Store Photo

SHOP for TIRES

By Vehicle
Year
Make
Model
Trim
 Zip Code: GO
By Tire Size
Width
Ratio
Diameter
 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
Zip Code: GO

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO Tire Reviews

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO Tire
 BFGoodrich tires
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 66 customer reviews
Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 66 customer reviews
overall8.2 hydroplaning resistance8.1
buy again88% cornering stability8.2
dry traction8.7 steering responsiveness8.3
wet traction8.4 ride comfort8.0
light snow traction8.8 noise level7.7
deep snow traction8.9 treadwear7.8
ice traction7.3 miles reported399,612
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
Mavis Discount Tire has received 66 tire reviews for the BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 88% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Deep Snow Traction and Light Snow Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 399,612.

Customer Reviews: BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on1/9/2018
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT195/75R14
vehicle1991 Toyota Pickup
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEnergetic
locationGrover Beach, CA
review overall8.6 review hydroplaning resistance8.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction8.0 review noise level7.0
review deep snow traction8.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction7.0 review miles reported25,000
Great tires. Not sure if they are still made in this size. Great tires none the less
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on3/28/2016
ratingGood
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT235/75R15
vehicle1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee
driving conditionOff-Road
driving styleAverage
locationFlemington, NJ
review overall7.8 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability6.0
review dry traction8.0 review steering responsiveness6.0
review wet traction8.0 review ride comfort6.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction9.0 review treadwear8.0
review ice traction6.0 review miles reported1,000
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on9/9/2015
ratingGood
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT265/70R16
vehicle2002 Toyota 4Runner
driving conditionMostly Highway
driving styleAverage
locationVernon, NJ
review overall7.8 review hydroplaning resistance7.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction8.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction7.0 review ride comfort7.0
review light snow traction8.0 review noise level8.0
review deep snow traction9.0 review treadwear8.0
review ice traction5.0 review miles reported5,000
I've been using these tires ( all terrain t/a)on 4Runners over 20 years now. They are much better than most of the competition. I drive close to 1,000 miles a week in winter through whatever mother nature sends my way. These are tires you can rely on in any condition on or off road, in very deep snow. I consistently get over 70K miles on these tires.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstarstar
submitted on8/23/2015
ratingGood
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT31/10.50R15
vehicle2000 Dodge Dakota
driving conditionOff-Road
driving styleEnergetic
locationRockaway, NJ
review overall7.9 review hydroplaning resistance
review buy again100% review cornering stability8.0
review dry traction7.0 review steering responsiveness8.0
review wet traction7.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction review noise level7.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported1,200
Mavis in Rockaway took care of me. They are very helpful and truly care about good customer service.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on8/2/2015
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT265/75R16
vehicle1985 Chevrolet K30
driving conditionAutocross
driving styleAverage
locationLarchmont, NY
review overall9.1 review hydroplaning resistance
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction9.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction review treadwear
review ice traction review miles reported89
The best tire I have had. Still need more time to declare longevity and durability. But so far, very good tire! I heard these were being discontinued by the manufacturer! I really hope not!
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on3/9/2015
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT265/70R16
vehicle1997 Ford Explorer
driving conditionOff-Road
driving styleEnergetic
locationBayside, NY
review overall9.3 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort9.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level9.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear9.0
review ice traction7.0 review miles reported45,000
I have had my Explorer in deep mud and about two feet of snow with these tires and I didn't get stuck. I also have them on another 4X4 they are an excellent tire and I have no complaints about them.<br> <br>
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on2/18/2015
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire size33X10.50R15
vehicle2004 Jeep Wrangler
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEnergetic
locationShoreham, NY
review overall9.5 review hydroplaning resistance10.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear5.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported1,000
I just got the tires so tread life is still unknowable right now.but two snow storms w/ 2 feet of snow were no problem for me.I went from a Cooper at3 to these tires.Quite the jump in performance. Off road grip is also great.
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar
submitted on2/12/2015
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT30X9.50R15
vehicle1996 Ford Explorer
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleEnergetic
locationGreat Neck, NY
review overall8.9 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability9.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness9.0
review wet traction10.0 review ride comfort8.0
review light snow traction10.0 review noise level5.0
review deep snow traction10.0 review treadwear8.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported3,000
Great Tires
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
submitted on1/14/2015
ratingExcellent
buy againDefinitely
tire sizeLT245/75R17
vehicle2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL
driving conditionCombined Highway/City
driving styleAverage
locationHarriman, NY
review overall9.6 review hydroplaning resistance9.0
review buy again100% review cornering stability10.0
review dry traction10.0 review steering responsiveness10.0
review wet traction9.0 review ride comfort10.0
review light snow traction9.0 review noise level10.0
review deep snow traction9.0 review treadwear10.0
review ice traction9.0 review miles reported2,000
These are on our company stake body dump truck. It sees lots of conditions, and the tires do so well. They still look brand new even though most of the mileage has been loaded and towing. Very happy, will definitely buy again or new style KO2.