Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Pirelli PZero Nero M+S Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 42 customer reviews
Overall8.0 Hydroplanning Resistance8.3
Buy Again85% Cornering Stability8.6
Dry Traction8.8 Steering Responsiveness8.6
Wet Traction8.4 Ride Comfort8.1
Light Snow Traction7.2 Noise Level7.7
Deep Snow Traction6.0 Treadwear8.1
Ice Traction6.0 Miles Reported305,523
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 42 tire reviews for the Pirelli PZero Nero M+S. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 85% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Cornering Stability received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 305,523.
Browse a list of all Pirelli tires

Customer Reviews: Pirelli PZero Nero M+S
10/25/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P235/55ZR17
2008 BMW X3
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Belleville, NJ
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
600
Just replaced my last set of Scorpions with these very satisfied!

10/25/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P235/55ZR17
2006 BMW X3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Greenwich, CT
8.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 4,000
Good tire for price have not used them yet in snow .I would recommend them

10/18/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P225/50ZR17
2006 BMW 530xi
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Cheshire, CT
8.6
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
7.0
2,000

8/15/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P235/55ZR17
2007 BMW X3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Whitestone, NY
9.0 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 4,000

7/15/2015
Good
Probably
P235/55ZR17
2002 Ford Crown Victoria
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bay Shore, NY
6.7 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
5.0 150

3/13/2015
Excellent
Definitely
235/45ZR17 XL
2006 Volvo V70
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Palmyra, NY
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 800
Best winter tire I've ever had! Can't seem to get stuck or lose traction,even in Western New Yorks worst winter in my long years of driving.

9/14/2012
Excellent
Definitely
P235/55ZR17W
2007 Ford Mustang
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watervliet, NY
9.1 7.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
excellent tires! Not sure about snow, I don't plan on taking her out during the winter. I tend to drive more cautiously in rain but they handle fine from my experience.

5/15/2011
Good
Definitely
P235/55ZR17W
2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Combined Highway/City
Average
Holbrook, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 400
after I bought car in 04 it had good Year Eagles i was amazed at the dfference between the 2. P irelli tiers lasted longer about 20,000 more when I got new set old set of Pirelli's had over 80,000 and still had tread not much but much more than Eagles which only had 59000. I highly recomend these tires

10/3/2008
Good
Definitely
215/45WR18 XL
2006 Mazda 6
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Mahopac, NY
7.5 8.0
100% 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
5.0 7.0
7.0 12,000
I picked up these tires because I wanted an all season instead of a snow that I had to change every season. With the All wheel drive of the car these tires did great last winter and worked well over the summer. The OEM high performance that came with the care are much better for summer driving, but turn to hockey pucks in the cold so here in the North East sticking with the all season worked out. I would buy these tires again for two reasons, one they have served me well and two there are not many choices in my tire size.

8/9/2008
Excellent
Definitely
P235/55ZR17W
1989 Chevrolet Camaro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hampton, VA
10.0
100%
have not put car on road yet will let you know when i do<br> they are great looking tires lots of compliments

8/6/2008
Excellent
Definitely
P235/55ZR17W
2007 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Somers, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
9,000
Huge improvement over stock Bridgestones. Have not used it in snow or ice. Excellent tire for the average tire.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions