Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Blacklion Voracio H/T BC86 Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 206 customer reviews
Overall8.1 Hydroplanning Resistance8.0
Buy Again81% Cornering Stability8.1
Dry Traction8.6 Steering Responsiveness8.2
Wet Traction8.2 Ride Comfort8.3
Light Snow Traction7.9 Noise Level8.1
Deep Snow Traction7.5 Treadwear8.0
Ice Traction7.2 Miles Reported953,272
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 206 tire reviews for the Blacklion Voracio H/T BC86. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 81% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Ride Comfort received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 953,272.
Browse a list of all Blacklion tires

"I'm glad these tires were recommended by the associate" - Trenton, NJ

Customer Reviews: Blacklion Voracio H/T BC86
5/31/2020
Good
Probably
225/75R16
2009 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syosset, NY
6.8 5.0
75% 7.0
10.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 8.0
5.0 8.0
5.0 200

5/29/2020
Good
Probably
245/70R17
2010 GMC Sierra 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Alpharetta, GA
7.0
75%
7.0
7.0
1,000
Only problem is one tire loses about 15 lbs of pressure every 14 days

5/15/2020
Good
Definitely
245/75R16
2014 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cataula, GA
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 875

5/9/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2016 Kia Sportage
All Highway
Average
Bellport, NY
10.0
100%
83
Good product for a good price.

5/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT225/75R16
2019 RAM ProMaster 3500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Trenton, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
7.0
29,000
I'm glad these tires were recommended by the associate

4/28/2020
Excellent
Definitely
265/60R18
2011 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ridgeway, SC
9.7 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
I am completely happy with these tires 👍🏾

4/21/2020
Excellent
Definitely
265/60R18
2015 Ford F-150
Mostly Highway
Average
Carrollton, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
Great tire for the price.

4/16/2020
Excellent
Probably
265/70R16
2002 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Monetta, SC
8.1
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
6.0
7.0
250
So far, these tires have done very well

4/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2006 Toyota Sienna
All City
Energetic
Wappingers Falls, NY
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
9.0 500
I would definitely buy these tires again.

4/13/2020
Excellent
Probably
275/60R20
2018 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rocky Mount, NC
8.9 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
8.0
1,200
So far I’m impressed with this tires if I can get 55,000 to 60,000 out of them like I did with the Goodyear tires came with the truck I’ll buy Black lion tires again.

3/7/2020
Poor
Definitely Not
245/60HR18
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Carmel, NY
2.1 1.0
1% 2.0
4.0 2.0
4.0 1.0
4.0 1.0
1.0 4.0
1.0 1,500
Front wheels shimmy

2/29/2020
Excellent
Probably
245/70R17
2016 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Seminole, FL
8.9 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2,500
The tire was the best, inexpensive way for me to replace worn tires before selling my vehicle. I am very pleased with the stability, turning, stopping and running in wet weather. A very good tire.

2/26/2020
Excellent
Definitely
245/75R16
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Mostly City
Average
Elmira, NY
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
Have not had tires that long but so far they seem to be good. Service was great and price was very reasonable.

1/3/2020
Excellent
Definitely
265/65HR17
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Combined Highway/City
Average
Norcross, GA
9.3 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
10.0
300
The people at Mavis are absolutely amazing! They were very helpful and by tire selection. They also Informed me That I needed an alignment also. They were able to do it on the same day. I will definitely be going back to Mavis for my car's needs! Thank you Mavis!

12/29/2019
Good
Definitely
245/75R16
2006 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rensselaer, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 250
very impressed with especially snow traction in 4 wheel okay without 4 wheel

12/4/2019
Excellent
Probably
265/60R18
2012 Ford F-150 XLT
Mostly Highway
Average
Wesley Chapel, FL
8.1 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
I've had these tires a short time and so far they've performed very well. Highway rides are smooth and quiet and the few times I've driven in the rain they've been a lot better than the goodyears I replaced.

12/1/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/75R16
2003 Toyota Highlander
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Winston Salem, NC
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 3,400
I live these tires! I had never heard of them before having them installed this time. They ride as well as my Michelin tires did. I know I've not had them long but I've already put 3400 miles on them and I've already been in all possible driving conditions. I have had no issues with these tires. I highly recommend them and will buy them again, if available on my next purchase. I do hear a slight bit of noise transfer from them compared to the Michelin tires, but I'm super picky and I'm always listening. I believe most people will not notice the slight increase in noise. I have to give them a 9 in the noise category instead of a 10 because of it. Still better than excellent!

10/25/2019
Good
Probably
265/60R18
2012 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mahwah, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
1
Very pleased with my purchase!

9/28/2019
Good
Probably
265/60R18
2006 Lincoln Mark LT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baton Rouge, LA
7.1
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0
2,500
Good and inexpensive tire choice for an old, high mileage vehicle. Glad Mavis presented me with this option. Very satisfied.

9/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/70R17
2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Yonkers, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
345
haven't had them too long...but for time i've used them..i think there really good in handling and nice quiet ride...and the tires look real good...no snow or ice yet..but dry and rain very good..

8/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/75R16
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sanford, NC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Perfect tire dealership; perfect tires. I am more than happy with the service I received.

8/1/2019
Good
Possibly
225/75R16
2007 Dodge Nitro
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Ossining, NY
6.8 7.0
50% 7.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
500
so far so good

7/26/2019
Excellent
Probably
275/65R18
2013 Ford F-150 Lariat
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Northport, AL
8.9
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
1,000
So far great

7/26/2019
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2011 Mazda CX-9
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Cranford, NJ
7.3 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 1
This is the second set of Blacklion Voracio on my vehicle. I was skeptical purchasing my first set however they lasted close to 60,000 miles. Purchased my second set prior to a vacation to Rhode Island and they ride great. Excellent value for the money.

7/1/2019
Excellent
Definitely
235/75R17
2012 Ford F-150 STX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ballston Spa, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
1,200
ride is real smooth - better than the tires that were on the truck from the factory.

4/29/2019
Excellent
Definitely
275/60R20
2017 RAM 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Cherryville, NC
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
700
Great tires. They look good too. I have made a couple of hundred miles trips with no issues at all.

4/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
255/70R18
2012 Ford F-150 XLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
10.0
100%
10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
2,000
Tires are still new and free. Great on highway in rain or dry. Very quiet compared to the pirellis they replaced. Great traction on slippery boat ramps. A++

4/23/2019
Excellent
Definitely
275/55HR20
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
Mostly City
Average
Rumson, NJ
9.1 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 57,000
This is our second time buying tires from Mavis, and we will not go anywhere else! Not only are the tires good quality at a great price but the customer service is incredible! Everyone is honest and friendly, it's easy to get a convenient appointment and they take care of you quickly and efficiently!!

2/10/2019
Excellent
Probably
275/60R20
2016 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Smithtown, NY
9.0 8.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
500
Only a little over 500 miles on these tires and so far so good. Had to drive upstate NY. Had a foot of snow overnight and it was not an issue. I’d recommend these tires. Great value!

2/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2010 Ford Edge
Combined Highway/City
Average
Conyngham, PA
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 1,946
I bought a set of black lion tires for my explorer and was so happy with the ride and handling of them, that when my wife's edge needed tires I bought a set for her.She loves the tires.

2/7/2019
Excellent
Definitely
275/55HR20
2000 Chevrolet Tahoe
Combined Highway/City
Average
McDonough, GA
8.3
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
150
I feel really good about my purchase, price, and performance. At this time, I have no complaints, thank you!

1/22/2019
Excellent
Definitely
275/55HR20
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Awesome tires

12/26/2018
Good
Probably
275/55HR20
2007 Ford Expedition
Combined Highway/City
Average
Gardiner, NY
7.3 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 5,000
Good value

11/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/75R16
2006 GMC Savana 2500
Combined Highway/City
Average
North Arlington, NJ
8.9
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
8.0
3,000
tires are great for the amount of actual commercial/lite duty work I do with the van.

11/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2010 Ford Edge
Mostly Highway
Average
Garden City, NY
9.0 8.0
100%
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
10,000
Paul the Store Manager was excellent, very knowledgable and helpful

9/13/2018
Good
Definitely
275/55HR20
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Burnt Hills, NY
7.5 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
9.0 9.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 2,000
Tires good employees excellent knowledgeable and helpful

9/13/2018
Excellent
Probably
245/70R16
2003 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rincon, GA
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
250
Less road noise then my previous tire while driving. Only purchase two tires and had them installed on the back so I can't give an opinion of how they react to steering conditions.

9/10/2018
Good
Probably
245/70R17
2012 Ford F-150 XL
Combined Highway/City
Average
Port Wentworth, GA
7.6
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
500
Seems to be a good tire need more miles to confirm

9/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/75R16
2008 Dodge Nitro
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
8.3
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
860
Have only had them a month or so, but so far they’re doing everything I need. Low noise, good looking, and hopefully they’ll last the 60,000 mile warranty.

8/23/2018
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2014 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Marlboro, NJ
9.3 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0
10.0
950
Great tires combined with a frontend alignment makes it feel like a brand new vehicle.

7/1/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/55HR20
2006 GMC Yukon
Combined Highway/City
Average
Belford, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
200
Really like these tire one of your managers has them on there truck and he loves them

6/27/2018
Excellent
Definitely
275/55HR20
2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Windham, ME
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0
8,000
These tires seem like an excellent value.

5/19/2018
Good
Definitely
235/70R16
2011 Ford Escape
Mostly Highway
Average
Newport, NC
7.3 6.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
200
Since I'm driving with two new tires on the front and two old tires on the back. I can really tell a difference with the handling of take off and sudden braking. I cant wait to get the back tires replaced with these.

5/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/75R16
2008 Dodge Nitro
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Niagara Falls, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 450
I love these tires, I am getting the front ones put on soon..!!

5/2/2018
Good
Possibly
225/75R16
2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Sicklerville, NJ
6.1 6.0
50% 6.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 5.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 500
So far they fell good

4/30/2018
Excellent
Probably
225/75R16
2009 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Norristown, PA
8.8 9.0
75%
9.0 9.0
9.0
10.0
100
So far so good

4/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
235/75R17
2010 Ford E-150
Mostly Highway
Average
Riverside, NJ
8.2 7.0
100%
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
30,000
very good tires

3/24/2018
Good
Possibly
265/60R18
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oakland Gardens, NY
7.6 7.0
50% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 1,000
Only put 1.000 miles on them but they seem to be very good in all weather conditions so far I’m very happy. Woooooo

1/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/75R16
2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly City
Average
Huntington, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 3,000
I’m so grateful for the amazing job these guys did Amazing Highly recommend

12/17/2017
Excellent
Definitely
275/55HR20
2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
Combined Highway/City
Average
Little Falls, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 500
VERY impressed, after driving for couple days on them I spoke to Str Mgr Gregory and the best way to describe them is like driving on a new pair of comfortable slippers ! Nothing but praise from me

11/29/2017
Excellent
Definitely
245/75R16
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Millport, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
5,000
These are the quietest, smoothest riding tire I've ever owned. No noticeable sidewall roll while cornering. After a little over 5,000 miles, tread is still like new, same tread depth as when put on the truck. Haven't had any snow conditions yet. One look at the tread and you will see they are not for off-roading, but if you stay on pavement, you can't beat them. Great price too. Highly recommend these tires.

10/19/2017
Good
Probably
235/65R17
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
West Orange, NJ
7.0 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
1.0
5,000
New tires performing as expected. No winter condition yet to review.

10/2/2017
Excellent
Probably
275/65R18
2011 Ford F-150 XL
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Washingtonville, NY
8.7 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
5,000
So far I really like these tires, will know more once it snows

9/22/2017
Excellent
Definitely
265/60R18
2005 Ferrari F430
Off-Road
Energetic
Snellville, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10
So so perfect!!!

9/2/2017
Good
Probably
245/60HR18
2009 Ford Edge
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Waldwick, NJ
6.6 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 6.0
5.0 6,000
The tires are good. I am pleased and I would purchase them again.

8/16/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R16
2015 Nissan Rogue Select
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittston, PA
8.5 7.0
100% 7.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
7.0
1,200
so far so good. cole muffler shop in edwardsville pa did excellent balancing job, manager there is exactly what a customer would expect listens to you and then acts on it.

7/26/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Norristown, PA
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
2,000
I would buy tires off you guys again,the salesman was very nice took his time to tell me about the tire I got,I like your business,Thank you.

7/25/2017
Excellent
Probably
275/55HR20
2015 GMC Yukon XL
Combined Highway/City
Average
Califon, NJ
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
35,600
Have not driven in snow with tired yet

7/17/2017
Good
Probably Not
275/60R20
2015 Nissan Titan
Mostly Highway
Average
Berlin, NJ
6.6 7.0
25% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 500
Tires seem fine performance-wise.

7/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/75R16
2010 Jeep Liberty
Autocross
Average
West Winfield, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 10.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 7.0
10.0
10.0
21,000
would recommend these tires for anyone needing them for work. A bit rough riding for luxury use.

7/6/2017
Good
Probably
245/70R17
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lansdale, PA
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
3,000
Very happy with my purchase thus far! Aaron was excellent...very knowledgeable/helpful.

6/5/2017
Good
Possibly
235/70R16
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Buffalo, NY
6.3
50% 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 6.0
7.0
4,500
This is my first time buying this brand. I am looking forward to the next 60,000 miles to see if they are something I'd consider buying again.

5/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/70R16
2004 Toyota RAV4
Mostly City
Average
Floral Park, NY
8.3 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 500
I recommend these tires. They meet my expectations.

5/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
500
I have only had the tires about 3 weeks but they are great. No slipping on wet road surfaces and a quiet smooth ride.

5/7/2017
Good
Probably
235/65R17
2013 Kia Sorento
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Kerhonkson, NY
7.5 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
1
Really to soon to tell but so far so good. They feel good and handle well. If they last even close to the 60,000 miles I will buy again.

5/4/2017
Good
Probably
235/65R17
2004 Chrysler Pacifica
Mostly Highway
Average
Adams, MA
7.3 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 45,000
too new to properly evaluate traction in snow & ice & tread wear.

4/12/2017
Good
Probably
235/70R16
2008 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
7.8
75% 9.0
9.0
9.0
5.0
250
Tires are good so far. Seem a little noisier than the tires they replaced. Happy with the decision to purchase.

4/5/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2011 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Souderton, PA
8.6 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 2,000
So far the Blacklion Voracio H/T BC86 have been the best set of tires that I purchased for my van. Mavis offered excellent service, with great prices. I highly recommend Mavis Discount Tires to everyone.

3/18/2017
Good
Probably
235/70R16
2004 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warminster, PA
7.5 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 1,000
Good quick service, would come back!

3/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/75R16
2012 Jeep Liberty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Johnstown, NY
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 3
Great tires and great service from George in Johnstown ny

3/7/2017
Excellent
Probably
265/60R18
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Elmsford, NY
8.0 8.0
75% 7.0
10.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 2,500
TIRES WORKING OUT JUST FINE.

2/9/2017
Good
Possibly
245/70R17
2002 Dodge Ram 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Pennsburg, PA
7.1 8.0
50% 8.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
4.0 250
So far, so good... Great staff

1/29/2017
Excellent
Definitely
235/75R17
2007 Ford F-150 FX4
All Highway
Average
Oswego, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 100
I love these tires they do every thing that I want them to do

1/23/2017
Good
Definitely
245/70R17
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Fogelsville, PA
7.7 6.0
100% 7.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
5.0 40,000
It was a good recommendation which ended up being a good choice.

1/16/2017
Excellent
Definitely
275/65R18
2008 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Midland Park, NJ
9.1 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8
Good traction and less noise. exactly what I asked for.

11/29/2016
Good
Probably
245/70R17
2007 Jeep Commander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Royersford, PA
7.3 8.0
75% 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 3,000
Impressed with way made it threw heavy snow we had last winter. Was able to help some of my wife coworkers to cvs who would have been stuck at home

10/15/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Far Rockaway, NY
9.8
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
5,000
Great tires great price excellent performance very quiet and soft ride

10/11/2016
Good
Probably
LT225/75R16
2003 Dodge Ram 3500 Van
Combined Highway/City
Average
Morris Plains, NJ
7.6 9.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
5.0 9.0
4.0 4,000
Really have no complaints and plan to purchase another pair before the snow comes.

9/8/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/65R17
2003 Acura MDX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Phoenixville, PA
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
8.0
5,000
Have not owned the tires during a winter/snow season yet, but I have no doubt they will perform well!

8/25/2016
Excellent
Probably
265/70R17
2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hazlet, NJ
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
10,000
I Have not driven with these in the snow yet, but so far these are very good tires. They are quiet and ride very smooth, handle well, and are very good in the rain. Very stable on the Parkway at 70-80 mph. For the money these can't be beat compared to other tires I have purchased.

7/18/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Jersey City, NJ
8.8 4.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10,000
I love these tires. All of my 6 sisters went and brought the same tires. I'm usually the test dummy since I'm the youngest.

7/4/2016
Good
Definitely
215/70R16
2013 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Highland Park, NJ
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 2,000
As this was a lease vehicle, I only had it for three months till trade it in. I was satisfied with tire performance for that time.

4/30/2016
Excellent
Definitely
265/70R16
2005 Nissan Pathfinder
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
North Bergen, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 13,000
They're very good

4/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/70R16
2008 Ford Escape
Combined Highway/City
Average
Glen Gardner, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10,000
Real good tires, a strong value

3/2/2016
Excellent
Definitely
265/70R17
2000 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Landing, NJ
8.0 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
5.0 100
I have a hard time doing burnouts now these tires really stick when theyre warm. I am very surprised at how well they perform for the price. They cant touch bfgoodrich T/A's but for the price i dont think ill buy anything else.

2/11/2016
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2012 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Average
Vernon, NJ
8.4 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 700
So far the tires are perfect.

2/7/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/60HR18
2010 Honda Ridgeline
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kings Park, NY
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 1,000
better than Michelin in my opinion and priced accordingly.

1/7/2016
Excellent
Probably
235/75R15
2001 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Seaford, NY
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
540
so far so good. would recommend this tire. don't know how they are in the snow yet.

1/7/2016
Good
Probably
LT245/75R16
2006 Toyota Tacoma
All Highway
Average
Ridgefield, CT
6.8 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
5.0 1,000
These Blacklion tires seem to be fine. They were a lot cheaper than the name brand but appeared to be of similar quality. Haven't Had them on that long but seem to be fine.

12/21/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/70R16
1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Fillmore, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
1
Good tires. Very satisfied.

12/16/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2008 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pine Bush, NY
8.8
100% 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2,800
For the price, I would recommend these tires and Mavis. They have a nice aggressive trend and I am looking forward to testing them in the snow, which hasn't happened yet.

12/1/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/65R17
2009 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
600
I've only had them for 2 weeks but so far so good. I was leary on purchasing them but now I know it was a good decision.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions