Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Goodyear Assurance All Season Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 848 customer reviews
Overall8.2 Hydroplanning Resistance8.1
Buy Again84% Cornering Stability8.3
Dry Traction8.7 Steering Responsiveness8.4
Wet Traction8.4 Ride Comfort8.5
Light Snow Traction8.0 Noise Level8.1
Deep Snow Traction7.6 Treadwear8.1
Ice Traction7.3 Miles Reported3,827,765
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 848 tire reviews for the Goodyear Assurance All Season. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 84% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Ride Comfort received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 3,827,765.
Browse a list of all Goodyear tires

"This last purchase will make the 6th time I've purchased the Goodyear Assurance tires for my vehicles. I have used them on 5 different Camrys and a Toyota Sienna mini-van. They offer excellent performance in snow superior performance in all other conditions. Probably the best tires I've ever had on any vehicle. I used them on my cars and I have my daughters use them on theirs.That's how much faith I have in them." - West Henrietta, NY

Customer Reviews: Goodyear Assurance All Season
8/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2016 Jeep Compass
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saugerties, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
3,000

8/10/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2002 Land Rover Freelander
All Highway
Average
Bronx, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
45
I can recommend to anybody this tire

8/9/2020
Good
Possibly
225/65R17
2011 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Roselle Park, NJ
6.0 8.0
50% 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
4.0 4.0
4.0 5.0
3.0 1,800

8/8/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2015 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saint Augustine, FL
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
400

8/8/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2007 Ford Ranger
Mostly Highway
Average
Myrtle Beach, SC
9.0 9.0
100%
10.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
8.0
8.0
400

8/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cordele, GA
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
I have these same tires on my other vehicle as well. Goodyear has never let me down.

7/31/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2017 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Warwick, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
105
Could Not Rate Snow and Ice since it's still summer

7/19/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2017 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tappan, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10,000
Mavis west Nyack is the best for all our tire needs inspection. Brakes and others they are helpful they communicate well prices are reasonable and the staff are all competent and respectful

7/17/2020
Good
Possibly
235/60R17
2015 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Vestal, NY
7.5 9.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
2.0
3,000
The ride is nice and smooth

7/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Canton, GA
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
500
Very good tire and a good value

7/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/60R16
2010 Mazda 3
All Highway
Average
Clermont, FL
9.1 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
10.0
1,600
Cant go wrong with goodyear love these tires.

7/13/2020
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2013 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Hyde Park, NY
7.8 6.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 100
Great tires, highly recommended

7/9/2020
Good
Probably
225/65R17
2017 Nissan Rogue
Mostly City
Easy Going
Chester, PA
7.1
75%
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
500
My tires are good and my drive is smooth.

7/9/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R16
2009 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mamaroneck, NY
8.3
100%
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
100
Great tires all around!

7/6/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/60R16
2002 Mercury Grand Marquis
Combined Highway/City
Average
New York, NY
8.8
75%
9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
50
I love the tires. The ride is smoother and I feel very safe riding on them. I have already recommended them to a few of my friends.

7/6/2020
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2012 Honda Odyssey
Mostly Highway
Average
West Islip, NY
8.6 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 50,000
Very satisfied with these tires. Service team was terrific at the Bay Shore location too.

6/28/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/60R16
1998 Buick Park Avenue
Combined Highway/City
Average
La Grange Park, IL
8.2 9.0
75% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
300
performing to my expectations

6/27/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
Mostly Highway
Average
Cream Ridge, NJ
8.0
75%
9.0
9.0
7.0
2,000
Good tire

6/23/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2010 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Henrietta, NY
9.4 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 200
This last purchase will make the 6th time I've purchased the Goodyear Assurance tires for my vehicles. I have used them on 5 different Camrys and a Toyota Sienna mini-van. They offer excellent performance in snow superior performance in all other conditions. Probably the best tires I've ever had on any vehicle. I used them on my cars and I have my daughters use them on theirs.That's how much faith I have in them.

6/23/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Long Beach, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
2,000
Pleased thus far

6/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R16
2010 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Maysville, GA
9.4 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
3,200
So far I have no complaints on the tires, my vehicle was equipped with this type of tire on previously I roughly had 56k on them. So prior to this purchase good tires, road noise is dependent upon what type of surface your on for the most part no issues.

6/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Elloree, SC
9.4
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
250
I would buy these tires again and again! The ride is so smooth, I can't believe the difference from my previous tires.

6/13/2020
Good
Definitely
225/60R17
2012 Kia Sportage
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Catasauqua, PA
7.6 7.0
100% 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
Overall for the price of the tire they have been worth the money. I have had an raiser time in the rain either driving or cornering. Start up in dry and wet conditions has also improved with the tires. Because I bought them in the spring I have not tried them in the snow and ice.

6/13/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/70R16
2003 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bayville, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 560
I only buy Goodyear tires. They are fantastic in Every category. I do a lot of traveling across the country and would only have Goodyear’s on my vehicles.

6/12/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2018 Dodge Journey
Mostly City
Average
Gaston, SC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
Good tires and great service. Will be back for more.

5/22/2020
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2015 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watertown, NY
7.9
100% 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
125
So far they have preformed well.Have not been able to try them in icy or snowy conditions,but am sure they will do good.they are a lot quieter then the hankook tires that were on the vehicle when I got it.

5/7/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2018 Toyota RAV4
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Putnam Valley, NY
8.9 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
300
So far so good its a commuter car on a spirited road

5/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2008 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kutztown, PA
8.3
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
200
Just put a set of these on. Excellent tire for ‘08 Outback. Ride is smooth and quiet. Was pleasantly surprised

4/24/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2017 Jeep Compass
Mostly City
Average
Massapequa Park, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10
We have not gotten to use them very often so far. But I can tell you that at the Recommendation of STS/Mavis we bought these Goodyear tires. The ones that came on the jeep did not last at all. We had these tires on a previous car so with the recommendation and previous satisfaction I am sure we will be very very happy

4/20/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/60R16
2012 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
9.9
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
1,500
I love these tires, and am very happy I purchased them.

4/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Beacon, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
Good tire for a good price—have not driven as much as usual due to current conditions but I have no complaints

4/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
185/65R15
2018 Nissan Versa
Mostly City
Energetic
Smyrna, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5
Car drives better with these tires

4/15/2020
Good
Definitely
215/50VR17
2014 Subaru Legacy
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Wilkes Barre, PA
7.3 6.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 2
Very pleased with these tires. My car has four wheel drive and that along with the tires assure me of a good safe ride.

4/12/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2009 Honda Civic
Mostly City
Average
Watervliet, NY
9.6
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0
10.0
1,000
These tires seem great so far. Ive only had them a month.

4/10/2020
Good
Probably
215/60R16
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
7.8
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
400
the rain and everyday conditions are pretty good...

4/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R15
2007 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Marietta, GA
8.5 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 500
Tires have only been on vehicle for little over a month. They handle really well.

3/30/2020
Good
Possibly
225/50VR17
2015 Ford Fusion
Mostly Highway
Average
Lexington, SC
6.8 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
480
Tires are workiong very well. No problems so far.

3/16/2020
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
Mostly City
Easy Going
Deer Park, NY
7.3
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0
6.0
200
so far so good

3/3/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2012 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Windsor, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
1,500
Since putting these tires on, my car handles so much better. On the highway I keep having to look at the speedometer because I can't otherwise tell how fast I'm going. It's that smooth.

2/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2010 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Garden City, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 500
great tires. works well in all conditions

2/18/2020
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Minivan
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Tuckerton, NJ
9.4
75% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,500
I am happy with the tires; they perform well and there have been no issues.

2/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2013 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fayetteville, GA
9.1
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
8.0
155
Great tires for Honda Accord

2/16/2020
Good
Probably
215/55HR16
2016 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nazareth, PA
7.5 8.0
75% 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 3,000
These tires have been a big improvement on our previous set

2/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2010 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
8.8 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
6.0 500
Awesome tire

2/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2015 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Elmont, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 83
Honestly the best investment I have done in a while. I feel like I’m driving a brand new car! Super smooth on the road. I feel more confident driving my car in any weather! Thank you.

2/10/2020
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2008 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hillsborough, NJ
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1
So far, so good. Noticiable difference from my old tires. Handling is excellent.

2/9/2020
Excellent
Probably
215/55HR16
2015 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Edison, NJ
9.3 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0
1,400
Not driven in deep snow or ice so hard to answer those ratings. We don't drive in deep snow. But overall, tires are excellent.

2/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2010 Lexus ES350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lambertville, NJ
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 200
These tires are great! They are definitely easier to drive with compared to my previous tires. They drive smoothly through wet and dry conditions, and make my driving experience much better than ever before. So I must say thank you to the great Mavis staff who worked on my car. Also, thank you to the kind and tall male staff member with glasses who was at the front. I appreciate him for making sure that I received great service. And I did! My family and I will definitely be back! Thank you, Mavis in Flemington!

2/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/70R15
1999 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Orange, NJ
9.5 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 50
Great tires I would buy them again

1/22/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/55R18
2015 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
Parrish, FL
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
Tires have not been on long enough to give an in-depth evaluation.

1/22/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/55R18
2017 Subaru Forester
Mostly Highway
Average
Webster, NY
9.2
75%
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
8.0 30,000
very satisfied with the smooth and quiet driving. It is superior to the original tires that came with the car.

1/18/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2013 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Tobyhanna, PA
8.2 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 200
These tires are great. I would recommend.

1/12/2020
Good
Probably
215/60R16
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly City
Average
Highland Lakes, NJ
7.0 6.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 100
I haven't been in all weather conditions with these tires yet but so far, they have been good.

1/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2006 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fort Payne, AL
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
9.0
1,000
Third set of these tires on this vehicle and I have been completely satisfied with every set. They have lasted well into their life expectancy and provided a comfortable and safe ride for the Nissan Altima.

1/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2008 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Franklin Square, NY
8.8
100% 7.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
9.0
12,200
I only have the tires about a month but I love them. They changed the whole feel of my car and it drives like a dream!

12/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2007 Honda CR-V
Mostly City
Average
Troy, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
7.0
2,050
First time Driving in a Rain Downpour from South Carolina to Upstate NY on the New Jersey Tpk and NY Tpk the Tires Handled excellent!

11/30/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/55R18
2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Nassau, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 40,000
great tires

11/23/2019
Good
Definitely
215/65R16
2010 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Clearwater, FL
7.8
100% 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
500
can notice difference in smooth ride and road noise reduction.

11/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2011 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dover, NJ
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 80,000
Great tire

11/7/2019
Good
Definitely
195/65R15
2012 Toyota Prius
Mostly City
Easy Going
Greenwich, CT
7.5 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
5.0 8.0
5.0 300
This is the 2nd set of Assurance tires I have put on my 2013 Prius which just turned over 65,000 miles. I am on the 3r set of Assurance tires on my 2012 Prius which just turned over 140,000 miles.

11/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2015 Subaru Forester
All Highway
Average
Newport, NC
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
300
very happy with service and tires at this point

11/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2012 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Buffalo, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
150
The tires seem perfect for my SUV. I haven't driven in snow or ice yet. I have full confidence they will be exactly I thought when I purchased them.

10/8/2019
Good
Probably
225/55R18
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Scranton, PA
7.3 8.0
75% 6.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 2,000
Stopped in day prior made appointment. no written quote and total price including tax I was verbally given was reasonable. Time to pay got hit with $18.95 each tire for install and balance. This has probably eliminated MAVIS from next set of tires for my 2 other vehicles this year.

10/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cortlandt Manor, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
I have not driven in the snow with these tires yet. The tires are great and offer a smooth drive as well as safety. I would definitely recommend these tires for the price.

9/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2016 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lowman, NY
8.8
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
1
Customer service was outstanding.

9/24/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2016 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Howell, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
true American made greatness from Goodyear.

9/18/2019
Good
Probably
205/65R15
2005 Chevrolet Malibu
Mostly City
Easy Going
Leeds, AL
7.3
75% 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0
500
very pleased with tires and installation

9/11/2019
Good
Probably
225/70R16
2008 Ford Escape
Mostly City
Energetic
Philadelphia, PA
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
200
Noticeable difference in handling and traction with the new tires all for the better. So far I have no complaints as to wear or noise levels .

9/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2011 Nissan Juke
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Buffalo, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
Tires have not experienced snow yet but I am confident that will rate high. I have already noticed better mileage. Thanks again!

9/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR16
2016 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Myakka City, FL
10.0
100%
500
Great tires

9/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lansdale, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
400
SUV has a smoother ride.

9/9/2019
Good
Probably
195/60R15
2006 Nissan Sentra
All City
Easy Going
Atlanta, GA
7.0
75%
100
The tires seem fine. No complaints.

8/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2012 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Fruitland, MD
10.0
100%
10.0
10.0
10.0
600
Wonderful!!

8/25/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/60HR18
2011 Honda Accord Crosstour
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yonkers, NY
9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
10.0
150
These are new tires and I am quite pleased with them to date.

8/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/60R15
2005 Scion xB
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Atlanta, GA
8.4
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
246
Great product and price

8/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/60R15
2006 Chevrolet Cobalt
All City
Average
Wyckoff, NJ
9.3
100% 9.0
9.0
9.0
50
I drive very little, but when I do, I feel very safe. The personnel at the Mavis store were professional and, I believe most honest with me. That is important.

8/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brick, NJ
9.9
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
100
These new tires make the car all around perform better. Smooth ride,they don't feel like they are dragging like the ones that were taking off. Now we can have ease of mind when we go on trips.

8/12/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2013 Honda Accord
All Highway
Easy Going
Evans Mills, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
250
Overall these are some great tires my car rides smooth with these tires on it. An I feel very safe with these tires on my car. for the price I paid for these tires I'm very satisfied with them.

8/10/2019
Good
Probably
215/70R16
1999 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Caldwell, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
300
I have only had these tires on the 1999 Toyota RAV4 that now has 155,000 miles since early July. During routine servicing, the Mavis mechanics recommended I replace the tires because they found dry rot. I agreed and let them make the best decision because they know my driving conditions (15 miles/ 15-19 traffic lights). The tires make "The RAV" drive like I remember and I am very happy with the tires and the MAVIS TEAM (as always) in West Caldwell, New Jersey. They know the vehicle and me well so we work together to keep RAV and me safe and sound. Thanks!

8/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2017 Nissan Sentra
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Savannah, GA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2,000
I am very pleased with my selection of tires.

8/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65R15
2001 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Valatie, NY
8.5 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 1,500
Great tires!

8/1/2019
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2016 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Oakland Gardens, NY
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
20,500
I'm satisfied with my summer driving on new tires. Very appreciative of professionalism of salesman who assisted me in the selection of tires.

7/31/2019
Good
Probably
235/65R17
2012 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hopewell, NJ
7.9 9.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
500
Tires are GREAT.

7/29/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2011 Kia Sorento
Mostly Highway
Average
Buffalo, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1
These tires are nice and smooth

7/24/2019
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2011 Subaru Impreza
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Windsor, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 500
Tires are good.

7/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Delmar, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Great tire excellent value

7/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2012 Kia Forte
Combined Highway/City
Average
Norristown, PA
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 250
Good tires

7/6/2019
Good
Possibly
225/60R16
2007 Pontiac Grand Prix
Mostly Highway
Energetic
New Bern, NC
7.9 10.0
50% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
6.0
2,000
Brand new these tires are amazing, for your everyday tire something that is beyond good in wet traction and great in dry and ride good these are the tires to get.

6/20/2019
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2013 Volkswagen Passat
Mostly Highway
Average
Atlanta, GA
7.6
75%
9.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
Have not had tires long enough to answer most questions.

5/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2006 Toyota Matrix
Mostly Highway
Average
Middletown, NJ
8.5 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 15,000
Excellent tires! Very low noise and smooth cornering action. Probably the best tires I had on the car (from you) after 212,000 miles. THANKS!

5/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/55R18
2012 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Grayson, GA
9.5 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
500
Great ride and traction!

5/5/2019
Good
Probably
235/65R17
2004 Acura MDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jenkintown, PA
7.6 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
200
I love my new tires , so far they are great in the rain. I can’t wait to see how they perform in the snow. Great buy!

5/4/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/70R15
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Albany, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,200
Nice quiet ride,...smooth cornering.

4/24/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/70R15
2004 Buick LeSabre
Combined Highway/City
Average
Boston, NY
8.1 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
Have had tires only a short time. Look good and seem good

4/24/2019
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2015 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fishkill, NY
7.9 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
2,000
I like these tires

4/22/2019
Good
Possibly
235/55R17
2008 BMW X3
Mostly City
Energetic
Rochester, NY
7.4
50% 8.0
8.0
8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0
300
This is a softer ride with more cushion and bounce from the stock Pirelli Scorpion tires. I'll leave them on for winter to see how they are. I'm finally adjusted to the new ride smoothness vs factory installed ones. However, I did replacement shocks/struts at same time with Monroe OE Spectrum which are more cushiony than factory as well. Overall, I am satisfied. The treads are much deeper on these so we'll see how they last. I imagine they will be much better in winter than the Pirell ones I was used to. Those ones were very hard with low tread depth. The first week of driving had an entirely different and more smooth feel so time will tell. I think I am adjusted to new shock brand and tires now.

4/19/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2011 Honda Accord
Mostly City
Easy Going
Tallahassee, FL
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
300
The tires have only been on the car for a month. So far, we like the ride and traction. We were pleased with how polite the employees at Mavis Discount Tire are and appreciate that they were able to get our tires replaced on the spot.

4/18/2019
Good
Probably
235/55R17
2010 Cadillac DTS
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lakewood, NJ
7.7 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
3.0 2,500
I am particularly impressed with the quietness of these tires on the highway.

4/14/2019
Good
Probably
205/60R16
2004 Toyota Avalon
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Woodstock, GA
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 1,500
They are much better than my prior tires and it was excellent customer service at Kauffman Tire/Mavis.

4/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2014 Nissan Rogue Select
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cohoes, NY
9.3 7.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 1,200
excellent

4/7/2019
Good
Probably
225/55R18
2010 Mitsubishi Outlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Union, NJ
7.9
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
3.0
9.0 100
Love their road holding capability.

4/3/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Largo, FL
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
500
Always a pleasant experience at 4th st, now Mavis. Mom is getting tires today!

4/3/2019
Good
Probably
235/55R17
2016 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Stroudsburg, PA
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
2,000
Tires are good so far. Low miles up to now.

4/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yorktown Heights, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 2
I would definitely purchase these tires again.

3/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2017 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 250
Great buy, great performance. Really hugs the road. Very happy with my purchase.

3/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
400
These were a definite upgrade over the comparable MileStar tires they replaced.

3/19/2019
Good
Probably
215/70R16
2005 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hauppauge, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 2,000
It’s an old car the tires are probably the best thing on the car.

3/16/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2013 Kia Sorento
Mostly City
Average
Sewell, NJ
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 1,000
roads are very bad around here--tires are good, very good on highways

3/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2007 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
8,000
Excellent tire and price. I purchase these for all of my vehicles and have no complaints.

2/23/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2006 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Plainfield, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 320
I haven't been in deep snow yet but I enjoyed the service and I'm enjoying my tires.

2/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2016 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pennsburg, PA
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 600
I have only had the tires for about 4 weeks now but I love love love them! They are quiet and I have driven in rain, sleet/slush, and snow and the handle great!

2/15/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R16
2014 Nissan Rogue Select
Mostly Highway
Average
Stuyvesant, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
Great tires. Felt an immediate difference of better traction while driving. Great in snow, rain, and dry roads.

2/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2013 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Edison, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 300
the tires are GREAT, but what i most enjoyed about this purchase was...the WORKMANSHIP of the installer(Chris),he took the time to clean the rim sealing beads,this prevents leaks from a crude that builds up on rim sealing area. Being in the automotive trade all my life, this to me is an employee that deserves RECOGNITION,its the little things that count.Thank You for a job well done.

2/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwin, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
THESE ARE MY 3RD SET OF TIRES ON THE CAR. THEY ARE EXCELLANT TRACTION AND HANDLING IN THE FEW EXTREME SITUATIONS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED. I AM RETIRED HIGHWAY PATROL, AND ALL WE USED WAS GOODYEAR, FOR GOOD REASON.

2/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2014 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pearl, MS
9.7 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
700
I absolutely love these tires. I got a great deal and they drive great.

2/5/2019
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2016 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saint Albans, NY
7.7 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
Store is great

2/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R17
2013 GMC Terrain
All Highway
Average
Saint George, SC
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 35,000
The tires I bought for my GMC were a perfect fit for my driving I am complete satisfied with both the tires and especially the store reps that have help me with getting two of my vehicles ready for good driving Stella and Jonathon were very helpful inn getting two of my vehicles ready for the road

1/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2016 Fiat 500X
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Ossining, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 1,000
So far I am happy with the Goodyear tires. They were recommended by the dealer/service associate when I needed to replace them.

1/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R16
2004 Buick Rendezvous
All City
Average
Peachtree Corners, GA
8.1 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
150
Just bought these tires about 5 weeks ago. Still breaking them in. Carl, at my store was exceptional and I would buy from him again.he really knew his inventory. Satisfied so far. Wish my rebate would show up in the mail soon.

1/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2016 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Mountain Top, PA
9.1 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 1
very good tires. good on wet roads at highway speeds. very quiet tires.

12/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Port Jefferson Station, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 500
I drive to and from school, then home and back. Tires seem to be working great, no skidding, slipping. I go update in the snowy weather mostly, and they work great

12/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2012 Volkswagen Beetle
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hillsborough, NJ
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 1,500
good overall tire

12/19/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lancaster, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 800
This was my first time getting actual quality tires, not just the cheapest ones I could get, and I sure can tell the difference!! I will never buy average tires again, I will always get high quality tires like these after having them!

12/6/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/60R17
2017 Jeep Renegade
Mostly City
Energetic
Northampton, PA
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
Reasonable priced works well awesome customer service at the Lehigh street location in Allentown PA

11/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2006 Pontiac Grand Prix
All City
Easy Going
Wappingers Falls, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 600
I have and always will choose goodyear... they are dependable and long lasting

11/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2008 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Brooklyn, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 450
Completely satisfied with my choice. The staff at Mavis Tires on Rt. 440 in Jersey City is excellent. Great customer service. The manager helped me and actually selected these tires for my vehicle.

11/18/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Georgetown, SC
8.7 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
3,500
Only on car for a couple months but thus far happy with purchase.

11/16/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2010 Jeep Patriot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ballston Spa, NY
8.2 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 9.0
5.0 500
Fine tires. Would purchase again.

11/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/60R16
2007 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Middleburg, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
15,000
Best part about these tires I don’t think about the tires. I drive about 35k miles a year. Whenever I get a bad set of tires I know immediately. The noise the gas mileage and the overall ride. These tires are great.

10/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2015 Honda Civic
Mostly Highway
Average
East Islip, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10,300
Service guy at Mavis recommend these tires for my car and I'm very happy with them.

10/24/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2013 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nanuet, NY
8.7
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
300
Very good service at Mavis in Walden

10/23/2018
Good
Probably
205/60R15
2016 Kia Forte
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Deer Park, NY
7.5
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
9,000
I have hit some bad pot holes and have no problem. Unlike the other tires that came on the car

10/18/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/70R16
2008 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Gainesville, GA
8.4 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
Awsome value midrange tires

10/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2017 Subaru Legacy
Mostly Highway
Average
Manchester Township, NJ
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 500
These Tires ride great!

10/3/2018
Good
Possibly
225/60HR18
2011 Honda Accord Crosstour
Combined Highway/City
Average
Birmingham, AL
6.9 7.0
50% 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
6.0
100
I have only owned these for about a month. I live in the damp south and don’t experience very much ,I am unable to address these issues The staff was very knowledgeable and well trained, however they did have the tire I wanted so I chose the Goodyear. The building was very clean and facilities were adequate

9/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Voorhees, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
250
These tires blow away the crappy tires that came stock on this vehicle. Haven't seen snow yet, but they are MUCH better in every other category so snow should be fine with the 4WD.

9/22/2018
Good
Definitely
205/55HR16
2015 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Saint Petersburg, FL
7.7 8.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
4,900
I only have the tires for almost 6 months. but so far, it is good with the wet traction. I don't know how many miles the tire has since it's been put on.

9/21/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/70R16
2005 Mazda Tribute
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
9.0 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
600
My Gas consumption/ mpg avg. seems to have improved with these tires.

9/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R17
2012 Toyota RAV4
Mostly Highway
Average
Clayton, NC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 3,000
Tries great

9/5/2018
Good
Probably
225/60HR18
2015 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Plainsboro, NJ
7.3 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 700
Overall a good tire. Put four of them on my daughters car before heading off to college. Drove the car to drop her off and it handled the road nicely in dry weather and in torrential downpours. Would definitely buy again!

8/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55R18
2007 Lexus RX350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yonkers, NY
8.5 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 300
I had these tires before.

8/8/2018
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2014 Lexus ES350
Mostly City
Easy Going
Suwanee, GA
7.4
75%
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
15,000
Lasts long

8/7/2018
Good
Probably
215/55HR16
2011 Chevrolet HHR
Mostly Highway
Average
Piscataway, NJ
7.5
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
8.0
500
the tires are great for daily commuting in and out of NYC. In rain the tires hold the road better than expected.

7/28/2018
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2015 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Atlanta, GA
9.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10,000
Great tires, very quiet and smooth

7/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2009 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Average
Pulaski, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 5,000
This is my third pair for this car and I love them. Wouldn't put any other on my car.

7/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2015 Scion xB
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Canton, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Excellent tires at a very reasonable price.

7/22/2018
Good
Definitely
205/60R16
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly City
Average
Buford, GA
7.9 10.0
100% 7.0
10.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
5.0 2,000
Please understand how important this purchase was. These guys have always given us good service but this time they were helping us prepare the car we were giving my daughter who would use it 1,500 miles from home in Denver. They took great care to make sure everything was right and safe!

7/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2014 Infiniti Q50
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Springfield Gardens, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
500
I love the way my car rides with these new shoes! I noticed the difference immediately.

7/18/2018
Good
Probably
225/60HR18
2017 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warren, NJ
7.5 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 10,000
No issues - dependable tires.

7/16/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly Highway
Average
Philadelphia, PA
9.2
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
200
I bought theses during the summer months so I cant say anything about driving in snow or ice. It also hasn't rained since I bought these tires. So far so good.

7/2/2018
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2015 Nissan Sentra
Mostly Highway
Average
Brandon, MS
7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
5,000
Thanks

6/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R16
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Freehold, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 500
Very satisfied with performance.

6/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Berlin, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0 500
Excellent product.

6/17/2018
Good
Possibly
215/60R16
2002 Lexus ES300
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Long Beach, CA
7.3
50%
9.0
8.0
700
Purchased for my daughter's car. Manager at your store is 150% employee bravo- and great service. She'll be very happy with these tire. Me too

6/17/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/60R17
2014 Jeep Compass
Combined Highway/City
Average
Liverpool, NY
9.1 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
6.0
10.0
500
very reliable but the are noisy

6/13/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55R18
2015 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dahlonega, GA
8.9 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
1
These were recommended by the manager and he did good! 😉

5/21/2018
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2014 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwinsville, NY
7.9 9.0
75% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,200
They were very good on snow covered roads.

5/20/2018
Good
Probably
215/55HR16
2008 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rockville Centre, NY
6.5 6.0
75% 7.0
6.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0
6.0 300
I bought tires for the front wheels. I am happy with my selection. Intend to replace the rears in the future and will definitely use this brand again.

5/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55R17
2014 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Piscataway, NJ
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
8.0
1
I felt a big difference when the tires were replaced. I appreciate the work the men did at STS and their attention to details. The tire price was reasonable.

5/17/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2009 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Port Jefferson Station, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 1,000
These tires appear to be just fine. I'm hoping they're as good as my Coopers from Mavis were. We also just bought a new Subaru Legacy that has these tires. Zero complaints, two thumbs up!

5/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2012 Honda Odyssey
Mostly Highway
Average
Florida, NY
8.9 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
9.0
8.0
7,000
This is my second set ! I would purchase again!

5/16/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2012 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Atlanta, GA
9.0
100%
10.0
8.0
8.0
50
Good and service

5/12/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R16
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Manville, NJ
9.2
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
8.0
100
Excellent

4/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55R18
2011 Nissan Quest
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Albany, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
20
really like my new tires and happy about the warranty also.

4/21/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/55R18
2013 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Endicott, NY
9.3 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 5,000
I have experienced different weather and road conditions as well as traveling the East Coast. I am very pleased with the performance of the Goodyear Assurance All Season tires.

4/19/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/65R16
2006 Honda Odyssey
Mostly City
Average
New Hyde Park, NY
8.3 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
very good tire in general

4/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2005 Ford Freestyle
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,200
Bought tires right before a trip to South Carolina. Experienced all types of weather from heavy rains to moderate snow and clear sunny sky's on the trip. The tires performed very well and have low road noise. The initial cost was outstanding and got a $40.00 mail in debate from Goodyear as well.

4/2/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR16
2012 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
500
The buying experience was good. An alignment (which I thought might be unnecessary) was performed, and the result was a noise that I thought was from the drive train was eliminated. Thanks for your help.

3/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55R18
2012 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kingston, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
Love them and the service I received

3/21/2018
Good
Probably
235/55R18
2015 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Somerset, NJ
7.7 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 8.0
5.0 2,200
So far, so good.

3/17/2018
Good
Probably
225/55R18
2012 Nissan Rogue
Mostly Highway
Average
Rochester, NY
7.3 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 1,000
So far, I had no problems with these tires. Actually, they are better than the ones replaced.

3/15/2018
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2015 Nissan Juke
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Atlanta, GA
7.8 6.0
75% 6.0
10.0 6.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
8.0 50,000
Thanks for the great, and expidited service. Thanks so much Mike at Kauffman Lawrenceville (River Exchange). He was very nice, willing to explain tires and entertain my naive questions. Thanks!

3/13/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/65R15
2007 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Port Richey, FL
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
250
Comfortable ride; secure to the road

3/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R17
2006 Chevrolet Equinox
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Asbury Park, NJ
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 500
I have been in two snowstorms and I felt safe on the road.

2/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2016 Jeep Renegade
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Mahopac, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 27,856
Great service. My Jeep was ready on time. Thank you again.

2/16/2018
Good
Probably
225/60HR18
2016 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Trenton, NJ
7.7 8.0
75% 7.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 320
Good tire, probably would have gone with a different tire if it wasn’t for the rebate, which I have yet to receive!

2/1/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2004 Subaru Impreza
Mostly Highway