Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Dunlop Signature CS Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 36 customer reviews
Overall7.8 Hydroplanning Resistance7.7
Buy Again79% Cornering Stability7.5
Dry Traction8.3 Steering Responsiveness7.9
Wet Traction8.1 Ride Comfort7.9
Light Snow Traction8.1 Noise Level7.5
Deep Snow Traction7.4 Treadwear8.2
Ice Traction7.1 Miles Reported166,656
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 36 tire reviews for the Dunlop Signature CS. This tire has received a 3 out of 5 Star rating with 79% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Treadwear received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 166,656.
Browse a list of all Dunlop tires

Customer Reviews: Dunlop Signature CS
2/6/2017
Good
Probably
P245/60HR18
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly Highway
Average
Long Beach, NY
6.2 6.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0
3.0 8.0
3.0 8,000

1/30/2016
Good
Probably
215/70R16
2013 Honda CR-V
Mostly Highway
Average
Oakdale, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 3

10/5/2015
Good
Definitely
215/70R16
2012 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hartwick, NY
7.5 7.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 3,000

6/28/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/70SR16
2003 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bethpage, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
3
ALWAYS DEPEND ON MAVIS AND MY SHOP'S MGR JOE !

3/23/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/70SR16
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brentwood, NY
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 7.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 5,000

12/17/2013
Excellent
Definitely
245/55R19
2008 Toyota Highlander
All Highway
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 375
good tires

11/23/2013
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R18
2012 Nissan Murano
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Wingdale, NY
9.4
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
1,500
Very satisfied with these tires...recommended by the Mavis Manager

8/12/2013
Poor
Definitely Not
235/55HR18
2011 Acura RDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Northport, NY
2.8
1% 3.0
6.0 4.0
3.0
1.0
300
Not too happy with these new tires. The road noise and handling on curves is not good. I am going to be nervous driving on these tires when it is snowing because they don't handle as well as my previous ones.

7/1/2013
Good
Possibly
P245/60HR18
2010 Mazda CX-9
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cohoes, NY
7.9 8.0
50% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
800
Tires still too new to accurately rate.

12/2/2012
Good
Probably
225/70SR16
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Delmar, NY
6.1
75% 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 6.0
1
Tires seem fine

9/28/2012
Good
Possibly
245/55R19
2008 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mamaroneck, NY
6.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 4.0
4.0
7.0
500
These tires make my car run very noisy. In addition, the guy said the tire pressure light would go off after a few minutes and it's still on four weeks later.

9/14/2012
Good
Probably
235/55HR18
2008 Toyota RAV4
Mostly Highway
Average
Tuxedo Park, NY
7.4 9.0
75% 7.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 6.0
6.0 4.0
6.0 10.0
9.0 11,000
Good tires, a bit more road noise than I like but the treadwear is unreal. They're practically made of iron.

9/5/2012
Excellent
Definitely
245/55R19
2009 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Queens Village, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
28,000
Love these tires for the price and performance. Would recommend it anytime ! Go to Mavis in Valley Stream for great service.

3/28/2012
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR18
2005 Lexus RX330
Combined Highway/City
Average
Harrison, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1
we haven't had any snow/ice this winter so can't rate in those conditions. Overall performance has been excellent so far.

3/4/2010
Good
Probably
225/70SR16
2002 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Flushing, NY
7.3 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 100
I like the tires. I feel safe when I am on the road.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions