Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Pirelli Cinturato P7 AS Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 71 customer reviews
Overall8.6 Hydroplanning Resistance8.7
Buy Again88% Cornering Stability8.9
Dry Traction9.1 Steering Responsiveness9.0
Wet Traction8.9 Ride Comfort8.7
Light Snow Traction8.5 Noise Level8.4
Deep Snow Traction8.0 Treadwear8.0
Ice Traction7.6 Miles Reported583,610
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 71 tire reviews for the Pirelli Cinturato P7 AS. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 88% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Steering Responsiveness received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 583,610.
Browse a list of all Pirelli tires

"Pretty Good Tired. I’ve Purchased Them Twice Now..." - Stratford, NJ

Customer Reviews: Pirelli Cinturato P7 AS
5/24/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/50VR18
2013 BMW X3
Mostly Highway
Average
Stratford, NJ
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 800
Pretty Good Tired. I’ve Purchased Them Twice Now...

5/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/50HR17
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300
Mostly Highway
Average
Wallkill, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
200

4/1/2020
Excellent
Probably
245/50VR18
2015 Mercedes-Benz S550
Mostly City
Energetic
Columbia, SC
8.8
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
400

3/29/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR18
2015 BMW 328i xDrive
Mostly Highway
Average
Cairo, NY
8.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 6.0
6.0 30,000
I'm on my second set of the Pirelli Cinturato P7 AS Run Flat tires. The traction is way better compared to the Continental tires that BMW chooses to use for factory application. These tires grip like no other.. I will definitely buy again.

12/16/2019
Excellent
Probably
255/40R19 XL
2014 Audi A7 Quattro
Mostly Highway
Average
Old Greenwich, CT
8.3
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
500
Tires only on car for a month so have not experienced snow/ice yet. Dry and wet handling is excellent. Noise level is comfortable. Will have better idea of overall quality and performance after putting some more miles on them

10/24/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR17
2013 Mini Cooper Countryman
Mostly City
Easy Going
Tampa, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
59,200
Best performance tires for mini

7/23/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR18
2014 BMW 335i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Average
Darien, CT
8.9
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0
8.0
2,000
Love these Pirelli tires and especially appreciated the professionalism and efficiency of Mavis Tires and the fact they were open on Sundays or we would never have been able to continue to our destination

2/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/40HR18 XL
2013 Mercedes-Benz C300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bergenfield, NJ
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 3
It’s really a good Tires.

12/28/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/45VR18
2013 BMW 335i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Irvington, NJ
8.1 10.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 500
Such a secure grip on the road, especially when wet

12/13/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/50VR18
2014 BMW X3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Phoenix, AZ
9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
2,700
Drove from NYC to Phoenix AZ and the tires did an excellent job. Very happy with the purchase

12/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR18
2014 BMW X1
Mostly Highway
Average
Clifton Park, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0
8.0
2,300
I am really happy with these tires that were purchased for the rear of the suv. I was already pleased with the same tires that were purchased for the front of the suv six months prior.

10/26/2017
Good
Probably
245/40HR18 XL
2012 Audi S4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Princeton, NJ
7.6 7.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
400
This is my second set of these tires. I am very happy with them. I would probably buy them again if the price does not increase too much.

6/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45HR17
2010 Audi A4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pine Island, NY
8.6 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 12,000
Great all weather tire. Handles well in all conditions. Excellent snow handling. I'm very happy with these tires.

9/3/2016
Good
Probably
225/40HR18 XL
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA250
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Budd Lake, NJ
7.6 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
3,000
I am using these tires for about 2 months. So far I am very satisfied with these tires. Hopefully they don't start making noise when they gets a little old. So far so good.

6/4/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR17
2011 Mini Cooper Countryman
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Langhorne, PA
9.4 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 200
Very satisfied!

4/10/2014
Excellent
Probably
245/45HR19
2011 BMW X3
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Croton On Hudson, NY
9.1 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
1,000
We replaced a set of Goodyear Eagle LS ROF tires with these - the ride is amazingly better and much more comfortable. This is the first set of Pirelli's that I've owned and thus far and thrilled with their performance!

12/17/2013
Excellent
Definitely
245/40HR18
2010 Volvo S80
Combined Highway/City
Average
Greenwich, CT
8.6 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
A great tire overall. The "Good" ratings are only because I haven't encountered deep snow or ice with these tires yet. Very happy with the purchase.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions