Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Pirelli Cinturato P7 Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 27 customer reviews
Overall8.5 Hydroplanning Resistance8.4
Buy Again86% Cornering Stability8.8
Dry Traction8.7 Steering Responsiveness8.8
Wet Traction8.5 Ride Comfort8.5
Light Snow Traction Noise Level8.3
Deep Snow Traction Treadwear8.0
Ice Traction Miles Reported86,336
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 27 tire reviews for the Pirelli Cinturato P7. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 86% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Cornering Stability and Steering Responsiveness received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 86,336.
Browse a list of all Pirelli tires

Customer Reviews: Pirelli Cinturato P7
5/22/2020
Good
Possibly
225/45VR17
2010 BMW 328i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Average
Somerset, NJ
7.0 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
300
So far the P7's have met my expectations. Noise level and smoothness is surprisingly good. I will weigh in on performance (cornering etc) once tires are fully broken in.

4/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55R16
2000 Volkswagen Beetle
Mostly City
Easy Going
Bolingbrook, IL
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0

11/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR17
2017 Mini Cooper Clubman
Combined Highway/City
Average
Monroe, NY
8.8 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
7.0
3
Good tires. Stable. Comfortable ride.

10/27/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/55VR17
2015 Mini Cooper Countryman
Mostly Highway
Average
Fairport, NY
9.2 10.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
1,000

4/24/2019
Good
Probably
245/45ZR18
2005 BMW 645Ci
Combined Highway/City
Average
Scarsdale, NY
7.1 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
5.0
15,000

6/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/50ZR18
2015 BMW X3
Mostly Highway
Average
Savannah, GA
9.0 10.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
7.0
4,200
Tread wear based on previous experience with these tires. This is the 3rd set I have put on this car. It has 83,600 miles. I have been pleased with these tires. I drive gently, monitor pressure and keep up with alignment and tire rotation.

5/11/2018
Good
Probably
225/45ZR17
2007 BMW Z4
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Dawsonville, GA
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
22,582
I appreciate Kauffman Tire (Wayne) going the extra mile to locate the tires I was looking for. His customer service was outstanding.

4/5/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18
2015 BMW 428i xDrive Gran Coupe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fogelsville, PA
8.3 10.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6.0
8.0
1,000
Very similar to the OEM Continental tire performance. I like the rib on the curb side of the tire that should protect the rims from curbs.

12/8/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18
2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS550
Mostly Highway
Average
Windermere, FL
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
Early on, but so far very good. Most importantly a fair price .

1/17/2015
Excellent
Definitely
185/55HR15
2012 Fiat 500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Salisbury, CT
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
250
Still too early to tell how these tires but so far so good. Much quieter than the factory tires that came with the car. I bought these tires in winter, and wanted good traction in the snow and I have been satisfied so far.

8/9/2014
Excellent
Definitely
205/55VR16
2011 BMW 128i
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Port Jefferson Station, NY
9.4 7.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,500
Awesome tires, Thanks to the recommendation of the Mavis.

11/5/2013
Excellent
Definitely
P215/60HR16
2009 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bay Shore, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
1
these tires are better than what came on it when I bought the car (Continentals. Service at Mavis is terrific!


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions