Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Goodyear Assurance All Season Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 1002 customer reviews
Overall8.2 Hydroplanning Resistance8.1
Buy Again84% Cornering Stability8.3
Dry Traction8.6 Steering Responsiveness8.4
Wet Traction8.4 Ride Comfort8.4
Light Snow Traction8.0 Noise Level8.1
Deep Snow Traction7.7 Treadwear8.2
Ice Traction7.3 Miles Reported4,778,027
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 1002 tire reviews for the Goodyear Assurance All Season. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 84% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 4,778,027.
Browse a list of all Goodyear tires

"While driving with the new tires, the ride seems solid to the road when I am driving on straightaways and curves.. I feel as though I am able to more safely steer the car while in traffic and on rainy days I am amazed at how much better the car rides." - Lancaster, SC

Customer Reviews: Goodyear Assurance All Season
1/13/2021
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2015 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronxville, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 3,500

1/12/2021
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2012 Toyota Camry
Mostly City
Average
Darien, IL
9.0
100%
9.0
8.0
500
Every thing went well I had to take it in to the dealer for a different reason, they said the tires looked good and they checked everything out.

1/12/2021
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2017 Dodge Journey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 250

1/11/2021
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2006 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wyckoff, NJ
7.9 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
8.0 500
Good tires road ability is great

1/11/2021
Good
Probably
215/60R16
2012 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Marengo, IL
7.4 5.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
4.0 9.0
4.0 200

1/9/2021
Good
Probably
205/60R16
1997 Mercury Grand Marquis
Combined Highway/City
Average
Marietta, GA
7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
3,000
A good midrange tire. A great ride. Very pleased

1/6/2021
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2011 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Birmingham, AL
8.1 8.0
75% 10.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 750
This tire has met my needs

1/2/2021
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2014 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oradell, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
I love my tires! They were the perfect choice for me. Zach and the team in Florida NY are simply outstanding! I will go there for all my automotive needs and recommend them to everyone. Great job guys!

12/31/2020
Excellent
Probably
235/55R17
2016 Ford Escape
All Highway
Easy Going
Lockport, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 1,000
Love these tires

12/27/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/60R16
2008 Suzuki SX4
Mostly City
Average
Fairport, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 350
.

12/27/2020
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2003 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hempstead, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 100
Tres are great gad I brought them

12/22/2020
Excellent
Possibly
225/60R17
2008 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Fairport, NY
8.3 10.0
50% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 600
no problems

12/20/2020
Good
Probably
225/65R17
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Corfu, NY
7.7
75% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
100
I can definitely tell they are quieter than what I had before. They seem nice and sturdy I haven't driven in any bad weather yet so I can't rate that but all around town they are excellent tires.

12/14/2020
Good
Probably
235/60HR18
2018 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Princeton, NJ
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
a great improvement over the worn OEM tires. They feel like they grip the road better and I feel safer with them versus the older tires.

12/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Parsippany, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 200
Manager was very friendly and was helpful in explaining the warranty

12/3/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/55R18
2017 Kia Sportage
All Highway
Average
Nassau, NY
8.3
75%
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0
9.0
1,200
Just to early to evaluate

12/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2010 Nissan Altima
All Highway
Easy Going
Westbury, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 11,900
Nice

11/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2013 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Manchester Township, NJ
8.3
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
300
I was very happy with the purchase, price, and service that I received at Mavis Tire in Whiting. There was an issue with my order - they were apologetic and gave me a discount. I will continue to come here for my tire service and purchases.

11/20/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2012 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lancaster, SC
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
300
While driving with the new tires, the ride seems solid to the road when I am driving on straightaways and curves.. I feel as though I am able to more safely steer the car while in traffic and on rainy days I am amazed at how much better the car rides.

11/19/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R17
2007 Chrysler 300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Riverview, FL
8.3 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
1,400
Very solid tires! The absolute best on the market at this price point. Super happy with them so far... Thanks Mavis!

11/7/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2016 Nissan Rogue
Off-Road
Average
Lynbrook, NY
9.1 9.0
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
50
Great tire for the money

11/4/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR16
2018 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
3,500
Haven't had snow yet to rate tires on or long enough for treadwear. But I am very satisfied with the tires and will definitely be buying them again.

10/28/2020
Good
Definitely
195/60R15
1996 Saturn SC2
Combined Highway/City
Average
Glen Oaks, NY
7.6 6.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 75
I am Happy with the purchase of these tires.

10/23/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2008 Pontiac Vibe
Mostly City
Average
New Lenox, IL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
Goodyear is refusing my rebate. They want a copy of my receipt. I can't find it my copy anywhere. And the New Lenox location cannot find my order information. I need help. Goodyear only gave me a few days to get them a receipt.

10/22/2020
Good
Probably
225/55R17
2010 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Bolingbrook, IL
7.0
75%
100
My service guy was very helpful and friendly. Tires give a pretty smooth ride. Haven't done much driving yet.

10/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/55R19
2018 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Gulf Shores, AL
8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
56,000
I have only put about 2000 miles on these tires but so far they are great! I will be purchasing 2 more very soon! Also the service at Mavis was super fast! I had my appointment and I was in and out within 45 minutes.

10/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR16
2016 Honda Civic
Mostly Highway
Average
Morris Plains, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
These tires are excellent, would buy again!

10/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R16
2018 Jeep Renegade
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pooler, GA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
Great tires. Great service. Will definitely purchase from MAVIS again.

10/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/65R15
2006 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Plainview, NY
8.3
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
79,500
snow is n/a at this time.hydroplaning resistance...have no idea what that means.

10/15/2020
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Mostly City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
600
It didn't snow as jet ,so far they very good tires.

10/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R16
2014 Nissan Rogue
Mostly Highway
Average
Stuyvesant, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
Great tires. Felt an immediate difference of better traction while driving. Great in snow, rain, and dry roads.

10/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2015 Infiniti Q40
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nutley, NJ
8.9 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
500
Very good all around tire

10/11/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/60R17
2011 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lakeland, FL
9.3 9.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
150
Not the cheapest but worth it, a good option for anyone who wants a combination of affordability and strong road performance, you get great traction on dry and wet surfaces.

10/4/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2018 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Auburn, GA
8.8 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
80
I've put only 80miles on them so far so good

9/30/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2018 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saint Augustine, FL
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
Only 1000 MILES. So far excellent

9/29/2020
Good
Probably
215/60R16
2002 Lexus ES300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Palm Harbor, FL
7.8
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
60,000
Overall there good tires

9/28/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly City
Average
Safety Harbor, FL
8.8
100%
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
400
I've only driven on them a short time but so far so good no complaints. I'm very satisfied. The car turns much smoother.

9/24/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2017 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jamaica, NY
8.9 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
8.0
300
Hi, They have been a good tires for now. I hope they can be in a good condition after more time.

9/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Clearwater, FL
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0
9.0
800
Although I haven't had them long, to a trip across state, in the rain. Excellent!

9/19/2020
Good
Probably
225/65R17
2016 Honda CR-V
Mostly Highway
Average
Lagrangeville, NY
7.3 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
100
Thanks

9/18/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2012 Acura TSX
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Helena, AL
9.4
75%
10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
100
The tires are great; Mavis? Not so much. Tried to overcharge me more than the advertised price and for items I did not request.

9/15/2020
Good
Probably
215/55HR16
2014 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bergenfield, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
36,000
So far, so good.

9/13/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2012 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Orland Park, IL
9.9 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
250
Don't know yet about driving in snow, it's only early Fall in Chicago. I love how quiet these tires are on the road. That was my main specification and they are definitely quiet. They handle very well on the road. I would definitely buy these tires again. Very very pleased with the tires and the employees at Mavis. Thank you

9/12/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2011 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Groveland, MA
9.0 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
7.0
10.0
120
Would buy again. Good tire for cost. Feels safe to drive on

9/9/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2017 Mitsubishi Outlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 600
Excellent tires

9/3/2020
Excellent
Probably
185/65R15
2008 Toyota Prius
Mostly City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
9.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
Tires are great! But even though you all offered a rebate on them, Goodyear says it's not valid. So there goes $50.

9/2/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2017 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Cumming, GA
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0
9.0
1,200
Quiet and handle well.

8/31/2020
Good
Probably
225/70R16
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Levittown, PA
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
40
Just got tires can review snow or ice yet

8/30/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2017 Jeep Renegade
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hays, NC
9.8 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
Still new tires and only driven in warm weather however they are excellent tires. Smooth ride, good handling, no noise

8/29/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/60R16
2017 Kia Soul
Mostly City
Easy Going
Lemoyne, PA
8.9 8.0
100% 7.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
360
Very happy with these tires, they ride so much better than the ones that came with the vehicle.

8/27/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R16
2014 Nissan Rogue Select
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Brooklyn, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 750
Very pleased with the tires.

8/25/2020
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2006 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schnecksville, PA
8.1
75% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
1,000
Great experience all around. Thanks.

8/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R16
2009 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mamaroneck, NY
8.3
100%
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
100
Great tires all around!

8/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2014 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 50
all is good

8/16/2020
Good
Probably
225/65R17
2007 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
7.3 5.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 10,003
This tires purchased were done in summer. Based on my experience will do a good job in winter. The performance of tires some what depend on mileage and maintenance of the car done by the owner. Time will tell, cannot forecast any more.

8/15/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/55R18
2018 Jeep Compass
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hatfield, PA
8.4 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 6.0
9.0
9.0 1,500
My new tires have been great so far. No issues.

8/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2003 Jeep Liberty
Mostly City
Average
Patterson, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
10.0
9.0
50
I've not driven in any snow yet as I just got them on my Jeep but I am very happy with these tires in the summer rainy days

8/10/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2002 Land Rover Freelander
All Highway
Average
Bronx, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
45
I can recommend to anybody this tire

8/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cordele, GA
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
I have these same tires on my other vehicle as well. Goodyear has never let me down.

7/31/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2017 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Warwick, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
105
Could Not Rate Snow and Ice since it's still summer

7/19/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2017 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tappan, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10,000
Mavis west Nyack is the best for all our tire needs inspection. Brakes and others they are helpful they communicate well prices are reasonable and the staff are all competent and respectful

7/17/2020
Good
Possibly
235/60R17
2015 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Vestal, NY
7.5 9.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
2.0
3,000
The ride is nice and smooth

7/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Canton, GA
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
500
Very good tire and a good value

7/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/60R16
2010 Mazda 3
All Highway
Average
Clermont, FL
9.1 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
10.0
1,600
Cant go wrong with goodyear love these tires.

7/13/2020
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2013 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Hyde Park, NY
7.8 6.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 100
Great tires, highly recommended

7/9/2020
Good
Probably
225/65R17
2017 Nissan Rogue
Mostly City
Easy Going
Chester, PA
7.1
75%
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
500
My tires are good and my drive is smooth.

7/6/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/60R16
2002 Mercury Grand Marquis
Combined Highway/City
Average
New York, NY
8.8
75%
9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
50
I love the tires. The ride is smoother and I feel very safe riding on them. I have already recommended them to a few of my friends.

7/6/2020
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2012 Honda Odyssey
Mostly Highway
Average
West Islip, NY
8.6 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 50,000
Very satisfied with these tires. Service team was terrific at the Bay Shore location too.

6/28/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/60R16
1998 Buick Park Avenue
Combined Highway/City
Average
La Grange Park, IL
8.2 9.0
75% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
300
performing to my expectations

6/27/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
Mostly Highway
Average
Cream Ridge, NJ
8.0
75%
9.0
9.0
7.0
2,000
Good tire

6/23/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2010 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Henrietta, NY
9.4 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 200
This last purchase will make the 6th time I've purchased the Goodyear Assurance tires for my vehicles. I have used them on 5 different Camrys and a Toyota Sienna mini-van. They offer excellent performance in snow superior performance in all other conditions. Probably the best tires I've ever had on any vehicle. I used them on my cars and I have my daughters use them on theirs.That's how much faith I have in them.

6/23/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Long Beach, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
2,000
Pleased thus far

6/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R16
2010 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Maysville, GA
9.4 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
3,200
So far I have no complaints on the tires, my vehicle was equipped with this type of tire on previously I roughly had 56k on them. So prior to this purchase good tires, road noise is dependent upon what type of surface your on for the most part no issues.

6/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Elloree, SC
9.4
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
250
I would buy these tires again and again! The ride is so smooth, I can't believe the difference from my previous tires.

6/13/2020
Good
Definitely
225/60R17
2012 Kia Sportage
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Catasauqua, PA
7.6 7.0
100% 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
Overall for the price of the tire they have been worth the money. I have had an raiser time in the rain either driving or cornering. Start up in dry and wet conditions has also improved with the tires. Because I bought them in the spring I have not tried them in the snow and ice.

6/13/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/70R16
2003 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bayville, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 560
I only buy Goodyear tires. They are fantastic in Every category. I do a lot of traveling across the country and would only have Goodyear's on my vehicles.

6/12/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2018 Dodge Journey
Mostly City
Average
Gaston, SC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
Good tires and great service. Will be back for more.

5/22/2020
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2015 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watertown, NY
7.9
100% 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
125
So far they have preformed well.Have not been able to try them in icy or snowy conditions,but am sure they will do good.they are a lot quieter then the hankook tires that were on the vehicle when I got it.

5/7/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2018 Toyota RAV4
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Putnam Valley, NY
8.9 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
300
So far so good its a commuter car on a spirited road

5/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2008 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kutztown, PA
8.3
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
200
Just put a set of these on. Excellent tire for ‘08 Outback. Ride is smooth and quiet. Was pleasantly surprised

4/24/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2017 Jeep Compass
Mostly City
Average
Massapequa Park, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10
We have not gotten to use them very often so far. But I can tell you that at the Recommendation of STS/Mavis we bought these Goodyear tires. The ones that came on the jeep did not last at all. We had these tires on a previous car so with the recommendation and previous satisfaction I am sure we will be very very happy

4/20/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/60R16
2012 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
9.9
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
1,500
I love these tires, and am very happy I purchased them.

4/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Beacon, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
Good tire for a good price—have not driven as much as usual due to current conditions but I have no complaints

4/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
185/65R15
2018 Nissan Versa
Mostly City
Energetic
Smyrna, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5
Car drives better with these tires

4/15/2020
Good
Definitely
215/50VR17
2014 Subaru Legacy
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Wilkes Barre, PA
7.3 6.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 2
Very pleased with these tires. My car has four wheel drive and that along with the tires assure me of a good safe ride.

4/12/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2009 Honda Civic
Mostly City
Average
Watervliet, NY
9.6
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0
10.0
1,000
These tires seem great so far. Ive only had them a month.

4/10/2020
Good
Probably
215/60R16
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
7.8
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
400
the rain and everyday conditions are pretty good...

4/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R15
2007 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Marietta, GA
8.5 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 500
Tires have only been on vehicle for little over a month. They handle really well.

3/30/2020
Good
Possibly
225/50VR17
2015 Ford Fusion
Mostly Highway
Average
Lexington, SC
6.8 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
480
Tires are workiong very well. No problems so far.

3/16/2020
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
Mostly City
Easy Going
Deer Park, NY
7.3
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0
6.0
200
so far so good

3/3/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2012 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Windsor, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
1,500
Since putting these tires on, my car handles so much better. On the highway I keep having to look at the speedometer because I can't otherwise tell how fast I'm going. It's that smooth.

2/22/2020
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2010 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Garden City, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 500
great tires. works well in all conditions

2/18/2020
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Minivan
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Tuckerton, NJ
9.4
75% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,500
I am happy with the tires; they perform well and there have been no issues.

2/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2013 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fayetteville, GA
9.1
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
8.0
155
Great tires for Honda Accord

2/16/2020
Good
Probably
215/55HR16
2016 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Nazareth, PA
7.5 8.0
75% 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 3,000
These tires have been a big improvement on our previous set

2/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2010 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
8.8 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
6.0 500
Awesome tire

2/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2015 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Elmont, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 83
Honestly the best investment I have done in a while. I feel like I'm driving a brand new car! Super smooth on the road. I feel more confident driving my car in any weather! Thank you.

2/10/2020
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2008 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hillsborough, NJ
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1
So far, so good. Noticiable difference from my old tires. Handling is excellent.

2/9/2020
Excellent
Probably
215/55HR16
2015 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Edison, NJ
9.3 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0
1,400
Not driven in deep snow or ice so hard to answer those ratings. We don't drive in deep snow. But overall, tires are excellent.

2/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2010 Lexus ES350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lambertville, NJ
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 200
These tires are great! They are definitely easier to drive with compared to my previous tires. They drive smoothly through wet and dry conditions, and make my driving experience much better than ever before. So I must say thank you to the great Mavis staff who worked on my car. Also, thank you to the kind and tall male staff member with glasses who was at the front. I appreciate him for making sure that I received great service. And I did! My family and I will definitely be back! Thank you, Mavis in Flemington!

2/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/70R15
1999 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Orange, NJ
9.5 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 50
Great tires I would buy them again

1/22/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/55R18
2015 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
Parrish, FL
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
Tires have not been on long enough to give an in-depth evaluation.

1/22/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/55R18
2017 Subaru Forester
Mostly Highway
Average
Webster, NY
9.2
75%
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
8.0 30,000
very satisfied with the smooth and quiet driving. It is superior to the original tires that came with the car.

1/18/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2013 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Tobyhanna, PA
8.2 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 200
These tires are great. I would recommend.

1/12/2020
Good
Probably
215/60R16
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly City
Average
Highland Lakes, NJ
7.0 6.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 100
I haven't been in all weather conditions with these tires yet but so far, they have been good.

1/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2006 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fort Payne, AL
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
9.0
1,000
Third set of these tires on this vehicle and I have been completely satisfied with every set. They have lasted well into their life expectancy and provided a comfortable and safe ride for the Nissan Altima.

1/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2008 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Franklin Square, NY
8.8
100% 7.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
9.0
12,200
I only have the tires about a month but I love them. They changed the whole feel of my car and it drives like a dream!

12/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2007 Honda CR-V
Mostly City
Average
Troy, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
7.0
2,050
First time Driving in a Rain Downpour from South Carolina to Upstate NY on the New Jersey Tpk and NY Tpk the Tires Handled excellent!

11/30/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/55R18
2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Nassau, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 40,000
great tires

11/23/2019
Good
Definitely
215/65R16
2010 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Clearwater, FL
7.8
100% 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
500
can notice difference in smooth ride and road noise reduction.

11/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2011 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dover, NJ
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 80,000
Great tire

11/7/2019
Good
Definitely
195/65R15
2012 Toyota Prius Plug-In
Mostly City
Easy Going
Greenwich, CT
7.5 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
5.0 8.0
5.0 300
This is the 2nd set of Assurance tires I have put on my 2013 Prius which just turned over 65,000 miles. I am on the 3r set of Assurance tires on my 2012 Prius which just turned over 140,000 miles.

11/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2015 Subaru Forester
All Highway
Average
Newport, NC
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
300
very happy with service and tires at this point

11/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2012 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Buffalo, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
150
The tires seem perfect for my SUV. I haven't driven in snow or ice yet. I have full confidence they will be exactly I thought when I purchased them.

10/8/2019
Good
Probably
225/55R18
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Scranton, PA
7.3 8.0
75% 6.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 2,000
Stopped in day prior made appointment. no written quote and total price including tax I was verbally given was reasonable. Time to pay got hit with $18.95 each tire for install and balance. This has probably eliminated MAVIS from next set of tires for my 2 other vehicles this year.

10/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cortlandt Manor, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
I have not driven in the snow with these tires yet. The tires are great and offer a smooth drive as well as safety. I would definitely recommend these tires for the price.

9/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2016 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lowman, NY
8.8
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
1
Customer service was outstanding.

9/24/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2016 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Howell, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
true American made greatness from Goodyear.

9/18/2019
Good
Probably
205/65R15
2005 Chevrolet Malibu
Mostly City
Easy Going
Leeds, AL
7.3
75% 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0
500
very pleased with tires and installation

9/11/2019
Good
Probably
225/70R16
2008 Ford Escape
Mostly City
Energetic
Philadelphia, PA
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
200
Noticeable difference in handling and traction with the new tires all for the better. So far I have no complaints as to wear or noise levels .

9/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2011 Nissan Juke
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Buffalo, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
Tires have not experienced snow yet but I am confident that will rate high. I have already noticed better mileage. Thanks again!

9/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR16
2016 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Myakka City, FL
10.0
100%
500
Great tires

9/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lansdale, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
400
SUV has a smoother ride.

9/9/2019
Good
Probably
195/60R15
2006 Nissan Sentra
All City
Easy Going
Atlanta, GA
7.0
75%
100
The tires seem fine. No complaints.

8/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2012 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Fruitland, MD
10.0
100%
10.0
10.0
10.0
600
Wonderful!!

8/25/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/60HR18
2011 Honda Accord Crosstour
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yonkers, NY
9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
10.0
150
These are new tires and I am quite pleased with them to date.

8/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/60R15
2005 Scion xB
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Atlanta, GA
8.4
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
246
Great product and price

8/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/60R15
2006 Chevrolet Cobalt
All City
Average
Wyckoff, NJ
9.3
100% 9.0
9.0
9.0
50
I drive very little, but when I do, I feel very safe. The personnel at the Mavis store were professional and, I believe most honest with me. That is important.

8/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brick, NJ
9.9
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
100
These new tires make the car all around perform better. Smooth ride,they don't feel like they are dragging like the ones that were taking off. Now we can have ease of mind when we go on trips.

8/12/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2013 Honda Accord
All Highway
Easy Going
Evans Mills, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
250
Overall these are some great tires my car rides smooth with these tires on it. An I feel very safe with these tires on my car. for the price I paid for these tires I'm very satisfied with them.

8/10/2019
Good
Probably
215/70R16
1999 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Caldwell, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
300
I have only had these tires on the 1999 Toyota RAV4 that now has 155,000 miles since early July. During routine servicing, the Mavis mechanics recommended I replace the tires because they found dry rot. I agreed and let them make the best decision because they know my driving conditions (15 miles/ 15-19 traffic lights). The tires make "The RAV" drive like I remember and I am very happy with the tires and the MAVIS TEAM (as always) in West Caldwell, New Jersey. They know the vehicle and me well so we work together to keep RAV and me safe and sound. Thanks!

8/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2017 Nissan Sentra
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Savannah, GA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2,000
I am very pleased with my selection of tires.

8/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65R15
2001 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Valatie, NY
8.5 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 1,500
Great tires!

8/1/2019
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2016 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Oakland Gardens, NY
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
20,500
I'm satisfied with my summer driving on new tires. Very appreciative of professionalism of salesman who assisted me in the selection of tires.

7/31/2019
Good
Probably
235/65R17
2012 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hopewell, NJ
7.9 9.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
500
Tires are GREAT.

7/29/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2011 Kia Sorento
Mostly Highway
Average
Buffalo, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1
These tires are nice and smooth

7/24/2019
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2011 Subaru Impreza
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Windsor, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 500
Tires are good.

7/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Delmar, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Great tire excellent value

7/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2012 Kia Forte
Combined Highway/City
Average
Norristown, PA
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 250
Good tires

7/6/2019
Good
Possibly
225/60R16
2007 Pontiac Grand Prix
Mostly Highway
Energetic
New Bern, NC
7.9 10.0
50% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
6.0
2,000
Brand new these tires are amazing, for your everyday tire something that is beyond good in wet traction and great in dry and ride good these are the tires to get.

6/20/2019
Good
Probably
215/55HR17
2013 Volkswagen Passat
Mostly Highway
Average
Atlanta, GA
7.6
75%
9.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
Have not had tires long enough to answer most questions.

5/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2006 Toyota Matrix
Mostly Highway
Average
Middletown, NJ
8.5 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 15,000
Excellent tires! Very low noise and smooth cornering action. Probably the best tires I had on the car (from you) after 212,000 miles. THANKS!

5/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/55R18
2012 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Grayson, GA
9.5 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
500
Great ride and traction!

5/5/2019
Good
Probably
235/65R17
2004 Acura MDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jenkintown, PA
7.6 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
200
I love my new tires , so far they are great in the rain. I can’t wait to see how they perform in the snow. Great buy!

5/4/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/70R15
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Albany, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,200
Nice quiet ride,...smooth cornering.

4/24/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/70R15
2004 Buick LeSabre
Combined Highway/City
Average
Boston, NY
8.1 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
Have had tires only a short time. Look good and seem good

4/24/2019
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2015 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fishkill, NY
7.9 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
2,000
I like these tires

4/22/2019
Good
Possibly
235/55R17
2008 BMW X3
Mostly City
Energetic
Rochester, NY
7.4
50% 8.0
8.0
8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0
300
This is a softer ride with more cushion and bounce from the stock Pirelli Scorpion tires. I'll leave them on for winter to see how they are. I'm finally adjusted to the new ride smoothness vs factory installed ones. However, I did replacement shocks/struts at same time with Monroe OE Spectrum which are more cushiony than factory as well. Overall, I am satisfied. The treads are much deeper on these so we'll see how they last. I imagine they will be much better in winter than the Pirell ones I was used to. Those ones were very hard with low tread depth. The first week of driving had an entirely different and more smooth feel so time will tell. I think I am adjusted to new shock brand and tires now.

4/19/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/50VR17
2011 Honda Accord
Mostly City
Easy Going
Tallahassee, FL
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
300
The tires have only been on the car for a month. So far, we like the ride and traction. We were pleased with how polite the employees at Mavis Discount Tire are and appreciate that they were able to get our tires replaced on the spot.

4/18/2019
Good
Probably
235/55R17
2010 Cadillac DTS
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lakewood, NJ
7.7 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
3.0 2,500
I am particularly impressed with the quietness of these tires on the highway.

4/14/2019
Good
Probably
205/60R16
2004 Toyota Avalon
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Woodstock, GA
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 1,500
They are much better than my prior tires and it was excellent customer service at Kauffman Tire/Mavis.

4/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2014 Nissan Rogue Select
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cohoes, NY
9.3 7.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 1,200
excellent

4/7/2019
Good
Probably
225/55R18
2010 Mitsubishi Outlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Union, NJ
7.9
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
3.0
9.0 100
Love their road holding capability.

4/3/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Largo, FL
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
500
Always a pleasant experience at 4th st, now Mavis. Mom is getting tires today!

4/3/2019
Good
Probably
235/55R17
2016 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Stroudsburg, PA
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
2,000
Tires are good so far. Low miles up to now.

4/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yorktown Heights, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 2
I would definitely purchase these tires again.

3/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2017 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 250
Great buy, great performance. Really hugs the road. Very happy with my purchase.

3/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
400
These were a definite upgrade over the comparable MileStar tires they replaced.

3/19/2019
Good
Probably
215/70R16
2005 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hauppauge, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 2,000
It’s an old car the tires are probably the best thing on the car.

3/16/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/65R17
2013 Kia Sorento
Mostly City
Average
Sewell, NJ
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 1,000
roads are very bad around here--tires are good, very good on highways

3/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2007 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
8,000
Excellent tire and price. I purchase these for all of my vehicles and have no complaints.

2/23/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2006 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Plainfield, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 320
I haven't been in deep snow yet but I enjoyed the service and I'm enjoying my tires.

2/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2016 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pennsburg, PA
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 600
I have only had the tires for about 4 weeks now but I love love love them! They are quiet and I have driven in rain, sleet/slush, and snow and the handle great!

2/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2013 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Edison, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 300
the tires are GREAT, but what i most enjoyed about this purchase was...the WORKMANSHIP of the installer(Chris),he took the time to clean the rim sealing beads,this prevents leaks from a crude that builds up on rim sealing area. Being in the automotive trade all my life, this to me is an employee that deserves RECOGNITION,its the little things that count.Thank You for a job well done.

2/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwin, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
THESE ARE MY 3RD SET OF TIRES ON THE CAR. THEY ARE EXCELLANT TRACTION AND HANDLING IN THE FEW EXTREME SITUATIONS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED. I AM RETIRED HIGHWAY PATROL, AND ALL WE USED WAS GOODYEAR, FOR GOOD REASON.

2/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2014 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pearl, MS
9.7 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
700
I absolutely love these tires. I got a great deal and they drive great.

2/5/2019
Good
Definitely
225/65R17
2016 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saint Albans, NY
7.7 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
Store is great

2/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R17
2013 GMC Terrain
All Highway
Average
Saint George, SC
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 35,000
The tires I bought for my GMC were a perfect fit for my driving I am complete satisfied with both the tires and especially the store reps that have help me with getting two of my vehicles ready for good driving Stella and Jonathon were very helpful inn getting two of my vehicles ready for the road

1/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R17
2016 Fiat 500X
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Ossining, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 1,000
So far I am happy with the Goodyear tires. They were recommended by the dealer/service associate when I needed to replace them.

1/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R16
2004 Buick Rendezvous
All City
Average
Peachtree Corners, GA
8.1 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
150
Just bought these tires about 5 weeks ago. Still breaking them in. Carl, at my store was exceptional and I would buy from him again.he really knew his inventory. Satisfied so far. Wish my rebate would show up in the mail soon.

1/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2016 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Mountain Top, PA
9.1 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 1
very good tires. good on wet roads at highway speeds. very quiet tires.

12/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R18
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Port Jefferson Station, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 500
I drive to and from school, then home and back. Tires seem to be working great, no skidding, slipping. I go update in the snowy weather mostly, and they work great

12/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2012 Volkswagen Beetle
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hillsborough, NJ
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 1,500
good overall tire

12/19/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lancaster, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 800
This was my first time getting actual quality tires, not just the cheapest ones I could get, and I sure can tell the difference!! I will never buy average tires again, I will always get high quality tires like these after having them!

12/6/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/60R17
2017 Jeep Renegade
Mostly City
Energetic
Northampton, PA
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
Reasonable priced works well awesome customer service at the Lehigh street location in Allentown PA

11/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55R17
2006 Pontiac Grand Prix
All City
Easy Going
Wappingers Falls, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 600
I have and always will choose goodyear... they are dependable and long lasting