Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Pirelli Cinturato P7 AS+ Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 779 customer reviews
Overall8.4 Hydroplanning Resistance8.2
Buy Again86% Cornering Stability8.5
Dry Traction8.8 Steering Responsiveness8.6
Wet Traction8.5 Ride Comfort8.7
Light Snow Traction8.1 Noise Level8.4
Deep Snow Traction7.5 Treadwear8.3
Ice Traction7.1 Miles Reported3,870,148
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 779 tire reviews for the Pirelli Cinturato P7 AS+. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 86% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Ride Comfort received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 3,870,148.
Browse a list of all Pirelli tires

"Excellent tires I would recommend to my friends and family" - Massapequa, NY

Customer Reviews: Pirelli Cinturato P7 AS+
5/31/2020
Excellent
Probably
245/45VR18
2017 Genesis G80
Mostly City
Easy Going
Goose Creek, SC
8.8 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
300

5/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Massapequa, NY
8.6 6.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 25
Excellent tires I would recommend to my friends and family

5/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR17
2015 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lexington, SC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 600

3/24/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2017 Volvo S60
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Malvern, PA
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0
10.0
500

3/23/2020
Good
Probably
205/50VR17
2015 Nissan Sentra
Mostly City
Average
Glenolden, PA
6.1
75% 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0
50

2/21/2020
Good
Probably
245/45HR17 XL
1996 Ford Mustang
All City
Energetic
Murrells Inlet, SC
7.7
75% 8.0
8.0
125
I do not know much about tires but they look good and have no problems.

2/3/2020
Good
Definitely
215/55VR17
2011 Lexus ES350
Mostly Highway
Average
Marlton, NJ
7.5 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 6.0
5.0 65,000
Good value.

1/19/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2012 Volkswagen Eos
Combined Highway/City
Average
Myrtle Beach, SC
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
500
Mavis tire had the correct tires when I needed them and did a nice alignment to correct a cupping issue that was exhibited on the original Goodyear tires. Prices were very competitive.

1/9/2020
Good
Definitely
245/45VR18
2009 Nissan Maxima
Mostly City
Easy Going
Scranton, PA
7.3 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 4.0
6.0 500
Have had these tires before. Somewhat expensive, but worth the price.

12/26/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/45VR17
2016 Mini Cooper Clubman
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
McDonough, GA
8.4 7.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
1,500
So far so good. These tires grip as well when its wet as when its dry.

11/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2009 Lexus ES350
Mostly Highway
Average
Charlotte, NC
9.5 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 5,000
Great will buy again!!

11/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Fair Lawn, NJ
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 42,000
I've been using Pirelli tires for more than 20 years, never a complaint -- my ratings above represent my combined experiences with Pirelli over the years. I don't think I'll ever find fault with them.

11/2/2019
Good
Definitely
245/45VR18
2013 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Annandale, NJ
7.3 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 8.0
4.0 3,000
This is my second set of P7 on this Acura first set 56,000 miles

10/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/50VR18
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Mostly City
Average
Staten Island, NY
9.4
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
400
Enjoy the quiet ride, smoothness of the ride.

10/15/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2008 Toyota Solara
Combined Highway/City
Average
Long Beach, NY
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
500
I have been driving about 500 miles with these tires, and so far I am very satisfied with them. Most of all, they are Quiet and smooth riding. The Mavis manager in Island Park, NY had recommended these tires for my car and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Mavis for over 20 years and I will continue to be so.

10/10/2019
Good
Probably
235/45VR18
2015 Buick Verano
Mostly Highway
Average
Ronkonkoma, NY
7.5 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
10.0 8.0
7.0
1,500
much better tire than stock

9/25/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2012 Lincoln MKZ
Combined Highway/City
Average
Manheim, PA
9.0
75%
9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
2
I am very happy with the tires

8/24/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/40VR20
2016 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Howell, NJ
8.6 9.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
2,500
I bought these tires because I read they were quiet and a little softer riding. They are superior in every way from the factory Bridgestone tires that came with the car. Smooth and Quiet!

8/23/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2008 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Energetic
New York, NY
8.3
100%
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
200
tires are excellent. staff at mavis was excellent

8/14/2019
Good
Probably
235/50VR18
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Milltown, NJ
7.8
75%
8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
500
The tires are great.

7/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR19
2009 Dodge Journey
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lindenhurst, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 1,000
My second set of these tires. They are everything I hoped for and more.

7/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/50VR17
2013 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Jonesboro, GA
9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
100
There was an immediate difference felt in the ride with the new tires.

6/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2014 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sewell, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
800
Love the tires. I also have Pirelli tires on my wife's car.

6/13/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/45VR18
2014 Ford Fusion
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Middletown, DE
8.6 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
1,000
So far the tires are doing very well

5/29/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/50VR18
2011 Buick LaCrosse
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lindenhurst, NY
9.3 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
350
this tire has upped the game for others to emulate ,the tire is smooth riding and actually makes the car handle much better than expected

5/28/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2012 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Norristown, PA
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
These tires are premium grade tires. We are very pleased with them.

4/23/2019
Good
Possibly
225/60HR17
2014 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
Flemington, NJ
7.5 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 500
Good ride

4/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2010 Subaru Legacy
All Highway
Energetic
New Windsor, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
10.0
4
I love this tire because it has good traction, doesn't roll in the turns and it makes very little road noise.

4/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR17
2010 Lexus IS250
Combined Highway/City
Average
Northport, NY
9.1 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
500
Great tires. Much smoother ride than before. Traction is great

4/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR17
2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA250
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ossining, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 500
Great tires!

2/24/2019
Good
Probably
235/50VR17
2007 Pontiac Solstice
Mostly City
Energetic
Freehold, NJ
7.3
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
300
Only just got them but they made a big difference in the snow we had recently. Never had a bad Pirelli yet, recommended for the Solstice drivers.

2/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2007 Hyundai Sonata
All City
Average
Albertson, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0 200
great tires

2/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/50VR18
2014 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Plainfield, NJ
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 90
First time ever riding on Pirellis and I love it. Will be purchasing 2 more in the very near future. Thank you

1/18/2019
Excellent
Probably
245/45VR18
2012 Jaguar XF
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Neshanic Station, NJ
8.0 7.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
3,000
i wont drive a jag in deep snow. but i was happily surprised with these tires at the recommendation of the Mavis employee. They are quiet, responsive and wear better than my Michelins or Continentals i previously had on the car.

1/9/2019
Good
Definitely
235/45VR18
2015 Volkswagen Passat
Mostly Highway
Average
Peachtree City, GA
7.9 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
12,000
Very good tire. No flats and good traction on wet surfaces.

1/8/2019
Good
Probably
235/45VR18
2012 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
7.3
75% 9.0
10.0 8.0
4.0 8.0
5.0
75
just had them put on but they seem very good

1/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2014 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ghent, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
500
I love these tires. I was very hesitant about buying them because I have loved Mitchalens in the past but my husband talked me into these and they're Wonderful. I haven't had a chance to use them in deep snow or on ice yet. They give a fantastically smooth ride which is important to me. No tread wear as their too new. The men at Mavis in Kinderhook are really great to do business with. Very professional but friendly. Thanks Mavis for selling such an Excellent tire!

12/22/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2014 Acura TSX
Mostly City
Easy Going
Valley Cottage, NY
8.1 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0
1,200
Only 1,000 miles on tires but so far no complaints.

12/21/2018
Good
Probably
235/50VR18
2013 Ford Escape
Mostly Highway
Average
Calera, AL
7.4 8.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0
1,000
I haven't had the tires long enough to give a thorough review. Everyone at Mavis was a pleasure to work with and treated me with kindness and respect.

12/20/2018
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2013 Toyota Avalon
Mostly Highway
Average
Willsboro, NY
7.3 7.0
75% 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 500
Nice tire feels good

12/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2010 Mitsubishi Galant
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
mavis is awesome. Joe R is amazing

11/11/2018
Good
Probably
235/50VR18
2015 Buick Regal
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Douglasville, GA
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
500
Great tire

11/5/2018
Good
Definitely
235/55HR17
2014 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Neptune, NJ
7.4
100% 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 9.0
6.0
500
I am very happy with the Pirelli tires. I didn't realize how inferior the tires were on my car until I got these. My car came with Continentals My car drives better now than when I bought it. I can't say enough about Pauli at Shrewsbury Mavis. He was so helpful . I would highly recommend the Pirellis!

10/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2014 Buick Verano
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wharton, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
46,000
Great installation of quality tire with alignment to improve the ride & tire wear,

9/18/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/45VR17
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Newnan, GA
9.1 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 1
Smooth, quiet, great stability in turns and braking.

9/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/50VR18
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Combined Highway/City
Average
New City, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
8,000
These tires are great. I don't run them in the winter. I put 4 snow tires on. Very queit and stable.

9/5/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/45HR17
2010 Volkswagen CC
Mostly Highway
Average
Lake Grove, NY
9.0 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
So far so good-tires are performing well!

9/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR19
2015 Dodge Journey
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Marietta, GA
9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
1,000
great tire

8/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2014 Ford Fusion
All Highway
Average
Milford, PA
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 6
Great tire

8/23/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2010 Ford Fusion
Mostly Highway
Average
Manchester Township, NJ
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
5.0
8.0
600
They Did not have the tires I wanted that I picked from their website, they did not even have them in the warehouse. I called corporate and they told me that they were discontinued. So He recommended The Pirrelli Cinturato P7 AS+ They are a great tire.

8/22/2018
Good
Definitely
225/50VR17
2011 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Toms River, NJ
7.8
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0
132
Great tire, would buy again.

8/22/2018
Excellent
Probably
245/45VR18
2008 Pontiac G8
Mostly City
Easy Going
Vaucluse, SC
9.2
75% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
300
Great tires for my pontiac g8gt. Can't comment on rain or snow condtions because my car doesn't see those type of conditions.

8/20/2018
Good
Probably
215/45VR17
2014 Acura ILX
Mostly Highway
Average
New Bern, NC
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 60,000
Overall i am happy

8/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2007 Saab 9-3
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Basking Ridge, NJ
9.3
100% 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
200
Love my new tires and the price was fair!

8/8/2018
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2012 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
7.3
75% 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 7.0
8.0
8.0
500
Good tires

8/7/2018
Good
Possibly
225/60HR18
2014 Nissan Rogue Select
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Syracuse, NY
7.7 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 10,000
Very happy worth the expense

8/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2016 Volkswagen Passat
Mostly City
Average
New Port Richey, FL
8.7 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
6,500
Very good quality of a tire. A lot better than the original factory ones.

7/29/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2014 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saint Augustine, FL
9.6
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
2
I am very happy with this tire selection and so far the tires have performed in a superior manner.

7/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2015 Audi Allroad
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Pleasantville, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 25,000
Excellent service and tires delivered good performance. An excellent all around tire for this vehicle.

7/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR16 XL
2005 Volvo S60
Combined Highway/City
Average
Daphne, AL
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0
10.0
125
Outstanding tires. One of the best tires I have ever had. Also would add, this particular Tire Engineer store has one of the best customer services I have ever experienced.

7/15/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2014 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Roselle Park, NJ
8.9 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 11
Overall the tires are great

7/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/50VR18
2015 Buick Regal
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Oxford, PA
8.8
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0
8.0
1,300
This is my wife’s car. The best part she likes is that the ride is smooth. It handles well and makes her more confident when she’s on the highway every day.

7/1/2018
Good
Probably
215/45VR17
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly Highway
Average
Somerset, NJ
7.5 6.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
3,500
After three months with these tires I am very happy, great traction and stability, softer than the original low profile and ride feels smoother.

6/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR19
2016 Dodge Journey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fort Meade, FL
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
1,200
Compared to the factory Kumho tires, these Pirelli tires are all around superior tires. I am 100% satisfied!

6/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2017 Acura ILX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
These are the most comfortable riding tires money can buy I had 215/45R17 and went up to these and the ride is just amazing !

6/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR17
2001 Volkswagen Golf
Mostly Highway
Average
Wading River, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 1,500
This is my 4th set of these tires, simply the best for my application

6/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/40VR20
2015 Chevrolet Impala
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Gadsden, AL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
7,300
I have only put 7300 miles on my Pirellis, but enjoy the quiet, comfortable ride immensely. I reall am a big fan of the Impala I drive but feared I would need to get rid of it due to road noise if new tires did not remedy the problem. Since Oct I have driven about 40k miles (about 8 months) and expect I will drive a comparable amount over the next 8 months. I am tickled so far with these tires. Now it’s about how close to the 70k mile treadlife I get out of them to determine for sure I will buy again.

6/7/2018
Good
Possibly
225/50VR17
2016 Ford Fusion
Combined Highway/City
Average
Spotswood, NJ
7.0 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 350
Only had these tires on on the car for a short time but so far they are preforming well. Providing a stable and sure footed feel on the road.

6/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR19
2016 Mazda CX-5
Mostly City
Average
Lake Peekskill, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 3
I am extremely happy with these tires and the service to install them! A satisfied customer!

5/30/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/50VR17
2015 Toyota Prius V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Greenwich, CT
8.1
75% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
600
A little bit quieter than the OEM tires

5/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/45VR17
2016 Acura ILX
Mostly City
Easy Going
Buffalo, NY
8.9
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
149
first time purchasing pirelli and it's a hit so far. to make a full assessment i have to wait until the snow and ice arrives.

5/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/45VR17
2012 Kia Forte
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Hempstead, NY
9.5
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
200
Very happy with my new tires.

5/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2013 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Westbury, NY
9.0 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
600
Excellent tire for the money. Would recommend. I only have 600 miles on them but handle exceptionally in rain and in dry conditions. Have not seen snow with them yet.

5/16/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2013 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Langhorne, PA
8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
500
Hard to tell after only 500 miles during the spring season but we have no complaints.

5/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2004 Mazda 6
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Northvale, NJ
8.6 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
3,000
Quiet on the highway. Great traction in heavy rain. Nicer than the Conti tires I replaced. Haven't used tires in snow or ice, yet.

5/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2011 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Glens Falls, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
500
I love these tires! very quiet ride. I have not had to drive in deep snow or ice with them. I would definitely purchase these again.

4/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/40VR19 XL
2017 Audi A6 Quattro
All Highway
Energetic
Barryville, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Great tires and secure on road.

4/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Columbus, GA
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
200
Great value for the money!

4/28/2018
Good
Possibly
215/45VR17
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly Highway
Average
Edison, NJ
7.6 8.0
50% 7.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0
1,000
I am not a professional driver or a tester, so I cannot really rate the tires accurately. From my experience, the tires took some getting used to, as it appears that wet traction and stopping distance increased from my last tires. Once I drove on the tires for a few hundred miles, I began to adjust my driving to the new tires and all seems well now.

4/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR18
2015 BMW 428i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
9.2
100%
9.0
9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Over all very pleased with this brand/model tire

4/20/2018
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2013 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Edison, NJ
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
300
Happy with the tires, I felt the they were priced right, I feel very comfortable driving around with those tires.

4/18/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2014 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Tuckerton, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8,000
Smooth riding tires with low noise level.

4/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2014 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Dresher, PA
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 12,000
Best tires I've ever purchased. Super handling. I haven't seen the excess wear that some other owners have reported.

4/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2006 Audi A4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Dallas, GA
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
3,250
Very pleased with my purchase.

4/8/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/45HR17
2006 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brewster, NY
8.3 9.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 1,000
Had a set of P6's on the car before a pot hole decided I needed new tires. The P7's are a lot nicer than the P6's, better road manners, quieter and better ride. This A4 is driven mostly by my daughter and I needed her tires to be safe. These fit the bill so far.

3/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR17
2013 Dodge Dart
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wallingford, PA
8.6 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 6.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 3,000
Great service and tires are great

3/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2008 Nissan Titan
All Highway
Easy Going
Decatur, AL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
780
Great tires...really enjoy the ride...

3/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Average
Feasterville Trevose, PA
9.1 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 450
Immediately felt the improvement in the ride.

3/2/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/45VR18
2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
8.7 9.0
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 2
These are great tires . Ride and handle great in light snow and ice.

3/1/2018
Good
Probably
225/45VR17
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA250
Mostly Highway
Average
Bridgewater, NJ
7.6 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
2,300
Very satisfied overall

2/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2007 Toyota Avalon
Mostly Highway
Average
Florham Park, NJ
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 190
good tires

2/26/2018
Good
Definitely
215/55VR17
2010 Lexus ES350
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Basking Ridge, NJ
7.8 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 1,200
First time Pirelli tire purchase; did some research online & read reviews...the tires did not disappoint; the cost savings against the recommended Michelin was substantial as well...the rebate offer didn't hurt either!

2/12/2018
Good
Probably
245/45VR18
2007 Infiniti M35
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jamaica, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 6,000
It was my first time buying a set of new tires, had no clue what to get! until Mavis supervises recommend the pirelli, I took his word to buy them. By far it’s was the best decision ever!

2/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2008 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Doylestown, PA
8.8 7.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
9.0 800
Pirelli makes great tires. I have Pirelli P8 on my MiniCooper and the tread wear is amazing. I also run Pirelli Angel Gt on both of my high performance motorcycles.

2/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2010 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sicklerville, NJ
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 150
I have a good level of confidence in these tires that they will perform when challenged by different road conditions.

1/25/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/45VR17
2015 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Babylon, NY
8.7 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 300
Good so far

1/23/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR19
2016 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Troy, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 15,000
Best tires ever. I would recommend them. Very good choice.

1/4/2018
Good
Probably
225/45HR17 XL
2012 Audi A3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Stamford, CT
7.5 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 6
no complaints...sidewalls could be thicker/sturdier so if you rub up against a curb they are not damaged...then again that is the trouble with most any tire.

1/2/2018
Good
Probably
225/50VR17
2007 Mercury Milan
Mostly Highway
Average
Lagrangeville, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 3,000
I’ve had these tires a few months now. I’m very happy with them so far.

1/1/2018
Good
Definitely
225/45VR17
2012 Honda Civic
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Wappingers Falls, NY
7.9 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 15,000
Very impressed with theses tires. Drive all year in all weather. Tires feel great and have great tread life. I’ve recommended these tires to friends. Would definitely buy again.

12/31/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/50VR17
2012 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Holbrook, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0
8.0 5
Hesitated replacing stock Michelins but am very happy so far. The noise level and smoothness and ride comfort improvement over the Michelins was noticed immediately. Hoping the satisfaction continues.

12/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2009 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Troy, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
6,000
Noticed the improved ride and handling with lower road noise the moment I drove off with the new tires. They are better than the stock VW tires and also better than the previous Hankook HRs I had for 70,000 miles aven't driven in "deep" snow or on significant ice yet but they were fine in 4" of snow and already seem to slip less than the Hankooks (ABS hasn't obviously engaged on hard breaking).

12/29/2017
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2008 Lexus ES350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Whitestone, NY
9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 200
Don't have these tires very long, but so far very satisfied.

12/28/2017
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Manhasset, NY
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
150
So far these tires are great.

12/28/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2010 BMW 535i xDrive
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Johnson City, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 1,200
2nd set I've bought! I love them!

12/10/2017
Good
Probably
225/45VR17
2004 BMW 325Ci
Combined Highway/City
Average
Succasunna, NJ
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
500
would buy again.

12/10/2017
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2014 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Great Neck, NY
7.9 7.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
great tires for the car and model

12/8/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2012 Volkswagen CC
Mostly Highway
Average
Manorville, NY
8.9
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
3,000
I've had these tires for a few months now and they perform great. My MPG went up after installing the Pirellis. I'm looking forward to seeing how they do in the snow.

12/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Shrewsbury, NJ
8.0 7.0
100% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
8.0 150
Paul and Chris and Mark are awesome guys to work for and have been for the many years my family and myself, have been customers

12/5/2017
Excellent
Probably
245/45VR18
2015 Lexus RX350
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Latham, NY
8.3
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
Very happy with service and personnel at location.

11/18/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2010 BMW 535i xDrive
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Gansevoort, NY
8.5 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 15,000
Half the price of the OEM tires. I have been pleased with the quality of these tires.

11/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2013 Ford C-Max
Combined Highway/City
Average
Webster, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
Seems to be a great tire. Waiting for snow and ice to see how they handle that.

11/2/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lakewood, NJ
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
1,000
Great tires so far. Have not driven in snow yet.

11/1/2017
Excellent
Probably
215/45VR17
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Sayreville, NJ
8.7
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
80,000
Great tires so far. I did not drive with snow yet

10/31/2017
Excellent
Probably
245/45VR19
2014 Hyundai Equus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Spencerport, NY
8.6 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
1,200
Very good tire to date!

10/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45HR17 XL
2012 Mercedes-Benz E350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Morrisville, PA
8.5 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 12,000
Very quiet and soft ride!!

10/21/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2015 Audi Allroad
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Norwalk, CT
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8,000
The staff at Mavis Tire in Riverside, CT are extraordinary. They are responsive and always helpful!

10/12/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2013 Volkswagen Beetle
Mostly Highway
Average
Farmingdale, NY
9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
1,000
Great tire. The noise level has decreased substantially. Very satisfied.

10/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2012 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Montclair, NJ
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
1,500
I replaced Michelin tires with Pirelli Cinturatos and have found they perform much better with my car than the Michelins due to lower noise level, better traction and more comfortable ride. I would definitely buy these tires again.

9/23/2017
Good
Probably
235/50VR18
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Mostly Highway
Average
East Brunswick, NJ
6.6 4.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
4.0 8.0
8.0
4.0
100
Great

9/22/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2015 Volkswagen Eos
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10,000
Theses are the best tires that I have ever had. The treadlife is projected to be great.

9/13/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2013 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Bridgewater, NJ
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 1,000
Got my new Pirelli's a month ago and they are excellent. I really wanted Continental because I try to buy all German, but I liked the Cinuratos because of the double side wall construction. I am not disappointed, it rained alot over the last few days and these tires stuck to the road like velcro. I had a heavy load in the trunk and the tires did not spin out, and I was able to corner on exits at 60 miles an hour without any slippage. Have not had the chance to test on snow yet, but I am confident they will perform well. Excellent tires, highly recommended. Also compliments to the Mavis team for being patient while I spent half an hour on which tires to get, providing lots of good technical information. The mounting, balancing and alignment was done professionally, and I can feel it when I drive. Excellent tires and service, no complaints at all.

9/4/2017
Excellent
Probably
245/45VR19
2012 Lexus LS460
All Highway
Energetic
Bedford Hills, NY
8.1 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
2,000
so far so good bought in july 2017 iys now sept . labor day

9/2/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2006 Pontiac Grand Prix
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
8.1
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 9.0
8.0
70,000
Nice store, excellent service, will buy tires here again

8/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR19
2016 Mazda CX-5
Mostly Highway
Average
Hopewell Junction, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 6,000
Excellent tires, smooth ride and quite

8/22/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2015 Volkswagen CC
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Ho Ho Kus, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 100
Very satisfied

8/4/2017
Good
Probably
205/70R15
2010 Ford Fusion
Mostly Highway
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
7.1 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
4.0 8.0
5.0 8.0
6.0 9.0
54,000
Have Driven 4000 mls in 4weeks, tires feel good no issues, quite good grip, good handling. hope to get 80000mls. Now about 54,000 mls , Tires look like they got another 25 to 30 thousand miles left on them, Good handling in dry road's poor traction on wet road's

8/2/2017
Good
Possibly
235/45HR17
2014 Volvo S60
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sparkill, NY
6.7
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
1,500
Really too soon to tell and have not been in winter yet.

7/22/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2015 Ford Fusion
Mostly Highway
Average
Newburgh, NY
8.6 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 25,000
My car came from the factory with Michellan tires which I had every intention of replacing with the same tire until I saw the price they wanted for them! These Pirelli's were almost half the price and of the same quality. I highly recommend them.

7/20/2017
Good
Definitely
225/50VR17
2010 Ford Fusion
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Great Neck, NY
7.7 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
6.0
2,000
like them

7/16/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2015 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Bronx, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 70,000
excellent tires i am happy with everythingexelent

7/15/2017
Good
Possibly
235/50VR18
2010 Volkswagen Tiguan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Staten Island, NY
7.3 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
3,000
Overall good so FAR.

7/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60VR17
2014 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lee, MA
8.6 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0
500
Rock solid grip in cornering and straight line acceleration/braking and cornering. It's a little noisier than the OEM tires but Outbacks are not know for sonic solitude anyway. Highly recomend.

7/13/2017
Good
Definitely
235/45HR17
2004 Audi A6 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Glenwood, NJ
7.1 6.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
5.0 7.0
4.0 5,000
Great tires for the price and not susceptible to tire bubbles. Car came with P7s when I bought it new and have used P7s since then, tires can take a beating on pot holes and haven't had any tire bubble(s).

7/12/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2007 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Mahopac, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 400
Handles very well in heavy rain, driving on a bed of clouds

7/11/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Average
Johnson City, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
300
Tires are great I would definitely buy them again.

7/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2011 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Voorheesville, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 2,000
These tires are great. I would absolutely buy them again and I recommend buying them.

7/3/2017
Good
Probably
225/55HR19
2015 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Middletown, NY
7.0
75%
7.0
7.0
1,000
Tires work well service was excellent

6/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2015 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
9.2 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
2,000
Car rides extremely smooth since I put these tires on. Have not driven it in snow or ice yet.

6/26/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/50VR18
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Mostly Highway
Average
Exton, PA
8.7 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 2,000
Very Quiet and smooth. I hope they last.

6/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2007 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Bronx, NY
8.9 10.0
100%
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
1.0 10.0
75
I am very pleased with the tires I most certainly will buy them again The ride is smooth the tires are quiet. I will definitely buy these tires again.

6/18/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rockaway Park, NY
9.8
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
840
I'm so glad I bought this set, I thought my engine was making all the bad annoying noises ( cabin noises as well ) but it was just the aging stock tires. Thank you Austin and Mavis DT.

5/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Manorville, NY
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
2,000
Best Tires by far I have ever purchased in my 40+ years of driving.

5/23/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/55VR17
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
River Edge, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 30,000
Most awesome tires I have ever owned.

5/22/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2012 Audi A6 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warminster, PA
8.5 6.0
100% 6.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6,000
Excellent products accompanied by superior service. Dr. David S

5/20/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/45HR17 XL
2011 Volkswagen Golf
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hicksville, NY
9.5 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1
I had these same tires in a precious vehicle. They're excellent all around. No road noise excellent handling very good wear and great fuel economy. I did a bunch of research and these are the best all season tire i could find

5/12/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/60VR16
2013 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syracuse, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
2,000
Awesome tires along with the price match and service. I use winter tires on the vehicle so I was unable to answer several of the questions.

5/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/50HR17
2012 Subaru Impreza
Mostly Highway
Average
Mahwah, NJ
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
5,000
I am very happy with these tires. I feel they are giving me a safe and solid ride.

5/6/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR19
2009 Dodge Journey
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
New York, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 20
We drive 900 miles a week and these tires are servicing us very well.

5/2/2017
Good
Definitely
235/45VR18
2015 Buick Verano
Combined Highway/City
Average
Elmira, NY
7.5 5.0
100% 6.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
6.0 7.0
5.0 3,000
really a great tire for road noise and ride comfort.i am glad i got them!

4/28/2017
Good
Definitely
235/45HR18
2010 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Highland Lakes, NJ
7.9 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
4.0 10,000
Love these tires. Will buy again def. the other tires I had on my car were horrible. N this car not so great in snow. I put these tires onn I never got stuck. Also in heavy rain no prob. Blasts right thru water. I am also a very aggressive driver. Handling is also good. Their just a lil noisy if ur on a groovy rd or sumthin but besides that their a nice ride. So for an aggressive driver like me I highly recommend. Especially if ur just a regular average driver. Can't go wrong. Oh yeah also my car is lowered a lil so back axels sit on a lil angle and I'm tellin you all wear is normal and even. And they really seem to hold up. Especially how I drive. So good luck picking but definitely worth the money. Can't get more honest then this.

4/27/2017
Good
Possibly
225/55HR19
2014 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hewitt, NJ
7.8 8.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 6,000
I bought the tires a few months ago and so far so good. I've driven through rain & snow and I'm very impressed with the way they handle the elements. They handle extremely well on dry conditions, and it's a very smooth quiet ride. I'm very happy with the purchase. Thank you

4/22/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2008 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Average
Easton, PA
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 6
Previously ran Toyota on my vehicles which performed well. Was anxious to try something different and have not been disappointed. Great tire for the price. Will probably put them in my wife's Acura as well.

4/22/2017
Good
Definitely
245/45VR18
2016 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Albany, NY
7.3 6.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 300
Great experience at Mavis Tires I will be buying all my tires there.

4/20/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2011 Toyota Avalon
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Mount Morris, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
2
Purchased just prior to trip from NY to TX. Extremely smooth and quiet at speeds of 85+. Encountered very heavy rain with ponding and tires performed great, but they are brand new. Superior tires than the OEM Michelins which were very noisy and worn out at 35k miles.

4/19/2017
Good
Definitely
225/50VR17
2013 Acura TSX
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Stroudsburg, PA
7.8 8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 5,000
Great tires! Treadwear is good and snow traction is good!

4/18/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Average
Hartsdale, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8,000
I would buy them again, no doubt.

4/18/2017
Excellent
Probably Not
225/50VR17
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Stamford, CT
8.2 9.0
25% 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 500
Tires are great if you are concerned about making the right purchase. Great in wet weather, comfort ride. Short stop and handling not as great as previous tires (Michelin pilot sport).. Overall a good Purchase I don't have to worry about weather conditions, and it's a smooth and quiet ride.

4/17/2017
Good
Probably Not
215/60VR16
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Greenwich, CT
6.8 5.0
25% 5.0
10.0 10.0
5.0 10.0
5.0 10.0
5.0 10.0
5.0 4,000
The way I drive these tires are great for dry conditions, but rain low speed cornering you will notice slipping. Uphill slippage during snow or rain.. But the main question did I feel like my life was in danger because these tires are not up to par? No these tires are great I don't expect all season tires to give me that sweet ride during raining or snowing conditions.

4/14/2017
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2005 Toyota Avalon
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Yorktown Heights, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
8,000
Overall, tires hold the road well in all conditions for an all-season tire. Only complaint is that my gas mileage fell 10% or so after getting these new tires.

4/12/2017
Excellent
Possibly
225/45VR17
2011 BMW 328i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Schenectady, NY
8.8 10.0
50% 10.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 1,000
Got a pretty good deal on these tires. Traction is not as tight as some previous Continental Tires I used to have. These were only A and the previous ones were AA. I could tell the difference in the handling. Treadwear is supposed to last awhile but haven't driven that much yet to confirm but overall satisfied.

4/12/2017
Good
Possibly
245/45HR17 XL
2003 Mercedes-Benz E500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hightstown, NJ
6.8 5.0
50% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
200
Overall, so far I like these tires.

4/9/2017
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2010 Honda Accord
Mostly City
Average
Huntington Station, NY
8.5 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 3,500
Had Michelins on my car previously (new car tire). They dry rotted even though had plenty of tread left. Bought the Pirelli's and noticed right away that the Pirelli's had much better grip. Stopping is better and just feel more responsive than the Michelins.

4/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/45VR17
2014 Toyota Corolla
All Highway
Average
Brick, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8,000
Excellent tires

4/3/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/50VR18
2014 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Johnson City, NY
8.8 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 1,500
always buy my tires at Mavis from Jeremy J...good honest person and good product.

3/26/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2013 Buick Verano
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Brick, NJ
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 20,000
These tires are far better than the OEM tires that came with the vehicle.

3/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2009 BMW 528i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
9.8 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 6,000
Living in the northeast, I am always concerned with a tires ability to handle ice and snow, but after going through winter, I am happy to say the Pirelli Cinturato tires were equal to the challenge. They provided excellent stability and traction in harsh conditions. Very surefooted in wet as well as dry road conditions. Overall, a very good tire.

3/18/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Maplewood, NJ
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 7
Only had them for 7,000 miles but I am quite pleased with them.

3/13/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45HR17 XL
2009 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Schenectady, NY
8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 3,000
This is my second set of Pirellis for my Audi... I wouldn't put anything else on it.

3/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2013 Volkswagen CC
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sparta, NJ
8.5 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
7.0 3,000
I BOUGHT THESE TIRES ABOUT 7 WEEKS AGO. SO FAR, I LOVE THEM. VERY SMOOTH COMFORTABLE RIDE AND MUCH QUIETER RIDE THAN THE TOYO TIRES THAT WERE ON MY CAR. I HAVE EVEN NOTICED MY FUEL ECONOMY HAS INCREASED. I AM VERY HAPPY; I LOVE MY NEW TIRES

3/5/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2011 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Barnegat, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Excellent

3/4/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/45HR17
2006 Audi A4 Quattro
All Highway
Energetic
Lodi, NJ
9.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
Great tires installed East Rutherford NJ. GREAT STAFF!

2/22/2017
Good
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warwick, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 500
I highly recommend these tires

2/19/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR17
2014 Volvo S60
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Valley Cottage, NY
9.3 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 2,000
These are great tires. They handle slush well. I drove home from from Boston during a snowstorm last weekend without any issues. Every road was slushy

2/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2010 Nissan Altima
Mostly Highway
Average
Sewell, NJ
9.5 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0
8.0 10,000
EXCELLENT Tires Nice Quiet ride

2/13/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2012 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Aston, PA
10.0
100%
10.0
10.0
205
Would buy again ,,,, have not had all conditions yet ...

2/12/2017