Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Firestone All Season Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 48 customer reviews
Overall8.2 Hydroplanning Resistance8.1
Buy Again82% Cornering Stability8.3
Dry Traction8.7 Steering Responsiveness8.4
Wet Traction8.5 Ride Comfort8.6
Light Snow Traction7.9 Noise Level8.3
Deep Snow Traction7.5 Treadwear8.2
Ice Traction6.8 Miles Reported117,368
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 48 tire reviews for the Firestone All Season. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 82% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Ride Comfort received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 117,368.
Browse a list of all Firestone tires

"Short and concise, I love my new tires." - Blackwood, NJ

Customer Reviews: Firestone All Season
10/12/2020
Fair
Definitely Not
P255/65R18
2009 Chevrolet Traverse
Mostly City
Average
York, PA
4.5 7.0
1% 7.0
7.0 5.0
5.0 4.0
5.0 1.0
5.0 3.0
5.0 120

10/10/2020
Excellent
Probably
P235/70R16
2007 Ford Explorer
Mostly City
Average
Fayetteville, GA
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 50

9/17/2020
Good
Probably
P235/70R16
2002 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schwenksville, PA
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
Just purchased these tires just over a month ago. So far they have been great. They ride well and are quiet. Have not experienced any winter weather conditions as yet so I'll soon find out about that. The price on these tires were also great! I would highly recommend them.

8/29/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P235/70R16
2010 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Blackwood, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
1,500
Short and concise, I love my new tires.

8/7/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/70R15
2003 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Springfield Gardens, NY
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 500

8/2/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2009 Chevrolet Malibu
All Highway
Average
Farmingdale, NJ
10.0
100%
10.0
10.0
50
Have not had bad weather yet but always by firestone all season for the smooth , quiet ride

6/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/55R19
2012 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Coplay, PA
9.5 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
1,500
Excellent tires. Haven't used them in snow or ice yet.

6/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
P235/70R16
2011 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watertown, NY
8.3
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
100
Can't answer the snow questions, ask me in a few months~ very happy with these tires, so far!

3/4/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
North Tonawanda, NY
8.7 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 4,000
Living in snow prone Western New York, these tires have proven an excellent choice for everyday driving, year round. A good compromise tire. Well worth a look.

12/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/55R19
2011 Toyota Venza
Mostly City
Easy Going
Newburgh, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 25
excellent tires

12/26/2019
Good
Possibly
225/60R17
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Holbrook, NY
7.8 8.0
50% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 2,000
I usually buy the LE2 but this vehicle gets alot of mileage. I decided to go a little cheaper with a good brand. So far so good. No complaints.

12/12/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R16
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Suffern, NY
9.3 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 125
Firestone tires have met my expectation of selecting a great product.I could tell the difference within a week of driving saving on gas consumption as well as a smooth ride stability. traction and diminished noise level in my opinion I am satisfied with Firestone selection S. Accolla

11/2/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Spencertown, NY
9.7 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
3
3,000 miles through heat, cold, rain and snow.

10/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P255/65R18
2010 Chevrolet Traverse
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ocala, FL
9.6
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
Tires handle well on both wet and dry surfaces. These are very quiet and the ride is very smooth. Even my 5 yr old grandson loves these tires, puts him to sleep every time.

4/16/2019
Good
Possibly
195/65R15
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly City
Average
Toms River, NJ
7.1 6.0
50% 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
So far they are good tires for the cost

4/9/2019
Excellent
Probably
245/55R19
2016 Acura MDX
Mostly City
Average
Saint Johns, FL
9.5
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
1
These tires did exactly what I needed them to do. They handled the road fine and were quiet. A good value for the money.

2/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/55R16
2015 Honda Fit
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Birmingham, AL
8.4 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
700
I have been very satisfied with my tire purchase to date. Thank you.

12/15/2018
Good
Probably
235/55HR19
2014 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Douglasville, GA
7.6 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
8.0
6,000
Satisfied with these tires so far. I have only 6,000 miles on them as of now, but they have delivered a smooth and quiet ride so far. I have not been in any snow or ice with them yet. As far as tread wear, I will need to see that with more time.

10/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/55R16
2014 Fiat 500
Mostly Highway
Average
Katonah, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
4,000
Great tires.

8/7/2018
Good
Definitely
175/65R15
2012 Honda Fit
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittsford, NY
7.7 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
7.0
1,500
Quality tires at a much lower price than the exact tires at the dealer.

3/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R16
2010 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fulton, NY
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
6.0 100
Best tires I've had so far. I will buy them again.

1/1/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/60R16
2005 Cadillac DeVille
Combined Highway/City
Average
Camillus, NY
8.0 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 200
So far so good

5/1/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R18
2015 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oneida, NY
8.4
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
2,000
We are happy with the selection of these tires. The tires were installed after winter, so I can't address handling characteristics in snow or ice; but they are fine in all spring weather conditions to date. Minimal tire noise at highway speeds.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions