Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Goodyear Integrity Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 126 customer reviews
Overall7.8 Hydroplanning Resistance7.5
Buy Again85% Cornering Stability7.8
Dry Traction8.4 Steering Responsiveness8.0
Wet Traction8.0 Ride Comfort8.0
Light Snow Traction7.7 Noise Level7.8
Deep Snow Traction7.2 Treadwear7.6
Ice Traction6.7 Miles Reported1,038,756
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 126 tire reviews for the Goodyear Integrity. This tire has received a 3 out of 5 Star rating with 85% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 1,038,756.
Browse a list of all Goodyear tires

Customer Reviews: Goodyear Integrity
8/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2012 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Elmhurst, NY
9.6
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
100

5/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P215/70R15
2002 Chevrolet Tracker
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
9.7
100%
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
25
These were great

3/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P215/70R15
1990 Dodge Dakota
Mostly City
Easy Going
Hoschton, GA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
85

10/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
8.6 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 1,000
Much better than the original factory installed tires.

10/20/2018
Fair
Probably Not
185/55R15
2015 Fiat 500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ridgewood, NJ
4.6 5.0
25% 6.0
5.0 6.0
2.0 5.0
6.0
300

7/16/2017
Good
Definitely
235/70SR16
2007 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Elmsford, NY
7.6 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 1,500
Good tires. Bought two to match two on car that weren't worn out.

1/17/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60SR16
2006 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Clifton Park, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 5
This is my second set of 4 Goodyear Integrity tires on my 2006 Chevy Impala. I wouldn't choose another brand/tire. 100% satisfaction.

11/25/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/70SR16
2007 Honda Pilot
Mostly City
Easy Going
Jersey City, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 100
My first set lasted me 8 years. Love the tire.

10/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
P215/70R15
2003 Ford Windstar
Mostly City
Average
East Rockaway, NY
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 1,000
had these tires on the van before lasted a long time. actually had dry rot before tread worn out.tires lasted about 7 years 30,000 miles. will always buy these for a van

7/5/2016
Excellent
Definitely
P215/70R15
2004 Chevrolet Tracker
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
am very happy with them

7/1/2016
Excellent
Probably
235/70SR16
2012 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syracuse, NY
9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
300
So far so good. No snow yet but I don't see the snow really being a problem. Tires for me are quiet. Handling has been much better since switching to these tires. Guys on erie Blvd were great, got it done an hour before quoted time, because they knew I was in a rush. Can't say enough about them!!

5/21/2016
Excellent
Definitely
P215/70R15
2000 Buick LeSabre
Combined Highway/City
Average
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 1,000
smooth ride quiet ride glad i bought them

4/27/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/70SR16
2006 Honda Pilot
Mostly City
Average
Manhasset, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 500
Great tires this is my 3rd set

3/30/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/70SR16
2006 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Long Beach, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 4,000
STS branch provided very good service, with great courtesy. My goal was to replace worn tires. Those purchased are good. I don't dwell on each of the ratings categories. My main thought is, as most drivers, will they last at least 40,000 miles and not give me any problems. So far, so good.

3/23/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/70SR16
2008 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wingdale, NY
8.8 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 1,000
Tires for SUV which gets driven by multiple drivers in different situations. "Soccer mom" during the week, pulling a trailer on the weekend. Tires perform great in all roles and all weather. Would definitely recommend.

2/29/2016
Good
Probably
215/65R17
2006 Ford Freestyle
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Tonawanda, NY
7.4 6.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 2,200
These tires were a big improvement to the last set I purchased. probably will get something more aggressive in the next set.

11/27/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2006 Toyota Highlander
Mostly City
Average
River Edge, NJ
8.6 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
Very good tires. a little light on the wear period, but safe and comfortable.

10/26/2015
Good
Probably
P215/70R15
1994 Mercury Grand Marquis
Mostly Highway
Average
Elba, NY
7.6 9.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
6.0
1,000
Got flat tire from nail after a few hundred miles but this does not reflect upon the tire itself. Excellent wet-road stopping ability. Have not tested in snow yet. A bit noisy but not distracting. Good tire for the price.

10/5/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P205/65TR15
2003 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Valley Stream, NY
8.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 5,000
great tires

2/8/2015
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R17
2006 Chrysler 300
Mostly Highway
Average
Washington, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 1,000
I love these tires. I have these on my 2006 Chrysler for the last 4 years. Never a problem and great in the snow. I hve Firstone on my new Chrysler 300 and they suck. Poor tration in the snow and not great in the rain.

2/8/2015
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2011 Toyota Corolla
Mostly Highway
Average
Easton, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 80,000
I love my tires! Thanks Mavis

12/28/2014
Excellent
Probably
P215/70R15
1997 Mercury Villager
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
West Hempstead, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
700
These tires made my mini van feel like a new ride. Have not been in the snow with them yet so I can't give an opinion on that.

12/19/2014
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2009 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Troy, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 800
great tire low noise great traction

10/21/2014
Excellent
Definitely
235/70SR16
2004 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Seaford, NY
8.0 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
5.0 250
These tire are the OEM and only type I've ever had for the Pilot. Very good and dependable all purpose and condition tire. I have 135k on the car and this is only my 3rd set of tires.

10/9/2014
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R17
2009 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Bay Shore, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Of all different makes on tires I feel factory stock tires for this car are the best tires for this model year. I dont like change. The tires on this car makes me confident that these tires would handle all road or weather conditions regardless.. when I put new tires on this model. The car actually feels like im driving a new car again. From the smoothest ride to the tightest turn. The handling is unpresidented..

9/7/2013
Excellent
Definitely
P235/60R16
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Mostly City
Average
Ronkonkoma, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 200
had the same tires previously and found them to be excellent in all aspects, especially very smooth riding...

5/28/2013
Good
Definitely
185/65R15
2007 Toyota Prius
Combined Highway/City
Average
Garden City, NY
7.7 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
5.0 7.0
6.0 40,000
Ame tires as original installation, tires are average on most comparisons

5/28/2013
Good
Probably
235/70SR16
2008 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oakland Gardens, NY
7.6 7.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 1
Great tires for the price. Nice smooth ride and good handling.

2/6/2013
Good
Definitely
185/65R
2008 Toyota Prius
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Valley Stream, NY
6.7 6.0
100% 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
5.0 34,000
My original tire pressure as stated on the driver side of door states that front tires should be inflated at 35psi and the rear tire pressure should be 33psi. Is this correct for my new tires since they are the same as my original tires? Thank you for your quick response.

12/30/2012
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2008 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Forest Hills, NY
8.0 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 20,000
I changed all 4 tires late November this year. I noticed very good brake response, shorter stopping distance. Great response when accelerating. Overall, would buy these tires again. Mavis team is great.

12/28/2012
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2006 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Castle Creek, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 400
Tires are fantastic...got to test them this past 8 inch snowstorm. It's amazing how well a car can drive thru the snow when you have decent tires!! Thanks Mavis I'll be back!!

12/26/2012
Excellent
Definitely
195/70R14
1998 Toyota Camry
Mostly City
Average
Binghamton, NY
9.4
100%
9.0
9.0
10.0
9.0
12,000
Have not driven in the snow yet however, looks like I'll be getting that chance real soon!

9/19/2012
Good
Definitely
P225/70R16
2007 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Springfield Gardens, NY
7.8
100% 7.0
7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
900
We broke these tires in during a 600 mile round trip vacation to the mountains of Virginia from NY. The tire responeded well with the additional weight of luggage. The grip of the road was great and road noise was at a minimum.

9/17/2012
Good
Probably
235/70SR16
2007 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yonkers, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 6.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 38,000
Satisfied with the tires and the Mavis crew on Broadway in Tarrytown, NY

9/15/2012
Excellent
Definitely
235/70SR16
2010 Jeep Liberty
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Floral Park, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
I do not know the experience in; Light snow,Deep snow or Ice traction yet. thank you.

6/25/2011
Excellent
Definitely
P215/70R15
2003 Dodge Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Rensselaer, NY
8.1 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0
7.0
1,500
no experience with winter driving with these tiresd. have generally used goodyear btires for trhe last 50 years and at one time sold them on the side

8/18/2008
Fair
Possibly
P225/60SR17
2005 Saturn Relay
Mostly Highway
Average
Coram, NY
5.3 5.0
50% 4.0
8.0 6.0
6.0 4.0
6.0 4.0
5.0 4.0
6.0 60,000
A Fair Plus grade would be acceptable for the price paid.Were original equipment on vehicle. Tires do make noise and did not wear as evenly as prefered. These are my second set and will possible upgrade next time around.

6/25/2008
Good
Definitely
195/65R15
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Penfield, NY
7.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
5.0 8.0
5.0 8.0
5.0 4,000
Definitely would buy again. Good product & fast shipping.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions