Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Pirelli Pzero Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 38 customer reviews
Overall8.4 Hydroplanning Resistance7.7
Buy Again89% Cornering Stability8.8
Dry Traction9.2 Steering Responsiveness9.0
Wet Traction8.2 Ride Comfort8.4
Light Snow Traction Noise Level8.3
Deep Snow Traction Treadwear7.5
Ice Traction Miles Reported115,720
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 38 tire reviews for the Pirelli Pzero. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 89% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Steering Responsiveness received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 115,720.
Browse a list of all Pirelli tires

Customer Reviews: Pirelli Pzero
5/4/2020
Excellent
Definitely
255/40ZR21 XL
2017 Audi SQ5
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Marietta, GA
10.0
100%
500

2/25/2020
Excellent
Definitely
255/35R19 XL
2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS550
Combined Highway/City
Average
Murrells Inlet, SC
9.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000

10/26/2019
Excellent
Definitely
295/35ZR21 XL
2018 Porsche Cayenne
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Orange Beach, AL
8.6 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
200

7/27/2019
Excellent
Definitely
275/35ZR20 XL
2017 BMW X3
All City
Easy Going
Boca Raton, FL
8.7 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
3,000
All in all, great tire.

7/22/2019
Good
Possibly
265/35ZR20 XL
2015 Ford Mustang
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Syracuse, NY
7.4 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
1,000
the Mavis dealership I patronize is Excellent! I will always have my tire work and exhaust work done there. TM - Syracuse, N.Y.

11/22/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/35ZR20 XL
2015 Mercedes-Benz S550
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bradenton, FL
9.6 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
3,000
This tire made a noticeable difference from the orginals.

10/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/40ZR18
2005 BMW Z4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Toms River, NJ
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
350
So far I really like these tires.

7/31/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/45ZR18 XL
2005 Acura TSX
Mostly Highway
Average
Morrisville, PA
8.9 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
5,000
Love the traction on them.

1/22/2017
Good
Definitely
255/35ZR19 XL
2015 Audi S5
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Pleasantville, NY
7.8 3.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0
5.0
12,000
For wide tires with superior sport grip, these tires perform extremely well. A buyer should be aware of what they are - high performance, wide, soft-rubber tires. Within those parameters, and in comparison to historical tires, these are excellent. If the sidewall could be stiffened yet more, they would be near perfect in dry conditions.

7/18/2016
Excellent
Definitely
255/40ZR19
2011 Ford Mustang
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
1,000
glad I went to mavis they saved me hundreds thank you

1/3/2016
Good
Definitely
275/40ZR20 XL
2011 Chevrolet Camaro
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Bellmore, NY
7.3 6.0
100% 9.0
10.0 8.0
6.0 6.0
5.0
6.0
1,000
The original tires son the vehicle were the same, and they were good the first time, and good the second time! They are appropriate for this vehicle, as recommended by Mavis. Mavis provides excellent service!<br> <br>

11/17/2015
Good
Possibly
205/45VR17
2009 Mini Cooper
Mostly Highway
Average
Ogdensburg, NY
7.2 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0
8.0
6,500
I like these tires but they have just a little road noise. I also like the Mavis store in Watertown, NY for good customer service and the tech's for doing a quality job mounting my tires.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions