Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 259 customer reviews
Overall8.1 Hydroplanning Resistance7.9
Buy Again86% Cornering Stability8.2
Dry Traction8.7 Steering Responsiveness8.3
Wet Traction8.3 Ride Comfort8.3
Light Snow Traction8.2 Noise Level8.2
Deep Snow Traction7.8 Treadwear7.9
Ice Traction7.0 Miles Reported1,873,233
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 259 tire reviews for the Goodyear Wrangler SR-A. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 86% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 1,873,233.
Browse a list of all Goodyear tires

"Goodyear is my brand. They make a great truck tire. I will purchase them again years from now." - North Wales, PA

Customer Reviews: Goodyear Wrangler SR-A
11/24/2020
Excellent
Probably
P275/55R20
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Southampton, PA
8.0
75%
9.0
8.0
1,000

11/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT
Mostly Highway
Average
North Wales, PA
8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
9.0
80
Goodyear is my brand. They make a great truck tire. I will purchase them again years from now.

10/13/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P275/55R20
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wharton, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 2,000

10/8/2020
Good
Probably
P275/60R20
2017 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Alabaster, AL
7.6 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
450

10/2/2020
Good
Possibly
P275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mendham, NJ
7.7 7.0
50% 5.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
6.0 100

10/1/2020
Good
Probably
P215/65R17
2015 Jeep Renegade
All Highway
Average
Manchester, PA
7.4 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 51,000
tires had 51000 miles with a 50000 mile tread warranty so i got as much out them and were still not down to the wear bar. thats a win win

9/18/2020
Good
Definitely
P275/60R20
2015 Dodge Durango
All Highway
Average
Manorville, NY
7.3 7.0
100% 6.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 6.0
7.0 5.0
7.0 5.0
7.0 5,000
overall good tires.

9/14/2020
Good
Probably
LT265/60R20
2015 GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Fort Lauderdale, FL
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
4.0
1,000
Third set. Great tire

8/19/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P275/55R20
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Woburn, MA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 60,000
I bought these tires for my daughters truck and will buy a set for my wife's truck in the near future.

8/13/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2013 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Westbury, NY
8.9
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
10.0
200
the first time my tires kept the same pressure all the time

8/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2017 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yulee, FL
8.6 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
10.0
2,500
The tires are fantastic. I can't comment on longevity because they are so new but I would definitely buy them again.

7/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2015 RAM 1500
All Highway
Average
Brandon, MS
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
10,000
The tires are superior tires in my opinion to anything I have had before. They are quiet, handle beautifully, and glide through standing water as if it weren't there. And they wear well. Will not buy anything else for my Ram

2/18/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/60R20
2011 GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Mostly Highway
Energetic
East Stroudsburg, PA
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 15,000
I have 20000 miles on this truck and this is the 3rd set of tires great millage and handling I would buy these tires again Definitely,I live in PA. and travel to NY. every day no worriers on the road.

12/12/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P255/75R17
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Morris Plains, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 42
These same tires were o.e.m. with my Jeep, when they were brand new I went through 23" deep snow with no problem in 4 wh high. They are quiet, work great under all conditions we experience in the Northeast. The original tires were replaced at 42.000+ miles. Mark O and the crew at Mavis Morristown did an exceptional job getting my tires and installing them on schedule and on time, they are the best!!!

11/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P255/75R17
2016 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Nanuet, NY
9.1
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0
1,000
Great tires...second set on the Jeep.

11/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2015 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Egypt, NJ
10.0
100%
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
54,000
Replaced original Wrangler SR As with same tires, no issues. Nice ride!

9/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P265/65R17
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Flanders, NJ
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
6.0 600
Very very pleased with the tires in every way

7/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P265/60TR18
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Lindenhurst, NY
9.8 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 3,000
These are one of the best tires I have ever owned

6/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P275/55R20
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Depew, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 53,000
Customer service at Union Rd/Walden Ave Cheektowaga location was excellent. Walked in, got speedy service, quote, new tires put on truck, and alignment within an hour. Came back next day for re-torque which was done immediately. Tires are excellent, took them on trip to Nashville week later and no issues. Will use Mavis for all future tire needs.

4/14/2019
Good
Probably
P275/60R20
2016 RAM 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Kingston, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 600
Got 68000 out of original set ,no sense in change unless you are looking to offroad your truck

4/7/2019
Good
Probably
P255/75R17
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly City
Easy Going
Newark, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 700
Great tire

3/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Pomeroy, PA
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 5,000
WE HAD GOTTEN 4" OF SNOW, AND I NEVER HAD TO PUT IN 4X4!! LOVE THEM!!

2/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Easton, PA
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 120
Happy

12/17/2018
Good
Definitely
P235/75R15
2002 Chevrolet Express 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mastic, NY
7.3 7.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 200
So far I am happy with my new tires.

12/16/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2017 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Franklin, NC
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 2,532
I live in the mountains in western NC. Needed new tires before I made the trip back home. It was like night & day from driving from the mountains to Mooresville and back thru the mountains going back home. I was able to tell the difference immediately as just the feeling of being firmly on the road and in control. The service at Mavis was exceptional and I highly recommend Mavis Tires the next time you are in need of top-notch service and top-notch tires.

12/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2015 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fayetteville, GA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
3,000
Excellent all season tires for my 2015 Ram 1500 Longhorn.

8/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P245/70R17
2006 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
9.3 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 500
These are my first replacement tires, my original’s still had another 10,000 miles left on them but, since the truck was a 2006 it was time to change the tires for safety reasons. I feel theses tires are the best and give you good wear and a great ride.

8/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mohegan Lake, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 4,360
Great ride and the best tread wear for tires I have been using these tires since I have owed this truck in 2005. Always used theses tires and gotten at least 41-47000 thousand miles per set

8/21/2018
Good
Possibly
P275/55R20
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Gulf Shores, AL
7.2 7.0
50% 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
4,000
Great choice

8/12/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2013 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Shirley, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 100
Have had these type of tires since I bought the RAM back in 2013. Outstanding Goodyear Tires !!!

8/11/2018
Fair
Definitely Not
P275/60R20
2013 Nissan Armada
Mostly Highway
Average
Royersford, PA
5.4
1%
8.0
7.0 6.0
6.0
2,000
I have lost over 1 mpg using these tires. That will cost me quite a bit of money over the life of these tires. I will never buy them again.

7/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2015 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Chester, NJ
9.3 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
The tires purchased from Mavis were identical to the tires delivered on the original purchase. These tires went for over 70,000 miles and performed exceptionally well.

6/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P265/60TR18
2014 Dodge Durango
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Rosedale, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
800
Very pleased with the comfort and feel of my vehicle with the new tires. I could definitely feel the difference from the older tires I had on my truck. I also must think the service manager who assisted me with my purchase. Very professional and knowledgeable and I will definitely be back.

6/8/2018
Good
Definitely
P275/60R20
2012 Nissan Armada
Mostly City
Average
Madison, MS
7.8
100%
7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
3,000
Nice Tires

5/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P265/65R18
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
All Highway
Easy Going
East Stroudsburg, PA
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8,000
kencard2gmail.com 18302 all conditions miles 8000 P265/65R18 and i will get them again for my sierra.

4/29/2018
Good
Possibly
P265/60TR18
2007 Ford F-150 Lariat
Mostly Highway
Average
Powder Springs, GA
7.4 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
8.0
1,000
A little bumpy at times.

4/16/2018
Excellent
Probably
P265/60TR18
2012 Ford F-150 XLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Holbrook, NY
8.7 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 1,000
good

3/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Manhasset, NY
8.9 7.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 300
These tires work great on my Dodge Ram Pick up. My old ones were beginning to bald and i lost a lot of my traction. Now finally get lting these new ones it rides like a dream again, and with all the crazy weather weve had, i havnt had to worry about slipping.

12/28/2017
Good
Possibly
P255/75R17
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Milford, CT
7.4 4.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
5.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
5.0 800
great for dry roads and snow

12/21/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R17
2011 RAM 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Beacon, NY
8.6 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 11
The Wrangler SR-A are the only tires I have ever had on my truck in all 173,500+ miles. It is an excellent road tire. Though I never gotten stuck in a place where I needed help I have had issues once in deep snow and once in mud. I can't say it's the absolute best tire but I also don't have any real complaints either. My last set lasted about 77,000 miles. I rotate them every 5,000 miles and that seems to make them last. On the set I bought from you in June of this year I have put about 11,000 miles on them already and they have been perfect.

10/28/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/65R18
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Chalfont, PA
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
I have only had these tires a few weeks,with no snow or ice time with them. However, the exact tires that they replaced were tremendous with 45,600 miles on them and that's why I bought the exact tires.

6/24/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P255/75R17
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly Highway
Average
Pompton Plains, NJ
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5,000
Excellent tires

5/22/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Medford, NY
8.4 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
Only have 1K on them but they replaced exact tires from factory with 40K...Still had tread left but when I had a blow out due to hitting something I replaced all 4...No problems at all with the tires...

2/19/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P265/70R17
2015 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Pine Bush, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5,000
also holds the air pressure extremely well

1/28/2017
Good
Possibly
235/65R17
2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Holbrook, NY
7.2 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 1,200
Haven't really put much mileage on the tires yet and not too much variance in driving conditions which makes it difficult to accurately rate these tires, but from the limited time and mileage I have on these tires they have performed admirably and I have no criticizems or complaints.

1/18/2017
Good
Definitely
P265/70R17
2012 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rockaway Park, NY
7.1 6.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 6.0
5.0 3
Original tire from dealership and 2 replacements of all 4 tires. Very satisfied with performance of tires.

1/13/2017
Fair
Possibly
P275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
All Highway
Average
Brick, NJ
4.7 5.0
50% 6.0
5.0 5.0
5.0 2.0
4.0 5.0
4.0 4.0
6.0 3,700
Service was terrible, had to go back 2 times cause they were balanced wrong and had to go back twice.. And the workers had attitudes with me like it was my fault, I would never go back to that shop ever again!!! And I do tell anyone who asked me the truth.. I'm very upset about my experience at that store .. Never had a problem in any other store but that one ..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P275/55R20
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Massapequa, NY
9.8 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 2
I am very happy with the tires and the service. People make the world turn and you have great people.

1/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Schenectady, NY
8.3 6.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 120
I have only used these tires a few months and I have been very happy with their performance - especially during the winter months. These tires were the original tires on the vehicle when I purchased it. I wanted the vehicle to handle like it did when I purchased it. Thanks to Mavis in Latham for giving me the best price on these quality tires.

1/3/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2012 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Greene, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 2,000
The tires are excellent will defiantly purchase again.

12/26/2016
Good
Probably
P275/55R20
2010 GMC Yukon
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
7.3
75%
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
9.0 6.0
9.0 8.0
300
Have owned these tires on previous truck. Good quality, deep tread, excellent in the snow, with minor hum at highway speeds. Have lasted me 60k plus before and would buy them again.

12/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
P245/70R16
2006 Dodge Dakota
Mostly Highway
Average
Wayland, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 3,000
I have been running these tires for many years and believe they are the best!

9/14/2016
Excellent
Probably
P215/65R17
2014 Jeep Patriot
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Brick, NJ
8.1 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 35,000
It's my second set of these tires on my jeep. They were the oem model when I purchased the vehicle. I liked them so much and my first set lasted over 50k I opted for them again.

8/6/2016
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2013 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lumberton, NJ
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 2,000
On my first set I got 80000 miles

5/31/2016
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly City
Easy Going
Bronx, NY
9.7 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 185
Tires feel great... they make a big difference in my ride! Thank you. Your Manager Trevor was a very professional, courteous, respectful, and efficient person to deal with. I will return to that location again for all my tire needs. I own four cars! Thank you....

3/7/2016
Good
Probably
P275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Trumansburg, NY
6.6 6.0
75% 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 5.0
5.0
Haven't had the tires long enough to do a fair review.

2/21/2016
Good
Definitely
P275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Queens Village, NY
6.4 7.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
5.0 4.0
3.0 1,500
Staff was professional and courteous. Facility was clean and comfortable.

2/17/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2007 Dodge Nitro
Mostly Highway
Average
Bronx, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 2,500
Great looking tires. Relied on for 8 years and great traction on immediate stops with good breaks from Mavis.

1/23/2016
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
9.4 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 1,000
great tires second set I've owned.

11/28/2015
Good
Possibly
P265/70R17
2013 RAM 1500
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Carmel, NY
7.0 8.0
50% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 44,000
Good tires, too expensive

9/7/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2013 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Webster, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 1,000
They gave me a good price on the tires. Work was completed fairly quick. Good job, thanks.

4/15/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P275/55R20
2011 Ford Expedition
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Deer Park, NY
9.3 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,200
received superior service at your Commack Rd. tire center in Deer Park.

3/18/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P255/75R17
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Melville, NY
9.3 7.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 1,000
Love them!

2/26/2015
Excellent
Probably
P255/75R17
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bayside, NY
9.4 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 3,000
I got 50,000 on originals put on three new and the new spare. The staff did an excellent job and the pressure sensors all work and the spare tire with 50,000 still has some tread left. Also got an alignment just minor adjustments but it helps.

1/21/2015
Good
Probably
225/70R16
2000 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mastic Beach, NY
7.3 6.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
6.0 2,000
Had these same tires on previous jeep with good results.drive keep on the beach for fishing and performed well on sand and off road

1/1/2015
Good
Definitely
P275/60R20
2012 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Gloversville, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 2,800
Just after having them installed drove over 2800 miles from New York to Florida and back. Tires handled nicely on all road conditions and where quieter than the Cooper tires I ran before.

11/30/2014
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2012 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Scranton, PA
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 1,500
for the price of this tire they cant be beat. they ride fantastic ,go in the snow and rain . I will keep them rotated and see how long they last. after 1500 miles I see no wear

9/14/2014
Good
Possibly
P275/55R20
2008 GMC Sierra 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Saratoga Springs, NY
7.7
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
400
not enough miles yet and no winter driving since I've purchased my tires.

4/4/2014
Excellent
Definitely
P255/75R17
2000 Lincoln Navigator
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
New York, NY
8.0 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 750
I've had this brand & tire size on my 2000 Lincoln Navigater for the past decade. Replacing all 4 tires every 5 years. Its a great & dependable tire for any type Of seasonal weather. Keep in mind these tires are not cheap nore expensive They're reasonbly price if your looking for a great reliable sets of Tires. Those guys at Mavis really do know they're tire. Thanks again Mavis.

2/11/2014
Good
Possibly
P275/60R20
2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Binghamton, NY
7.3 5.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 5,000
Overall great tire..

8/15/2013
Excellent
Probably
P275/60R20
2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mahopac, NY
8.2 9.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
1,500
I am happy so far with these tires. Wet weather has not been a problem. No snow or ice yet. Improved MPG over my old on/off road tires.

7/3/2013
Excellent
Definitely
P275/60R20
2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
Mostly City
Average
Freeport, NY
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
100
It's a very smooth ride and its s good price too

3/4/2013
Excellent
Definitely
P275/65TR18
2005 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warwick, NY
8.9 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 82,000
After 82000+ miles of driving on the original equipment Goodyear tires for my F-150, I decided to replace them with the exact same tire when the tread depth wore down. I would recommend them to anyone for a comfortable ride and also for carrying a significant amount of weighty cargo.

12/6/2012
Excellent
Definitely
P255/75R17
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Syracuse, NY
8.5
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
184
Haven't used in ice conditions yet.

11/24/2012
Excellent
Definitely
245/65SR17
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syracuse, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 150
I have always bought these tires for all of my Jeeps.

7/21/2012
Good
Probably
P255/70R18
  
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittsfield, MA
7.6 6.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
10.0
3,850
So far so good. I notice the tires break loose more than my Michilin did. Was in torrential rain this week and hydroplaned for the 1st time. was able to drive 80 in the rain and on wet road. but during fierce ran had to slow down to 45. excellent ride. very quiet. seems like they'll be good in snow.

12/27/2008
Good
Probably
P235/70R16
2005 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Roxbury, CT
6.8 3.0
75% 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 6.0
4.0 15,000
good tire - Orig eq tire

11/21/2008
Excellent
Definitely
P265/65R17
2005 Dodge Dakota
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mount Joy, PA
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
3
my truck came with these tires and first set went 60,000 miles with no problems.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions