Store Photo

SHOP for TIRES

By Vehicle
Year
Make
Model
Trim
 Zip Code: GO
By Tire Size
Width
Ratio
Diameter
 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
Zip Code: GO

Cooper Evolution Winter Tire Reviews

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
Cooper Evolution Winter Tire
 Cooper tires
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 21 customer reviews
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 21 customer reviews
overall8.8 hydroplaning resistance8.6
buy again94% cornering stability8.6
dry traction8.9 steering responsiveness8.9
wet traction8.9 ride comfort8.6
light snow traction9.4 noise level7.9
deep snow traction9.2 treadwear8.6
ice traction9.0 miles reported17,162
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
Mavis Discount Tire has received 21 tire reviews for the Cooper Evolution Winter. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 94% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Light Snow Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 17,162.
"Vey smooth ride. I was concerned about highway driving. Very smoot and very quiet" - Sherrill, NY

Customer Reviews: Cooper Evolution Winter

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on11/5/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size245/60R18
vehicle2018 Toyota Highlander
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationSherrill, NY
review overall9.5 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported1,000
Vey smooth ride. I was concerned about highway driving. Very smoot and very quiet
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on3/1/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size185/65R14
vehicle2000 Honda Civic
driving conditionMostly City
driving styleAverage
locationPoughkeepsie, NY
review overall9.4 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level7.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear8.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported150
Awesome tires! I love them in slush!!!!! No slipping and sliding in slush. No slipping on ice. Snow covered roads the tires grip great! I will definitely buy these again. I'm so pleased with the Cooper Evolution Winter that I'm going to buy the Cooper Evolution All Season tires.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on2/14/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againProbably
tire size195/70R14
vehicle1996 Ford Ranger
driving conditionMostly City
driving styleEasy Going
locationRochester, NY
review overall9.3 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction9.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported550
Excellent tire in the snow wish they made bigger sizes like 35 inch or bigger
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on2/13/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size235/65R17
vehicle2017 Kia Sedona
driving conditionMostly Highway
driving styleAverage
locationEden, NY
review overall9.0 review hydroplaning resistance8.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction8.0 review miles reported1,500
Great tires for any type of snow. They made my front wheel drive vehicle so much better in the snow. Would highly recommend!!!
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on1/29/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size225/60R17
vehicle2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationBuffalo, NY
review overall8.7 review hydroplaning resistance7.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability7.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction7.0 review treadwear10.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported1,000
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on1/9/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size225/65R17
vehicle2017 Nissan Rogue
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationQueensbury, NY
review overall9.3 review hydroplaning resistance8.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear8.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported300
driven in snow and some ice and these are great tires. I had them studded for better ice performance. Very aggressive tread pattern! I will buy them for my other vehicle.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on12/28/2020
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size235/65R17
vehicle2012 Kia Sorento
driving conditionMostly City
driving styleEasy Going
locationOswego, NY
review overall8.8 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction8.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction8.0 review treadwear8.0
review ice traction7.0 review miles reported500
Have had them long enough to drive in wet, wet snow, ice and some moderately heavy snow. So far they have been excellent.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on12/12/2020
ratingExcellent
buy againProbably
tire size225/50R18
vehicle2018 Subaru Legacy
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationMarcellus, NY
review overall8.8 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported1,200
so far, so good, not much snow to drive on yet but give it time.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on2/17/2020
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size235/60R17
vehicle2016 Toyota Sienna
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationGreene, NY
review overall10.0 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear10.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported300
Since switching to these tires, I have felt so much safer with all of the snow and ice! I know I would've totaled my van with the other tires multiple times. There were times I thought I would've slid, and didn't. My peace of mind and safety was well worth the investment!
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on1/13/2020
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size245/45R18 XL
vehicle2008 Pontiac G8
driving conditionAll Highway
driving styleEasy Going
locationAlbion, NY
review overall10.0 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear10.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported617
These are awesome tires! Thank You guys!