Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers
Schedule Appointment




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Kelly Edge All Season (Kelly is a Goodyear Brand) Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 528 customer reviews
Overall8.1 Hydroplanning Resistance8.0
Buy Again83% Cornering Stability8.2
Dry Traction8.5 Steering Responsiveness8.4
Wet Traction8.3 Ride Comfort8.3
Light Snow Traction7.9 Noise Level8.0
Deep Snow Traction7.6 Treadwear8.1
Ice Traction7.3 Miles Reported2,546,086
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 528 tire reviews for the Kelly Edge All Season . This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 83% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Steering Responsiveness received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 2,546,086.
Browse a list of all Kelly tires

"Great tires and excellent service facility. Can't beat the prices." - Eatontown, NJ

Customer Reviews: Kelly Edge All Season (Kelly is a Goodyear Brand)
3/31/2020
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2017 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brunswick, GA
7.0 7.0
75% 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0
7.0
600

3/26/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Jacksonville, FL
8.0
75%
9.0
9.0
7.0
500
So far all is good. I purchased these tires a few days prior to driving 115 miles to an event and then back later that evening...There was very heavy rain that day and having these new tires provided me with a peace of mind in my travel that I would not have had the week before...

3/25/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Eatontown, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
50
Great tires and excellent service facility. Can't beat the prices.

3/22/2020
Good
Possibly
225/45VR17
2014 Volkswagen GTI
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wingdale, NY
6.6
50% 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
5.0
1,500

3/20/2020
Good
Definitely Not
215/55VR17
2010 Toyota Avalon
Combined Highway/City
Average
Irmo, SC
6.6 8.0
1% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 4.0
8.0 3.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 800

2/29/2020
Good
Probably
215/45VR17
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Walkertown, NC
7.9 10.0
75% 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
5.0 8.0
6.0 2,500
Just as quiet as the more costly Goodyears I took off. Very smooth ride, great wet traction. Let's see If I can get 40k out of these :)

2/9/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2008 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 400
These are very good tires.

1/28/2020
Good
Probably
235/55HR17
2013 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Daphne, AL
7.3
75%
8.0
7.0
500
With two new tires and an alignment the car drives good!

1/27/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2016 Kia Sorento
Mostly Highway
Average
Hilton, NY
9.1 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 200
the kelly tires look right on the car,they work great in the snow and dry roads.the traction is positive,non-slip on wet,snowy, or slick pavement.they were highly recommended by people in the know,the people who deal with the public that use the tires.i have to agree with them,the tires work better than should be expected in ny weather.i have already recommended them to my friends and relatives.

1/20/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR18
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwinsville, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 200
We had a significant snow event on January 19th so I really had a chance to put them to the test and they performed very well. These are brand new tires. My route of travel that day was around Route 31 and 690. I'll try and provide another update after some more miles but I recommend them.

1/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Alpharetta, GA
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 1,500
Got these tires just before a trip up north in December. Drove for 3+ hours in major rain storm and the tires were solid and stable. No deep snow to report on, but were great in light snow and ice.

1/4/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Reading, PA
8.5 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 500
These guys a great! They know their products.They provide excellent service, as well as, great pricing! If you need tires, I strongly suggest you check them out before purchasing elsewhere.

12/14/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/40VR19
2016 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Keyport, NJ
8.9 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
So far so good. The tire size for my vehicle is odd, so you dont get many options that are affordable for similar pricing. I did research for awhile before I selected this tire. Only 1000 miles in but no complaints at all

11/23/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/65R18
2012 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Auburn, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,500
Very good tires

11/22/2019
Good
Definitely
225/65HR17
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Endicott, NY
7.9 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 1,000
Drove to S. Carolina and back. No problem.

11/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
265/65R17
2011 Nissan Pathfinder
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Lilburn, GA
8.1 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
5,000
I drive 350+ miles a week. I've tried about every tire available and these tires stack up very well compared to the others. I also thought that the customer service at the lilburn ga location was really good. They got me what I wanted and I didn't have to ask any questions. I've been buying and understanding tires for over 30 years. I dont need suggestions I just need what I want and that is what the people at that location gave me. I'm pretty satisfied this far.

11/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Staten Island, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 200
I was in and out in less than an hour, and was given great Service! I highly recommend the Mavis in Woodbridge NJ.

11/9/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Richmond Hill, GA
9.4
75% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
600
I have only had these tires for a few hundred miles, but they seem to be performing well. They respond well in stop-and-go situations; on the highway, they're relatively quiet; they respond well to a quick turn, if necessary. All this is true in both wet and dry conditions.

11/7/2019
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2010 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dawsonville, GA
7.9 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
5,000
We are getting a nice, smooth ride on these tires.

11/6/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2015 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mount Vernon, NY
8.4 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
5,000
A good set of tires. No complaints. Rides well, no road noise, responsive.

11/4/2019
Excellent
Probably
195/65HR15
2016 Chevrolet Sonic
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Jacksonville, FL
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 500
Very nice tires. I trust the advice the guys from Mavis on Touchton Rd. Great guys.

10/28/2019
Good
Probably
235/70R16
2006 Honda Pilot
Mostly City
Easy Going
Sharpsburg, GA
7.2
75%
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
300
Tire noise is excellent.

10/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2013 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sun City Center, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
200
Great tires!

10/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2008 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Franklin Square, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 45,000
excellent product

10/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2018 Nissan Sentra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Webster, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 2,000
Had these tires on my previously owned Sentra.That's why I bought them again.They were great in the snow .The main reason I bought them .Small cars are lightweight and most of the time not good in snow.Also Mavis did a good alignment job.Rides straight as an arrow.

9/14/2019
Good
Definitely
225/65HR17
2006 Toyota RAV4
Mostly Highway
Average
Yonkers, NY
7.9 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
2,000
Too soon to know what they are like in snow but it's the reason I purchased them. Looking forward to good performance from them.

9/9/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2016 Nissan Rogue
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Watervliet, NY
9.6 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
only had these tires for about a month but so far so good! They ride nice and no more slipping in the rain.

9/3/2019
Excellent
Definitely
265/65R17
2004 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Riverview, FL
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
600
Great all around tire for my SUV I live in Florida and have not been on any trips yet that have taken me to snow or ice weather , but great wet and dry traction, and no noticeable road noise. I would definitely buy these again.

7/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R17
2014 GMC Terrain
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mount Kisco, NY
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 3,599
Great tires car rides like new reasonable price great service

7/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2016 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Metuchen, NJ
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 500
Recommendation of the technician was an outstanding choice .

6/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2011 Ford Escape
Mostly City
Average
Warren, NJ
10.0
100%
10,000
Nice tires. Smooth ride, quiet, good traction - would buy again anytime!

6/15/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Largo, FL
8.4
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
600
Very good tires, better than the OEM so far.

6/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/50VR17
2014 Nissan Sentra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Gibsonton, FL
8.8 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0
7.0
500
The tires are better than expected. Ride is comfortable and quiet. Very responsive with handling of vehicle. For the price, very reasonable pleased with purchase.

6/3/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2014 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jonestown, PA
8.4 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
200
I have not driven these tires in the winter yet, but I am very satisfied with these tires and the service that I was given.

6/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2011 Volvo XC90
Mostly Highway
Average
Franklin Square, NY
9.5 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 2,000
Happy with purchase

5/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2013 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lakewood, NJ
9.5
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
Excellent. The salesman was also excellent

5/27/2019
Fair
Possibly
225/65HR17
2012 Toyota RAV4
Mostly City
Easy Going
Saint Johnsville, NY
5.6
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 3.0
4.0
5.0
100
The tires feel like I'm riding the center ridge line in the road, very bumpy.

5/23/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/60HR18
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Bristol, PA
8.1 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
200
Pretty good tires. I feel safe and comfortable driving in the rain on the highway.

5/23/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R17
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Combined Highway/City
Average
Merrick, NY
10.0
100%
300
American made by Goodyear. A regular rider in my vehicle noticed they looked very good, were quieter, and had a smoother ride. They handle well. I would buy them again if the price stays in the same range.

5/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Sun City Center, FL
8.5
100%
8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0
9.0
1,500
Very pleased with tires. They were pricey nothing discounted about these tires!

4/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2014 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Springfield, PA
8.4 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 2,300
They are a great tire for the money.

4/12/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/55HR19
2011 Lexus RX350
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Pocono Pines, PA
8.3 9.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 1,000
Still very new tires, only about 1000 miles, but have already driven in a variety of conditions. Tires really grab the road well both in snow and rain. Tires have provided a very nice quiet and comfortable ride.

3/25/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2012 Mazda 3
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Troy, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 200
For the amount of driving I do these tires fit the right criteria in terms of price and reliability I need for my car.

3/20/2019
Good
Probably
235/60R17
2015 Ford Flex
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jackson, GA
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
So far so good. Good tires and awesome service!

2/25/2019
Excellent
Possibly
205/55HR16
2001 Volkswagen Passat
Mostly City
Easy Going
Suffern, NY
9.0
50% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 435
great tire product for the price and performance

2/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2013 Dodge Journey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sewell, NJ
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 109
the staff of mavis was very helpful and courteous. they made buying new tires very easy. would buy there again and tell friends and relatives about mavis

2/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR19
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tuckerton, NJ
9.0
100%
9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
1,500
First time using Kelly tires and am very pleased with the purchase. Would definitely buy again.

2/7/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/55HR19
2008 Chrysler Pacifica
Combined Highway/City
Average
Washington Depot, CT
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 300
So far, the tires seem to be working just fine. Thank you for asking.

1/8/2019
Good
Possibly
235/60R17
2009 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
North Chili, NY
7.7 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 2,000
So far so good.

1/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2008 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
South Ozone Park, NY
9.1 7.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 2,000
I was a bit hesitant at first because the price was pretty low for a good year. But I must say it was most definitely an excellent buy.

1/2/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/60HR18
2012 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Northport, AL
8.1 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0
5,000
Excellent quality Reasonable pricing

12/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwinsville, NY
8.0 8.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 63,000
great!

12/15/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2011 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Annandale, NJ
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
250
Tires doing well

12/10/2018
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2014 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Pooler, GA
7.4 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
8.0
2,200
Overall, for the price, quite a good tire!

12/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2015 Honda Pilot
Mostly Highway
Average
Howell, NJ
9.4
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
2,000
Great set of tires for a great price. Freehold Mavis location with Scott is the BEST! They are concerned about your vehicle, well after the purchase. It hasn't snowed, yet, so I couldn't rate.

12/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2017 Honda CR-V
Mostly Highway
Average
Warwick, NY
8.9 7.0
100% 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 8,000
Compared to the stock tires these are great, the road noise is so much quieter and driving in the snow with ease I will absolutely buy these tires again

11/26/2018
Good
Definitely
215/55VR17
2014 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Basking Ridge, NJ
7.8 6.0
100% 6.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 5.0
10.0 7.0
6.0 1,000
I’ve only had the tires for a little over a month, but in that month I’ve encountered almost every weather pattern possible. I’ve driven in heavy rain deep snow, and ice. The tires handled it all extremely well, and surpassed all of my expectations. Great tire for a great price.

11/13/2018
Excellent
Definitely
265/65R17
2006 Toyota 4Runner
Mostly Highway
Average
Columbia, SC
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
96
Great tires. Hope I get a chance to try them in snow!

11/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/45VR17
2016 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kathleen, GA
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Outstanding wet weather traction and more quiet than expected.

11/4/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
Mostly City
Easy Going
Staten Island, NY
8.4 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
500
So far the tires have preformed as expected very pleased with them. Not had an opportunity to experience their performance with snow and icy road conditions.

10/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR14
2001 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittston, PA
8.3 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 4,000
Very happy with these tires and the service at Mavis in Pittston Pennsylvania.

10/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2008 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tallahassee, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
Excellent place to purchase tires! Staff was very professional, and friendly! Definitely coming back to do more business!

10/19/2018
Good
Definitely
225/60HR16
2003 Honda Odyssey
Mostly City
Easy Going
Tampa, FL
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 300
2nd set of these tires. We'll worth the cost savings for what you get. I have my 3 little ones in the van daily. Trust the tires with them.

10/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2009 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Murrells Inlet, SC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 800
great price great tires great service noticed a great difference on our trip home from New Jersey to South Carolina with stability traction hydroplaning and smoothness would recommend this tire to everyone needing a great all season tire

10/16/2018
Excellent
Probably
195/65HR15
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, NC
8.3 7.0
75% 10.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
4,000
Loved the team that helped us! Fantastic people

10/16/2018
Good
Probably
215/65R17
2007 Chrysler 300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ossining, NY
7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
2,500
Good tire, great price..

10/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2014 Honda Pilot
Mostly City
Average
River Edge, NJ
10.0
100%
40,000
Ray is fantastic!! He always takes care of everything fairly and with the utmost professionalism

9/24/2018
Good
Definitely
235/55HR18
2012 GMC Terrain
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lavallette, NJ
7.9 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
1.0 9.0
8.0
4,500
Snow and ice have not driven on either as of yet . I have to say all in all tires are great . Would recommend them to anyone

9/2/2018
Good
Definitely
235/60HR18
2011 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
7.9 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 9.0
6.0 100
I love them the treads are holding up fine

8/31/2018
Good
Probably
205/60HR15
2007 Nissan Sentra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Monroe Township, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
7.0
800
Tires were a good buy at Mavis. Very satisfied with summer driving performance. Will see how tires handle snow and ice in a few months from now.

8/27/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2000 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rome, GA
9.3
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
6,000
would not hesitate to purchase this brand again.. also, excellent service at Mavis.

8/16/2018
Good
Probably
235/65R18
2012 Nissan Murano
Mostly Highway
Average
Howard Beach, NY
7.0
75%
8.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0
7.0
60,000
Very happy with my experience the technicians were polite n professional. Happy with the price also. Will be back for tires for my altima

8/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2014 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5,000
Great tire so far. Service was outstanding

8/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2008 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Smithtown, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
600
With the new tires I have experienced less road noise. Car responds to turns at high speed is excellent.

8/5/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2003 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Savannah, GA
8.4
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
77,000
VERY HAPPY with my choice.........only drive 1500-2000 miles a year!

8/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2011 Ford Explorer
Mostly City
Average
Albany, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
83,000
I am more than happy with my new Kelly (4) tires. My car feels taller and the tires definitely grab the road. They look good and they have great traction in the rain. I would definitely buy these tires again

8/1/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
Earlville, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
I like these tires

7/27/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/70R16
2003 Chevrolet Trailblazer
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Florence, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
I like the tires. Haven't had a problem.

7/23/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2005 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lawrenceville, GA
9.5 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 20,010
Excellent tires

7/19/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2004 Volvo XC90
Combined Highway/City
Average
Geneva, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6,000
I purchased the Volvo as my wife's car and to haul the kids around in so having a quality set of tires was very important to me. Having experienced the existing, worn tires no amount of all-wheel drive and traction controls are going to correct for poor ones. The Kelly tires substantially improved the ride, traction and maneuverability. I would buy them again.

7/9/2018
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2016 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ottsville, PA
7.4
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0
1,200
have not has tires long enough to truely give review. So far so good. The service was excellent. I was in an area not familiar, Since I used Mavis prior and was happy I tried one in another state. One of my old tires was flat and all just about worn out. They had my size and at a good price. I am happy. changed all 4.

7/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/45VR18
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Average
Webster, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 5,000
Great value and excellent performance! Excellent traction in the snow. These new tires and their installment made winter driving safe!

7/5/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly Highway
Average
Bethpage, NY
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
1,500
The new tires made an 800 mile car ride quite enjoyable. I also did have a wheel alignment at the same time. The car felt/noise level better and handled better than I could remember for several years.

7/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oakland, NJ
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
2,000
Excellent tire and great price.

6/28/2018
Good
Possibly
225/65HR17
2008 Honda CR-V
Mostly City
Average
Tallahassee, FL
7.4 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
1,200
Piece of mind knowing tires are good.

6/20/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/60HR18
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Lubbock, TX
9.5
75%
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
I bought 2 of these tires since the old ones were not available. I am impressed by how quiet they are. The tread design allows for very good wet traction and is close in appearance to the other 2 tires.

6/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2011 Ford Fusion
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Manasquan, NJ
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
6.0 10.0
6.0 8.0
7.0 1,200
the install job was done very well and the tires are the best I've had in years .I am very pleased .

6/11/2018
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Mostly City
Average
Lumberton, NJ
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0
8.0
3
Drove up Pikes Peak in Colorado Springs, CO successfully, and back down with no problems.

6/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2005 Ford Five Hundred
All Highway
Easy Going
Hiram, GA
9.1
100% 7.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
288
No issues, good tires

5/24/2018
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2011 Toyota Corolla
Mostly City
Average
Duluth, GA
7.8
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
8.0
450
So far they have been great!

5/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2011 GMC Terrain
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Bronx, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 4,000
I love these tires and I also appreciate the service I received at the Mavis location on West 236th Street and Broadway in Bronx, NY.

5/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely Not
215/55VR17
2013 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Cumming, GA
8.1 9.0
1% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
100
So far so good only drove 100 miles

5/6/2018
Good
Probably
195/50VR16
2012 Toyota Prius c
Combined Highway/City
Average
Port Washington, NY
7.6 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
800
Good recommmendation for the Prius C with 16” low profile wheels. Major improvement over the firestones that were on the car. These Kelly’s offer more bounce and better traction.

4/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/60HR15
2005 Chevrolet Cobalt
Mostly City
Average
Norristown, PA
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 85,000
Very happy so far.

4/30/2018
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2013 Dodge Journey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Keyport, NJ
7.8
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
Mike,the manager,was extremely knowledgeable,courteous and accommodating with service on both my vehicles. I feel comfortable to bring my vehicles here for service.

4/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/70R16
2006 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Largo, FL
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
200
pleased with the performance.

4/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2006 Jeep Commander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Florida, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 50,000
The people at the location were very very very professional And knew what they were talking about

4/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR15
2008 Nissan Versa
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Wharton, NJ
8.7 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 3
Very good tires at a very good price. I don't often drive on icy or very snowy roads but this winter it was unavoidable at times, and I felt secure while driving. I would buy these tires again.

4/21/2018
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2010 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lake Grove, NY
6.6 6.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 2,000
So far A-OK

4/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
9.3 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 150
These tires gave my car excellent ride & handling.

4/12/2018
Good
Definitely
235/55HR18
2014 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Garfield, NJ
7.5 7.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
700
Good tires & will buy 2 more - have not been on ice

4/10/2018
Fair
Possibly
225/65HR17
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Milford, PA
5.0
50%
1,500
So far tires are ok

3/30/2018
Good
Definitely
225/65HR17
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Wildwood, FL
7.4 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
2.0 3,000
Good tire I live in Florida under extreme heat and they react well to the pavement.

3/27/2018
Good
Probably
235/60HR18
2014 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Douglasville, GA
7.7
75%
8.0
8.0
500
They seem fine. Axcel was great at helping pick out tires. Very helpful

3/12/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/60R17
2015 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ithaca, NY
8.5 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
So far the Kelly tires have worked well for us. We haven’t had any problems with traction or steering. They are a good, reasonably priced all weather tire.

2/21/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2014 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Freehold, NJ
8.3 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
1,000
These tires make the car seem new. Very happy

2/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2014 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lincoln Park, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 32,300
very satisfied,smooth and quiet drive at a good price.

2/9/2018
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2011 Honda CR-V
Off-Road
Energetic
Sussex, NJ
7.3 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
5.0 23,000
I drive ALOT and have found these tires to be quite reliable. I push the limits of my vehicles. I would recommend these tires to friends and family. The price was right and they are very reliable thanks.

1/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2010 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
9.5
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 300
Just installed these tires before snow storm and they were great and going over the snow and has awesome reactions. Definitely would get these again in the future.

1/1/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R17
2006 Ford Freestyle
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Tonawanda, NY
8.8 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 700
Tires work well in the snow

12/27/2017
Good
Probably
235/55HR17
2007 BMW X3
Mostly Highway
Average
Cairo, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
Still relatively new without much mileage, but much quieter and more responsive than the previous Fuzions that were on this vehicle.

12/21/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2004 Volkswagen Beetle
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Delmar, NY
8.5
100%
9.0
7.0
8.0
2,000
So far these tires have been dependable.

11/24/2017
Good
Definitely
215/60R17
2007 Chrysler Sebring
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cohoes, NY
6.8 5.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
5.0 5.0
5.0 6.0
5.0 3,000
Overall happy with tires

11/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly City
Energetic
Denville, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 40,000
A+ Tires and service

10/28/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/60HR18
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Shirley, NY
8.5 9.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
3,500
3500 miles since installation and I am very satisfied with the performance.

10/18/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Langhorne, PA
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
5,000
Tires provide a smooth stable ride on city streets and major highways. Great Value

10/12/2017
Good
Probably
235/65R18
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Mostly City
Average
Holbrook, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5,000
Good tires overall

8/23/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2015 Jeep Patriot
Mostly Highway
Average
Caledonia, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
500
Love the tires so far. Excellent tire for the price. Geneseo, NY Mavis is a great place to buy tires and have service work

8/5/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Floral Park, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
10.0
100
Working very well so far

7/17/2017
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2012 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cherry Hill, NJ
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 500
So far so good

7/8/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sparta, NJ
8.6
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
I've only had these tires for a couple months so it's hard to tell is it will wear well. But they have a quiet & responsive ride to this point. As good as the Yoko's on the rear.

6/6/2017
Good
Definitely
225/65HR17
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Hilton, NY
7.5 5.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
5.0 700
I like the ride it gives me, and they are quiet.

5/18/2017
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2010 Dodge Journey
Mostly Highway
Average
Deer Park, NY
7.4
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
5.0
1
Haven't had them long enough to full evaluate, but so far very happy.

4/24/2017
Good
Probably
235/60R17
2009 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
North Chili, NY
7.8 7.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 6,000
I feel quite safe when driving with these tires.

4/1/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/65HR17
2012 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittsfield, MA
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
My wife totally loves her tires so much she feels as though she has a new car.

3/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2010 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Toms River, NJ
8.0 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
9.0
4,000
Did not have an opportunity to drive in deep snow or ice.

3/17/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2012 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Matawan, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 3,000
Only have 3000 miles on tires but they handle real well on dry and wet pavement. Used a little bit in light snow and handled ok. Haven't had a chance to use in deep snow yet. Very quiet ride! Would buy again.

3/17/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2016 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Middlesex, NJ
8.1 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
1,200
The young man who helped me, unfortunately I can't remember his name, was SO helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. This is the only place I go for tires. Kelly @ Lyman Construction in Middlesex, NJ.

3/13/2017
Excellent
Probably
225/65HR17
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
Butler, NJ
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 800
Very pleased with the tires.

3/12/2017
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2008 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kingston, NY
7.8
75%
9.0
7.0
8.0
250
The staff was awesome in assisting me with my purchase and maintenance on my SUV.

2/8/2017
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2007 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Islip, NY
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
Good tire for the price

2/2/2017
Poor
Definitely Not
235/65HR17
2015 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Glen Gardner, NJ
1.3 1.0
1% 1.0
5.0 1.0
1.0 1.0
1.0 1.0
1.0 1.0
1.0 2,000
We are extremely dissent in these tires...after only 5 months they needed replacing. We will never buy tires from them again.

1/21/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/60HR18
2015 Lexus RX350
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Vauxhall, NJ
8.9 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 1,500
These are great tires. I will definitely consider buying them again!

1/19/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2012 Mazda 3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Massapequa Park, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2,000
Great value excellent tires..!

1/16/2017
Good
Probably
235/65R18
2008 Mercury Mountaineer
Mostly Highway
Average
Central Islip, NY
7.1 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
4.0 1,200
Tires appear to be great quality for the price. The tires appear to be a bit firmer than better quality tires but certainly acceptable for the price.

12/5/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2007 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwinsville, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 200
Great tires ...smooth ride..awesome in the snow and ice...Highly recommend

9/21/2016
Excellent
Definitely
195/70R14
2000 Toyota Camry
Mostly City
Easy Going
Bronx, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
300
this type of tire was recommended by the manager at this location,and I am very satisfied so far with the performance.

9/11/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2011 Chevrolet Equinox
Mostly Highway
Average
Ballston Spa, NY
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 900
So far they have been great tires. Great price and I can't wait to see how they do in winter

8/21/2016
Excellent
Probably
215/70HR16
2003 Buick Rendezvous
Combined Highway/City
Average
Middletown, NY
8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
150
So far so good

6/21/2016
Good
Definitely
225/55HR18
2011 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Seneca Falls, NY
7.9 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 5,500
A really stable quiet tire at an affordable price.. Definitely would buy again

6/9/2016
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2009 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Buffalo, NY
8.6 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6,000
The tires have been great- especially given the rather long round-trip commute for work each day and the rapid changes in weather we get in Buffalo and Niagara Falls every season. More importantly, though, I have to remark on Mavis's customer service level and response/service time: they really have been quite superior to any competitors (most of whom I've been to in the area over the years). In fact, I would say that particularly the fine employees of the North Buffalo Mavis location on Delaware near Linden and Great Arrow should be held as an example of what customer service and professionalism truly mean. They set my expectations even prior to arriving in the store, kept everything to the pre-agreed time frame (finishing early consistently) and even finding discounts of which I was unaware- which is a great extra value. The same should be said for the Amherst Sheridan Drive location where I've had my car inspected- everyone was beyond courteous, informative and it really made the entire experience not just

5/17/2016
Good
Probably
195/60HR15
2001 Saab 9-3
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lakewood, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
100
Really just got them put on, not many miles on them as of yet. Happy with them so far

5/9/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R17
2006 Dodge Charger
Mostly City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
9.3 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 60
Great service and knowledgeable reps

5/3/2016
Excellent
Probably
215/60R17
2007 Dodge Caliber
Mostly Highway
Average
East Branch, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,038
I've only had the tires a short time, but so far I'm pleased with there performance. Looking forward to how well they handle in the winter.

4/20/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2011 Mazda 3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lockport, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 18,000
Good deal and helpful staff! Thanks!

4/8/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR16
2002 Subaru Outback
Mostly City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
9.7 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 1
Hands down the best tires I have ever purchased for my 2002 Subaru Smoothest ride ,no noise , excellent traction in all weather , really long life.

4/2/2016
Good
Definitely
215/65R17
2006 Ford Freestyle
All City
Easy Going
Buffalo, NY
7.9 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 215
One of the best tires i have ever put on.

4/1/2016
Good
Possibly
235/55HR18
2013 Dodge Challenger
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lynbrook, NY
7.3 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
Great tires for the price.

3/26/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2010 Ford Edge
Combined Highway/City
Average
Walworth, NY
8.0 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 2,000
These tires work well on all types of road conditions. Would definitely buy these again . Huge improvement over originals.

3/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2008 Ford Edge
Mostly City
Average
West Babylon, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
I've had my Kelly tires for about one month and dealt with one snow blizzard, one light snow, light rain, and heavy rain. I am satisfied with my purchase because my tires have helped me to get where I am going with a peace of mind.

3/2/2016
Good
Definitely
195/70R14
1991 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 2
These tires are great. My work requires me to have to drive through severe weather to restore essential services. These tires performed amazingly through the recent NYC Blizzard and secondary snow storm. The lower mileage tread wear number is a plus plus because it means the tire is slightly softer rubber which has better traction all around as well as having a smoother/softer, quieter ride. The employee team at the 275 Franklin ave shop are 5 Stars!! I was in and out in an hour and they even found the bad rim that I knew I was driving on when several other tire shops were unable to find that wobbly rim. A pleasure buying my tires there.

3/2/2016
Good
Probably
215/70R15
2002 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jamaica, NY
7.0
75%
1,000
so far so good. only had them about a month but very easing driving.

2/27/2016
Good
Definitely
195/60HR15
2007 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
East Amherst, NY
7.8 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 3,500
First, considering the price I paid for 4 tires and that I am, on average, an 8,000 mile per year driver the folks at Mavis gave me good advice when they suggested I buy these tires. I am very pleased so far. Second, I was forced to answer some of the rating questions for certain categories that had yet to experience.

2/25/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR17
2002 Cadillac DeVille
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 1,000
Driven in heavy rain as well as light rain. Driven in heavy snow as well as light snow. Very good traction and responsiveness in all weather conditions. Would buy these tires again.

2/2/2016
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2010 Nissan Sentra
All City
Average
Garden City, NY
7.4 6.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 500
On the first very cold (frigid temperature) day, all four tires had low air pressure !! I had to inflate them back up to the normal pressure. My car's red light tire alert came on until I inflated the tires.

1/29/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2012 Mazda 3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7,000
My ride got a lot smoother and quieter once these were on.

1/22/2016
Good
Probably
205/65HR16
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly Highway
Average
Wantagh, NY
6.9 6.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
300
better then tires that came on car

1/21/2016
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly City
Average
Utica, NY
7.5 6.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
5.0 9.0
5.0 5,000
I purchased these because they were inexpensive all seasons that seemed decent. I have been lazy and not made an appointment to get my snows on yet so I was able to review for rain and snow. They do fairly well in rain but I have hydroplaned once or twice. Snow is a bit sketchy in these tires. It does fine in light snow but any sort of slush and they seem to lose control. I would absolutely recommend these for their affordability but you will need to get separate snow tires if you travel any hills in the winter. I am a cautious driver in any sort of weather and with these you do need to be on the cautious side.

1/20/2016
Good
Probably
215/60HR16
2007 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 2
Tires have been performing just fine since we got them. Doing just fine in the snow so far.

1/5/2016
Excellent
Definitely
195/60HR15
2002 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Webster, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 9,000
These tires have been fantastic. Not once have I lost traction in them, either in rain or on snow/ice. The wear on them is minimal, considering the amount of mileage I've put on them. Additionally, the tires are wearing evenly. They are very good quality for the price. I would definitely buy these again.

1/4/2016
Good
Possibly
215/60R17
2008 Dodge Avenger
Combined Highway/City
Average
Washingtonville, NY
6.1 6.0
50% 7.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0
300
The tires have been fine so far,unable to test in snow because there has not been any! Lol!

12/30/2015
Good
Probably
185/65HR15
2006 Toyota Prius
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Croton On Hudson, NY
7.5 8.0
75% 6.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
1,000
So far so good. Fuel efficiency is unchanged. The tire is quiet and does well in rain and light snow and light ice. No experience with the deep stuff yet. I am satisfied

12/13/2015
Excellent
Probably
225/55HR18
2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
8.7 10.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
3,600
Good in heavy rain at high speed. Smoother and quieter than the toyo tires that came with the car. No snow or ice driving yet. I would buy this tire again.

12/2/2015
Fair
Possibly
225/65HR17
2010 GMC Terrain
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lockport, NY
5.0
50%
2,000
They are tires. They are black, they fit my truck and they are fine. How does one review a tire for a normal damn truck ? This isn't nascar

12/1/2015
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR16
2005 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Islip Terrace, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
16,000
first time changing tires seem great and price and service was top notch.

11/29/2015
Good
Probably
225/65HR17
2008 Honda CR-V
Mostly Highway
Average
Bronx, NY
7.3
75% 7.0
9.0 6.0
9.0 7.0
6.0
7.0
150
So far good.

11/2/2015
Excellent
Probably
215/50VR17
2013 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Vails Gate, NY
8.4 7.0
75%
8.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
300
Still waiting on ice and snow. Drive winding rd over mtn. everyday to work.

10/18/2015
Excellent
Probably
225/60HR16
2008 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
400
Nice tires, great price, good service

10/12/2015
Good
Possibly
205/55HR16
2008 Scion xB
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Buffalo, NY
7.3 7.0
50% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
1,500
Have not driven in winter conditions yet. Under heavy rain traction could be better.

9/15/2015
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
Mostly City
Average
Yorktown Heights, NY
8.0 8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
200
Great tire for the price. I would definitely buy these tires again. I know these tires will last me a few years so it won't be anytime soon.

9/8/2015
Excellent
Definitely
195/60HR15
2010 Ford Focus
Mostly City
Average
Albany, NY
8.8
100%
8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
250
These tires are much quieter than the tires that originally came with the car! Also, the ride is smoother. Great buy!

9/7/2015
Good
Probably
215/65R17
2008 Jeep Patriot
Mostly Highway
Average
Parsippany, NJ
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 100
So far so good

9/7/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR17
2012 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mountainside, NJ
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
excellent ride quality, no highway noise, excellent value for the money

8/29/2015
Excellent
Probably
195/65HR15
2012 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Brewerton, NY
8.8
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Excellent service..very reasonable price-wise and no issues as oof yet..

6/29/2015
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2009 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly City
Average
Cohoes, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
1,200
These appear to be really nice tires. Only had them on about 1,000 miles but they are quiet and have good traction.

6/18/2015
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2001 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Wappingers Falls, NY
9.2 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
6.0 200
Very good tires also thanks to Jeff who talked me into the purchase