Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Cooper Evolution Tour Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 241 customer reviews
Overall8.4 Hydroplanning Resistance8.3
Buy Again86% Cornering Stability8.5
Dry Traction8.7 Steering Responsiveness8.5
Wet Traction8.5 Ride Comfort8.6
Light Snow Traction8.1 Noise Level8.4
Deep Snow Traction7.6 Treadwear8.4
Ice Traction7.3 Miles Reported1,152,027
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 241 tire reviews for the Cooper Evolution Tour. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 86% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Ride Comfort received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 1,152,027.
Browse a list of all Cooper tires

"Great tires well worth money. Very competitive pricing from Mavis!" - Mount Holly, NJ

Customer Reviews: Cooper Evolution Tour
6/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2011 Nissan Juke
Mostly City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
200

6/6/2020
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2006 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tampa, FL
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
139
Excellent product Cooper is top rated for me .

5/30/2020
Good
Probably
235/55VR18
2012 Toyota Sienna
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Hackettstown, NJ
7.3 6.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 2,000

5/18/2020
Excellent
Definitely
185/55HR16
2010 Honda Fit
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mount Holly, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2,000
Great tires well worth money. Very competitive pricing from Mavis!

5/18/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/50R18
2014 Dodge Avenger
Combined Highway/City
Average
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 5

4/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2017 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Liverpool, NY
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 500
these tires made me love driving my car again. They were great in the snow/slush and on dry pavement. Good tires at a good price point.

3/16/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/65R15
2002 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Acworth, GA
8.6 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 500
Tires made car handling much better and smoother ride.

3/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Marietta, GA
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 7.0
10.0
1,500
I’m very satisfied with these Tires and the service given by Mavis Tire

3/2/2020
Good
Probably
225/65R16
2007 Nissan Quest
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buhl, AL
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 7.0
4.0 1,000
Second pair I have bought. First pair was moved to rear with over 50% tread remain.So over all I rate them as a 8 as I will most likely get 1 whole set (4) next time and see how it does for possible future purchase.

2/29/2020
Good
Definitely
225/55HR18
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Mostly Highway
Average
Boca Raton, FL
7.7 8.0
100% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
742
I I will also buy a set of two for the front when needed.NOW IS TWO MONTHS Later I have two new tires on the front They are great.....

2/24/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/65R15
2004 Toyota Camry
Mostly City
Easy Going
Birmingham, AL
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 500
Great tires. Put them on a car we don't use very often. Great value for the price.

2/18/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/50R18
2016 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lawrenceville, GA
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
400
Great tire, no noise and very smooth ride, would definitely recommend

2/18/2020
Good
Probably
205/65HR15
1999 Toyota Solara
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Yaphank, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 2,000
I've been a Cooper brand customer. I have found their Evolution tire to be consistent with expectations of the Cooper brand.

1/13/2020
Good
Probably
205/55R16
2003 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dryden, NY
7.5 7.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 5.0
8.0 6.0
6.0 1,000
Good handling and stability.

1/7/2020
Good
Probably
215/60HR16
2012 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Basking Ridge, NJ
7.3 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 10.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 2,000
Ride quality is very good. Noise level is excellent.

1/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Milford, CT
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 1,000
Have not had these tires long, but have purchased Coopers previously. Always a good brand, very reliable.

12/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2015 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
8.7
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 2,000
So far so good! The tires have worked well in local travel and on a recent 2000+ mile trip

12/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2017 Kia Sportage
Combined Highway/City
Average
Atglen, PA
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
300
In the month I have had these tires, my experience has been very good so far. To me, Cooper tires are far superior to most, especially to the original brand tires that were on this vehicle.

11/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R16
2005 Chevrolet Impala
Mostly City
Average
Sewell, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
500
My car feels young again with these excellent Cooper tires. It really hugs the road like never before . It has great handling on wet and dry conditions. I cant wait to try it in the snow.

11/9/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/60HR16
2006 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
8.4 9.0
75% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
8.0
250
Are fairly new and haven't been on snow or ice yet,,, but one reason I purchased them was because of their excellent ratings on snow and ice.... Plus have had good luck with Coopers in the past and can't beat the price

10/31/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2016 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fulton, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,600
So far these tires have been excellent, great in wet conditions and dry roads. So much better than the factory tires. Waiting for snow to see how good they are in the snowy northeast.

10/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2014 Subaru Forester
Mostly Highway
Average
Valhalla, NY
9.9
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
2,000
The tires are relatively new but they look good and handle well.

10/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50R18
2012 Chevrolet Malibu
Mostly Highway
Average
Oxford, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
500
Excellent tire. Glad salesman recommend. Every bit as good as Michelin's they replaced.

9/18/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/65R16
2007 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ogdensburg, NY
8.3 9.0
75% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
2,000
We really appreciated our experience at Mavis Tire. We were on vacation and caught a screw in one of the tires. We knew we were going to need all new tires before winter and the manager gave us a deal we couldn't pass up.

9/15/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Port Jefferson Station, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Would definitely buy them again

8/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/60HR14
1998 Volkswagen Golf
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Newburgh, NY
9.1
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
500
These replaced some cheap tires. Like night and day difference from them. Great tire for the vehicle. Handles aggressive driving, cornering. Good foot print and tread design. I have not tried them in the snow yet.

8/15/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Saratoga Springs, NY
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 2
NICE RIDING TIRES

7/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R16
2006 Dodge Grand Caravan
All Highway
Average
Albany, NY
8.5
100% 8.0
8.0
8.0
2,000
Good tire.

7/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65R15
2004 Pontiac Grand Am
All City
Average
Auburn, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
500
nice tires. nice service.

6/17/2019
Good
Probably
175/65HR15
2009 Honda Fit
All Highway
Average
Middle Village, NY
7.6
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
5,000
I haven't had these tires for long (a few months) but I do like their price and their function. I have had zero problems with them. I do not rate them on driving in deep snow or on ice because I just don't drive when it's really bad weather.

6/1/2019
Good
Probably
205/65HR16
2017 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Silver Creek, NY
7.0
75%
400
So far so good

5/23/2019
Good
Probably
225/50R18
2009 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
8.0
600
So far so good

5/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50R18
2013 Chrysler 200
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Wappingers Falls, NY
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
1,000
Awesome Tires!!!

5/16/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/55R16
2004 Kia Optima
Mostly City
Easy Going
Buffalo, NY
9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
200
I haven't had the tires long enough to drive in snow and tread wear.

5/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55R16
2008 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
Island Park, NY
10.0
100%
Love tires and costumer service staff

4/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2006 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jersey City, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 200
Had to go out of state unexpectedly several times just after getting tires and they handled great in both dry & wet weather. They corner well when I have to make quick lefts before oncoming traffic.

4/28/2019
Excellent
Possibly
235/55VR18
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lancaster, NY
9.4 10.0
50% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
750
so far so good!

4/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2015 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Land O Lakes, FL
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
3,000
We've made several long distance drives as well as city . They seem to handle most conditions, here in the south, very well. Would buy them again when needed.

4/1/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2012 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lexington, SC
8.7
100%
8.0
8.0
500
I am happy with the purchase.

3/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Levittown, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
Only purchased front tires. Can’t wait to buy the rear tires😃

3/20/2019
Excellent
Probably
195/60R15
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
McDonough, GA
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
I've had no problems with the tires thus far. They are much better than the last set of tires I had so I'm very happy at this point. Thank you.

3/18/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R17
2013 Toyota Sienna
Mostly City
Average
Lake Charles, LA
10.0
100%
200
Very smooth ride. Very pleased!

3/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2011 Lincoln MKZ
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bayside, NY
9.6
100%
10.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
600
Best tires I ever bought, made my car feel new again! Smooth ride quiet road noise, would definitely recommend them to anybody who wants their car to ride like new again! Thumbs up!!!!!! Thank you cooper!!!!

2/20/2019
Good
Possibly
215/55VR17
2014 Kia Soul
Mostly City
Average
West Orange, NJ
7.5 8.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 4.0
7.0 10.0
5.0 2,000
I would highly recommend them.

2/19/2019
Good
Possibly
225/60R16
2003 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Brick, NJ
7.2 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 100
I’m happy wth my new tires

2/18/2019
Good
Probably
195/65R15
2009 Toyota Corolla
Mostly Highway
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 7.0
5.0 1,200
Drive back and forth to work, in all conditions. 28 miles each way. The tires are still new so hard to comment on wear.

2/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2014 Honda Accord
Mostly City
Easy Going
Ridgefield, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
Good tire

2/14/2019
Good
Possibly
205/55R16
2010 Mazda 3
All Highway
Average
Middletown, NY
6.8 6.0
50% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 500
I usually purchase Eagle RS-A tires but these were recommended as a comparable replacement with slower tread wear. Rain traction seems to be pretty good.

2/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R16
2008 Saturn Vue
All Highway
Easy Going
Hopewell Junction, NY
8.0 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1.0
6.0 159
Quite nice riding tire

2/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2013 Kia Forte
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cumming, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
300
..best tires ever owned....thanks to Kauffman associate, Bob

2/5/2019
Excellent
Probably
195/65R15
2010 Toyota Corolla
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Edison, NJ
8.8 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 155
I had bought these yrs ago and I had them for quite some time, so I bought them again. I like these tires

1/20/2019
Good
Definitely
215/60R16
2010 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wantagh, NY
7.7 7.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
5.0 3,000
Good value for the money

1/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55R16
2015 Fiat 500L
All Highway
Easy Going
Hyde Park, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
500
Retired haven’t driven in ice or snow yet but confident it’s much better then before

1/14/2019
Good
Definitely
215/55VR17
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Middletown, NY
7.5 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
5.0 8.0
4.0 8.0
4.0 200
tires are very good in all conditions.

1/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/65R15
2011 Nissan Versa
Mostly City
Average
Albany, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
5
Great tires. No complaints.

12/26/2018
Good
Probably
205/65R15
2011 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Beacon, NY
7.7 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 2,000
Great performance for a fair price

12/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2006 Ford Fusion
Mostly Highway
Average
Mc Calla, AL
9.0
100%
9.0
8.0
9.0
5,000
Good set of tires and great service. I will return to the Tuscaloosa Mavis for my next set.

12/17/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/50R18
2015 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
8.8 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 300
seem great so far

12/12/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/60R16
2006 Mercury Grand Marquis
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ladson, SC
8.6 8.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
2,800
I gave only had these tires on my car fir 2800 miles and 1800 of those miles were hiway miles. I love how they handled on the highway and the other miles are mostly under 50 mph, which also handled great.

12/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/55HR16
2012 Honda Fit
Mostly City
Average
Fort Mill, SC
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
500
Very pleased with the Cooper tires. They seem to ride smoother and quieter than my originals.

12/6/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/65R16
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Mostly City
Average
Auburndale, FL
9.0 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
500
Like the tires so far.

12/5/2018
Good
Definitely
205/65HR16
2015 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pawling, NY
7.6 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
5.0 12,000
Excellent customer services, would definitely recommend Mavis Tires for price comparison, and product reliability.

11/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/60R15
2005 Honda Civic
Mostly Highway
Average
Brooklyn, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
5,000
These tires performed well on subsequent road trips after purchase. Gives confidence in wet conditions. They are not sports tires, but they give decent handling with extremely good comfort and quietness.. I'm pleased with the purchase.

11/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2015 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Wantagh, NY
9.1
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
1,800
Great tires, especially for the price

11/23/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fanwood, NJ
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
1
The Cooper Evolution tires have been excellent so far. They are quiet and handle very well. We have an early season snow storm and handled well in 6 inches of snow.

11/17/2018
Excellent
Probably
195/60R15
2014 Nissan Cube
Mostly City
Average
Lubbock, TX
8.3
75%
9.0
9.0
150
Have used Ricks tires for probably more than 15 years. Employees very nice and feel like I’m getting a bargain.

11/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/65R15
2001 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Franklin Square, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 3,500
Great all around tire for my commute. They see all weather and road conditions. I would recommend.

11/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55R16
2014 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Newburgh, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
5
Haven’t experienced snow/ice conditions as yet!! I’m sure they will be just fine.. Excellent tires!!!!!!!

10/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Daphne, AL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,500
Great performance, value and service.

10/22/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2015 Chrysler 200
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ellenwood, GA
9.0 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0
80,123
Thanks again

10/18/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2010 Honda Accord
Mostly City
Easy Going
Riverside, NJ
8.4
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
9.0
600
Good quality at a fair price

10/13/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2017 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cottageville, SC
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
200
Rides excellent

10/8/2018
Good
Definitely
225/50R18
2013 Chrysler 200
Mostly City
Average
Sun City Center, FL
7.7 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
5.0
6.0
500
Excellent buy and the service was better. Found a problem I was not even aware of and was and to fix it in the spot.

10/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2015 Toyota Avalon
Mostly Highway
Average
Central Islip, NY
8.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
1,500
Totally satisfied with choice.

10/2/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2004 Ford Mustang
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, NC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
Awesome tires and service

9/22/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tuckerton, NJ
9.5 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
3,000
Love these tires. They replaced Michelin's which I thought were great but not so. These are far superior. I'm a happy owner.

9/20/2018
Good
Possibly
195/65R15
2011 Volkswagen Golf
Combined Highway/City
Average
Atlanta, GA
6.7
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
250
So far so good. I have had these tires for a very short period of time.

9/5/2018
Good
Probably
195/65R15
2013 Toyota Corolla
Mostly Highway
Average
Commack, NY
7.8
75%
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
200
I have had Cooper's before and they were reliable so I am happy to have them on this car.

9/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2013 Nissan Rogue
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Rockville Centre, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
200
too early to tell for snow but so far very pleased

8/27/2018
Excellent
Possibly
205/65HR16
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Savannah, GA
8.7 9.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 300
Thought the tires were loud. Brought the car in the next morning and the manager found that a wheel hub was bad. Manager was very professional and helpful. Very good service and will definitely be back to see him when the need arises

8/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Fair Lawn, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
100
Great tires. Haven’t used them in snow yet but i’m sure they will be fine. Very satisfied with them.

8/19/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/55VR17
2014 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Westbury, NY
9.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2,000
The guys over at mavis in east meadow are truly amazing. From Anthony at the desk to Joe who installed the tires. Patient, kind and super helpful. Def now a customer for life because of Anthony and his team!

8/17/2018
Good
Definitely
215/60R16
2007 Toyota Camry
All Highway
Average
Tallahassee, FL
7.6 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
1.0 9.0
1.0
don't get snow so don't know and the ice

8/16/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2,000
drove 1600 miles round trip on I-95 in various road conditions and the tires performed excellent.Car handled well with low road noise.

7/31/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2015 Subaru Forester
Mostly City
Easy Going
Woodstock, GA
8.3 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 1,000
Tires are quiet and improved ride Quality.

7/24/2018
Good
Definitely
205/65HR16
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
7.8 6.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
10.0
85,000
Would buy again. No road noise, like riding on a cloud.

7/23/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2014 Ford Fusion
Combined Highway/City
Average
Freehold, NJ
9.6 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
50
Great tires - very happy with them!

7/22/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2005 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Farmingdale, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 5
These tires are excellent for my Subaru Forester.

7/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2010 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Bronx, NY
8.7
100%
8.0
8.0
500
Very good tire , store personnel on Connor St. Bronx Ny were excellent !

7/12/2018
Good
Definitely
215/60R16
2006 Pontiac G6
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Worcester, NY
7.3 6.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
1,500
will buy tires again for rear asap so far so good no complaints as of yet

7/8/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2010 Honda Accord
All Highway
Average
Roswell, GA
10.0
100%
Nice tires

7/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2015 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
8.6 7.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
Just got these tires so have not driven in any snow or ice, but they are great all around tires so far.

7/5/2018
Excellent
Probably
205/65R15
2002 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Average
Gainesville, GA
8.2 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
1,800
Smooth quite ride

6/18/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/60R16
2008 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Irvington, AL
9.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 1,000
We do not live in snow areas, but the tires are exactly what we needed, the salesman recommended them to us, at this time we are well satisfied!!

6/9/2018
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2015 Nissan Altima
Mostly Highway
Average
Columbia, SC
7.4 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
thanks to Irmo Tire I was able to get these tires quickly and be on my way

5/25/2018
Good
Probably
225/60R16
2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Mertztown, PA
7.7
75% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
8.0
400
Smooth ride & quite

5/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55R16
2016 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5,000
good, fair deal harry - mavis in the Bronx....honest, efficient, .....thx

5/16/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/65R15
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Norwich, NY
9.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100
good price would buy again

5/12/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55R16
2014 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Scituate, MA
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
really not enough miles on these yet but based on limited miles these tires are a great buy for the $$$. will buy again. plus have a very good warranty.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions