Store Photo

SHOP for TIRES

By Vehicle
Year
Make
Model
Trim
 Zip Code: GO
By Tire Size
Width
Ratio
Diameter
 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
Zip Code: GO

Michelin Cross Climate 2 A/W Tire Reviews

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Michelin Cross Climate 2 A/W Tire
 Michelin tires
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 29 customer reviews
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 29 customer reviews
overall9.0 hydroplaning resistance9.0
buy again91% cornering stability9.1
dry traction9.4 steering responsiveness9.0
wet traction9.0 ride comfort9.0
light snow traction9.2 noise level8.6
deep snow traction8.6 treadwear9.1
ice traction8.5 miles reported24,561
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
Mavis Discount Tire has received 29 tire reviews for the Michelin Cross Climate 2 A/W. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 91% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Light Snow Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 24,561.
"I needed a tire that could per form well in all weather conditions because I live in Buffalo, NY. These tires have performed far better than my expectations. In addition to their grip-ability, they are extremely quiet. The ride is so smooth, when I'm out on the highway, it feels like I'm gliding above the road. I am very pleased with these tires and would definitely by them again." - Derby, NY

Customer Reviews: Michelin Cross Climate 2 A/W

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on7/19/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size235/55HR18
vehicle2017 Lexus NX200t
driving conditionMostly City
driving styleAverage
locationFort Lauderdale, FL
review overall9.5 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported600
Fantastic tire.Changed from performance tires which were OK but much prefer the handling and ride provided by these tires.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on7/15/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againProbably
tire size215/55VR17
vehicle2017 Toyota Camry
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationVoorhees, NJ
review overall8.8 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear9.0
review ice traction review miles reported600
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on6/28/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size225/55HR18
vehicle2008 Honda Element
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEnergetic
locationWarminster, PA
review overall8.6 review hydroplaning resistance7.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction8.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported500
Not only do these tires perform well, but that look amazing…and I don’t typically care how tires look. But man these look as good as they drive.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on6/26/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size215/55HR17
vehicle2016 Honda Accord
driving conditionMostly Highway
driving styleAverage
locationChicago, IL
review overall10.0 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear10.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported2
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on5/31/2021
ratingGood
buy againProbably
tire size235/55HR18
vehicle2017 Toyota RAV4
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationBallston Spa, NY
review overall7.1 review hydroplaning resistance7.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability7.0
review dry traction8.0 review steering responsiveness7.0
review wet traction7.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction7.0 review noise level7.0
review deep snow traction7.0 review treadwear7.0
review ice traction6.0 review miles reported1,000
Excellent tire. I bought these based on the all weather technology.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on5/31/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size235/60HR18 XL
vehicle2019 Honda CR-V
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationDerby, NY
review overall10.0 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear10.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported1,000
I needed a tire that could per form well in all weather conditions because I live in Buffalo, NY. These tires have performed far better than my expectations. In addition to their grip-ability, they are extremely quiet. The ride is so smooth, when I'm out on the highway, it feels like I'm gliding above the road. I am very pleased with these tires and would definitely by them again.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on5/24/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againProbably
tire size225/55HR18
vehicle2020 Subaru Forester
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationBrick, NJ
review overall8.6 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear9.0
review ice traction review miles reported1,286
New tires are doing well so far. Very good traction and hugs the road well. Better tires in the rain than other that I have had on any vehicle.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on5/15/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size215/55VR17
vehicle2008 Toyota Solara
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationJacksonville, FL
review overall9.8 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear9.0
review ice traction review miles reported5,000
For the short time i've had these tires I have found them at superior in a performance