Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Pirelli Pzero All Season Plus Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 233 customer reviews
Overall8.4 Hydroplanning Resistance8.3
Buy Again87% Cornering Stability8.8
Dry Traction8.9 Steering Responsiveness8.8
Wet Traction8.6 Ride Comfort8.6
Light Snow Traction7.9 Noise Level8.3
Deep Snow Traction7.3 Treadwear8.2
Ice Traction7.0 Miles Reported758,702
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 233 tire reviews for the Pirelli Pzero All Season Plus. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 87% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Cornering Stability received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 758,702.
Browse a list of all Pirelli tires

"handles excellent." - Hartsdale, NY

Customer Reviews: Pirelli Pzero All Season Plus
9/20/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19 XL
2014 Infiniti Q50
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hartsdale, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
handles excellent.

9/4/2020
Good
Probably
225/45ZR18 XL
2015 BMW 328d xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Rochester, NY
7.7 7.0
75% 8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 9.0
7.0
8.0
1,800
The guys in the shop were prompt and very friendly. Would have been a lot cooler to get some summer tires, but it was a very unexpected purchase.

8/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/40ZR18 XL
2017 Volkswagen GTI
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Matawan, NJ
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
250

8/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR19
2014 Maserati Ghibli
All City
Energetic
Gillette, NJ
9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
600

7/8/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2013 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hickory, NC
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
100
An all-around great all season tire. Pirelli tires definitely live up to their name and never disappoint. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a premium all season tire.

2/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2008 Mercedes-Benz E350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bethlehem, GA
9.1 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
1,500
New tires are riding well.

1/27/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18 XL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hatfield, PA
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
750
Hard to comment on snow and ice as we haven't had any since the tires were purchased/installed.

10/20/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/45ZR18 XL
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Jersey City, NJ
8.6 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
1,200
these are really amazing tires. Great grip, tight handling, quiet riding, excellent in wet weather conditions. Longevity and winter performance to be determined.

8/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2014 Dodge Charger
Mostly Highway
Average
Pelham, AL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
3,000
I live in the South, so do not know about snow and ice; but these are some great tires.

7/10/2019
Good
Probably
225/45ZR18 XL
2016 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly Highway
Average
Barnegat Light, NJ
7.5 10.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
5.0 5.0
1,000
My experience at Mavis has always been good and I will continue to be a customer.

7/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19 XL
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Average
Marlboro, NJ
9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
2,000
Tires are performing beautifully

7/6/2019
Excellent
Probably
245/45ZR20 XL
2013 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Trenton, NJ
9.4 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
200
They have been good so far. We haven’t had any snow yet to rate them.

4/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
Mostly City
Easy Going
Port Wentworth, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
I always get this tire for my car, best tires ever

2/18/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR17
2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK320
All Highway
Easy Going
Dobbs Ferry, NY
9.4 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 2,000
Always go with Pirelli’s they hold up well low noise level great traction good gas mileage

2/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2013 Lincoln MKS
Combined Highway/City
Average
Selden, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 2,500
One day after purchase went on day trip to Vermont about 400 miles round trip. .had a mix of dry and rain and snow conditions. .tires handled flawlessly. .had Michelin before but I think these handle better. .waiting to see how these wear

1/22/2019
Good
Probably
245/45ZR20 XL
2014 Dodge Challenger
Combined Highway/City
Average
Charlotte, NC
7.7 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
5.0 9.0
5.0 7.0
5.0 1,000
I haven't seen any snow at all but other than that they're great

1/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/40ZR18
2007 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Haledon, NJ
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 4,000
3rd time purchasing these tires they are great.

1/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR19
2015 Tesla Model S
Combined Highway/City
Average
Springfield, NJ
8.4 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 5,500
So far so good. Very sure footed in snow and ice.

11/19/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/60ZR18
2005 Dodge Magnum
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lakewood, NJ
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
200
I just bought these tires a little over a month ago and at this point I am definitely satisfied. I haven't had the chance to see how they handle in snow or on ice at this point as we have not had any yet. They do handle the road and corners and curves really well. Once I've had the opportunity to drive and snow and ice I would be glad to review again.

11/2/2018
Good
Possibly
225/45ZR18 XL
2017 BMW 340i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Philadelphia, PA
7.5 4.0
50% 7.0
6.0 6.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
5
These a great tire for daily driving and grip pretty well in a straight line but curnering is not its strong spot IF you like to push your car to the limit from time to time

10/19/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/40ZR18 XL
2018 Volkswagen Golf
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Craryville, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 5
Tires hold the road very well on turns. These are not snow tires, so compensate for inclement weather.

8/31/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR19
2017 Hyundai Tucson
All City
Easy Going
Marlboro, NJ
9.7 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
200
Great tires and great service.

7/19/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2015 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Plainsboro, NJ
8.0 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
Overall a really good tire. I have staggered tires meaning the tires in back are wider than the front. Great traction, great on corners, and overall a really good buy.

7/9/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/45ZR18 XL
2014 BMW 328i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Pleasantville, NY
8.9 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 6,000
Tires work great in tight corners off ramps. On straight highways there is limited road noise. These tires are more performance rated so the ride is slightly hard feeling. These aren't your grandfathers Cadillac tires.

6/19/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18 XL
2013 BMW 335i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Florham Park, NJ
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0
1,500
I love these tires, got rid of my run flats, my car drives a million times better, these tires were a perfect match for my sports car, they have made a huge difference, thank you Mavis for a spot-on recommendation

6/17/2018
Good
Probably
245/40ZR19 XL
2015 Kia Cadenza
Mostly Highway
Average
Buffalo, NY
7.5
75% 8.0
8.0
8.0
5.0
9.0
500
Better than the original tires.

5/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2013 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Great Neck, NY
8.6
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
45,000
So far the tires have provided excellent service. I have not gone through a winter season yet, but I surmise that they will provide excellent service as has been my experience with Pirelli tires.

5/12/2018
Good
Probably
245/45ZR17
2008 Mercedes-Benz E350
Autocross
Average
Katonah, NY
7.0
75%
3,000
I usually drive my car in the country. I know the brand is superior. I also know I like the service at Mavis. That is why I went there - plus for the savings. I went there since I saw their trucks deliver tires to my dealer so I went direct!

5/12/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2012 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Marietta, GA
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
2,000
These tires replaced OEM Continentals which had become worn and noisy. Pirelli's are no comparison, they are far better for this car. Always have a Great customer experience at the Woodstock location.

5/6/2018
Good
Probably
245/40ZR19 XL
2015 Kia Cadenza
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Massapequa, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
2,500
I have purchased Pirelli tires in the past and have had no problems with them. I am sure the current set of tires will give me the same results.

4/12/2018
Fair
Possibly
245/40ZR18 XL
2014 Volvo S80
Mostly City
Average
Basking Ridge, NJ
5.8
50%
6.0
5.0
7.0
1
A little rough at first, possibly due to their low profile. Seems to be ok now.

4/5/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2013 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
King Of Prussia, PA
8.8 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 10
Tires responding much better than anticipated in adverse weather conditions. I was able to navigate a sigificant snowfall in my high HP RW vehicle and didn’t lose traction nearly as much as I thought given the awful conditions of the day. Highly recommend these tires.

3/31/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19 XL
2014 Jaguar XF
All Highway
Average
Bronx, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
I truly love my new tires. It was a great decision.

3/31/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/45ZR18 XL
2013 Toyota Avalon
Mostly Highway
Average
Allentown, PA
8.3 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
6.0 9.0
6.0 2,000
So far these tires are very good. This is my first set of Pirelli's and they compare favorable with the Michelins I always bought before.

3/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR19
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Combined Highway/City
Average
Randolph, NJ
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
I love my new tires went through 3 nor eastern storms and it did great.

3/14/2018
Excellent
Probably
245/40ZR19 XL
2012 BMW 550i xDrive
Mostly Highway
Average
Schenectady, NY
8.7 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 200
tires are great and value was pretty good compared to other local retailers.

3/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2008 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
East Greenville, PA
8.2 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
8.0
4,000
These are my first Pirelli tires. Very good! Excellent handling.

3/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2017 Subaru WRX
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Poughkeepsie, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 5.0
5.0 2,000
Best all seasons I've used yet. Nice stiff side walls allow for aggressive maneuvering. Not for racing, but sticks to the road very nicely anyway. I'm a fan of the Pzero and I'll be sure to have them on every winter moving forward!

2/21/2018
Good
Probably
245/40ZR18 XL
2008 Audi TT Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lansdale, PA
6.8 5.0
75% 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 6.0
8.0 5.0
6.0 8.0
5.0 20,000
Overall I like the tires. In deeper road water, seems to hold water just enough to slightly slight or loose traction. Traction does come back quickly once water is released.

2/7/2018
Good
Definitely
255/40ZR18 XL
2002 BMW M3
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hartsdale, NY
7.5 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
4.0 7.0
4.0 100
Great tires overall!

1/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18 XL
2014 Nissan Juke
Combined Highway/City
Average
Selden, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
5.0 6,000
The Juke has a sport tuned suspension so it’s handling is sick these are the oem tires and I wouldn’t switch. As we like the way the car handles

1/18/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2011 Mercedes-Benz E350
Mostly Highway
Average
Barnegat, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 20,000
Great tires.

12/29/2017
Excellent
Probably
245/40ZR18 XL
2012 Mercedes-Benz E350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Queens Village, NY
8.2 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 780
Excellent tires for the price... didn’t own them long enough for review but so far it’s great

12/15/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/45ZR18
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Troy, NY
8.4 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 2,000
In the short amount of time I have been using these Pirelli Pzero tires, I have been quite impressed. I have used them in just about every form of weather, and they have responded positively. At this point, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an all season tire.

10/16/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2008 Mercedes-Benz E350
Combined Highway/City
Average
White Plains, NY
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
200
Haven't experienced snow or ice at this time. But the have handle very well in the rain and water on the road. Thank you Pirelli Nate

10/6/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Brentwood, TN
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
4,000
Never had a set of these before but love them!

9/23/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2013 Audi A5
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Little Falls, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
8.0
300
XL Provided harder ride but more responsive with better rim protection. Highly recommended.

8/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR17
2008 Mercedes-Benz C300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sound Beach, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 5,000
Great tires terrific price. Very good value all around.

8/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
255/35ZR19 XL
2010 Audi S4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
New Rochelle, NY
8.7
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
6.0 8.0
8.0
500
Haven had these in snow and only 3 rain days. Wet traction is pretty good. Haven't had any issues. I should also note that I assume like most people I'm not pushing the car super hard in the rain. But under normal even somewhat spirited driving conditions they have been great. Dry traction is exfellent. Cornering and steeeing response and feedback are exceptional, general traction is great. Tires are sticky, I haven't been able to break them loose yet Road noise is moderate but my car is loud and frankly I don't care about tire hum.

8/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/40ZR18 XL
2011 Mazda 3
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Wappingers Falls, NY
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
2,000
Excellent tires. They are quiet and perform very well in all conditions so far. Have not driven in snow yet, but they have been very stable in wet weather. Now that I have tried this tire, I will only purchase them for the remainder of my car's life.

8/5/2017
Excellent
Probably
225/45ZR18 XL
2007 BMW 335i
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Astoria, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 6,500
Very good tire, excellent thread wear wish it was a little cheaper but you get what you pay for.

8/1/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19 XL
2012 Jaguar XF
Combined Highway/City
Average
Old Westbury, NY
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0
800
Ride and handling are excellent. can't say anything about tread wear yet. also not snow or ice conditions yet. if they perform as well in the winter i would not hesitate to buy them again.

7/31/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2011 Lincoln MKS
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
6.0
500
Impressed with the difference these tires make in the driving experience. A good investment.

7/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19 XL
2014 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Wyandanch, NY
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
8.0
700
Great tires and excellent service at Mavis Farmingdale/Rte.110

7/14/2017
Good
Probably
245/45ZR17
2009 Mercedes-Benz E350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fishkill, NY
7.2 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
4.0 200
In general I like the tires.

7/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18 XL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fresh Meadows, NY
8.1
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
1,500
I am happy with all other aspects of driving with these tires.

5/22/2017
Excellent
Probably
245/45ZR20 XL
2013 Dodge Challenger
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syosset, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
75
Had the tires for less then 100 miles so far. Too early to tell but so far so good.

5/19/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/50ZR18
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tuckerton, NJ
8.6
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
10.0
600
Like the tires very much. Handle well and are quiet.

5/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2014 Lincoln MKS
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ballston Spa, NY
8.8 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10,000
Great all-season tires!!

3/31/2017
Good
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2013 Audi S4
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Great Meadows, NJ
7.9 7.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
6.0
9.0
200
Have bought many Pirelli tires over the years and I have been completely satisfied with the performance and tread wear. usually around 80,000 miles.

3/9/2017
Excellent
Probably
245/40ZR18 XL
2013 Audi S4
Mostly Highway
Average
Southold, NY
8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
Have had for less than 1000 miles. Tires are fine so far, but have not driven as of yet in snow and ice or harsh conditions

2/5/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19 XL
2011 Infiniti G37
Mostly Highway
Average
Seaford, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
Really good tires!, very happy with the purchase. Definitely would buy it again !!!!!

1/12/2017
Excellent
Definitely
265/35ZR18 XL
2002 Porsche 911
Mostly City
Average
Sarasota, FL
8.3 10.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
4.0 9.0
4.0 3,000
I only drive the car during summers. The tires are great as was the service. I only drive 3000 miles a year so the tires will probably last longer than I will.

1/10/2017
Fair
Probably Not
235/40ZR18
2008 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Elizabeth, NJ
5.2 5.0
25% 6.0
7.0 5.0
5.0 7.0
5.0 6.0
4.0 6.0
4.0 600
These tires are disappointing. I had Continentials on the car before and wanted another set, but they were out of stock.

1/3/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2013 Audi A5 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Katonah, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
500
So far, so good

12/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR20 XL
2011 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Average
Newark, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
A great tire all around

11/3/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18 XL
2011 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Average
Middletown, NJ
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 1,000
excellent tires wear very good will buy again

11/1/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2009 Audi A6 Quattro
Mostly City
Average
New York, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 4,000
Great tires!

10/14/2016
Good
Probably
245/40ZR19 XL
2014 Lincoln MKZ
Combined Highway/City
Average
Albany, NY
6.2 6.0
75% 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 5.0
6.0 6.0
7.0 4.0
6.0 2,000
They are the same tires as those that came as original equipment. Those were fine, except for wear, which was not good.

10/3/2016
Good
Possibly
245/40ZR18 XL
2011 Mercedes-Benz E350
Mostly Highway
Average
Bennington, VT
6.8 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 4.0
6.0 6.0
7.0 30,000
Seem to always have to add air after awhile, more so recently.

8/29/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2005 Audi A6 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Oneida, NY
9.3 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0
10,000
Fucking awesome dude!

8/15/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/55ZR17
2014 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fogelsville, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,500
Nice skins...

8/15/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/40ZR18 XL
2014 Lexus IS350
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Orange, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7,500
Great product.. Great service...Great price Saved hundreds

7/29/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2007 Mercedes-Benz E550
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rosedale, NY
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
The best tire i ever had

7/26/2016
Good
Definitely
275/40ZR20 XL
2011 Chevrolet Camaro
Mostly Highway
Average
Rochester, NY
7.8
100% 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
6.0
7.0
27,000
Replaced first original set of pirelli tires with a second set.

7/24/2016
Good
Probably
245/40ZR18 XL
2007 Audi A6 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Old Greenwich, CT
7.3 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
4.0 37,000
Great tires at a reasonable price.....as you would expect from Pirelli.

7/20/2016
Excellent
Probably
245/40ZR17
2000 Honda S2000
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Oxford, PA
8.0 9.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0
10.0
1,000
When I drive like a responsible adult who likes to press the accelerator in turns they are fantastic all around. This is very good considering how hard the tires are. With this said they still have very good tread wear compared to many other tires. They also handle very well in the rain. No signs of hydroplaning even at ridiculously high highway speeds during a downpour. Cornering in the wet at appropriate speeds they do not have any problems.

6/11/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR18 XL
2011 Infiniti G37
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mahwah, NJ
8.5
100%
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
500
We're pleased thus far with the tire performance.

5/26/2016
Good
Probably
235/40ZR18
2013 Volvo S60
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hilton, NY
6.7 6.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 6.0
5.0 2,000
Only have 2000 miles on tires and have not had experience in all conditions to rate fairly

5/24/2016
Excellent
Probably
225/45ZR17 XL
2011 Mercedes-Benz C300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Medford, NY
8.9
75%
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
2,000
So far so good!

5/6/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19 XL
2014 Hyundai Azera
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watertown, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
19,000
The tires met my immediate needs. The tires that come with a new car are only good for a maximum of 20,000 miles. I am hoping these will last much longer. The service at this dealer was fabulous

4/13/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/40ZR18
2012 Volkswagen Eos
Combined Highway/City
Average
Port Jefferson Station, NY
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
100
HAVEN'T DRIVEN ON ICE OR DEEP SNOW YET, BUT SO FAR THESE TIRES WORK VERY WELL. NOTICED IMMEDIATE DIFFERENCE AS FAR AS TRACTION AND ROAD GRIP ABILITY. WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THESE TIRES AGAIN

4/13/2016
Excellent
Definitely
275/40ZR20 XL
2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Mostly City
Energetic
Carmel, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 1
Love my tires!!! Thank you for the suggestion! I haven't had any problems since the switch! I really appreciate everyone's help! All the guys are very kind at the Carmel store!

4/11/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/45ZR17 XL
2008 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Syracuse, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 1,000
My vehicle feels brand new all over again. Rides like a dream. Minimal noise so far. 45,000 mile tire life seems low, but we are talking performance tires and overall to this point these are exceptional. Couldn't ask for more with these.

4/8/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/45ZR17
2009 Mercedes-Benz E350
Mostly Highway
Average
New Windsor, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 150
Great product and quiet ride.

4/6/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/40ZR18 XL
2014 Honda Civic
Mostly Highway
Average
Milford, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10,000
Great tires, still tons of tread on tires. Look brand new still.

3/24/2016
Good
Possibly
235/40ZR18
2015 Kia Optima
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Ridge, NY
7.9 7.0
50% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 2,500
Probably would buy again Not a bad tire. Excellent for the price

3/11/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR17 XL
2011 Mercedes-Benz C300
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Honey Brook, PA
9.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 800
Like a new pair of sneakers for my car. Smooth, quiet ride. Nice handling.

3/9/2016
Excellent
Probably
225/50ZR17 XL
2006 BMW 530xi
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Cold Spring, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 4,000
Good value for money and the team who did the work were fast and efficient.

2/23/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18 XL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Meadow, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 4,000
Tires are well made & enhance the handling of the ride. great traction for snow considering the car is not All wheel drive. I highly recommend the brand

2/17/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/60ZR18
2007 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Richmond Hill, NY
10.0
100%
500
Worth the cost. Much better traction than I had with Goodyear Comforttred. Wish I upgraded sooner. Was at 90,000 before I switched to these.

1/11/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18 XL
2012 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
New Hampton, NY
8.6
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
Will buy them again, affordable yet top quality. The Service at Mavis was great, installation impeccable, staff very polite and knowledgeable. Just got the tires a month ago and already been to a couple of places. Very smooth ride, quiet and good bump buffering making the ride comfortable although these are low profile tires. Good cornering, no problems in the rain. No snow yet and no ice. Several hundred less than other brands/ places so the price performance ratio is EXCELLENT.

12/20/2015
Excellent
Probably
245/45ZR18 XL
2011 Saab 9-5
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Pleasantville, NY
9.1 10.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 1,000
I can't verify the snow and ice performance since the winter in the north east has not yet arrived. Im very happy with purchase. I had cheap chinese tires on , these pirellis made my car feel like a different animal. And they look awesome on the car too !!!

7/28/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18 XL
2011 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Woodhaven, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0
8.0
2,000
Haven't had the tires for all that long but they are definitely better than the nexus tires i had previously. Put about 2-3k miles on em so far and so far so good. The real test would be in the ny snow so lets wait and see. So far look great feel great and very little noise

6/19/2015
Excellent
Probably
225/50ZR17 XL
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Florham Park, NJ
8.5 9.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
2
Nice smooth ride, happy with purchase.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions