Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 56 customer reviews
Overall8.3 Hydroplanning Resistance8.2
Buy Again88% Cornering Stability8.2
Dry Traction9.0 Steering Responsiveness8.4
Wet Traction8.7 Ride Comfort8.3
Light Snow Traction8.6 Noise Level7.7
Deep Snow Traction8.5 Treadwear8.3
Ice Traction7.4 Miles Reported310,021
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 56 tire reviews for the Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 88% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 310,021.
Browse a list of all Hankook tires

Customer Reviews: Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10
4/18/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P245/70R17
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Buffalo, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 39

1/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely
275/55R20
2013 Ford F-150 FX4
Mostly Highway
Average
East Greenbush, NY
8.6 9.0
100% 6.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 750

10/14/2019
Good
Possibly
P265/75R16
2003 Ford Excursion
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mount Vernon, NY
7.6
50%
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0
7.0
100

7/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R17
2012 GMC Savana 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Birmingham, AL
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
500
Best tires I've had on my truck, quiet with great traction.

6/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R16
2004 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Telford, PA
8.3 7.0
100% 7.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 200

2/25/2019
Good
Definitely
P265/70R17
2011 Ford F-150 XL
Combined Highway/City
Average
Uniondale, NY
7.3 6.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 200
Very good tire offering good traction with long tread life.

12/12/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/55R20
2016 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Egypt, NJ
9.3 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10
Really no issues with them. Completely satisfied With the purchase.

11/25/2018
Good
Probably
LT225/75R16
1995 GMC G3500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
7.6 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
2,200
nice tires for the price.

11/13/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R17
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Fulton, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
7.0 8,500
These tires are working great. At 8500 miles they are showing very little sign of wear and are extremely quiet. They handle great on dry, wet and slushy roads. I do not have any deep snow experience yet. I highly recommend these tires.

10/21/2018
Good
Probably
275/55R20
2014 Ford F-150 STX
Mostly Highway
Average
Chester, NY
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
7.0
15,000
Tire over all is good, I have not got the chance to drive in snow yet do to I got them at the end of last winter. We will see as we approach winter again.

8/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/55R20
2015 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Frostproof, FL
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
4,000
This is my second set of Hankook truck tires and I won't switch to anything else. I put 55,000 miles on the first set before I went to Kuffman. The folks at Kuffman provided excellent service and they are now the tire business I go to and for oil changes as well. Thank You for the service.

6/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P275/65R18
2010 Ford F-150 STX
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Pittsford, NY
8.4 9.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 7,000
Huge upgrade over the Good Year Wranglers. Much quieter, better traction in snow and rain

6/2/2018
Excellent
Probably
P235/75R16 XL
2006 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Quakertown, PA
8.8 9.0
75% 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 1,000
Tires are great and handle well all around.

4/21/2018
Excellent
Probably
P235/70R16 XL
2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Combined Highway/City
Average
Elmhurst, NY
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 3,500
no problem so far

1/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2016 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Dover Plains, NY
9.4 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0
8.0 1,000
I bought these tires for snow traction. I am more than satisfied with the traction. They are surprisingly quiet. The truck maintains the smooth ride. This is all-around an extremely capable tire.

12/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Quakertown, PA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 500
These Hankook tires are the second pairs purchased for my truck. My first pairs lasted for 60,000 miles they are great tires.

12/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
265/60R18
2014 Ford F-150 STX
Mostly Highway
Average
Shavertown, PA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 500
this is my 2nd set they are well worth the money.

12/24/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P255/60R18
2008 Land Rover LR3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Roseland, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
200
Driving on ice and snow, I will find out when it happens.

12/12/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R17
2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
8.3 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 5.0
5.0
9.0
6,000
These tires are awesome. We finally got some snow, so its time to test them out but I have no doubt that they will perform exceptionally!

12/11/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P255/70R17
2005 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Port Jefferson Station, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 600
Great tire for a great price. Found tires cheaper. Mavis matched price. Would highly recommend

9/5/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/75R16
2002 Ford Excursion
Combined Highway/City
Average
Edison, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2,000
I put these on my Excursion because i already have these tires on the truck I snowplow with. I love how they handle in all conditions. Best bang for the buck. I highly recommend them.

5/15/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Locke, NY
8.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 14,000
Great tire, wear like iron, they get me where I need to go in all weather. I bought the 10 ply version and will never buy anything else for my truck.

2/24/2017
Good
Definitely
235/65R17
2015 Honda Pilot
Autocross
Average
Mahopac, NY
7.7 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 3.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 500
Very happy. I live on a muddy dirt road. The tires made a big difference. Would not hesitate to buy them again.

1/18/2017
Excellent
Definitely
265/65R17
2010 Nissan Pathfinder
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 1,300
Great tires. Second set I've owned. Awesome in snow and rain!!

11/7/2016
Good
Probably
P265/70R16
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Chester, NY
7.4 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
1,500
They are certainly an improvement over the stock tires that originally came with my vehicle.

5/25/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/75R16
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Rome, NY
9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0
600
I bought these tires for trips up to tug hill and exploring dirt roads. Going from a lt to a p rated tire improved the ride a lot. Im still waiting to see how they hold up in the dirt to my style of driving the but the rad pattern and side wall design give the truck a very aggressive look while maintaining a good quiet ride. I will definitely be buying these tires again once these wear out.

1/29/2016
Good
Probably
P265/70R16
2007 Nissan Frontier
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watertown, NY
7.6 8.0
75% 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7,500
Got these because I had cycled through two sets of the tires that originally came on my truck and I was really disappointed with how quickly the tread wore. Decided to try something new. These cam highly rated by Consumer Reports and were very reasonably priced. Probably wouldn't have looked at them at all without the rating. So far, so good. Find that these lose traction easier if you go to start quickly, but other than that I have been very impressed with their cornering, and their traction in wet and snow. We haven't had a lot of snow this year, but in the snow we have had they have been extremely stable. Also had trouble getting a good seal on the rim with my previous tire - constantly had to put air in the tires. I am having no such problem with these tires. Looking forward to seeing how long they will last.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions