Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Goodyear Assurance ComforTred Touring Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 140 customer reviews
Overall8.7 Hydroplanning Resistance8.5
Buy Again90% Cornering Stability8.7
Dry Traction9.1 Steering Responsiveness8.8
Wet Traction8.8 Ride Comfort9.0
Light Snow Traction8.5 Noise Level8.7
Deep Snow Traction7.9 Treadwear8.5
Ice Traction7.2 Miles Reported579,006
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 140 tire reviews for the Goodyear Assurance ComforTred Touring. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 90% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Ride Comfort received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 579,006.
Browse a list of all Goodyear tires

"Excellent and very quiet tires...great on the highway at high speeds!" - Basking Ridge, NJ

Customer Reviews: Goodyear Assurance ComforTred Touring
10/31/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2014 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lawrenceville, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
800

10/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
5.0 300
These are great tires. My previous tires were also comforted.

10/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2008 Toyota Solara
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Basking Ridge, NJ
9.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
Excellent and very quiet tires...great on the highway at high speeds!

7/27/2020
Excellent
Probably
235/55VR18
2013 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Bend, WI
8.7 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,500

7/8/2020
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Clearwater, FL
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
800

6/13/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R15
1993 Ford Ranger
Combined Highway/City
Average
Winston Salem, NC
9.6
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
1,009
These are great smooth riding tires.

2/28/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/50VR20
2011 Mazda CX-9
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Basking Ridge, NJ
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
Great all weather tire

2/7/2020
Good
Probably
225/60HR18
2012 Honda Crosstour
Combined Highway/City
Average
Southampton, PA
7.8 7.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
So far so good. They seem to have less road noise and ride more smoothly that the OEM Michelins. Overall, a comfortable and solid tire for a crossover vehicle.

12/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2018 Subaru Outback
Mostly Highway
Average
Nyack, NY
9.7
100%
9.0
10.0
500
Nanuet store very nice .

11/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P225/60HR17
2014 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Tuckerton, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
Better than Michelin Defender, subaru ru s and handles as it should, the best. Inside is quiet and comfortable like we are royalties inside inside a japanese SUV.

6/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR18
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Freeport, NY
10.0
100%
10.0
10.0
10.0
700
No snow since I bought the new tires

4/29/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R16
2009 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
2,000
Our third set of these tires on our family Mini van with 235K miles on it. Recommend to all minivan owners. Long wear and stability is above average.

4/27/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2015 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Trenton, NJ
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
700
Tires are performing as expected. Very satisfied!

1/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2011 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Columbus, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
10,200
These tires are the best you can buy. Have taken two long trips on them with no issues. Want to thank all the workers at this tire store dealer for always providing quick and courteous service. I will continue to always buy from them.

1/6/2019
Excellent
Probably
P235/60VR18
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly City
Average
Tampa, FL
8.9
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0
200
These tires have been a good choice from the Michelin tires that were on the car. Way less road noise. These tires feel like I am in control of the SUV again.

12/26/2018
Excellent
Possibly
P225/50HR18
2014 Nissan Rogue
Mostly City
Easy Going
Wallingford, PA
8.4 10.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 4.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 33,000
The tires are great and are a definite addition to our car as they perform very good.

9/24/2018
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2013 Lexus ES350
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Pelham, AL
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
5.0 500
These tires are very quiet and smooth. additional positive note is that My braking feels much better with these tires.

9/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P215/60VR16
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fairport, NY
8.3
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
500
Good Value

9/15/2018
Excellent
Probably
245/50VR20
2010 Mazda CX-9
Off-Road
Average
High Bridge, NJ
8.7 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0
9.0
9.0
200
Feels pretty good for now. Will see how these tires perform in the winter. Thanks.

7/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P215/60VR16
2005 Nissan Altima
Mostly City
Average
Manchester Township, NJ
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
200
I didn’t think tires would make such a difference but I was totally wrong My 13 year old car rides so smoothly better than most of my friends who have much newer models, in fact, I love the way my car rides and Handles now that I decided to keep it for a few more years.

6/12/2018
Excellent
Probably
195/60HR15
2010 Ford Focus
Mostly City
Average
Bay Shore, NY
8.1
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
600
Wife drives it more then me. We had triple threads which were awesome (have on my mustang) and gripped the road but these are very good. Quiet and very comfortable on the road. She wanted a quieter tire which these are. Have not had the opportunity to drive in snow or ice since we just got these.

5/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
P225/60HR17
2003 Lincoln Town Car
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Hopewell Junction, NY
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
500
Purchased four new Goodyear Comfortread Touring Tire’s. Car rides and handles perfectly.

4/14/2018
Good
Probably
P215/60VR16
2009 Toyota Camry
Mostly City
Easy Going
Woodstock, GA
6.7 6.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0
6.0
60,000
This is the third set of Assurance tires I’ve had installed over the years. They work well with the hybrid system, providing good “roll” when coasting or on flat, level roads.

4/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2010 Nissan Sentra
Mostly City
Average
Saint Petersburg, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
The service I received at this location was top notch. I will buy tires at this location again. People shop with people and again I can not say enough good things about the product and the people. It wasn't just the service I received they treated every guest with the same respect. Service garages are not the most fun place to visit, but I had fun here too! Thanks to your 4 th street team, I'll be back for my free rotations, oil changes and alignments. Louise Kesy

3/13/2018
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly City
Average
Toms River, NJ
6.9 7.0
75% 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
4.0 250
A quality product.

2/9/2018
Good
Probably
225/55HR16
2001 BMW 530i
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ronkonkoma, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
5.0 8.0
8.0 500
Nice and quiet. Rides smoothe

1/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2011 Toyota Avalon
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Sayreville, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5,000
Al thought this is the first time I have purchased tires from Mavis, this is the third time I have purchased these Goodyear tires for vehicles that I have owned. These are the tires of choice for me.

1/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR18
2009 Ford Taurus
Mostly City
Average
Basking Ridge, NJ
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 1,000
In my experience, these tires are as good as snow tires. I've seen AWDs slipping and sliding on the highway, while my FWD car with these tires have no problems with traction

12/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR18
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Downingtown, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
First hundred miles on these new tires were great!

8/31/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/55VR18
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
Mostly Highway
Average
Delmar, NY
9.1 10.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
500
Limited use in summer weather. Smooth, quiet ride. Corners nicely. Good traction and handling in very heavy rain on a rain soaked highway (no hydroplaning).

7/13/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly Highway
Average
West Hurley, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
10.0
1,500
I would definitely purchase again. Highly recommend.

6/21/2017
Excellent
Definitely
P215/60VR16
2004 Mercury Sable
Mostly Highway
Average
Kerhonkson, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
5.0 1,000
Did my homework before I made my purchase. This is the second vehicle that has these tires on them. Smooth riding and as quiet as a tire can be unless you spend more money but comparable is Michelin Defender. Tires were not made to ride on ice and are not snow tires so that is why they received the rating, but handling, ride and tread wear are great especially when you maintain your vehicle and rotate your tires

5/22/2017
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2003 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Roebling, NJ
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 6
I purchased these tires based on recommendations and other reviews. The ride is excellent,quiet and perform very well in a variety of road conditions.

4/8/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Saugerties, NY
9.5 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10,000
Im very happy with performance of the four tires i would recommend them to my friends .Chip was very helpful

12/6/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR18
2005 Honda Element
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Kingston, NY
9.3
100%
9.0
9.0
9.0
500
I can now hear my radio

12/5/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Phoenixville, PA
9.4 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 1,000
this is the 4th set of these i have purchased over the years and used them on 2 cadilacs 1 malibu and a buick century . I have been more than satisfied with all aspects of the tires performance. I will be getting them next year for my Equinox.

11/29/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2013 Honda CR-V
All Highway
Energetic
Port Jefferson Station, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
10,000
Great tires in wet and dry conditions. I haven't had them in snow yet but I am certain they will be as reliable as in rain.

11/22/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR17
2010 Buick Lucerne
Combined Highway/City
Average
New York, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
2,000
Tires are all we could ask for.

7/23/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR17
2012 GMC Terrain
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pine Hill, NY
8.8
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
I was looking for a quality all season that could handle highway, back road, dirt roads, rain, snow, ice and cross country traveling and do it quietly. My last tires were so loud! I've had these about 1.5 months no snow yet, but these tires are amazing, my ride is smoother and quiet. So nice to be able to talk to people in the vehicle without constantly asking what they said. I highly recommend these tires. I told my husband when he is ready for his next set this is what he should purchase.

7/15/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R16
2006 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Oakland, NJ
8.7 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
8.0
2,000
I read several reviews of these tires online and they came highly recommended for a Toyota Sienna. I've used the recommended tires for the Sienna from Michelin and BF Goodrich and the Goodyear Assurance tires are far superior then the tires I've used in the past.

6/19/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/45HR17
2015 Volvo S60
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oswego, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
350
excellent tires, quiet and smooth. Haven't had snow yet still summer

6/9/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2012 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nanuet, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
4,500
I purchased these tires after having continental contipro contacts on my suv. There is a substantial difference with the amount of noise while driving. The comforted touring tires much quieter, smoother riding, and handle great. The next time I need tires I will definitely purchase these again. Wait until you can get a rebate from signing up for the Goodyear credit card. I was able to save $160 by getting the rebate doubled.

6/5/2016
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2012 Toyota Prius
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kingston, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
5
I have not driven with these tires in any snow or ice, but the traveling I have done the ride is very smooth and quiet.

5/18/2016
Good
Probably
245/45VR18
2004 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Webster, NY
7.0
75%
1,000
Rides very well. Very happy

4/25/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/65HR17
2010 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5,000
After much searching and reviewing many tires, settled on these Goodyears. Noticeable improvement in handling, ride and quietness of our CRV. Would recommend to anyone wanting a quality tire for their car.

2/12/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2003 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Windsor, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 2,300
The first time I bought a set of these tires I put on 70,000+ miles, and I still had a few more miles to go. I sure hope I will get the same on this set. They look good on my car and I would definitely buy again.

12/15/2015
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18
2010 Acura RDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
White Plains, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
2,000
Very quiet and smooth ride

11/7/2015
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Valatie, NY
8.7 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 2,500
Awesome tire and really wakes up my wife's Equinox. Very quiet and a great overall tire. We have yet to have heavy snow but I can estimate performance.

7/24/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2008 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dobbs Ferry, NY
9.6
100% 9.0
10.0
10.0
9.0
150
I have had the comfort tred tires on my car for aprox. one month. I have driven only150 miles. I am extremely happy with these tires.As soon as I drove my car the first 10 miles I could feel the difference in the ride. Just as the mfgr,claims,aprox. 20% smoother. They deffinately do a better job on the rough roads of westchester county. As soon as I got behind the wheel,I felt a difference in the steering effort required. It took less effortttt,and has a more balanced feel. Not as jerky as the Michelins that were on my car. I will be glad to share my experience with snow or rain when the seasons change. P.S. I am very happy with the comfort treds from Good Year.

7/5/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P215/60VR16
2007 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Orchard Park, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
We had these tires on our Camry and they went about 65,000 miles and we replaced them with another set. Great tire and price!

6/10/2015
Good
Definitely
235/65R17
2013 Volvo XC60
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lake Grove, NY
7.6 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 10.0
5.0 9.0
3.0 1,000
Quiet and comfortable tire.

4/19/2015
Excellent
Definitely
P215/60VR16
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly Highway
Average
Brooklyn, NY
9.1 7.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 20,000
Great tire with good price. Put on about 20K miles so far and the thread still looks good. Had done twice tire rotation. Should have no problem going beyond the 60K miles based on manufacturer warranties. Will definitely buy again.

6/1/2014
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2007 Dodge Nitro
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Eagle Bay, NY
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
very happy with tires,great improvement over originals.

5/7/2014
Excellent
Probably
225/70R16
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly City
Average
Utica, NY
8.4 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 7.0
6.0
9.0
200
A little louder than I expected

2/1/2014
Excellent
Definitely
195/60HR15
2005 Honda Civic
Mostly Highway
Average
Center Moriches, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 1,200
Tires are great, this is my third set I bought for one of my cars.

12/15/2013
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2010 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watervliet, NY
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
7.0 1,500
As a former Michelin owner, I'm more than pleased with the Goodyear tires. They are quieter, more responsive and better handling in lousy weather than any Michelin I've had. Definitely recommended!!

9/4/2013
Good
Definitely
215/65R16
2005 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Webster, NY
7.6 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
6.0
5.0 500
This was the second set of assurance tires for this vehicle. The first set wore well and were exceptionally quiet when compared to the previous brands and styles. the only reason we swapped this last set of two was secondary to scalloping from lack of tire rotation. We drove the last set throughout several winters and they performed well. We expect the same performance from this newly revised set. Cole(Mavis) has always done right by us and I expect we will continue to work with them in the future...

7/28/2013
Excellent
Probably
235/65R16
2007 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oakland Gardens, NY
8.8
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0
9.0
1,000
Really too soon to tell, but so far so good..tires offer a nice, smooth ride.

7/16/2013
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2007 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Greenbush, NY
9.4
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
300
Although we have not had the 'snow' test yet, I'm sure these tires will perform well. I'm very happy with them. The car rides well and is so much quieter than before. Would definitely buy them again.

6/11/2013
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R16
2008 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Woodside, NY
9.0 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
200
Bought it last April and my car/mini-van got stolen the next month,:-( though for a short period of time,the tire performance was excellent.

5/5/2013
Excellent
Probably
205/65HR15
2004 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Rochelle, NY
9.2 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
430
The tires are quiet and the ride is comfortable.

1/1/2013
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2005 Pontiac Vibe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 1,500
Had these tires for a few months are have driven on dry roads, wet roadsm il light snow and heavy snow - best tires I've ever driven on. Just a little bit noisey but I can live with that with the way they perform.

9/23/2012
Excellent
Definitely
P215/60VR16
2010 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Holmes, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2,000
I purchased these tires several months ago but so far, I am very pleased with the way they perform. From road handling to quietness and smoothness of the drive,these tires are the best I've had. The big test is if they could last me 2 years or 40k miles which is my normal time frame for tires.

9/17/2012
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2007 Toyota Avalon
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Middletown, NY
8.1 9.0
75% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
1,000
Great tires so far - you get what you pay for. Buy quality tires it makes your driving experience much better and safer

9/5/2012
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R16
2008 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lake Grove, NY
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
2,500
So far, the tires have been everything I hoped they would be. They are a huge improvement over the OEM tires that I replaced.

7/26/2012
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR16
2004 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yonkers, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
750
Love, Love, Love these tires! The ride is exceptionally quiet and smooth. Never knew what a difference a good set of tires can make. I have no fear in these bad summer thunderstorms knowing that the grip on the road is exceptional!

7/20/2011
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR17
2007 Hyundai Azera
Combined Highway/City
Average
Levittown, NY
9.1 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
2,700
Nice quiet and very smooth ride. I am very satisfied.

1/10/2011
Good
Definitely
225/60HR16
2007 Chevrolet Impala
Mostly Highway
Average
Pelham, NY
7.9 8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 3,000
Much better than the OEM Goodyear Integrity tires. Makes the car feel much more like a luxury car. Didn't realize that tires could make such a difference.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions