impression is that these Pirellis are a much more appropriate fit to the SRX than the default manufacturer's installation. Since we do not drive off-road or on poor-quality (dirt) roads, I cannot comment on the comparison in those environments. However, in snow and/or icy conditions, I felt that the Pirellis at least equaled the Michelins and probably had an edge over them. Overall these tires were a good and appropriate buy.

12/9/2017
Good
Possibly
235/55VR19 XL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Manchester Township, NJ
6.7
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
650
I have only had these tires on about a month now and I feel satisfied so far . As these were not the tires I ordered and was up sold to these instead of the General HT60 tires I ordered.I don't have a real comparison except to the original tires that came with the vehicle. I can only give a good+ rating at this point in time. As for the Mavis dealer they get a 10!

11/30/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/55HR20
2013 Cadillac SRX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittston, PA
8.8 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
1,000
Very satisfied to date.

11/29/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2014 Honda CR-V
All Highway
Average
Yonkers, NY
8.3 7.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 8,000
Have been buying from Mavis for 25+yrs.

11/23/2017
Excellent
Probably
265/50VR20 XL
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lafayette, NJ
8.6 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 500
Service was great. Thanks again

11/21/2017
Excellent
Probably
265/60HR18
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Warren, NJ
8.0 9.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0
2,000
They are much more responsive in dry than previous Michelin Tires. Also much more secure feeling in the rain.

11/13/2017
Excellent
Definitely
275/60HR20
2011 RAM 3500 Laramie
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Parrish, FL
8.6 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 2,000
Great tires for my Ram Truck and way better than the tires that came with the truck when I bought it.

11/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
265/60HR18
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Copiague, NY
9.5 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
2,500
These are great tires!!! I'm so glad I purchased these tires.

11/8/2017
Excellent
Possibly
235/50VR19
2011 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ithaca, NY
8.5
50% 10.0
10.0 10.0
4.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
6,000
I deliberately got these tires for summer driving and am pleased that they are as smooth and quiet as I expected based on the non-aggressive tread design. .

11/6/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/55VR19 XL
2015 Lexus GS450h
Mostly City
Average
Carmel, NY
9.1 8.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
500
Grips the Road superbly. Excellent in the rain. Treads are awesome. Haven’t tried it in the snow yet. Very happy so far. Mark H. Carmel, NY.

11/5/2017
Excellent
Definitely
265/50VR19 XL
2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Mostly City
Average
Woodmere, NY
9.1
100% 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
500
So far, so good. Look great and drive great. Waiting for winter

11/2/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Olyphant, PA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
3
We love these Pirelli tires. We have taken two long trips on them and also lots of city driving and find they handle very well and have a smoother ride than the Michelins we had previously. No snow or ice driving with them yet so we hope we have good results then, too.

10/29/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/55R18
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Milford, NJ
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
10.0
2,000
Excellent tire in its category. Great value/price compared to top seller in the category. I'd buy Pirelli's again in the future!

10/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2011 Honda CR-V
Mostly City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
8.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1.0
600
I feel safe and comfortable and in control with my new tires. I thought they were a bit pricey, but now that I am experiencing them I am very happy that I purchased them

10/22/2017
Excellent
Probably
245/65HR17 XL
2014 Ford Explorer
Mostly Highway
Average
Waretown, NJ
8.5 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
1,200
I only had the new tires for just over a month with a little over 1,000 miles but so far am impressed with them. They definitely handle much better on the roadway than the previous (more aggressive) tires that were on the SUV. Noise level and comfort are far more superior. Wet traction is also good. I have not yet had the chance to drive on snow and ice yet but I feel confident in the Pirelli's.

10/21/2017
Excellent
Probably
255/50HR20 XL
2014 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mastic Beach, NY
8.3 10.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
6.0
2,000
They have been super in heavy rain, haven't driven in snow yet. There is some road noise and very slight vibrations at highway peeds

10/17/2017
Excellent
Probably
265/50VR20 XL
2013 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 5,000
So far tires have been great...also had great service

10/16/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2012 Ford Edge
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Greenville, NY
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 2
Wanted and needed a smooth low noise tire. These were recommended and man oh man I am a very pleased customer! I am a lady who needs good music when I travel and do not want to hear tire or road noise. Worth every dime spent on these! Then to get the free rotation service with Mavis! Win! Win!

10/9/2017
Excellent
Probably
245/55HR19
2011 Toyota Highlander
Mostly Highway
Easy Going