Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Antares Ingens A1 Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 196 customer reviews
Overall7.5 Hydroplanning Resistance7.2
Buy Again78% Cornering Stability7.8
Dry Traction8.3 Steering Responsiveness7.9
Wet Traction7.7 Ride Comfort7.9
Light Snow Traction7.2 Noise Level7.6
Deep Snow Traction6.6 Treadwear7.6
Ice Traction6.2 Miles Reported932,389
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 196 tire reviews for the Antares Ingens A1. This tire has received a 3 out of 5 Star rating with 78% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Steering Responsiveness received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 932,389.
Browse a list of all Antares tires

Customer Reviews: Antares Ingens A1
3/15/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR15
2005 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Clinton, MS
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0
9.0
8.0
10.0
2,000

8/22/2019
Fair
Probably
235/45ZR18
2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Mostly Highway
Average
Manchester Township, NJ
5.8 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 8.0
1.0 8.0
1.0 8.0
1.0 1,000

8/17/2019
Good
Probably
215/60HR16
2012 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Murrells Inlet, SC
7.7
75%
9.0
7.0
500

8/14/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2006 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Shelby, NC
8.3
100%
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000

7/22/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2003 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Jacksonville, FL
9.5 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
9.0
1,000

5/12/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/50ZR17
2009 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 6,000
Very pleased.... thank you!

2/10/2018
Good
Probably
225/60VR18
2015 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Goshen, NY
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
6.0 500
Good tire for the price !

1/14/2018
Excellent
Definitely
225/60VR18
2005 Ford Freestyle
Mostly City
Easy Going
Brooklyn, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 1,000
superior to the factory installed tires

12/26/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60VR18
2006 Chrysler 300
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Fayetteville, NC
9.1 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 5,000
I drive to and from North Caroline from Scranton, Pa once a month to work as a Truck Driver and I truly feel safe driving with these tires on my car.

12/13/2017
Good
Definitely
245/50ZR18
2007 Jeep Commander
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ossining, NY
7.3 7.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 10,000
Satisfied customer...

10/9/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60VR18
2011 Chrysler 300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bethpage, NY
8.4 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
30
Tires are perfect. Service was perfect. Price was excellent. Great experience Mavis.

7/20/2017
Excellent
Definitely
185/55VR15
2013 Chevrolet Spark
Mostly City
Easy Going
Northvale, NJ
8.5 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
2,000
Purchased for my daughter's car. Not driven in heavy snow or ice. Tires handle well for the vehicle in both wet and dry conditions. Light snow was no issue. Ride comfort is fine again based on the vehicle which is not smooth or quiet overall. Treadwear has been excellent.

7/17/2017
Good
Probably
245/45ZR18
2012 Nissan Maxima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Binghamton, NY
7.9
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
1,000
so far tires are performing adequately.

7/10/2017
Good
Definitely
235/60VR18
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Old Bridge, NJ
7.8 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 200
So far so good, no issues or problems in the first month!Continued success with the new set of tires for the front!

7/10/2017
Good
Probably
225/55VR16
2002 Ford Mustang
Combined Highway/City
Average
Stony Brook, NY
6.6 6.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
5.0 6.0
5.0 10,000
Good tire for the price paid.

7/6/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60VR18
2015 Jeep Cherokee
Combined Highway/City
Average
Mahopac, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 5,000
Great tires

6/18/2017
Good
Probably
225/55VR17
2008 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
6.8 6.0
75% 6.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 6.0
6.0 2,000
The tires themselves are excellent and a great price.

5/27/2017
Good
Probably
275/40ZR17
1999 Chevrolet Camaro
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Cedar Knolls, NJ
7.9 4.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
7.0 7.0
10.0
8.0
150
on top of the tires being terrific, I've recommended Mavis to multiple people since the tire swap. nice, smart, and helpful. fair prices too!

5/22/2017
Good
Definitely
225/60VR17
2010 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Aurora, NY
7.3 7.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 500
love them

5/22/2017
Poor
Definitely Not
225/50ZR17
2012 Ford Fusion
Combined Highway/City
Average
Allentown, PA
3.4 4.0
1% 4.0
4.0 4.0
4.0 4.0
4.0 1.0
4.0 4.0
4.0 2,000
Ridiculous road noise. My car is louder than most truck tires after installing these tires. My children even complain of the noise.

4/17/2017
Excellent
Definitely
215/45ZR17
2015 Toyota Prius
Combined Highway/City
Average
Holtsville, NY
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 400
They are excellent tires. No hydroplaning with these tires.

3/19/2017
Good
Probably
225/60VR18
2015 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Average
Slate Hill, NY
7.1 6.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 2,000
Good value, tread wear, time will tell.

3/14/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/50ZR17
2012 Ford Fusion
All City
Easy Going
Philadelphia, PA
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 100
I love my new tires I have no complaints .thankyou.

3/8/2017
Good
Probably
185/60HR14
2005 Chevrolet Aveo
Mostly City
Easy Going
Cortlandt Manor, NY
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 130
Car is riding very smoothly.

2/1/2017
Good
Probably
225/60VR18
2005 Chrysler 300
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bridgewater, NJ
7.1 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0
1,000
I really didnt give much thought to the tires. I was hesitant to buy a tire I've never heard of, but they seem to be working well.

1/31/2017
Good
Possibly
215/60HR17
2006 Ford Five Hundred
Combined Highway/City
Average
Somerville, NJ
6.6 9.0
50% 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 4.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 100
It feels like there is a knot in one of the tires. It bounces when it turns over that section. Disappointed being these are brand new tires.

1/27/2017
Excellent
Definitely
225/60VR18
2012 Honda Crosstour
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Hazlet, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 700
Had Latitudes and these are just as good, much better value. Service was great

1/25/2017
Excellent
Possibly
215/60HR17
2013 Jeep Patriot
Combined Highway/City
Average
South Amboy, NJ
8.9 10.0
50% 9.0
8.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
1,000
First thing I noticed was the MUCH Quieter ride. I could not believe how much tires had an impact on the noise level. Very satisfied with that. Also the Handling in rain is way above average. Only snowed once so far and these tires did great in that too. over all - Above avg Tires.

1/24/2017
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2012 Honda Civic
Mostly City
Average
Long Beach, NY
7.8 6.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 10.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 50,000
Very good tires.

1/20/2017
Good
Possibly
235/45ZR18
2012 Buick Verano
Combined Highway/City
Average
Forked River, NJ
6.8 7.0
50% 7.0
9.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 5.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 52,000
a little noisy

1/4/2017
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2004 Toyota Corolla
Mostly Highway
Average
Parsippany, NJ
6.3 5.0
75% 5.0
8.0 6.0
5.0 8.0
5.0 10.0
4.0 9.0
4.0 30
Pretty good tires at a good price

12/26/2016
Excellent
Definitely
175/70R14
2007 Hyundai Accent
Combined Highway/City
Average
Levittown, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 6.0
7.0 9.0
1,000
I would most certainly buy these tires again.

12/15/2016
Good
Possibly
205/55VR16
2008 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dover Plains, NY
7.7 9.0
50% 8.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 3,000
Lots of road noise

12/6/2016
Excellent
Definitely
235/45ZR17
2010 BMW 335i xDrive
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bergenfield, NJ
9.9 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
500
Great tires for the price.. will buy it again..

12/5/2016
Poor
Definitely Not
225/45R18
2013 Scion tC
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Port Jefferson Station, NY
3.1 1.0
1% 1.0
9.0 1.0
1.0 7.0
1.0 7.0
1.0 7.0
1.0 33
These tires should not be permitted on a public road when the sun does not shine.

11/28/2016
Excellent
Definitely
255/50VR19
2010 Mercedes-Benz ML350
Mostly Highway
Average
Brentwood, NY
8.8 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 4
HAVENT HAD A PROBLEM WITH THESE TIRES! Best bang for your buck!! SMOOTH AND QUIET RIDE!😊 DANTE IS THE MAN WHEN IT COMES TO KNOWLEDGE AND RESOURCEFULNESS!!!

11/28/2016
Excellent
Probably
175/70R14
2011 Hyundai Accent
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Beacon, NY
9.5
75%
10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
100
Great tires. No complaints

11/28/2016
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2012 Nissan Versa
Combined Highway/City
Average
Groton, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
500
I've only had these tires a month but they've been through heavy rain, light snow and very heavy snow. They've handled extremely well during all conditions. I drove in one of the worst storms this area has had. Basically all schools in cental NY were closed and the plows were out continually trying to keep up. But I had no issues getting to work and home. It is a combination of my car being a standard and the new tires. I asked for inexpensive tires because I'm trading next year so the price was really great. But I would definitely buy these tires again.

11/18/2016
Good
Probably
225/55VR16
2000 BMW 528i
Mostly Highway
Average
Staten Island, NY
6.3 6.0
75% 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 6.0
5.0 6.0
5.0 500
One developed a slow leak a week from installation.

10/17/2016
Good
Probably
225/55ZR17
2012 Chrysler 200
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lake George, NY
7.6
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
5,000
SEEM TO DO WHAT IS REQUIRED-CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT

10/14/2016
Good
Definitely
215/65HR16
2005 Honda CR-V
Mostly Highway
Average
Geneseo, NY
7.7
100% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
1,325
I just drove from NY to Fl and they performed well. They provided a nice, quiet ride. I can't speak to the tire wear, wet or snow traction because I haven't experienced those conditions. So far, I am very happy with them.

9/30/2016
Good
Probably
225/55VR17
2011 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hackettstown, NJ
7.9 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
3,000
No noise, great handling. It's amazing what a new set of tires can do to make driving fun again.

9/21/2016
Good
Definitely
195/65HR15
1996 Chevrolet Cavalier
Combined Highway/City
Average
Valley Stream, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 6,000
I have had these tires for about 6 months so I cannot comment about winter driving conditions. These are excellent tires for all around general use and were a good value. So far I am very happy with them and look forward to using them for the next 3 to 4 years (fingers crossed)!

8/18/2016
Good
Possibly
245/40ZR17
2011 Mercedes-Benz C300
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Glen Spey, NY
6.9 6.0
50% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
6.0
500
Tires are pretty good for the price, but a little noisey

8/7/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR18
2010 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Valley Stream, NY
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0
8.0
3
Tires are great for the price I'm very happy

7/10/2016
Excellent
Probably
195/65HR15
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lakehurst, NJ
8.8 9.0
75% 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 3
Great thanks

7/9/2016
Good
Probably
225/60VR18
2006 Ford Freestyle
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Hanover, NJ
7.6 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
7.0
3,000
Had the tires for 1 month no issues been in the rain and felt very safe no noise.

6/23/2016
Excellent
Definitely
195/60HR15
2010 Ford Focus
Mostly City
Average
Buffalo, NY
8.1
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
2,500
Very satisfied with tire purchase.

5/8/2016
Good
Definitely
215/60HR16
2009 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Wingdale, NY
6.5 4.0
100% 7.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 6.0
4.0 6.0
3.0 30
Comfortable and safe to drive

4/28/2016
Good
Possibly
215/50VR17
2004 Acura TSX
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughquag, NY
6.8 7.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 4,000
These tires are more for dry/wet weather, not much snow this year so hard to say .. But the service was great Dave V in the lagrange shop was very nice and helpful! Thanks again Dave! I will return to mavis b/c of the greAt customer service!

4/25/2016
Good
Definitely
225/55VR16
2004 Acura RL
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Rochester, NY
6.8 5.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
5.0 8.0
5.0 3,000
Great for price

4/24/2016
Good
Probably
245/40ZR17
1999 Mercedes-Benz C43 AMG
Combined Highway/City
Average
Kirkville, NY
6.6
75%
7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 6.0
6.0
2,000
I've been pleasantly surprised by these tires. So far, they've performed well under light snow and wet condition. My only critique to this point is the level of road noise, but if that's the only tradeoff for saving $$$ per tire, I'll take it.

4/13/2016
Excellent
Definitely
245/40ZR19
2009 Nissan Maxima
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Elmont, NY
9.3 10.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 300
Great tires. I had previously bought goodyear tires and I like the Antares much better. It rides smooth less noise on the road while driving.

4/10/2016
Good
Probably
215/55ZR17
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
Mostly City
Average
Hamburg, NY
7.5 9.0
75% 9.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
6.0 7.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 5
For the price of the tires this is a very good buy. No serious issues with the tires and they did perform well in the snow and rain. With these tires I feel a little bit more of the road and the noise level is slightly louder but that was compared to not all season tires. This was a good purchase and money well spent.

4/4/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55ZR17
2013 Honda Accord
Mostly City
Easy Going
Auburn, NY
9.7
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
10.0
200
I have not yet driven in much snow. It is not Possible to rate that portion at this time.

3/31/2016
Good
Probably
235/55VR17
2005 BMW X5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brooklyn, NY
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 2,000
Im quite satisfied with the tires that was recommended for me.

3/26/2016
Fair
Probably Not
205/50VR17 XL
2013 Subaru Impreza
Combined Highway/City
Average
Poughkeepsie, NY
4.4 5.0
25% 5.0
5.0 5.0
5.0 4.0
5.0 4.0
4.0 4.0
5.0 300
Make noises in the beginning.

3/18/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55ZR17
2013 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hillsborough, NJ
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 31,000
Best set of tires i bought

3/14/2016
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR15
2009 Toyota Prius
Combined Highway/City
Average
Amawalk, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 2,500
The guys were great and I will absolutely be a returning customer.

3/10/2016
Excellent
Probably
195/60HR15
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly Highway
Average
Somers Point, NJ
8.2 7.0
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
500
I don't really know a lot about tires, but I had a different brand last time and one tire gave me nothing but trouble the whole time I had it on the car.

3/7/2016
Good
Probably Not
215/55ZR17
2013 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Huntington, NY
7.0 8.0
25% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 65,000
Excellent tire for the price and seems very sage which is my main concern, but the noise level is just too high and not a very smooth ride. For the price though, great tire. If you don't drive the car that often it maybe a great tire, but since I'm driving in my car all day, I probably would have paid alittle more to get a smothering riding tire.

2/27/2016
Excellent
Definitely
215/55ZR17
2014 Kia Optima
All Highway
Average
Lockport, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 300
These are great tires. The service was wonderful also. My husband complains that they run rough when you first start out in cold weather but don't most tires do that? Anyway. Great experience.

2/21/2016
Excellent
Definitely
195/60HR15
2005 Dodge Neon
All Highway
Easy Going
Newark, NJ
8.3 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 10
base on ware tire are still new maybe 30 day's any i love these tire i would like to rate them to one of the more expensive tire like cooper,hankook or Yokohama tire however for the price there Great

2/20/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/50VR17 XL
2001 BMW 330xi
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Farmingdale, NY
8.0 7.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 3,000
Excellent tire for a very good price. Haven't had for very long but NY just recently had a big snowstorm. My BMW is all wheel drive and with these tires, I had no trouble getting through this storm.

2/15/2016
Good
Definitely
215/55VR16
2004 Saab 9-5
Combined Highway/City
Average
Milltown, NJ
6.9 6.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
6.0 5.0
6.0 6.0
6.0 1,000
Good tires

2/6/2016
Good
Possibly
235/45ZR18
2012 Volkswagen Passat
Combined Highway/City
Average
Middletown, NY
6.5 6.0
50% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 250
good tires for the money..

2/6/2016
Good
Probably
215/55ZR17
2006 Toyota Solara
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Bellmore, NY
7.1 6.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 5.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 1,900
Replaced Nexan tires. Noticed a slightly rougher ride, more steering wheel vibration. Slight pull to pass side. Did get high speed balance and 4 wheel alignment,so a bit confused about pull and sterring wheel (very slight) shimmy.

1/3/2016
Good
Probably
215/55ZR17
2014 Nissan Juke
Mostly Highway
Average
Arkport, NY
7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
6,000
I drive 124 miles one way to Binhamton to work everyday. So far the weathet has been very. Cooperative. I would buy tires from Mavis again.

12/29/2015
Excellent
Definitely
195/60HR15
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Carmel, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
Excellent value.

11/19/2015
Excellent
Definitely
225/45ZR17
2007 Nissan Sentra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Schenectady, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
350
Just got these tires and noticed immediately how smooth the ride was... was in some light snow conditions over the weekend and felt very safe .....good grip on the road!! winter is right around the corner and I feel ready for it! Thank you for all your help.

11/9/2015
Excellent
Probably
205/55VR16
2004 Kia Optima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warwick, NY
9.0 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
50
I've only had the tires for about a month. So far I'm happy with them.

11/7/2015
Excellent
Definitely
235/45ZR17
2006 Audi A4 Quattro
Combined Highway/City
Average
Warren, NJ
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
800
Haven't had winter hit yet, so I can't comment on those categories. However, these tire handle very well in dry and wet with cornering. For the price, you can't beat it. I bought another pair for my SUV and the experience is the same. It's great to find a great quality all season tire for a fraction of the price of the other brands.

10/29/2015
Good
Probably
195/45ZR16
2013 Fiat 500
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Somers, NY
7.6 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
800
Great value. It is hard to make fair a comparison when you are replacing old worn tires. I think these are very respectable replacement tires. Unless you are only interested in extreme performance and brand these should be considered. I have not driven in the snow yet.

4/29/2015
Excellent
Definitely
235/60VR18
2013 Ford Flex
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Buffalo, NY
8.0 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
5.0 11,000
Tires are wearing minimally. Initially concerned about how this tire would perform in winter conditions but very pleased with handling on an AWD vehicle. Well suited for this vehicle.

1/12/2015
Good
Probably
225/60VR18
2005 Chrysler 300
All Highway
Energetic
Coxsackie, NY
7.3 6.0
75% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 9.0
5.0 3,000
Decent tire, I would buy these again if available.


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions