Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Cooper CS5 Ultra Touring Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 465 customer reviews
Overall8.2 Hydroplanning Resistance8.1
Buy Again83% Cornering Stability8.4
Dry Traction8.8 Steering Responsiveness8.5
Wet Traction8.5 Ride Comfort8.4
Light Snow Traction7.8 Noise Level8.2
Deep Snow Traction7.4 Treadwear8.2
Ice Traction6.9 Miles Reported2,046,468
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 465 tire reviews for the Cooper CS5 Ultra Touring. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 83% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 2,046,468.
Browse a list of all Cooper tires

"We're staying with Cooper Tires, very dependable quiet and smooth riding..." - Algonquin, IL

Customer Reviews: Cooper CS5 Ultra Touring
6/22/2020
Good
Probably
255/45VR19 XL
2016 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saint Petersburg, FL
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 700
So far so good. I can't really judge for snow or ice since I live in Florida.

6/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2007 Ford Explorer
Mostly City
Easy Going
Yonkers, NY
8.9
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
60

6/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2017 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Algonquin, IL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2
We're staying with Cooper Tires, very dependable quiet and smooth riding...

6/2/2020
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2012 Lincoln MKX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Addison, IL
7.6 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
50

5/31/2020
Good
Possibly
205/60HR16
2016 Mazda 3
Mostly City
Energetic
Myrtle Beach, SC
7.9 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
7.0
800

4/29/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2018 Acura MDX
Mostly Highway
Average
Pomona, NY
9.3 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
Great tire

4/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2017 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sewell, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
8,000
I really like these tires more than the original Michellan's that were on the car! Handles great!

3/31/2020
Excellent
Probably
255/45VR19 XL
2014 Ford Taurus
Mostly Highway
Average
Collinsville, IL
8.5 7.0
75% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 150
Team at this Mavis location have made tire shopping for our family extremely easy. They were very helpful in recommending the right tires at the right price.

2/29/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR16
2013 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Denville, NJ
8.3
100% 7.0
7.0
9.0
1,000
I love the tires and have no complaints.

2/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19 XL
2010 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mamaroneck, NY
8.9
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
7.0 300
these tires ride smooth and have a lot of grip great in the rain just hope they are as good in the snow we will see

2/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/50HR20
2012 Toyota Venza
Combined Highway/City
Average
Newnan, GA
8.3 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
5.0 9.0
4.0 9.0
4.0 5,000
I have these on my Honda Accord and like the performance on both vehicles. I will buy these tires again

2/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2014 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lakeland, FL
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
2,000
This is the second set of these tires and they work perfectly for our needs. The most impressive thing about these tires is that they are consistent all the way through the life of the tire. The stay balanced, quiet, and they wore very evenly.

1/26/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18
2007 Lexus RX350
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lexington, SC
8.6 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 1,200
Good overall tire

12/24/2019
Excellent
Probably
245/60HR18
2017 Honda Ridgeline
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Thomasville, GA
9.7 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
2,000
My truck instantly rode smoothly and quietly

12/22/2019
Excellent
Definitely
255/45VR19 XL
2016 Lincoln MKS
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Huntsville, AL
9.1 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
10.0
3,000
Tires are very quiet. Driven on rain slick roads and no slip at all. Very pleased.

10/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2014 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Poughkeepsie, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
5,000
These tires are absolutely great . This is my second time buying this brand of tires and I love the way that my car feel on the road . I would definitely recommend these tires to anyone that’s in the market for new tires .

9/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/45ZR18
2013 Lexus GS350
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Thonotosassa, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
2,000
It's a great tire

9/5/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/60HR18
2016 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Goshen, NY
9.7 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
2,000
Just bought tires so far they are great. I have to wait for snow to see how they handle on all wheel drive. Hoping for the best.

8/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2015 Kia Sedona
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lakeland, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
500
I like the smoothness, calmness it give me driving. It seems alot stronger in performance thru highway, city, or off road. Outstanding

7/26/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/50VR18
2014 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hopatcong, NJ
9.2
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
Great tires

6/12/2019
Excellent
Probably
235/55VR18
2016 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Brewster, NY
8.5 7.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 55
Great

5/25/2019
Excellent
Definitely
255/65HR18
2011 Chevrolet Traverse
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syracuse, NY
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 3,000
This is the 2nd set of cooper tires

5/18/2019
Good
Probably
225/60HR16
2001 Mercury Grand Marquis
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
7.9 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
5.0 9.0
4.0 1,100
The tires seem to be ok. The Gran Marquis model is horrible in the snow, these tires work fairly well with a few cement chimney blocks in the trunk. Kind of early to fairly judge the tire wear. A snow tire with heavy tread is really all that would improve the traction. Overall happy customer.

5/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR16
2003 Mercedes-Benz E320
Mostly Highway
Average
Yorktown Heights, NY
8.8
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
300
Haven't driven in snow yet, but I'm very happy with the Cooper tires so far. I had an emergency and had to purchase 2 for the rear and it's a rear wheel drive veh. The ride and traction is very smooth. I would buy these tires again.

4/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2015 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brewster, NY
8.3 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
5.0 10.0
6.0 8.0
7.0 1,800
The tires were recommended by the shop manager - it was excellent choice very quiet ride , excellent handling . Very satisfied I normally purchase Michelin I would recommend the tires I have not driven them in snow so I could not comment.

4/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2014 Subaru Legacy
All Highway
Easy Going
Lincolnton, NC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1
Very happy with the tires, would recommend them for future purchase.

3/22/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2008 Cadillac SRX
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Floral Park, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0
300
Chris and the Mavis crew always put my mind at ease. I am a car guy, and like to do things myself. I never hesitate to bring my car to Mavis. They are car guys as well. Thanks again Buddy Wagner

2/18/2019
Good
Definitely
205/55HR16
2005 Saab 9-2X
Mostly City
Easy Going
Baton Rouge, LA
7.9 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
6.0
7.0 150
Have put about 30k on Cooper CS tires on the all-wheel-drive saabaru (saab 9-2x = subaru wrx), and they are my favorite among similar bridgestone and continental tires. Ended up replacing just two due to bad alignment job at different shop, and although not many miles on these two, so far they are performing as well as the others I have. I have not driven them in snow, but on ice they are sure-footed.

2/13/2019
Good
Definitely
215/55VR17
2006 Toyota Solara
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Warwick, NY
7.9 8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 50
Purchased before. Very pleased .

1/13/2019
Good
Probably
235/65HR17
2008 Volvo XC90
Mostly City
Easy Going
Suwanee, GA
7.4 8.0
75% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 1,000
So far we’re happy with performance of the tires.

1/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR16
2007 Kia Sportage
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Flemington, NJ
8.6
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
They are nice tires.

1/8/2019
Excellent
Definitely
255/35ZR20 XL
2015 Ford Mustang
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Apollo Beach, FL
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
Have not driven them long enough for a truly honest review. But so far that’s how I would rate them. I had Pirelli P Zeros from the factor way more noiser than the Coopers. And the Pirelli’s would break loose very easily. These tires are far better in traction, softer ride and much quieter.

1/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hopatcong, NJ
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0
9.0
2,500
very happy with the cooper tires. had them years ago on my camry and got more miles than they were rated for. will get them again if they are available at area branch

12/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2017 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Savannah, GA
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
Excellent customer service before and after the tire purchase. Will definitely return for all my tire needs!

12/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR19
2015 GMC Terrain
Combined Highway/City
Average
McDonough, GA
9.1 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
8.0
3,000
Rides like a new car

11/25/2018
Good
Probably
215/45VR17 XL
2014 Acura ILX
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Woodbury, NJ
7.8
75%
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
400
Experience was good.

11/6/2018
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2015 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Parsippany, NJ
7.5 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7,000
Good Tires for the price paid.

10/22/2018
Excellent
Possibly
255/65HR18
2009 GMC Acadia
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brunswick, GA
8.5
50% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
15,000
Tires are excellent recommend them

10/22/2018
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2014 Toyota Highlander
Mostly Highway
Average
Flowery Branch, GA
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
5,000
The tires have been fine. I have not driven them in snow and ice yet, but have found them to be good tires for all other conditions.

10/9/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/60VR17
2015 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
2,300
I'v only had the tires about a month but they handle excellently everywhere I have been. I have tried tight and fast cornering - excellent. I just drove from NY to UT, about 2000 miles, and they have handles very well in dry and wet conditions on the open highway, even at high speeds. They are as comfortable a ride as you may expect and road noise is acceptable, based on the type of vehicle being driven, Subaru Forester.

9/18/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR18
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
All Highway
Energetic
Warrington, PA
8.6 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 10,000
I researched tires for months and came across these. The tech at Mavis also suggested these. The grip great in all weather conditions. I love these tires

9/12/2018
Good
Definitely Not
255/60HR19
2011 Buick Enclave
Mostly City
Easy Going
Newnan, GA
6.0
1%
10.0 7.0
5.0 6.0
7.0
7.0
3,000
these are fine tires

9/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45ZR17
2006 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lawrenceville, GA
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 6,000
These have been excellent tires!

9/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2013 Honda Accord
Mostly City
Average
Dover Plains, NY
8.9 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 6,000
A great all season tire handles great.

9/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2013 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Bronx, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 200
They are really good

8/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2007 GMC Envoy
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lindenhurst, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 6,000
I was at a clients home that recently purchased Cooper tires for his Ford Explorer. The owner loved the tires to the point where he influenced me to purchase my Cooper tires. I would highly recommend Cooper tires to anyone for any vehicle.

8/27/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2007 Mazda CX-9
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
East Meadow, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
Great tire... Will see how they are in the Winter months. So far so good. Would highly recommend them.

8/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2014 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
8.4 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
8.0
2,500
Replaced a set of OEM Michilen and have not been sorry. Tool the car on a long trip to North Carolina and the tires handled flawlessly. I have not yet experienced a lot of rain or snow so I can not comment on that, but my expectation is that they will perform well.

8/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2016 Kia Sedona
Combined Highway/City
Average
Peachtree City, GA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
47,500
Had purchased similar Cooper tires for previous van. Both sets of tires have proven excellant.

8/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/50HR20
2007 Ford Edge
Mostly Highway
Average
Wharton, NJ
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
1,000
I only put a little over 1,000 miles on these tires. I am very happy with them. Dry and wet traction are very good. handling is great, ride comfort and noise level very good. I will definitely buy these tires again. I am going to buy them for my c280 Mercedes.

7/26/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2009 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Average
Orangeburg, NY
9.8
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
4,000
Best tires I bought so far very quiet, haven’t experienced in the snow yet..

7/22/2018
Good
Probably
245/50HR20
2015 Ford Edge
Mostly Highway
Average
Roswell, GA
7.7
75%
7.0
9.0
5,000
Great tires for the money

7/14/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/55HR19
2015 Kia Sedona
Mostly Highway
Average
Tampa, FL
8.7 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
5,000
Great tires so far. Quiter, smoother and better traction than the stock tires that came with the car.

7/13/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2013 Volvo XC90
Combined Highway/City
Average
New London, NH
9.3 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 1,500
Best snow and rain tires I've experienced so far.

7/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55VR17
2006 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Utica, NY
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
Have not used them in winter conditions, just purchased them.

6/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55HR19
2010 Lexus RX350
Mostly City
Average
Middleburg, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
300
Very good tires. Looking for having them for a long time.!

6/25/2018
Excellent
Probably
255/60HR19
2014 Buick Enclave
Combined Highway/City
Average
Savannah, GA
8.3 9.0
75% 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
10.0
1,000
very good tires - replacement for OEM Michelins

6/15/2018
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2016 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Albany, NY
7.1 6.0
75% 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 5
like the tires very much

6/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2013 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syracuse, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0
9.0
500
Reason why I bought them I have them on my other vehicle, and they are great!! Ride has improved on my Pilot .... improved handeling

5/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2013 Lexus RX350
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Massapequa Park, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,500
Love them so far

5/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18
2014 Dodge Challenger
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Saint Petersburg, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 500
great tires

5/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/50HR20
2009 Toyota Venza
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ridgewood, NJ
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,500
These tires really hug the road in all conditions. I haven't experience snow, as yet, because it's springtime. It's too soon to comment on tread wear but I believe I will be satisfied with this.

5/20/2018
Fair
Probably
225/60HR18
2016 Subaru Outback
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Washingtonville, NY
5.8 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
4.0 4.0
4.0 4.0
4.0 3,400
Have not driven in snow or ice yet so just gave them a fair review. Also only have 3000 miles on tire so would not know about treadwear. Good tire so far but find them on the noisy side.

5/12/2018
Good
Definitely
235/55HR19
2010 Mazda CX-7
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Saint Petersburg, FL
7.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
1.0 10.0
1.0 10.0
1.0 42
Tires are to new for a full report. I have noted a big difference good difference. I live in Florida so the snow and ice questions do not apply. you need to add a N/A

5/9/2018
Good
Probably Not
205/50VR17
2013 Subaru Impreza
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Bayonne, NJ
6.5 7.0
25% 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 5,000
Ride is much softer than the original Yokohamas but I pay in gas mileage- it took a nosedive with the Coopers.

5/4/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/60HR18
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Troy, NY
8.3
75%
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
300
The tires are great, and as always, the service was EXCELLENT!

4/29/2018
Fair
Probably
235/45HR17
2005 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Average
Congers, NY
5.7 6.0
75% 6.0
4.0 6.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
3.0 7.0
3.0 50,000
Very satisfied vith purchased

4/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2011 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Mount Kisco, NY
10.0
100%
200
I like the tires

4/28/2018
Excellent
Probably
245/60HR18
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rhinebeck, NY
8.1 9.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
1,500
Tires are new - but favorably impressed so far.

4/23/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2014 Ford Fusion
Mostly City
Average
East Amherst, NY
8.3 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 5,000
Good value

4/18/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2013 Volvo S60
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lynbrook, NY
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 12,000
Great tie. I really did get what I paid for. Extremely Safe on all road conditions

4/15/2018
Excellent
Probably
245/45HR17
2015 Audi A4 Quattro
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Rockville Centre, NY
8.1
75% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
40
Bought these tires to trade in with my Audi going off lease. Was looking for decent tires but a good value so I wouldn't be charged by lease company. Dealer was excellent, very friendly and quick, great service.

4/5/2018
Good
Possibly
225/60HR18
2017 Subaru Outback
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Eastchester, NY
7.8 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
4
I have only had these tires for about a month, during which time I have put about 4k on them. So far, I have nothing but good things to say about these tires! I drive between 45k - 50k per year, so If I can get anywhere from 12-14 months out of these tires, I will be incredibly happy! The price was great, too.

3/29/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/45ZR18
2010 Ford Fusion
Mostly City
Average
New Port Richey, FL
8.1
75% 7.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
500
Kaufmann tires very easy to work with. Only 500 miles on tires.

3/27/2018
Good
Probably
235/45VR18
2014 Ford Fusion
Combined Highway/City
Average
Valley Stream, NY
6.9 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 9.0
5.0 7.0
4.0 15,000
We like these tires and found them to be quiet and gives a good ride. Car is stable and responsive at all times. Could be a little better in snow but are great in rain. Hope to get a lot more miles out of them.

3/25/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
East Orange, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 600
I've always purchased Cooper Tires as replacement tires. I have been doing that since the eighties. I am always satisfied when Cooper Tires are purchased.

3/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR17
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Patchogue, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 4,000
Great valued tire. I have this tire on both my Subaru's. Although it is an AWD vehicle, nearly any tire put on the car will perform will in snow and wet weather, the previous tire (cheaper by $40/tire when priced out) did not have the traction that the Cooper has.

3/20/2018
Excellent
Probably
245/60HR18
2015 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Roswell, GA
8.3
75%
9.0
9.0
1,000
So far so good.

3/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2015 Subaru Outback
Mostly Highway
Average
Bethlehem, PA
9.5
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
10.0
400
Best tires I ever had. Extremely quiet and very smooth ride. Haven't driven in snow yet nor too much on wet roads with these tires, but I expect excellent handling. Great choice of tire.

2/28/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2007 Cadillac CTS
Mostly City
Average
Macon, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 200
These tires perform great and would definitely recommend them, made a total difference in my car's performance

2/22/2018
Excellent
Definitely
255/65HR18
2009 GMC Acadia
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Babylon, NY
8.5 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 15
I was a little hessitent to put these tires on my car I originally wanted the Good Year Assurence tires, but after driving with these tires i am very impressed.

2/19/2018
Good
Possibly
235/55VR18
2014 Dodge Charger
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
McDonough, GA
7.2 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
7.0
8.0
1,000
Descent tire for the cost.

2/13/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2015 Toyota Highlander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Canandaigua, NY
9.2 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10,000
Was looking for tires that would be excellent in the snow as I live in the North East where it snows a lot. Bought these as a recommendation from the Mavis store assistant manager. Tire has wider channels than a lot that I’ve seen. Because of this they don’t hydroplane at all even in terrestrial down pours. Bought them in the summer so that was the first test. When winter rolled around and started dumping on us I was elated to find that these tires didn’t let me slide in the least! I feel in control and safe when I drive because these tires just handle snow so incredibly well! Rain, snow...throw it all at them. They hold up and keep you in control!

2/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR17
2006 Subaru Outback
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Emmaus, PA
10.0 10.0
100%
10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0 1,000
Love these new tires Brooks W recommended for us! Great recommendation. Took time to assess the type of driving we do and how long we plan to keep car to get best value for our dollar. Thanks Mavis for great product and associates!

1/27/2018
Good
Probably
235/60VR18
2015 Lexus RX350
Mostly City
Average
Webster, NY
7.2 8.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 1,000
Haven't had them long enough to give the best review. I can say that I like them much more than the OEM (Michelin Latitude)

1/17/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/45VR18
2014 Volkswagen Passat
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Ridgefield, CT
8.3 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 10
Happy. Felt like driving a new car. Super surprised as t how well it handled snow.

1/8/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/50ZR18
2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
8.6 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8,000
With limited miles since purchase I feel they give a smooth and quiet ride. So far the winter driving has been above my expectation's!

1/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2010 Mazda CX-9
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Melbourne, FL
9.2 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
3,000
Tires are a good match for a large SUV.

1/1/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/60VR18
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly Highway
Average
Chatham, NJ
8.0 9.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 2,500
Just completed a 2000 mile trip, most of it in bad weather/snow and rain/and the tires performed great. They kept me going when other vehicles around me were faulting on the slippery roads. I was very satisfied with these tires.

12/26/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR17
2007 Ford Mustang
Combined Highway/City
Average
Malverne, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
1,500
I have purchased these tires for other cars in the past and have been very satisfied. Excellent performance for the price.

12/24/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2010 Mazda CX-9
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
8.2 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
9.0
1,000
They handle well in rain no hydroplaning or slipping take turns quite nicely, it's been a smooth ride thus far I travel over 200 miles a day so either rain orshine and a good grip on the roads this tire does what I expect arrive safely Once the snow comes I'll know more but for now great tire I usually buy Michelins but they're getting way too pricey so try the Coopers you'll do fine

12/20/2017
Excellent
Probably
225/60VR17
2016 Subaru Forester
Mostly Highway
Average
Bloomingburg, NY
9.0 10.0
75% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
5.0 1,000
This is my second set of cooper cs5. The first set is on my other car and has 60000 miles on them. Mostly highway. Plenty of tread life remaining and even wear. I have driven them in all weather conditions and have zero complaints. These tires have proven to me as being safe so I bought them for my 2016 car as well. The best part is they don’t wear out fast. The Yokohama’s that came with the brand new 2016 wore out before 30000 miles under conservative driving habits.

11/20/2017
Excellent
Probably
205/50VR17
2008 Volvo S40
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Roslyn, NY
8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
3,000
only a few thousand miles - no winter weather yet. believe they are better or as good as former michelins

11/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2001 Acura CL
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Poughquag, NY
9.1 8.0
100%
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
700
So far I have only good things to say about these tires. Very confidence inspiring, and a bargain to boot!

11/1/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/55VR16
2005 Saab 9-2X
Combined Highway/City
Average
Millwood, NY
8.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
5.0
10.0
2,000
Very good tires and value.

10/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2012 GMC Terrain
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Valley Stream, NY
8.9
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
450
The difference from my old tires was immediately noticeable. Where before, I felt every bump in the road, my new ride is smooth and quiet. I am so glad I thought to get the thicker tires.

10/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/50VR17
2015 Subaru Impreza
Mostly Highway
Average
Waretown, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
2,800
Got these tires put on and it was night and day difference from the stock ones. They really glue you to the road wet or dry. It hasn't snowed yet but I'm sure they will be great. Right after I had these tires put on we took the car for a road trip and put almost 2500 miles on them. They still look brand new. The ride is quiet and smooth. I am very happy with my purchase.

10/20/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR17
2007 Hyundai Azera
Combined Highway/City
Average
Browns Mills, NJ
9.0 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
5.0 50,000
Quiet, comfortable, and long lasting tires. What more could i want?

10/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR19
2015 BMW 328d xDrive
Mostly City
Easy Going
Dalton, MA
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
500
Tires ride quiet and smooth. I just got them but I'm sure they will be fine in snow conditions as were my previous Cooper tires. Very satisfied.

10/6/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/60VR18
2010 Audi Q5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mendon, NY
8.4
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
2,000
Great tires!! Great dealer on Jefferson Rd. Rochester, NY 14623

9/16/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR16
2002 Buick Park Avenue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Penfield, NY
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
1
I absolutely LOVE these tires. Better than my CS3. Rave about them to my friends, best tire I 've ever owned. The lady at Mavis did my inspection and new tires, very efficient, hard worker.

9/11/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/45VR18
2015 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Brockport, NY
9.3
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
1,500
I've been very happy with.

9/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
255/45VR19 XL
2014 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Average
North Tonawanda, NY
8.8
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
2,000
Drove this car on a 1,800 mile round trip to TN to watch the eclipse..very happy with the ride, comfort, quiet and performance of these tires. I replaced a set of Goodyear OEM's that were very noisy. These Copper tires were a big improvement! Waiting for winter to rate the snow and ice performance.

9/8/2017
Excellent
Definitely
255/65HR18
2010 Chevrolet Traverse
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
East Orange, NJ
9.0
100% 9.0
10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
100
This is a great tire it handles well great ride.

9/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2008 Chrysler 300
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Valley Stream, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 200
great tires

9/7/2017
Good
Probably
225/45ZR18
2014 Toyota Avalon
Mostly Highway
Average
Jackson, NJ
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
4,000
I am very satisfied with my tires and the comfortable ride it gives. Road noise is a pet peeve for me and these tires do a great job at minimizing the noise

9/2/2017
Good
Possibly
215/55HR16
2010 Chevrolet HHR
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Buffalo, NY
6.6 7.0
50% 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
500
I am quite satisfied with the tires. The true test will be this winter if we have a real Buffalo, NY winter

8/22/2017
Excellent
Probably
215/60HR15
2002 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Average
Morrisville, PA
8.3 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
7.0
9.0
200
WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE

8/21/2017
Good
Definitely
235/65HR17
2013 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ravena, NY
7.7 7.0
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 500
More than satisfied of the quality of the tire and the price point.

8/16/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/50ZR18
2016 Ford Escape
Mostly City
Easy Going
Schenectady, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 16,100
These are the best tires I ever purchased. I feel very confident when driving in all kinds of road conditions.

8/12/2017
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
6.9 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
5.0
1,800
Good tire for the price so far, so good.

8/11/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Greenwich, CT
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
175
Great tire. Very responsive, good wet and dry traction. Very quiet on highways. No snow to test yet, but I am confident it will perform as I expect!!!!

7/27/2017
Good
Definitely
235/60VR18
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Basking Ridge, NJ
7.6 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 15
Great tires, a little noisy during the cold weather.

7/8/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/60VR18
2010 Volvo XC60
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Corona, NY
8.0 9.0
75% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 6.0
9.0 7.0
7.0
800
Have only had the tires one month but basically happy with them.

6/2/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/50VR17
2007 Mazda 3
Mostly City
Easy Going
Forest Hills, NY
9.3
100%
10.0
8.0
7,000
For normal city driving conditions i can't be happier. The sales rep talked me into these tires as they were physically lighter than another set i had chosen, while having a higher mileage rating for only an extra $100

5/5/2017
Good
Probably
235/60VR18
2010 Volvo XC60
Combined Highway/City
Average
Valley Stream, NY
7.7 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
5.0 7,500
They work like they are supposed to, no problems

4/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/65VR15
1998 Lexus ES300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Piscataway, NJ
8.8 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 5,000
As good or better in every performance category, than the Michelin MXV4 which I used on this car for 18 yrs.

4/30/2017
Excellent
Possibly
205/50VR17
2014 Subaru Impreza
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Rockaway, NJ
8.8 9.0
50% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
5.0 20
Lee was very knowledgeable and gave me a great offer. I will be a returning customer.

4/20/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/60VR18
2016 Kia Sorento
All Highway
Average
New Hartford, NY
9.2 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 1,000
An excellent, reasonably priced, all around tire for my all season needs in upstate New York. The $70 rebate made an already good deal, a great deal. Thank you!

4/5/2017
Good
Probably
225/60HR18
2013 Honda Crosstour
Combined Highway/City
Average
Queensbury, NY
7.8 9.0
75% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 1,200
The staff at Mavis are very professional and knowledgeable. They explained the different qualities, as well as price points for various tires that were compatible for my Crosstour. I have always picked the high end tires due to safety, handling and ride. I chose the Cooper CS5 Ultra Touring and I'm happy I did. They are quiet, grip the road well on dry as well as wet conditions. The 70.000 expected estimated tread life was also a motivating factor. Plus the Coopers were a better quality for the price than the Michelins I have purchased in the past. So far I'm happy with my purchase.

4/3/2017
Good
Possibly
235/45ZR17
2005 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
7.7 7.0
50% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 5.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 2,300
I've driven through rain, snow (heavy and light), and even a very slushy wintery-mix. Hydroplaned a little bit with the wintery-mix, but only at higher speeds. Otherwise, traction was great. Tire has withstood several pothole impacts, too.The ride comfort of this tire is the only cause for concern. You feel every bump and rut, even on seemingly smooth roads. I initially thought that the tires were not balanced properly because the bumps were so bad, until I drove on a road that was paved only a few months prior and the ride was fairly smooth. All in all, I would consider other options before buying these tires again. They aren't bad, but they aren't great either.

4/1/2017
Good
Probably
255/45VR19 XL
2010 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Frankfort, NY
7.5 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
5.0 7.0
3.0 9.0
3.0 9,000
These tires are excellent warm weather tires, dry or wet. Though my vehicle is AWD I do not get very good traction or stopping in snow//ice conditions on this tire. I also run this model tire on my Honda Pilot and have a fair to good winter traction And excellent+ dry/wet performance. I would recommend these for summer tires and would use snow tires in winter.

3/30/2017
Excellent
Probably
235/45ZR17
2004 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
8.0 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 4
I'll see how these tires hold up in the long run.

3/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
255/45VR19 XL
2013 Ford Taurus
All Highway
Average
Binghamton, NY
8.5 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 2,000
very happy with tires and would recommend

2/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18
2012 GMC Terrain
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwinsville, NY
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10,000
Great tire!

2/6/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2013 Ford Fusion
Combined Highway/City
Average
Walworth, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 6,000
These are very good all around tires. I am very happy with them.

1/24/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/45HR17
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Hopewell Junction, NY
8.3 6.0
100% 7.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 300
Bought them for safety

1/22/2017
Good
Probably
235/55VR18
2008 Acura RDX
All Highway
Average
Lockport, NY
7.5 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 300
Filling out this review shortly after purchase. The tires seem fine so far.

1/14/2017
Good
Probably
235/45ZR17
2015 Subaru WRX
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Garrison, NY
7.3 9.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 6.0
7.0 6.0
5.0 1,000
I have put these tires through every kind of condition, highway, city, off-road, and then some and they're great. Well balanced tire, does have slip and slide feature in snow and sleet, but they keep tract ice and speed very wel. Definitely reccommend the tires, but not for summer time use. Always use a street/summer tire for hot conditions.

1/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2015 Nissan Rogue Select
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saugerties, NY
9.3
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
100
Too new to rate in snow, ice or tread. Really nice tires. Great ride and no ground noise

1/6/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR18
2015 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cropseyville, NY
8.0 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 9.0
5.0 1,000
Tires are new, only 1000 miles on them for a true treadwear rating. The wife likes them so I am happy.

1/3/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/55VR17
2014 Infiniti Q50
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Bridgewater, NJ
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 69,000
Great tire! I only purchase Cooper tires now.

12/29/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2015 Audi Q5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Washingtonville, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 5,000
Great tires, installed by a great team.

12/21/2016
Excellent
Probably
195/60HR15
2004 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lodi, NJ
8.1 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
4.0 9.0
9.0
1
So far these tires are exactly what I expected from having a prior set of grand touring. Have not experienced in heavy snow yet.

12/8/2016
Excellent
Probably
205/50VR17
2011 Mazda 3
Mostly City
Average
Fanwood, NJ
8.8
75% 9.0
9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
500
Have not yet experienced these with snow. So far they have worn and handled well but it is early

11/18/2016
Excellent
Definitely
255/65HR18
2014 Chevrolet Traverse
Mostly Highway
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
8.6 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
5,500
Nice quiet and competent set of tires

11/3/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2007 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
7.0 500
500 miles on the CS5's, first time owning this tire and so far so good. ride quality and construction is excellent. did not experience any snow conditions as of yet.

10/25/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2012 Volvo XC60
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Long Branch, NJ
9.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
Brand new tires and running great so far

10/17/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/50VR17
2006 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Average
Carmel, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
500
very good tire for the money

10/13/2016
Good
Probably
235/45ZR17
2008 Acura TL
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Morganville, NJ
6.9
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
So far, so good. The tires ride smooth and are not loud at all.

10/2/2016
Excellent
Probably
215/60VR16
2007 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Average
Bronx, NY
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
400
I've not yet driven in snow or adverse conditions. The tires are however very responsive. Smooth roll and quite quiet. Light rain and hydroplaning pose no issues so far. I will learn more after I rotate the tires soon. If these tires are as good and last as long as others have stated, I will definitely consider getting them again

9/28/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/50VR17
2009 Mazda 5
Mostly City
Energetic
Plainfield, NJ
9.0
100%
9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
7,000
These tires have really impressed me. I would definitely get these again.

9/25/2016
Good
Possibly
235/45VR18
2014 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
7.8 9.0
50% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 5.0
5.0
9.0
16,000
I have snow tires so I can't speak about the snow or ice conditions. Always loved Cooper and still do. Definitely worth the money

9/24/2016
Excellent
Definitely
255/65HR18
2009 Buick Enclave
Combined Highway/City
Average
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
250
Have not had a winter driving season, but based on experience so far in very dry and heavy rain driving on country, suburban and urban driving I am anticipating an equally satisfactory experience.

8/30/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2005 BMW X5
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Brunswick, NJ
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 3,500
Good tires recommend

7/17/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/45ZR17
2005 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sherman, CT
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 100
I love these tires. I left it up to the Mavis employee but I told him I wanted a good tire. I also wanted a larger tire than the ones I was replacing. I will continue to request the same tire. I have not had them on thru the winter but the Audi along with good tires does well in snow and ice.

7/10/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR17
2007 Infiniti G35
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Warwick, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
Very pleased with my purchase. Haven't had an ice or snow yet so really couldn't honestly respond.

7/6/2016
Good
Probably
215/60HR15
2003 Chevrolet Malibu
Mostly City
Easy Going
Valley Cottage, NY
7.6
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
200
Good tire for the $$

6/27/2016
Fair
Probably
205/50VR17
2012 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Carmel, NY
5.8 7.0
75% 5.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 5.0
6.0 5.0
6.0 5.0
6.0 2,500
So far so good.. New Tyler thread,,, I hope they're good in snow

6/19/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2009 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
8.7
100% 8.0
9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
I like the tread design, appears better than average as an all weather tire

6/11/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2013 Infiniti G37
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Long Valley, NJ
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10,000
Excellent tires

5/30/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2013 Nissan Altima
Mostly Highway
Average
Rock Hill, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
8.0
16,000
Really was a good price.Had Coopers on my pervious VW PASSAT and. ELANTRA and enjoyed them great product and great Shop!!!!

5/22/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hilton, NY
8.3 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 17,000
Excellent grip and feel, very predictable.Gives a good ride and low noise!

5/15/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/45VR18
2013 Lincoln MKZ
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Fishkill, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
500
Although I just got them not long ago, I've had them in the past. Cooper is all I purchase. The car came new with Michelin's and they are a extremely expensive tire, but I only got 30000 miles out of them(low tread wear rating. Which is why I get Cooper tires High treadwear rating ! All is great so far !

5/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/50VR17
2011 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Glen Cove, NY
9.4 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
7.0
200
These tires are far superior to my original tires it's like getting a new pair of sneakers.

5/5/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2013 Honda Pilot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Massapequa, NY
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 500
Excellent

4/28/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2015 Chrysler 200
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
8,000
they are without question a very good tire, if you buy them from Mavis like I did you get them at a good price so it's win, win situation for you. so go see Randall at the maiden lane store.

4/23/2016
Good
Definitely
215/55VR17
2012 Chevrolet Cruze
Combined Highway/City
Average
Binghamton, NY
7.5 6.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 2,000
Have only had these tires a short time but they seem to perform well and I would purchase them again.

4/23/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/60HR16
2012 Suzuki SX4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Taberg, NY
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 500
GREAT TIRE WOULD BUY AGAIN

4/20/2016
Excellent
Probably
205/50VR17
2013 Mazda 5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Newark, NJ
8.6
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
Haven't had a chance to drive in inclement weather conditions. Traction in normal weather is excellent.

4/15/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/65HR17
2003 Acura MDX
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Mount Vernon, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 120
Great tires

4/1/2016
Fair
Probably
215/55VR17
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly City
Easy Going
Woodstock, NY
5.7 7.0
75% 6.0
8.0 6.0
7.0 8.0
4.0 5.0
3.0 5.0
2.0 1,000
I am not sure of treadwere as I haven't driven over 1,000 miles as yet.

3/23/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55VR17
2011 Kia Optima
Mostly City
Energetic
Port Jefferson, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10,000
Haven't noticed a single issue. Handles well. Very happy

2/20/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/60HR16
2010 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Ossining, NY
8.1 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7,500
These tires are just as good as the CS4 tire have been. Not sure of any difference yet.

2/17/2016
Excellent
Probably
205/60HR16
2005 Hyundai XG350
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
8.5
75%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 500
Feel so much safer with these tires and feel like they really hug the road. They are a little noisier than my old tires(good years)at speeds of 65 or higher but that could be because my old ones didn't have much tread left on them. So glad I had them for our recent snow storm-had no problems getting around.

1/28/2016
Good
Probably
205/50VR17
2012 Subaru Impreza
Combined Highway/City
Average
Butler, NJ
7.9
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
900
I haven't had the tires long enough to really answer all the questions fairly. I do like them, less noisy than my last tires.

1/3/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR18
2013 BMW 335i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Mount Kisco, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
500
i replaced the cinturato run flats that came with the car with these. There is no comparison in ride quality. The run flats re like driving a fred flintstone car. these make it feel like the sports sedan that it is supposed to be.

1/2/2016
Excellent
Probably
235/45ZR17
2005 Audi A4
Mostly Highway
Average
Croton On Hudson, NY
8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
100
so far so good

12/23/2015
Good
Possibly
205/60HR16
2014 Mazda 3
Combined Highway/City
Average
New City, NY
7.9 7.0
50% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
15,000
Great tires, only issue is a reduced mpg experienced compared to the stock tires that were previously on the vehicle

12/19/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/50VR17
2010 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Irvington, NY
9.2 8.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
8.0
2,500
Quiet, comfortable, responsive ride.

11/23/2015
Excellent
Possibly
215/55VR17
2004 Infiniti G35
Combined Highway/City
Average
Greenwich, CT
8.0 8.0
50% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
Comfortable ride, good wear

11/9/2015
Good
Probably
205/50VR17
2012 Subaru Impreza
Combined Highway/City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
7.0
75%
1,000
I really don't pay much attention. The tires are fine. Thanks.

10/12/2015
Good
Probably
225/45ZR17
2009 Scion tC
Combined Highway/City
Average
Patillas, PR
7.1
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0
7.0
4,000
The Tires have about 4000 miles. I haven't had any problem with them. I rotate my tires about every 4 months when I change my oil. For me, I get good treadwear.

9/9/2015
Excellent
Definitely
235/55VR18
2011 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Schenectady, NY
8.5 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 6,000
Replace my OEM tires with these and cannot say enough good things about them! They handle well across the board. Was very impressed with snow performance and have recommended them to anyone I know looking to get new tires. I am now a Cooper customer for life!

8/30/2015
Good
Probably
215/55VR17
2005 Toyota Avalon
Mostly Highway
Average
Monroe, NY
7.2 8.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
4.0 3,000
too new to evaluate thoroughly, overall I rate the tires as good+

8/22/2015
Excellent
Definitely
205/60HR16
2013 Toyota Prius V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watertown, NY
8.3
100%
8.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
8.0