Store Photo

SHOP for TIRES

By Vehicle
Year
Make
Model
Trim
 Zip Code: GO
By Tire Size
Width
Ratio
Diameter
 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
Zip Code: GO

Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 3 Tire Reviews

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 3 Tire
 Bridgestone tires
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 18 customer reviews
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 18 customer reviews
overall8.8 hydroplaning resistance8.8
buy again88% cornering stability8.8
dry traction9.3 steering responsiveness9.2
wet traction9.2 ride comfort8.5
light snow traction8.7 noise level8.9
deep snow traction8.4 treadwear7.9
ice traction7.9 miles reported40,368
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
Mavis Discount Tire has received 18 tire reviews for the Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 3. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 88% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 40,368.

Customer Reviews: Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 3

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on9/15/2021
ratingGood
buy againProbably
tire sizeLT285/75R16
vehicle2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
driving conditionMostly City
driving styleEasy Going
locationSpring Hill, FL
review overall7.7 review hydroplaning resistance
review buy again75% review cornering stability7.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness
review wet traction8.0 review ride comfort7.0
review light snow traction review noise level7.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported200
Third set of these on this truck. Like the ride and performance of these, wish they lasted a bit longer
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on5/14/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againProbably
tire sizeLT275/65R20
vehicle2016 Nissan Titan XD
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEnergetic
locationWilmer, AL
review overall8.4 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again75% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort7.0
review light snow traction review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported500
Overall I like the tires they ride a little ruff when there cold but ride smooth and quite once they warm up. On asphalt they have excellent traction on dirt they have good traction but on sand not so good
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on2/28/2021
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP265/70R16
vehicle2017 Toyota Tacoma
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEasy Going
locationMarion, NC
review overall8.4 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction8.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction8.0 review treadwear7.0
review ice traction7.0 review miles reported568
I really look forward to driving my truck now. The ride and handling is very good.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on11/23/2020
ratingGood
buy againPossibly
tire sizeP275/55R20
vehicle2015 Ford F-150
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationHaverhill, MA
review overall7.6 review hydroplaning resistance7.0
review buy again50% review cornering stability7.0
review dry traction8.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction8.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear7.0
review ice traction review miles reported500
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on11/11/2020
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP285/70R17
vehicle2016 Toyota 4Runner
driving conditionAll Highway
driving styleEnergetic
locationBlue Bell, PA
review overall9.9 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear9.0
review ice traction review miles reported1,000
GREAT CHOICE. HAVE THE RUGGED LOOK FOR MY LIFTED TRUCK. STILL EXTREMELY QUIET !
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on11/6/2020
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT265/70R17
vehicle2019 RAM 1500 Classic
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEasy Going
locationBuffalo, NY
review overall9.5 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported2,000
I've been driving on these across the state, and around town. They are the best tires I've owned. went from wrangler sr-a (which are trash) to these. You would never think that these tires could be so quiet. Virtually no road noise. I have not had them long, so I can't comment on treadwear. And it's only October/ November, so no snow yet. But I look forward to seeing how they perform. If I can update, after some experience with winter driving conditions I will.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on10/26/2020
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP265/65R18
vehicle2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEasy Going
locationStroudsburg, PA
review overall10.0 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear10.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported400
Can't think of any negatives. Best tires I ever had in every category It is the most expensive all season I found However in the long run I'm sure I will be happy I spent the extra $$
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on10/19/2020
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT255/75R17
vehicle2014 Jeep Wrangler
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationMatthews, NC
review overall9.3 review hydroplaning resistance
review buy again100% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported2,000
I wanted a tire that looked rugged but was quieter/smoother ride than mud tires. I got the best of both worlds with these Duelers and am loving them. After having Mud Tires for the last 6 years, these Duelers are quiet and smooth. Hoping tread wears a bit longer as well - but won't know for a few years. Only had them on my Jeep Wrangler for about 2K miles - but so far so good.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on12/5/2019
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeP255/70R18
vehicle2012 Jeep Wrangler
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationAlabaster, AL
review overall10.0 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear10.0
review ice traction10.0 review miles reported500
Very satisfied