Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO2 Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 274 customer reviews
Overall8.8 Hydroplanning Resistance8.8
Buy Again95% Cornering Stability8.6
Dry Traction9.3 Steering Responsiveness8.8
Wet Traction8.9 Ride Comfort8.5
Light Snow Traction9.1 Noise Level8.1
Deep Snow Traction9.0 Treadwear8.7
Ice Traction8.1 Miles Reported939,119
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 274 tire reviews for the BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO2. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 95% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Light Snow Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 939,119.
Browse a list of all BFGoodrich tires

"This is my second set of BFG AT KO2 tires. On the first set, I had around 87,000 miles on them when I replaced them. They are on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited which we took to Colorado twice to go off-roading. The tires are very quiet on the highway and they performed extremely good off-road. This is my second set of these tires and I will buy them again when this set wears out." - Denham Springs, LA

Customer Reviews: BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO2
8/3/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/65R18
2018 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Amarillo, TX
9.7 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
10.0
2

7/16/2020
Good
Definitely
LT265/65R17
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Monmouth Junction, NJ
7.4 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
6.0
8.0
100

6/26/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT35X12.50R17
2003 Dodge Ram 2500
Mostly City
Average
Lexington, SC
8.5
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
8.0
3,000
will never go to another tire again best experience I have ever had with a 35 inch tire

6/17/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/75R16
1999 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Morgantown, PA
9.4 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0
10.0
1,200

6/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly City
Average
Denham Springs, LA
8.6 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 2,000
This is my second set of BFG AT KO2 tires. On the first set, I had around 87,000 miles on them when I replaced them. They are on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited which we took to Colorado twice to go off-roading. The tires are very quiet on the highway and they performed extremely good off-road. This is my second set of these tires and I will buy them again when this set wears out.

6/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bloomingdale, GA
9.7 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0
9.0
1,000
I've had these tires twice before in the past, so even though this set is still really new, I've had plenty of experience with them. Great all around tires. I'm not in the mud or snow much, but if I am, I know I'll have the right tires on my truck to get me in or out of anything.

5/30/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/75R16
2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Monticello, FL
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
200
A.J. and Peter did a great job taking care of my tire needs. Also got a alignment and the price was right. Truck tracks straight and smooth. Great tires and great service! You have a new customer.

5/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/65R18
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
Mostly Highway
Average
Pearl, MS
9.1 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
4,000
These tires are great. I’ve always ran BFG KO2s and they last longer than most all-terrain tires.

4/12/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lexington, SC
8.7
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
1.0 10.0
9.0
500
This is my third set. Won’t have anything else!!!!!!!

4/2/2020
Excellent
Definitely
LT235/75R15
2003 Ford Ranger
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Foley, AL
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
I think the BFGoodrich All-Terrain TA KO2s are Good Looking tires, and since I read other reviews of these tires before purchasing them, I was expecting to be satisfied with them. I am not disappointed! I purchased the original equipment tire size for my Ranger. I had thought about buying some custom wheels, and putting some oversized tires on my truck, but now, I'm glad I chose to keep the factory wheels and original tire size. The ride is smooth, and the noise level is low. I'm very happy with these tires!

12/27/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/70R18
2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rocky Point, NY
9.5 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 200
great tire

12/24/2019
Good
Possibly
LT275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Pine City, MN
7.0 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
9.0
2,000
Took our first long trip. No snow driving yet. Drive nicely otherwise. Quiet! Mileage dropped 3-4 mpg. No idea why. Otherwise really like them.

12/23/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Jefferson, GA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 300
Best tires ever. I am not kidding, great off-roading, and awesome on-road, totally had me relaxed in all driving conditions. And top it off, I got over 100,000 miles on them(rotated every 3,000 miles like religion, plus the jeep is on the lighter side of its payload rating). I've gotten many people to switch over to these. They just can't be beat.

11/30/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Combined Highway/City
Average
Blythewood, SC
9.0 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
5.0
3,000
I have had BFG A-T's on 2 vehicles over past 8 years but this newest set seems to be the best yet. They are as quiet as Michelin LTX and ride great when at 55psi for general driving. I air them up to 70 when towing and they perform flawless. Passengers in my truck can't believe that this "aggressive" tire is soooo quiet.

11/25/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/60R20
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Mostly Highway
Average
Atco, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
900
the tires are excellent. I'm very happy with these tires.

11/12/2019
Excellent
Probably
LT275/55R20
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Canton, MS
8.3 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0
3,000
Not noisy, as I expected, relatively quiet. Haven't had a chance to go off-road yet with these tires.

11/11/2019
Excellent
Probably
LT265/75R16
2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Toms River, NJ
8.5
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0
9.0
500
Ride smoother than expected. Pickup handling has improved with BF Goodrich tires installed.

10/27/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2011 Toyota Tacoma
Off-Road
Energetic
Columbus, GA
9.4 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 4.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 250
Great tires

9/3/2019
Excellent
Probably
LT265/60R18
2016 Lexus GX460
Combined Highway/City
Average
Niagara Falls, NY
8.5 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
3,000
So far so good. I had a front alignment after installation which is highly recommended to get the most possible tire wear. I drove about 3k km with no issues. I will report back how it responds to winter driving. I imagine its going to be just fine.

8/29/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Brandon, MS
9.4 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0
8.0
3,000
I'm a forester so I go off road a lot, but also drive a lot of highway miles to get there. These tires are excellent both off road and in the mud. I had more aggressive mud grips before that didn't perform much better off road and had poor wet traction and were so loud when they got older and cupped out that I couldn't drive on the highway and talk on the hands-free phone. These tires are the perfect combination for highway and off road.

8/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT295/75R16
2005 Ford Excursion
Combined Highway/City
Average
North Wilkesboro, NC
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 33,000
This is my second set of BF Goodrich on this vehicle -i got 33000 miles out of the 1st set in north west N.C. driving through the mountains in a 7500 lb vehicle wears them faster than normal hwy driving-i will purchase BF again when these wear out---

8/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
275/70R18
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Lena, MS
9.0 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
1,000
Very nice all terrain tire. Has an aggressive tread pattern and side wall. These tires are mounted on my 2013 GMC Sierra Z71 with a 2" front leveling kit. Love these tires

7/28/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/65R20
2004 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Jackson, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Awesome tires. I would not put anything else but BFG KO2's on my truck.

7/15/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT245/65R17
2018 Kia Sorento
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Huntersville, NC
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
10.0
1,000
Just had em installed, have done some major highway trips, smooth and quiet, and hit the mountains for some camping and lite offroading in wet/muddy conditions, performed as expected. Wife now rides in suv, as they are quiet...

5/26/2019
Good
Probably Not
LT275/60R20
2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jamison, PA
7.8 10.0
25% 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
9.0 5.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 500
These tires are noisey. Other than that, a great tire.

4/29/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT32X11.50R15
1980 Jeep CJ7
Mostly City
Average
Seminole, FL
9.7
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
250
Very happy with this purchase! Classic throwback looks on my CJ7. Ride is outstanding and quiet. Would definitely recommend.

4/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2012 Ford F-150 FX4
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Stapleton, AL
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
Great tires

4/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2002 GMC Sierra 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Orange Beach, AL
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
9.0
200
I have purchased BF Goodrich T/A KOs multiple times in the past. The new KO2s are great as well. Same excellent tread life and All Terrain capability. Great Tires!

3/18/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2015 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Thomasville, GA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2,000
I have been through some pretty nasty mud so far and walked right through it in 2wd. It has been raining a pretty good bit here in south Ga but that doesn’t slow me down even on the highway. My truck feels like it’s stuck to the road whereas my old tires I would slow down or I’d be hydroplaning. Glad I stayed away from the mud tires. Awesome tires!!

2/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Combined Highway/City
Average
Southold, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
1,500
Haven't had the chance to drive in any snow or icy conditions. Treadwear TBD. Quieter than I expected from reading other reviews. Look awesome.

2/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT35X12.50R17
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly Highway
Average
Saint Johns, FL
8.4 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
7.0
9.0
2,000
I also off road. Tires are great. Will buy them again. Great on and off road

2/7/2019
Excellent
Probably
LT265/65R18
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Roselle Park, NJ
8.5 10.0
75% 7.0
9.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 5,000
I personally love the aggressive tread on these tires when I'm driving. you'll appreciate them the second you find yourself in the snow, mud or any other condition that street tires normally slip.

2/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/75R16
2000 Ford F-350 Super Duty
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Palm Harbor, FL
8.9 10.0
100%
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
6.0
8.0
300
2nd set. I love them.

1/21/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT35X12.50R17
2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty
Combined Highway/City
Average
Matawan, NJ
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
200
Love the tires! My truck rides like its brand new!

1/21/2019
Good
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2018 RAM 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Magnolia Springs, AL
7.9 7.0
100% 7.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
6.0
7.0
7,000
I do mostly highway with some off road at the hunting camp. These tires clean themselves of the mud really good. I’m impressed by them. Road noise is slight but I only have about 7000 miles on them. I will definitely be buying these again.

1/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/65R18
2014 Toyota Tundra
Mostly Highway
Average
Delmar, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 4,000
Mavis is the best to work with. Price and service are great. These are the best truck tires ive ever had and definatley worth the extra money compared to cooper discoverer or similar tires. This is my second set. Even though they're meaty off road tires they handle great and road noise is barely noticeable compared to other tires. Best in snow hands down.

1/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2008 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD
Combined Highway/City
Average
Gainesville, FL
8.0 8.0
100% 6.0
9.0 6.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
8.0
5,000
This is my second set on this vehicle.The first set lasted for 40,000 miles and were rotated on a regular basis. I do a lot of towing and tires performed flawlessly. Don't expect them to perform like mud tires, they are not. Off-road traction is better than street tire and will serve most drivers well. Buy with confidence.

12/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT31X10.5R15
2000 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Macon, GA
8.5
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
400
Very happy with my purchase

12/17/2018
Excellent
Probably
275/70R18
2001 Dodge Ram 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Brewster, NY
9.1 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
8.0 1,000
I've only driven 1000 miles so I can't review treadwear. But they are very confidence inspiring in the rain, snow and corners. I love the Raised White Wall Lettering and that it says Made In USA on the sidewall. Tony at Brewster Mavis is a great attribute to the company. He gets done what needs to be done in a timely manner.

12/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT35X12.5R20
2014 RAM 3500 Laramie Limited
Combined Highway/City
Average
Greenwell Springs, LA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,200
Great looks and very good highway performance. Also use off road in light mud where just a little extra traction is needed. These tires do the job.

12/4/2018
Good
Definitely
LT35X12.5R20
2016 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Gillette, NJ
7.8 10.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 4.0
10.0 5.0
10.0 4.0
9.0 10,000
These tires are incredible in the snow. I have been in wet snow, dry snow, deep snow, light snow and they have impressed me every time. Dry traction is good, and handling is surprisingly good for this aggressive of a tire on a heavy truck. Overall love these tires. They really do deliver the performance and I wouldn’t hesitate to get them again.

11/22/2018
Excellent
Probably
LT285/70R17
2015 Lexus LX570
Combined Highway/City
Average
Chappaqua, NY
8.5
75%
10.0
7.0
10.0
1,000
Running 285/70-17 TA KO2s on TRD Rock Warrior 17” wheels on my LX570. Dry traction is excellent (at recommended 40 psi) and off road traction is commendable for an AT tire. the overall ride is great, the noise level is perfectly acceptable, and the on-road handling is as good as the 20” OEM tires. The off-road performance is incomparable, of course! Overall very happy. And good experience with the install at Mavis.

11/13/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2001 Dodge Ram 2500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 150
Over the years I've owned 5 or 6 sets of the BF Goodrich TA's I wouldn't put any other tire on a 4 wheel drive. They are the best on/off road tires period. love them!!!

10/16/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT315/70R17
2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Power Wagon
Combined Highway/City
Average
Theresa, NY
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
2,000
Very happy. Changed from mud to the AT and up to E load. The ride is not too harsh it does fine empty even with helper springs in the rear. Grips great on gravel. MPG did go up a little bit. Running 50/60 psi. Would buy again in a heart beat from Mavis I looked to 2 months and couldn't beat their price.

10/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/65R17
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Massapequa, NY
9.1
100%
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
7.0
10.0
700
I love these tires;the ones I had before were discontinued,and the service person did a great job finding a similar replacement.

9/1/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Combined Highway/City
Average
Semmes, AL
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
9.0
2,000
Great tires

8/30/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT235/80R17
2014 RAM 3500 Laramie
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lake Charles, LA
9.4
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
10.0
50
great tires no noise and grabs great

8/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2017 RAM 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Caldwell, NJ
9.1 10.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 6,000
Great all around tires

8/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT305/55R20
2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
All Highway
Easy Going
Richland, MS
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2
By far the best tire I have ever owned. BFG have my business for life. As does Mavis, great service!!

8/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT235/80R17
2017 RAM 3500
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Daphne, AL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8
Perfect for our 2 truck hot shot business

7/11/2018
Good
Definitely
LT285/55R20
2014 Toyota Tundra
Mostly Highway
Average
Breaux Bridge, LA
7.7 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 10.0
6.0 200
I just purchased these tires, but I had the same tires on my truck prior to the recent purchase. They were the original tires from when I purchased my truck in 2014. I put over 125,000 miles on them without one flat tire. That is why I purchased the same exact tires a few weeks ago.

7/1/2018
Good
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2006 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Ottsville, PA
7.8 5.0
100% 5.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 10.0
5.0 81,000
I bought KO2 to replace my KO's which are not made anymore. I bought KO, because my first set had 77,000 and this last set had 81,000.

6/21/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/65R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Rockaway, NJ
9.2 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 15,000
Not cheap tires but well worth it. Superior snow traction, great wet weather traction. Unexpected quite ride. Great wear. Look amazing. Used on highways and off road without losing grip or comfort. Will buy again.

6/6/2018
Good
Probably Not
LT275/55R20
2013 Ford F-150 FX4
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
7.3 8.0
25% 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 6.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 15,000
These tires a really aggressive and have decreased my miles per gallon by about 1.5. I love the grip that they have in all driving conditions, but for my purposes I did not need such an aggressive tread pattern. Be mindful of the decreased MPG these tires will deliver.

5/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT295/75R16
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly City
Average
Salem, AL
8.7
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0
7.0
50
Guys in Phenix City always take good care of me and my autos

5/16/2018
Good
Definitely
LT275/70R18
2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Milford, CT
7.5 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 4,000
Vehicle is a front-heavy F250 diesel SCrew. Mostly combined city/highway driving, with some 5th wheel towing and a little off-road thrown in. Replacing Michelin MS+2. The upside, these tires seem to have much better traction in wet, snow, and loose gravel/dirt. Dry traction seems comparable. A little too soon to gauge tread wear. The downside, the tires are noisier on the highway and have a bit harsher ride - but then again, it is a truck. Mileage is down slightly over the Michelins, about 1 mpg, as best I can tell. Overall, I like these tires and the upside outweighs the downside for my purposes.

4/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/70R18
2014 RAM 3500 SLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hopewell, NJ
9.4 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,500
really too early to tell but so far have exceeded my expectations for an aggressive looking tire

4/3/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/65R17
2011 Nissan Pathfinder
Combined Highway/City
Average
Babylon, NY
8.1 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0
7.0 2,600
The tire is great , it’s the balancing of my tires that I question I haven’t had time to have it checked out yet however my many years of experience tells me that the tire balance is out of whack

3/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Old Bridge, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,500
Love these tires. I've had some milder "off-road" tires before from BFG and Michelin but never went with the All Terrains because I was worried about road noise. These tires are quiet and they laugh at driving through snow. I feel safe with these on my Tahoe.

2/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly Highway
Average
Monroe, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 3,000
Best LT Truck tire i have ever owned. This is second set on my second truck.

2/11/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Sea Cliff, NY
8.2 9.0
100%
9.0
7.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 500
Great dual purpose tire. Also want to note the guys at the Glen Cove Mavis were fantastic. They were timely in getting me in and out and very competitive on pricing

2/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/65R20
2016 RAM 3500 Laramie
Mostly Highway
Average
Skillman, NJ
8.0 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 6,000
I've used BFG T/As on 5 trucks under every usage, and they are the best all-around truck tires in my opinion. Adequate traction off-road combined with great on-highway behavior wet and dry and good wear. I tow a heavy 5th wheel, and these have held up great under heavy load.

2/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT255/75R17
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cicero, NY
9.4 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 100
Jason the general manager recommended these tires and they are a perfect fit for my vehicle! His team makes the sale smooth!

1/17/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT255/70R18
2008 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brodheadsville, PA
9.5 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 100
if you want to go through snow this is the tire to get I have been using them on my wife toyota 4 runner since new in 2005 never had a problem I would have had them on my truck but it has 18 tire size hard to find but becoming easier to find you may pay a little more but it is well worth the money

1/9/2018
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/65R18
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Franklin, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
Tires are great. plan on buying a set for my wife's H3 this week.

1/8/2018
Good
Definitely
LT315/70R17
2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor
Combined Highway/City
Average
Walworth, NY
7.3 7.0
100% 6.0
8.0 5.0
6.0 6.0
9.0 6.0
9.0 10.0
6.0 1,000
Got over 70k on my first set

12/28/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cicero, NY
9.8 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 1,000
What an excellent tire and no road noise will definitely buy another set!!

12/21/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT31X10.5R15
2002 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Farmingdale, NY
8.8 7.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 600
truck used to bounce all over the place, Ceaser recomended these tires and I am very happy

11/28/2017
Excellent
Probably
LT235/85R16
2011 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schnecksville, PA
8.1
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
500
These tires are extremely smooth and quiet, contrary to their aggressive look. Only have around 600 miles on tires but satisfied so far.

11/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/55R20
2006 Ford F-150 Lariat
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Oceanside, NY
8.1 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 6.0
6.0
500
The wet road traction on these tires is superior to the Michelin tires I usually purchase that I was unhappy with. I can only assume that the snow traction will be just as good. The only concern I have is the stability and ride comfort are NOT as good as the Michelin. A slight trade off for excellent wet road traction.

11/7/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2016 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly Highway
Average
Catskill, NY
9.9 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 300
These tires are great. This is the second set we have put on this car. Love them!

11/6/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/70R17
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Seaford, NY
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
300
not enough milage yet, but big improvement to the original equipment.

9/26/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R18
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 11,000
Tires have been great! They wear pretty even I’ve had them rotated twice now. I’m sure they will be great in the snow once it starts flying. Over all I love the tires. I have 11000 miles on them. I drive mostly highway daily and I haven’t had any issues.

9/2/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT31X10.5R15
1994 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pemberton, NJ
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
100
I love love love these tires!! Definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone

8/24/2017
Good
Definitely
LT245/65R17
2004 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Califon, NJ
7.3 6.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 5.0
4.0 8.0
6.0 10,000
A good compromise for a jeep that spends most of its time on the road/highway.

8/22/2017
Excellent
Probably
LT275/65R18
2015 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Newfield, NY
8.4 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
3,000
These tires have performed well so far. no snow or ice yet but off road they have worked well in mud and on gravel roads. they are quiet on the highway and they dont pick up alot of stones as many lug tires do.

7/31/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Tappan, NY
8.2 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 1,000
so far so good. i have had several sets of these before

7/30/2017
Excellent
Probably
LT265/70R17
2008 Ford Explorer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Highlands, NJ
8.6 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0
500
Good tires.

7/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Great Barrington, MA
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 2,500
a very good tire for a mix of paved and dirt roads. I think it's one of the best all around tires and extremely good winter/snow tire. I always encourage people I know to buy these tires.

7/24/2017
Good
Definitely
LT32X11.50R15
1995 Ford F-150 XLT
All Highway
Energetic
Interlaken, NY
7.2 5.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 3,000
2nd set i like them

7/23/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hewitt, NJ
9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2,200
I am extremely happy with these tires so far .My experience has been Spring and summer. Winter remains to be seen.

6/26/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT235/75R15
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watervliet, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
1,000
These tires solved a vibration problem due to uneven wear on previous tires. They ride quieter than previous tires and the steering effort is so much easier than before. The MPG went up by 3 (16 to 19) because previous tires were larger diameter and wider so I had to run lower pressure. It accelerates better too (I have the 4 cyl 2.4L engine).

5/13/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R16
2009 Toyota Tacoma
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hillsborough, NJ
8.5 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 2
3 set of KO tires first with the KO2 and so far they surpass the older KO series with leaps and bounds. A bit more pricey then others but well worth the extra cash.

5/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/65R18
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Marilla, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 300
Love the new tires and the way they handle with my RV ..... big difference

4/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT31X10.5R15
1998 Dodge Durango
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bogota, NJ
9.8 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 200
Great tires…👍🏻😄

4/16/2017
Good
Definitely
LT265/65R18
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hopewell Junction, NY
7.8 9.0
100% 6.0
9.0 6.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 1,500
These are aggressive tires that look good on truck. Really good for gravel and dirt roads. Nice all-round tires. Not as quiet as smoother tires, but given how aggressive they are, I am pleasantly surprised how quiet they are. If you only ever drive on paved roads, then these tires may not be the best option, but if you want something that can handle all sorts of conditions, while stll being reasonable on the highway, then these tires are perfect.

3/30/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT31X10.5R15
2003 Chevrolet Blazer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cicero, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 1,000
Love them. My third vehicle with them.

3/28/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/70R17
2014 Toyota 4Runner
Off-Road
Average
Wappingers Falls, NY
9.1 10.0
100% 5.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 450
Excellent tires, would recommend them to everyone. Not so loud compared to having HT's before these. My only con to these tires are while taking high speed turns, you'll have to slow down as I only noticed that while turning the entire SUV moves with the thick tread. Previously had HT tires and COOPER AT3's, these are far better.

3/12/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2014 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Theresa, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 6,000
Liked them on my 2013 ram and handled snow and ice without 4x4 I got them for my wife's truck. She was having to put her truck in four wheel just to go up small hills with wrangler sr-a crap tires. 100% improvement! She loves them and doesn't need four wheel at all! Highly recommend

2/24/2017
Good
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2013 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Syracuse, NY
7.4 8.0
100% 6.0
6.0
6.0
7.0
8.0 10.0
6.0 50
Beefy tread but yet still quiet, first pair I had over 55k and I pull a dump trail that's pushing 10k lbs around about 30% of the time and still no wear issues or proformance issues. You pay for what you get!

2/14/2017
Excellent
Probably
LT265/70R18
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD High Country
Combined Highway/City
Average
Appleton, NY
8.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 2.0
10.0 6,000
AWSOME tires.

2/6/2017
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2014 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Aquebogue, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 400
This is my second set of BF Goodrich A/T tires. My first set was on a Jeep Cherokee and performed very well. This is mainly why I bought this particular tire again.

2/5/2017
Good
Probably
LT305/65R17
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Stony Point, NY
7.4 6.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 1,000
I bought my vehicle with mud tires and these new All terrain are superior for the driving I do which is mostly highway and city. They are not noisy at all and they hand well for the weather conditions I have experienced thus far. Please note anything I listed as good is simply because I haven't experienced those types of conditions yet and since there is not a "NA" selection I just put good. I would almost definitely buy this tire again. In addition it also looks good on my Jeep.

12/27/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/70R18
2014 RAM 2500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Saylorsburg, PA
8.1 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
6.0 1,000
Tires look great on Truck.

12/25/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT245/75R16
2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Combined Highway/City
Average
Watertown, NY
8.3 10.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 5.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 350
Great off road tractions! I don't need to use my 4 wheel drive like my old tires!

12/19/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT255/75R17
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Sayville, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
3
Like the tires a lot. They have an aggressive look, are quiet and road handling is very good. I have not been in much snow or ice conditions (the reason I bought the tires) yet but will know in the next couple months. While the stock Jeep tires are good, these tires are much more impressive. I plan to buy this model tire exclusively until I spend more time offroad.

11/30/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2011 RAM 1500
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
West Islip, NY
8.8 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 900
Brought back new truck ride! Works well with new Bilstein shocks. Very happy. (Tires were more effective than the shocks in restoring the comfortable and composed ride). Driving on beach sand is excellent and benefit from the strong sidewalls.

11/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2013 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Oswego, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 17,000
This tire was OEM on my truck.

11/12/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2015 RAM 1500
Mostly Highway
Average
Pine Bush, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
10.0 1,000
Aggressive tires that are great in mud on dirt roads no highway road noise. Worth the money

9/7/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2000 Toyota 4Runner
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Andover, NJ
9.6
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0
10.0
1,000
Extremely happy with tires. They handle very well and are very responsive. I have not driven them on snow yet but looking forward to it. Noise level is really good. I was expecting loud however they sound very normal as with other tires.

9/1/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT295/75R16
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Autocross
Energetic
Fort Drum, NY
8.9 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
4,000
Excellent traction in mud, dirt, and gravel. Great driveability on asphalt.

8/15/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Mostly Highway
Average
Rochester, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 297
This is my 3rd set of the BFG KO2s Great tires, i got 70k miles out of the last 4. they rate them at 50k.

8/13/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/60R18
2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Chestertown, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
500
Only had them a month, but so far so good. Love the look

7/28/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R16
2003 Dodge Durango
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Fairfield, NJ
8.3 7.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
10.0 5.0
10.0 9.0
5.0 15,000
This is my third set of BFG's on this vehicle. As a first responder I am required to report to work regardless of road and weather conditions. The BFG's give me the confidence to know I will have no problems.

7/27/2016
Good
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2006 GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wilson, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5
always preferred the BFG T/A KO, now the KO2's are just as good.

7/26/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2010 Ford F-150 Platinum
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jackson, NJ
8.8 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8,500
Perfect size upgrade for a stock F150. Tires are great in everything but mud, to be expected. Excellent towing upgrade, being a stiffer load D tire, but not as harsh as a load E.

7/23/2016
Good
Definitely
LT255/70R18
2007 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Canandaigua, NY
7.9 6.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
6.0 1,500
The guys at Mavis in Canandaigua were very helpful and provided good service, getting my truck back in order.

7/12/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/75R16
2003 GMC Sierra 1500
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Edison, NJ
9.6 8.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
250
2nd set of Goodrich tires on this vehicle. Excellent experience with all. The people at suburban tire were extremely friendly and helpful. A+++

6/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2012 RAM 2500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Somerset, NJ
9.3
100% 9.0
9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
3,000
Tires feel great. Have towed two trips with 10000lb trailer and tires feel great and handle the weight fine.

5/16/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT31X10.5R15
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Endicott, NY
9.0
100%
8.0
55,000
Ride nice and have nice aggressive look.

3/24/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/65R18
2013 Ford F-150 FX4
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Selden, NY
8.4 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 7,500
Very quiet for an aggressive all terrain tire... treads still look brand new... Will buy again!

3/3/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2000 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lindenhurst, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 5,000
Excellent in snow, wet, dry, and deep beach sand. Best tires I have ever had on any vehicle and surprisingly quiet for an aggressive tread.

2/29/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/65R18
2011 Ford F-150 XL
Mostly Highway
Average
Rochester, NY
8.7 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 13,000
I've put a lot of different tires on my F-150, but these are by far, the best tires I've ever had. These tires have a very aggressive tread. I bought them because during hunting season, I take my truck off-road a lot through mud and snow. I was worried about the aggressive nature of these tires because I also drive this truck 60 miles round trip to work every day mostly on expressways. These tires REALLY surprised me as to how quiet they were!! They were just as quiet as my previous all season tires, and the ride is just as smooth too. So far, with only 13K miles, the wear on them is negligible. I spent a little more for these tires, but it was the best decision I could've made - I'll definitely buy more of these when the time comes.

2/20/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT30X9.5X15
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Salem, NY
8.4 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
5.0 1,000
Very happy with these tires. The noise level is much better than I expected (minimal) and they didn't affect my gas mileage at all. Hot looking tires on my Jeep!

2/19/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/55R20
2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Avon, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 2
I bought these tires for rain, ice, light snow, and heavy snow. So far these tires have not disappointed me at all. I have drove through 3 snow storms one going to Buffalo NY, 1 in Avon, NY , and 1 in Canandaigua NY. They are a bit pricy so I would recommend paying for an alignment. Mavis Tires in Canandaigua rotates the tires for free every 6,000 miles. The tread brand new has 15/32 I only have 1,000 miles on them. My gas mileage is pretty much the same as I was getting before. I have not had a chance to do any light off road driving yet to test the tires. Hope this review helps you out, the tires will be on the truck all of 2016. Safe travels!

2/19/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/70R18
2015 RAM 2500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Williamson, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 2,000
Great improvement from the Goodyear AT tires that came with the vehicle, like night and day difference in the snow.

2/3/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71
Combined Highway/City
Average
Shortsville, NY
8.4 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 7,500
I have owned these tires since August and cannot believe how well these tires wear and perform!!! Absolutely Phenomenal I would Highly recommend them to anyone.

2/3/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R17
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Troy, NY
8.1 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 6.0
7.0 3,500
Too new to rate tread wear or deep snow yet. These tires have a much beefier sidewall feel for the truck (9000lbs)than my last set of Michelins.

1/30/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/70R16
2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 4.0
10.0 4.0
10.0
9.0 500
Have BFG ATs for 20+ yrs. These are best yet. Yeah, they're noisy, but ride and handling are great. I can't say enough about how amazing they are in the snow. I'm looking forward to another 26.8" snowfall!

1/27/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT245/65R17
2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bellport, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 150
We have these tires on the back and they are excellent especially in the snow they were a beast. Without these tires I would have gotten stuck.

1/27/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT31X10.5R15
1995 Chevrolet Blazer
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Mastic Beach, NY
8.4 10.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
1,000
love the tires

1/15/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT225/65R17
2011 Toyota RAV4
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Newark Valley, NY
8.8 9.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 53,579
I have only had the tires a short while, but have been very satisfied. I previously had a set on a 2000 Chevy Tracker and they were awesome, that is why I bought another set.

1/6/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/70R17
2010 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Hanover, NJ
8.6 9.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
1,000
These tires replaced the old BFGoodrich All-Terrain TA KO, great all around tire. They seem to perform better than the older TA KO's.

1/1/2016
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/70R18
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warwick, NY
8.5 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 60
Repeat buyer of these tires. Put them on my lifted Silverado and now on my daughter's Wrangler. Great tire with predictable handling. Dry and wet driving is great, tires grip well in the wet. Excellent off road and great in the snow. Tire noise is minimal to not noticeable. Highly recommended.

12/27/2015
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/75R16
2000 Dodge Ram 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Fairless Hills, PA
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0
1,000
Waiting for snow to truly test, but I expect them to be superior as they are great in heavy rain. we have had a very warm winter so far.

12/10/2015
Excellent
Definitely
LT285/65R18
2004 Ford F-150
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lindenhurst, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
3,000
have about 3000 miles on them...nice ride,quiet better than expected

11/24/2015
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/65R18
2008 Ford F-150 FX4
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hicksville, NY
9.8
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
500
so far tires are great, havent had snow yet but sure they will be just fine

11/16/2015
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/65R18
2010 Toyota Tundra
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Adams Center, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 75
I have purchased the BFG TA a few times but this is my first with the TKO.The BFG is the best brand tire money can buy.

11/13/2015
Excellent
Definitely
LT35X12.50R18
2007 Ford F-150 XLT
Mostly Highway
Average
Lewiston, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
5
The staff member at Mavis recommended these tires to me. Coming off of aggressive 35in mud tires, I wasn't sure how I would like the look these tires. To my pleasant surprise, they look great. Obviously a lot smoother ride, very quiet and much more accommodating to the climate I'm in, which is known to be very snowy.

9/14/2015
Excellent
Definitely
LT31X10.5R15
2010 Ford Ranger
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
East Syracuse, NY
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
600
Wanted to upgrade from stock, passenger tires. The reviews on these tires were very good, so I decided to try them. I love them. Cannot wait to try them in the snow. Makes my ranger look and act like a truck now. They did shorten my gas mileage on a full tank by about 25 miles, but I'm too happy with these tires to care.

9/4/2015
Excellent
Definitely
LT35X12.50R17
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Off-Road
Average
Putnam Valley, NY
8.2 5.0
100% 7.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 10.0
9.0
8.0
10,000
Excellent all around tire.

8/11/2015
Good
Definitely
LT275/65R18
2003 Toyota Land Cruiser
Off-Road
Average
Albany, NY
7.6
100% 6.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0
500
Been off road on some pretty technical trails and these tires were great. No sweat off road in mud or on loose soil. Then easy highway drive home.

2/7/2015
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2013 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hudson, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 1,000
Love these tires. Look Great and Handle great off and on road.

12/28/2014
Excellent
Definitely
LT275/60R20
2013 RAM 1500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
New Providence, NJ
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
1,500
Awesome tire. I had a set of original TA KO's on another rig a ways back and loved them. These tires have same if not better performance, and now have more attitude with the side treads. Haven't used in heavy snow yet, but confident that they will perform flawlessly. Used once in moderate slushy mess and was plowing through it with ease and confidence!! A must buy, and the cost from Mavis made it all possible.

12/24/2014
Excellent
Definitely
LT265/75R16
2009 Toyota Tacoma
Mostly Highway
Energetic
East Nassau, NY
8.7 10.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 1,500
These tires will get you through pretty much everything. Snow is absolutely no issue at all. Even going off road in deep snow they plow through with no issues. Driving though deep puddles on the road there is no threat of hydroplaning. Plus these tires look Bada**!! Tread wear they still look new, but I have only done 1500miles, but BFG's site says they should last longer that the TA KO originals, so Definately worth the money!!


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions