Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Continental TrueContact Tour with Eco Plus Technology Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 122 customer reviews
Overall8.7 Hydroplanning Resistance8.7
Buy Again90% Cornering Stability8.8
Dry Traction9.1 Steering Responsiveness8.8
Wet Traction8.8 Ride Comfort9.0
Light Snow Traction8.7 Noise Level8.7
Deep Snow Traction8.0 Treadwear8.8
Ice Traction7.6 Miles Reported301,122
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 122 tire reviews for the Continental TrueContact Tour with Eco Plus Technology. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 90% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Ride Comfort received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 301,122.
Browse a list of all Continental tires

"Even though I haven't put high mileage on the tires. I cab say fir my ratings I could answer these tires are amazing. I had top of the line Goodyear that I was very happy with. But these tire are even better. Even friends that got in my car can feel the difference of smoothness and over bombs. They were in my car from when my previous tires were new. The cornering is very tight and more control. Also very few tires say made in the USA on them. These tires are impressive." - Bayside, NY

Customer Reviews: Continental TrueContact Tour with Eco Plus Technology
6/17/2021
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R16
2005 Toyota Prius
Combined Highway/City
Average
Phoenixville, PA
9.1 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
20,000
I track my mileage carefully and Prius board users recommend these tires for low rolling resistance. My mileage went up for both my Sienna Minivan (from 25 MPG-28 for the same trip conditions.) I noticed the steady state using averaging at the same speed too with very close inflation pressures using TorquePro and ODBII. My Prius gained about 4% MPG from just installing on other axle about 20,000 miles back. The tires ride nice and seem to wear a long time.

6/6/2021
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
Mostly City
Average
North Tonawanda, NY
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0
10.0
200

6/5/2021
Fair
Probably Not
205/55HR16
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Bloomingdale, NJ
5.3 6.0
25% 7.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 5.0
3.0
6.0
400

5/31/2021
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2017 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Woodstock, GA
8.9
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
1
This is just what I was looking for: a soft, quiet ride on a tire that should be durable with an 80,000 mile warranty !

5/27/2021
Excellent
Probably
215/60HR16
2011 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Buford, GA
8.5
75%
9.0
9.0
9.0
125
These are my first set there quiet and my car drives good too Im very happy so far.

5/24/2021
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R17
2006 Chrysler 300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bayside, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
600
Even though I haven't put high mileage on the tires. I cab say fir my ratings I could answer these tires are amazing. I had top of the line Goodyear that I was very happy with. But these tire are even better. Even friends that got in my car can feel the difference of smoothness and over bombs. They were in my car from when my previous tires were new. The cornering is very tight and more control. Also very few tires say made in the USA on them. These tires are impressive.

5/22/2021
Excellent
Definitely
205/60R16
2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Chalfont, PA
9.1
100% 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
2,000
These tires have made my Miata ride so much smoother and quite. My Miata drives like a new car.

5/15/2021
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2016 Kia Optima
Mostly Highway
Average
Quakertown, PA
9.9
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
Had these tires for a month and I couldn't go to any other tire then these. Great recommendation from Kory at Mavis in Quakertown, PA.

4/9/2021
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2014 Chevrolet Sonic
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Lebanon, PA
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 750
Love these tiers! When it's raining they just stick to the road! Your getting a top tier with this tier. You won't be disappointed!! Must purchase! Will definitely be buying the same ones again next time.

3/20/2021
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2016 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tampa, FL
9.1 8.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,000
Excellent handling city and highway. Great in the Florida rains and considerably quieter than I expected.

2/23/2021
Excellent
Definitely
215/65HR16
2004 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Gilbertsville, PA
8.8
100% 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
500
great tires and service but your printer was out of ink and I never got a invoice I could read. Send me one.

1/20/2021
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2019 Nissan Rogue
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Putnam Valley, NY
8.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
5.0 3,000
Tires are awesome great purchase

1/11/2021
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2015 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jenkintown, PA
9.1 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 1,200
Excellent tires that grab the road. Found minor fuel economy loss compared to previous Honda provided tires but handle much better in all conditions and much quieter. Great investment.

12/30/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/65R16
2017 Kia Optima
Mostly City
Average
East Greenbush, NY
8.6 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 500
very new, I can review again after I put some miles on them

12/30/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/50HR17
2019 Ford Fusion
Mostly City
Average
Bernardsville, NJ
9.5 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 3,000
Only 3k miles so too early to rate Treadwear. I got these tires just prior to a 6 inch snowfall. Went out early with main roads plowed but not with blacktop showing. Was able to maintain a steady 30mph with no slipping or sliding. Snow plows were keeping their distance behind me, but unlike other cars (I could see their crooked tracks) I had no issues. Later drove on unplowed driveways and no problem there either. Almost bought dedicated snows, but I'm glad I didn;t with this tire. Very happy so far. Getting them on 2 sales (regular sale plus Black Friday) never hurts either! Not to mention a $70 rebate to boot. Mavis gives free rotation every 5k miles too. WTG Mavis I get great service and shorter waiting time than other places I've been to as well.

12/23/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2012 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
West Islip, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 50
Hardly any road noise from tire. Seems to handle much better. More glued to the road

12/12/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2013 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Average
Montgomery, IL
9.0 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
8.0
1,500
Haven't had snow, but freezing rain today and no sliding, wheel spin, or ABS needed. Noise level is low even at 80mph. Cornering is great even with a new leaning driver. Although more expensive the rebate brought the price down to be able to afford them.

11/28/2020
Excellent
Definitely
175/65HR15
2007 Mini Cooper
Combined Highway/City
Average
Forked River, NJ
9.2
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
100
First time experience with these tires and haven't had them long enough to give a honest review. But so far I feel this was a excellent tire choice.

11/18/2020
Good
Definitely
195/60R15
2010 Ford Focus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Alden, NY
7.8 7.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 11,000
would buy again

11/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2018 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Ventnor City, NJ
8.9
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
500
Excellent suv tire-plush ride good handling. Huge improvement over OEM

11/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/60HR16
2019 Ford EcoSport
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saint Johns, FL
8.9 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
8,255
Great tire with good fuel economy and good on road performance.

11/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R16
2005 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Alpharetta, GA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
2,500
Still low mileage but excellent performance so far.

10/29/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR16
2006 Subaru Baja
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Linwood, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
325
This is the second set of these tires that I've placed on the vehicle. I am very pleased with the tire. Haven't use this set during snow and ice yet, but the last set handled very well

10/20/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/60HR17
2016 Subaru Forester
Mostly Highway
Average
Denville, NJ
9.0 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0
1
These tires grip the road with ease! Mostly driving on Route 80, need good stability and traction and that's what you get with these tires!

10/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Phoenixville, PA
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
500
These tires completely changed the feel of the car from one of noisy and rough riding to smooth and quiet. Too early to tell about wear, snow and ice traction. But I expect good things.

9/19/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2016 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
9.3 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
8.0
100
it's not winter yet so can't review but otherwise they are excellent tires.

8/12/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R16
2000 Jaguar XJ8
Mostly Highway
Average
Staten Island, NY
9.6
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
300
car rides much better with these new tires. car has a weight of 4000 lbs which I am sure contributes to the heavy feel ride, but I most definately feel a ride and handeling positive imporvement. I have always favored Continential tires

7/31/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2019 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Suwanee, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,500
Very happy and Would recommend them to everyone

7/30/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR17
2010 Lincoln Town Car
Combined Highway/City
Average
Orange Park, FL
8.9 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
700
Better than two previous sets of Michelin tires.

7/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2012 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Apalachin, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
700
bought these Continentals and it made a world of difference! I would highly recommend them if you have a CRV

7/5/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Carbondale, PA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
5,000
I bought the tires in June so I can not rate the tires in the snow or ice so far they seem like a pretty good tire

6/29/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2013 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Average
Caldwell, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2,000
Thank you Angel, the manager of Mavis in West Caldwell. He was the best.

6/26/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2003 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Doylestown, PA
9.7
100%
10.0
9.0
200
My second set on this vehicle. Great tires, excellent performance

6/19/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR17
2011 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Port Richey, FL
9.2
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
800
Continental tires are great. Put them on my town & country a few years ago and they have been better than the Michelin tires they replaced. I've used Mavis tire as my go to source for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else to buy tires.

6/18/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2014 Audi Q5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Port Jefferson Station, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 300
This is my second set of these tires for this vehicle. Longevity was fantastic. Road grip in wet, dry and snow also very very good.

5/25/2020
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR15
2009 Nissan Versa
All Highway
Easy Going
Mechanicsburg, PA
9.1 9.0
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
Very pleased

5/25/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2017 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Flushing, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2
I'd buy them again.

5/13/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/55HR16 XL
2001 Volvo V70
Mostly Highway
Average
East Islip, NY
8.5 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
1,607
So far these are a great tire. These replaced Continental Pure Contacts with 50k miles. Haven't been in snow yet but deep puddles at 65mph have very little impact. Let's see how they are in 20k miles!

4/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely
235/60HR18
2011 Honda Odyssey
Combined Highway/City
Average
Glens Falls, NY
9.7 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
52,000
Very pleased with these tires. Just replaced them with the same exact model. Looking forward to another 50,000+ miles.

12/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2016 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
Marcellus, NY
8.0 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
600
Love them. Had Continentals on my previous car and loved them which is why I bought them again

12/13/2019
Good
Probably
225/60HR16
2001 Ford Crown Victoria
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Tallahassee, FL
7.8 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
7.0
1,000
This is my second set and i enjoy them. The 1st set did not last the 75k. I replaced them around 50k. Still had good tread on them just was not stopping good. Much worse in the rain. But really do like the tires.

11/27/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/60R18
2013 Honda Pilot
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Gainesville, FL
8.4 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 1,500
My second set. Over 45000 on first and still plenty of tread..

11/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR17
2015 Infiniti Q40
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Irvington, NY
9.9
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
Had tires for short time so hard to give a full review. But so far so good. Had the OG eagle's on and these are worlds better. Quiet, good ride. Great service from the team at Mavis

10/22/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50HR17
2013 Ford C-Max
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dade City, FL
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 5
I have had the Continental tires for about 1 month but have driven about 5,000 miles. I have noticed the tire have extremely good grip both cornering and in rain. The Michelin energy tire I had before these would always break loose in the rain or under heavy acceleration, but not these they have wonderful grip. But the thing I am most happy with is the fuel economy. I have been getting 48 mpg average. With the Michelin tires I was getting 45 mpg at best. Very happy with my tires. Mavis Tires gave me a wonderful bargain on the tires as well. I am blessed all around.

10/18/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50HR18
2015 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Hopewell Junction, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0
1,000
Excellent tire. Handles great. Noise is better than my Toyo Versado Noirs. H rated tires with long lasting tread compounds are prone to hire sound levels, hence the 8 rating. These tires are awesome. Highly suggest them,

9/16/2019
Good
Definitely
215/65HR16
2010 Volvo XC70
Combined Highway/City
Average
New York, NY
7.4
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
seem like very good tires. I am not an expert so I can't rate these tires over other tires. I would buy them again as these tires were recommended by Mavis.

9/12/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2007 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
8.6
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
1,000
So far so good

7/22/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/55HR19
2016 Mazda CX-5
Mostly Highway
Average
New Providence, NJ
8.7
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
1,500
Great tires, had taken a nice trip from New Jersey to Toronto with my newly installed tires put over 1000 mi mostly highway, sure footed quite ride a very comfortable ride.

6/12/2019
Excellent
Probably
195/65HR15
2007 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oswego, NY
8.4 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 1,008
These are good tires. I watched a video about these tires before I bought them and they outshine some really good tires due to their ability to handle themselves in the rain. Contact is great in these tires.

5/25/2019
Good
Probably Not
225/65R16
2008 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Fairfield, CT
6.9 8.0
25% 7.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
2
These were highly rated at tire rack, not a lot of Mavis reviews. Not great on wet pavement. I've spun several times on wet pavement starting out on an uphill from a stop.

5/12/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/55HR17
2016 Subaru Legacy
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Florida, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Hands down the best tires I have ever owned.

3/11/2019
Good
Possibly
195/65R15
2006 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Easton, PA
7.3 7.0
50% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,500
I'm pleased.

2/18/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2010 Chevrolet Equinox
Mostly Highway
Average
Morristown, NJ
8.7 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 1,050
I had a set of these same tires on this vehicle previously with 44,000 miles on them. Liked them enough to buy them again.

2/17/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/55R17
2017 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Average
Binghamton, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,500
Before I bought these tires I couldn’t drive through light snow covered roads without sliding all over. Shortly after I had my tires put on we had a snow storm with 8-12 inches of accumulation and I work on top of a hill. I made it to work that weekend with no problems! I was very happy with my tires especially after that.

2/8/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/55HR16 XL
2008 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Annandale, NJ
8.7 9.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 5,000
I bought the Continental TrueContact because the Continental PureContact are not made in my size anymore. The PureContacts were the best tires I ever had. They were on the high side performance wise while being great in snow and rain and giving high gas mileage, a hard act to follow. These TrueContact are very good tires. That being said these TrueContact are much more quiet and a smoother ride. They are very competent tires.

2/2/2019
Excellent
Probably
225/65R17
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Walker, LA
8.7 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 1,000
Great Tires!!

1/25/2019
Good
Probably
205/65HR16
2015 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Clinton, NJ
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
Great tires, relatively quiet at highway speed.

1/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/50R17
2009 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Horseheads, NY
8.6 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 2,000
So far these tires have been great. It's always a challenge keeping Road noise down on the accord and these tires do it well.

12/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/50R17
2009 Acura TSX
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Monroe Township, NJ
9.2
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
200
So far so good.Only three weeks since I purchased these tires.I think I will be fully satisfied with the performance of the Continental True Contact Tires.

12/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2012 Subaru Outback
Mostly City
Average
Carmel, NY
9.5 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
550
Great tires, got them with a $70.00 rebate, would get these again!

11/16/2018
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lake View, NY
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 1,000
great tires,,,great price...low noise level...good handling...would buy again

11/2/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/55HR19
2016 Mazda CX-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rocky Point, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0
3,000
After researching tires to replace the OE Toyo tires on my Mazda I decided on the Continental True Contact, and so far I am very glad that I did. Immediately I could feel the difference in the ride, and the responsiveness of the steering. Wet road traction has been great. I have yet to use these tires in the snow but I am sure I will get the chance soon enough. I would also like to thank Rocky Point Mavis for there professionalism, and how the salesperson made me feel comfortable purchasing these tires from them. No pressure just information helping me to make my decision.

10/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/55R17
2013 Nissan Altima
All Highway
Average
Hopewell Junction, NY
8.4 9.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 9.0
6.0 10,000
This is my 2nd set of tires and I got almost 90K but I should have purchased new one at 80K. Great value and comfort.

10/24/2018
Excellent
Probably
235/60R17
2015 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mahwah, NJ
9.5
75%
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
Mavis recommended these tires to me for my 2015 Sienna front wheel drive mini-van. I've only had them for 1,000 mi & 2 mo. (no snow yet). So far I like the tires. They are quiet & handle well on dry & wet roads.

10/21/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/60R17
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Yaphank, NY
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
500
I tend to drive fast and have done so with these tires in a downpour with no issues. The first thing I noticed when driving in the rain is their grip when you accelerate from a stop. Didn't feel any slippage at all. I'm very happy with them. We haven't had snow yet so I can't give an accurate review of snow/ice traction.

9/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/65R16
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Columbia, SC
9.5 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
650
With only 650 miles on them, it's too early to tell but they are definitely out-performing the Michelins milage saver we had on before.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions