Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers
Schedule Appointment




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Firestone All Season Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 36 customer reviews
Overall8.3 Hydroplanning Resistance8.0
Buy Again84% Cornering Stability8.3
Dry Traction8.7 Steering Responsiveness8.5
Wet Traction8.6 Ride Comfort8.7
Light Snow Traction8.0 Noise Level8.5
Deep Snow Traction7.6 Treadwear8.4
Ice Traction6.8 Miles Reported76,398
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 36 tire reviews for the Firestone All Season. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 84% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Ride Comfort received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 76,398.
Browse a list of all Firestone tires

"excellent tires" - Newburgh, NY

Customer Reviews: Firestone All Season
2/13/2020
Good
Probably
P235/70R16
2005 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Highland, NY
6.6
75%
7.0
7.0 6.0
6.0
350

12/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/55R19
2011 Toyota Venza
Mostly City
Easy Going
Newburgh, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 25
excellent tires

12/26/2019
Good
Possibly
225/60R17
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Holbrook, NY
7.8 8.0
50% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 2,000
I usually buy the LE2 but this vehicle gets alot of mileage. I decided to go a little cheaper with a good brand. So far so good. No complaints.

12/13/2019
Fair
Probably Not
225/55HR18
2018 Jeep Compass
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pleasantville, NY
5.0 4.0
25% 6.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 6.0
4.0 6.0
4.0 6.0
2.0 300

12/12/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R16
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Suffern, NY
9.3 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 125
Firestone tires have met my expectation of selecting a great product.I could tell the difference within a week of driving saving on gas consumption as well as a smooth ride stability. traction and diminished noise level in my opinion I am satisfied with Firestone selection S. Accolla

11/2/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Spencertown, NY
9.7 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
3
3,000 miles through heat, cold, rain and snow.

10/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
P255/65R18
2010 Chevrolet Traverse
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ocala, FL
9.6
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
Tires handle well on both wet and dry surfaces. These are very quiet and the ride is very smooth. Even my 5 yr old grandson loves these tires, puts him to sleep every time.

4/16/2019
Good
Possibly
195/65R15
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly City
Average
Toms River, NJ
7.1 6.0
50% 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
So far they are good tires for the cost

4/9/2019
Excellent
Probably
245/55R19
2016 Acura MDX
Mostly City
Average
Saint Johns, FL
9.5
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
1
These tires did exactly what I needed them to do. They handled the road fine and were quiet. A good value for the money.

2/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/55R16
2015 Honda Fit
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Birmingham, AL
8.4 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
700
I have been very satisfied with my tire purchase to date. Thank you.

12/15/2018
Good
Probably
235/55HR19
2014 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Douglasville, GA
7.6 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
8.0
6,000
Satisfied with these tires so far. I have only 6,000 miles on them as of now, but they have delivered a smooth and quiet ride so far. I have not been in any snow or ice with them yet. As far as tread wear, I will need to see that with more time.

10/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/55R16
2014 Fiat 500
Mostly Highway
Average
Katonah, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
4,000
Great tires.

8/7/2018
Good
Definitely
175/65R15
2012 Honda Fit
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittsford, NY
7.7 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
7.0
1,500
Quality tires at a much lower price than the exact tires at the dealer.

3/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R16
2010 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fulton, NY
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
6.0 100
Best tires I've had so far. I will buy them again.

1/1/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/60R16
2005 Cadillac DeVille
Combined Highway/City
Average
Camillus, NY
8.0 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 200
So far so good

5/1/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R18
2015 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oneida, NY
8.4
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
2,000
We are happy with the selection of these tires. The tires were installed after winter, so I can't address handling characteristics in snow or ice; but they are fine in all spring weather conditions to date. Minimal tire noise at highway speeds.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions