Brands Powered by MavisTire.com video Purchase Gift Card
Login vline Cart
Mavis Discount Tire
Phone 717-797-0220
StoresYour Store: Hanover PA 865 Baltimore St.  All Stores
        Find a Location Go
Home vline Tires vline Tire Brands vline Auto Service vline Specials & Rebates vline Careers




 Zip Code: Go

 Front & Rear are Different Sizes
 Zip Code: Go

Achilles 122 EcoTech Tire Reviews



Consumer Tire Performance Survey
based on 444 customer reviews
Overall8.0 Hydroplanning Resistance7.8
Buy Again82% Cornering Stability8.1
Dry Traction8.4 Steering Responsiveness8.2
Wet Traction8.2 Ride Comfort8.1
Light Snow Traction7.7 Noise Level8.0
Deep Snow Traction7.2 Treadwear8.1
Ice Traction7.0 Miles Reported2,156,976
     8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor
guide to ratings

Mavis Discount Tire has received 444 tire reviews for the Achilles 122 EcoTech. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 82% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Wet Traction received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 2,156,976.
Browse a list of all Achilles tires

"Just came home from a trip up in the mountains. The tires handled the road conditions exceptionally well. Pleasantly surprised by the low tire noise being a Jeep and all. I’d certainly recommend these tires for any vehicle on the road and would/will definitely purchase again. Thank you for the excellent service!" - Mastic Beach, NY

Customer Reviews: Achilles 122 EcoTech
6/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
185/60HR15
2006 Scion xB
Mostly City
Easy Going
Prairieville, LA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
600

5/27/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2010 Nissan Rogue
Mostly City
Average
East Brunswick, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 100

5/26/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/70HR15
2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Mostly City
Energetic
Mastic Beach, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
800
Just came home from a trip up in the mountains. The tires handled the road conditions exceptionally well. Pleasantly surprised by the low tire noise being a Jeep and all. I’d certainly recommend these tires for any vehicle on the road and would/will definitely purchase again. Thank you for the excellent service!

5/25/2020
Excellent
Possibly
215/60HR16
2014 Ford Fusion
Mostly City
Easy Going
Tallahassee, FL
8.4 9.0
50% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
5.0 10.0
5.0 150
Love the tires

5/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/70HR15
1992 Dodge Dakota
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lithia, FL
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 786
Very good tire. I am completely satisfied. Thank you Mavis for a very reliable tire and excellent job.

5/10/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2011 Hyundai Sonata
All Highway
Average
Howell, NJ
9.5 9.0
100% 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 1,200
very happy will keep you updates

5/7/2020
Excellent
Probably
215/60HR16
2008 Nissan Altima
All Highway
Average
Columbia, SC
8.5
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
250
I'm pleased with my tires. Just wish I had somewhere to go! At least I know I won't have any problems when I do get to use my car again like I like to!

5/1/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR16
1996 Cadillac DeVille
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Saylorsburg, PA
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 40
Best Tire ive ever ad the pleasure of using

4/10/2020
Good
Probably
225/60HR16
2016 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Average
Newark, DE
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
Seem like good tires Good price

4/9/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/60HR16
2016 Mitsubishi Lancer
Combined Highway/City
Average
Brodheadsville, PA
10.0
100%
200
So much better tire than the first ones I purchased, thanks again to josh and Dave for all the help!

4/9/2020
Good
Probably
225/60HR16
2001 Lexus LS430
Mostly Highway
Average
Jackson, MS
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 1
Good tire so far as I’ve only had the set of four for a little over a month. So far a great buy for the money!!

3/28/2020
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR14
1996 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lincolnton, NC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 30,000
Love these tires they make no road bbn noise and they grip the road well! Thanks Mavis

3/24/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/60HR16
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
Mostly City
Easy Going
Baton Rouge, LA
9.0 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
8.0
1,000
good tires and good price

3/23/2020
Good
Definitely
195/65HR15
2013 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Rochester, NY
7.4 8.0
100% 8.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 6.0
8.0 5.0
7.0 2,000
Haven't had the tires that long, but have had to drive in snow and on ice and they appear to have better performance than the Goodrich BJ's special that I had on before. The ride is smoother and the traction is better. They are a little noisier when I have the radio off and the windows open, but in Rochester that isn't very often. I bought the road hazard add-on for piece of mind. The MPG seemed to stay the same as before. Only thing I cannot comment on is treadwear-we'll see about that.

3/16/2020
Good
Probably
205/65HR15
2002 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Atlanta, GA
7.5 7.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
7.0
6.0 8.0
432
good tie for the money

3/12/2020
Fair
Probably Not
185/65HR14
2002 Chevrolet Prizm
Mostly City
Easy Going
Deerfield Beach, FL
4.5
25%
7.0
7.0
2.0
100
The tires were inexpensive but I do hear them when I drive. I always had tires that didn't make noise.

3/7/2020
Excellent
Definitely
185/60HR15
2013 Ford Fiesta
Mostly Highway
Average
Cold Spring, NY
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 200
Haven’t had these tires for long but so far they have provided a very safe and smooth driving experience.

3/4/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R16
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Barnegat, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 40,000
Very happy

3/4/2020
Good
Probably Not
205/60HR15
1997 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
Coopersburg, PA
6.9 8.0
25% 8.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
1,000
Only drove the tires for about 1000 miles. The tires are good for the price but the tire life is less than I usually buy. I have always been buying tires with at least a 65000 mile warranty. Overall a good tire but would more than likely buy a better warranted tire next time.

2/23/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/65HR15
1999 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Huntsville, AL
8.0 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 400
Tires doing good.

2/22/2020
Good
Possibly
225/60HR16
2008 Pontiac Grand Prix
Combined Highway/City
Average
Philadelphia, PA
6.9 8.0
50% 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0
6.0
300
Overall a nice tire.

2/21/2020
Excellent
Probably
205/60HR15
2000 Mercedes-Benz C230
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Auburndale, FL
9.5
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
500
Haven't put a whole lot of miles on these tires yet,but they have been great so far.

2/20/2020
Excellent
Probably
225/60R17
2016 Jeep Compass
All City
Average
Port Jefferson Station, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 55,000
Steve and mike, frank are great

2/19/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/70HR15
2001 Buick Century
Combined Highway/City
Average
Johnstown, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
8.0 125
Very pleased with my purchase.

2/16/2020
Excellent
Definitely
215/70HR15
2002 Kia Sedona
Combined Highway/City
Average
Waycross, GA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
1,000
I have had absolutely NO problems with these tires! They have been great; the ride is exceptional and they gave me no issues while driving in different rain conditions.

2/12/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/60HR16
1999 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Belvidere, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 13,000
Everyone was professional and once these 4 tires are paid for we plan on purchasing more tires for our Honda Civic

2/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60R17
2008 Toyota Sienna
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bonaire, GA
9.5 9.0
100% 10.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
These tires were recommended by the tire supervisor. I was not totally confident about the selection but decided to go with his recommendation and I am glad I did! Great tires!

2/10/2020
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Daphne, AL
7.5
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
7.0
600
I was surprised by how smoothly my car rides with my new tires. I am very pleased in this short time with the performance of the tires.

2/8/2020
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2012 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Phillipsburg, NJ
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 25
Brand new so far excellent just like Jeremy the salesman In Washington New Jersey that sold them to me he’s the best. so far these tires are very very nice I’m only had him for a couple weeks maybe a month tops but smooth ride it hasn’t been really any snow it to be sure

2/2/2020
Good
Definitely
185/65HR15
2004 Toyota Corolla
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Rincon, GA
7.5 8.0
100% 6.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
7.0 3,000
Good tire and was able to stay within my budget..Thanks!

1/30/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR16
2002 Subaru Outback
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Morgantown, PA
10.0
100%
1
Very nice.

1/27/2020
Excellent
Possibly
185/65HR15
2015 Nissan Versa Note
All Highway
Easy Going
Myrtle Beach, SC
9.6 10.0
50% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 32,195
It is really easy and smooth!

1/24/2020
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR16
1997 Cadillac Seville
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hazlet, NJ
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 1,200
These tires are a very smooth and comforting ride in rainy weather and snow conditions GREAT all around driving conditions affordable price range for these tires very pleased.

1/14/2020
Excellent
Possibly
205/55HR16
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Maple Shade, NJ
8.0
50%
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
300
Mavis Maple Shade is the best! The staff was friendly and helpful, couldn't have been nicer. The store was clean and inviting,the experience was very good, definitely will go back to them when needed

1/14/2020
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2012 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Niagara Falls, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 200
A great place to go for quality tires and caring service. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Made our vehicle feel like a new car again........checked our front brakes and informed us that they were in need of replacing adding more safety to our car.

1/8/2020
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR16
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Average
Newark, NJ
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 175
The car rides very nice and it handles very well

12/15/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Clarence, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
10.0 600
These tires are excellent and great in all weather conditions. For the money they cost, they're a wonderful bargain and economical.

11/30/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/65R16
2014 Jeep Patriot
Combined Highway/City
Average
Social Circle, GA
9.3 10.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0
9.0
250
They work very well

11/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2013 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Average
Tampa, FL
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
100
Love the tires!

11/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Altamont, NY
9.6 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
300
These are amazing tires, and for the price I couldn't go wrong.

11/5/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/65HR15
2000 Saturn LS2
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
New Milford, CT
8.2 8.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
2,000
Corners better than the original tires.

10/31/2019
Good
Definitely
215/70HR16
2014 Nissan Rogue Select
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittston, PA
7.9 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 500
Second time I had these tires, first time I got 24,000 miles, they wore excellent at an outstanding price.

10/17/2019
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2012 Toyota Matrix
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Webster, NY
7.5
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
3,000
I haven't driven them in snowy or icy conditions, yet. I drive rideshare, and have done 3000 miles on the tires since they were installed last month. They've been great. No issues with stability or traction.

10/6/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2013 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Cherry Hill, NJ
8.7
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
200
Very happy with the way they handle

10/6/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/70HR15
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Arkport, NY
8.3
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
52,000
Only had the tires about a month, no snow yet, no ice yet

10/4/2019
Good
Probably
215/60HR16
2002 Ford Taurus
Combined Highway/City
Average
Amityville, NY
7.8
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
500
While I've had Achilles 122 Echotec for a short while and have not driven them on snow and ice yet, their performance has been very good. Given the steeper cost of the alternatives these are a very good deal.

9/30/2019
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly Highway
Average
White Plains, NY
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
So far so good - 1000 miles into these new tires

9/29/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/70HR16
2003 Honda Element
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
10.0
100%
500
Very quiet tires

9/20/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/65HR16
2015 Kia Optima
Mostly City
Easy Going
Wilmington, DE
8.6 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
9.0
100
good tire

9/18/2019
Excellent
Probably
185/60HR15
2016 Ford Fiesta
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Bedford Hills, NY
9.2 9.0
75% 10.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
400
love my tires so far, can't wait for the winter snow to really test them! Your Carmel store, Todd and the mechanics are awesome and friendly/professional, thank you!

9/16/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2012 Nissan Sentra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Easton, PA
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 400
Great bargain on these tires worth every penny

9/10/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR16
2008 Chevrolet Impala
Combined Highway/City
Average
Willet, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 231
tires are great

9/4/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR15
1998 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
250
Great tires at a great price!

9/1/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/65HR15
2015 Kia Forte
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lawrenceville, GA
9.2 10.0
75% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 2,500
Perform very good for an entry level tire

8/30/2019
Good
Probably
215/60HR16
2012 Nissan Altima
Combined Highway/City
Average
New Hyde Park, NY
7.1 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
1.0 8.0
8.0
500
Good tires still in break in stage seems to be working just fine

8/24/2019
Good
Definitely
175/70R14
2013 Hyundai Accent
Combined Highway/City
Average
Royersford, PA
7.7 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 8.0
6.0
These tires were purchased during the summer so I can't say accurately if they will be good in snow and ice. However,from they way they perform in dry and wet conditions I am sure they will do just as well in the winter.

8/22/2019
Good
Definitely
205/55HR16
2010 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Nutley, NJ
7.5 5.0
100% 8.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
10.0 7.0
7.0 5.0
4.0 600
Decent tires

8/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Locust Valley, NY
9.0 9.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 10.0
6.0 1
Best bang for your buck!!

8/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR14
2000 Nissan Sentra
Mostly City
Easy Going
Saint James, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
148
Give a very smooth, comfortable ride. ..

8/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/60HR16
2012 Subaru Legacy
Mostly City
Average
Brick, NJ
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
47,000
I have only had these tires on for a few weeks but am very satisfied so far

8/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/55HR15
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
Combined Highway/City
Average
Hyde Park, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 15
Quality tire for the price

7/29/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/60HR15
2017 Ford Fiesta
Mostly City
Easy Going
Sewell, NJ
9.1
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
50
Although a new purchase of 1 month we are very happy with the tires. Most important the service was impeccable at the green tree l n.j location. We are looking forward to the winter weather season to experience the traction.

7/29/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/60HR16
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Boca Raton, FL
9.2 9.0
75% 9.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
9.0
9.0
3,000
I like them a lot! And the service from the East Boca Raton store is first class!

7/26/2019
Excellent
Probably
195/65HR15
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
East Islip, NY
8.0
75%
9.0
8.0
2,000
Although I went with a low cost tire, I couldn't be happier. I've only have for a month but we've had some severe weather (heavy rain)and these tires handled it

7/18/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2007 Nissan Sentra
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Goshen, NY
10.0
100%
150
Happy with the tires

7/8/2019
Good
Probably
205/65HR15
2004 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fair Lawn, NJ
7.8 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
900
I've only had the tires for 1 month, but so far they have performed well.

7/5/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/60HR16
2003 Acura TL
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Sloatsburg, NY
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
500
Thank you so much for putting these fantastic tires on my car!

6/30/2019
Excellent
Possibly
205/55HR16
2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Pembroke, GA
8.8
50% 9.0
10.0 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
400
Tires I received was a good purchase

6/25/2019
Excellent
Probably
175/65R15
2010 Honda Insight
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Greenwich, CT
8.1 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0
9.0
1,000
They work! Can't complain about that!

6/20/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly City
Average
Mastic, NY
8.7 9.0
75%
9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2,000
Haven't had tires through the winter. So some of the questions don't apply yet

6/19/2019
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2016 Nissan Sentra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Sloatsburg, NY
8.7
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
2,000
No issues and appear to ride nice

6/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/60HR15
2006 Scion xB
Mostly City
Average
Forest Hills, NY
8.8 9.0
100%
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0
9.0
50,000
If you want a great low price, and don't want to spend a lot of money, this is definitely worth buying. Great value for the price.

6/6/2019
Good
Probably
185/65HR15
2000 Saturn SW2
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Bay Shore, NY
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
8.0
600
I just got the tires a few weeks ago, and have not driven too far (600 Mi). Thus far, they seem Very Good! I was very impressed that these tires (and practically All tires sold by Mavis) were very 'fresh' -manufactured within two years of the sale.

5/30/2019
Good
Probably
225/60R17
2015 Subaru Forester
Combined Highway/City
Average
Lilburn, GA
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0
7.0
1,000
These tires have been, so far, very comparable to the factory-installed Geolandars. In other words, completely serviceable, though nothing to write home about. My main complaint with the Geolandars was their noise level, which is a common complaint. These are noticeably quieter, though not as quiet as they could be. These were a bit noisier when they were new. They took a week or two (about 300 - 500 miles) to wear a bit and quiet down. I now drive with my radio at about 30 for FM stations, where I had it at 33 with the Geolandars. So, a bit quieter but again, nothing to get excited about. These are a decent, long-wearing tire (50k warranty) and a step up from my Geolandars, so I'm fairly well pleased with them.

5/26/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/60HR16
2004 Toyota Camry
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Morgantown, PA
8.3
75%
9.0
9.0
500
I like the tires and I like your company. I also don't mind when your technician makes recommendations. This is what could keep me from coming back to your place of business.

5/26/2019
Good
Probably
205/60HR16
2016 Mazda 3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Albany, NY
7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0
100
Not a competitive commuter. Just needed a decent tire for 7 months of the year. I have snow tires for winter months.

5/25/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR14
2009 Hyundai Accent
Combined Highway/City
Average
Fishkill, NY
8.9
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
7.0
100
so far they have smooth ride and seem to handle well.

5/24/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/70HR15
2002 Dodge Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Average
Copiague, NY
8.0 7.0
100% 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
9.0
8.0
1,000
So far the tire is a very to excellent tire. I am very happy with the recommended tire by Mavis manager and price paid for tires.

5/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
1998 Pontiac Grand Am
Combined Highway/City
Average
Flanders, NJ
9.5
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
1,200
I like these tire. . Smooth ride the lady manager GABRIELLE. Explained and knows about them . She is excellent in customer service and she knows what she is doing. And the time. To install them . This place in Flanders. Is my mechanic shop . It's 50 miles away . But I trust GABRIELLE and with good prices. . And planning to go there next time . Need someone I can trust. For my car repair . I. Have 3 cars. .

5/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR15
2014 Nissan Versa
Combined Highway/City
Average
Huntsville, AL
8.3 9.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0
8.0
5
I'm very pleased with my purchase and happy with the team at Mavis in Madison, AL

5/6/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/55HR15
2015 Chevrolet Spark
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ozone Park, NY
9.9 9.0
100%
10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0 5
Great store and staff , Russ GM very caring and knowledgeable... Tony and Steve excellent mechanics

4/22/2019
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2006 Subaru Impreza
Mostly Highway
Average
Warsaw, NY
9.0 8.0
100% 9.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 9.0
10.0
1,000
So far, we are very happy with these tires!

4/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
185/55HR15
2015 Chevrolet Spark
All City
Energetic
Myrtle Beach, SC
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 2
We live in Myrtle Beach so no snow or ice to really tell about how they work but they are amazing on wet and dry roads and very quiet.

4/11/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R16
2006 Kia Sportage
Mostly City
Easy Going
Pompano Beach, FL
8.6 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 500
Tires are working Great for me. I will be back to buy 2 more soon.

4/4/2019
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2007 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Bronx, NY
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 100
I have not had a problems with the new tires. the light does not come on anymore since I have replace the tire. thanks for a good job.

3/25/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/65R16
2006 Volvo XC70
Mostly Highway
Average
Rochester, NY
8.8 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 250
We are very pleased with these tires. The price was great and as always, the service at Mavis was great.

3/20/2019
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2017 Nissan Sentra
Mostly Highway
Average
Newburgh, NY
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 2
Great customer service very satisfied

3/19/2019
Excellent
Definitely
175/65R15
2011 Honda Insight
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Atlanta, GA
9.1 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
9.0 200
The only thing better than the tires is the SERVICE at Mavis!

3/18/2019
Good
Probably
205/65HR15
2004 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Teaneck, NJ
7.1
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 400
Car feels good. Good traction. Thanks.

2/20/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2013 Kia Forte
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Wallkill, NY
9.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 30,000
this is second set of these i have bought. very aggressive like a snow tire even tho they r not. luv them! will buy again

2/17/2019
Excellent
Probably
215/70HR16
2014 Nissan Rogue Select
Combined Highway/City
Average
Accord, NY
9.0 9.0
75% 10.0
9.0
9.0
10.0
10.0
8.0 1,000
Great tires, great service- great deal!

2/13/2019
Excellent
Definitely
215/65R16
2003 Dodge Grand Caravan
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Clifton, NJ
8.5 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0
8.0 400
Love these tires ,smooth ride and excellent traction want to get 2 more soon....

2/2/2019
Excellent
Definitely
225/60HR16
2002 Honda Odyssey
Mostly Highway
Average
Lakewood, NJ
8.5 7.0
100% 8.0
10.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
8.0 10.0
7.0 10.0
4.0 200
Even though we've only had these tires, for a month, we're certainly very satisfied with them and of course the awesome service at Mavis of Lakewood. We would recommend them to all our friends and family.

1/24/2019
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2012 Mazda 3
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pittsfield, MA
7.1 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 2,000
They are a good handling tire and handle snow and ice well

1/18/2019
Excellent
Definitely
175/65R15
2015 Toyota Yaris
Mostly City
Easy Going
Glenside, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 660
I was more than pleased how these tires came out. I'm not really big on special tires and expensive ones especially on a vehicle that i know i am not gonna to have for a while, so did some research and i found achilles tires and they are great to be honest probably better than my hankooks i had on their and for the price I am so happy, thanks alot mavis!!!!!!!!!!!

1/9/2019
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Mostly City
Average
Toms River, NJ
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 5
Greg and his staff where knowledgeable and made sure I knew what was going on with my car. They worked with me and made me feel comfortable knowing I was in good and capable hands. Anywhere greg goes my business will sure follow! Thanks for all of your help guys!

1/4/2019
Good
Probably
215/70HR15
2005 Dodge Grand Caravan
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Spencerport, NY
7.2 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 5,000
I bought these to replace a previous set of the same from the same store. The shop did a great job. The staff is excellent. The tires perform well for a budget friendly tire option. They are not high performance tires but are completely satisfactory for am average person on their minivan. I am satisfied.

12/4/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Shirley, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 8.0
10.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 55,000
Tire was very Excellent customer service was very nice and polite I would recommend is STS or Mavis discount to all friends and family

11/24/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Abington, PA
8.4 1.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 57,000
We had a sudden snow/ ice storm on 11/15/2018.I was driving bye other stranded motorist and I had no problem driving in that mess with my new tires. Purchasing my new tires was the smartest investment I made.

11/4/2018
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
Combined Highway/City
Average
Pomona, NY
7.3 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
7.0
7.0
1,000
so far so good

10/26/2018
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Redfield, NY
7.7 8.0
75%
8.0
8.0
7.0 8.0
400
So far so great!!

10/1/2018
Excellent
Definitely
215/70HR15
2000 Chevrolet S10
Mostly City
Average
Hazleton, PA
8.9 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0
100
Excellent so far. Very good for the price.

9/13/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/70HR15
2001 Chevrolet Venture
All Highway
Average
Bronx, NY
8.3 8.0
75% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
9.0
9.0
180
Haven't drove thru the snow yet, so far I am very satisfied, Thank You

9/12/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR15
2004 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Melville, NY
8.0 7.0
100% 6.0
7.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
9.0 2,000
Great tire

9/1/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR15
2005 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Hollis, NY
9.0
100%
8.0 9.0
8.0 10.0
5,500
I like these tires very much because I didn't get any trouble so far, though it's only 6 months. Hopefully I can drive quite long time

8/14/2018
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2013 Toyota Prius
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Taylor, PA
7.1 7.0
75% 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
6.0
2,000
Good tire for the price. Happy with purchase.

8/12/2018
Fair
Probably Not
205/55HR16
2006 Subaru Impreza
Mostly City
Average
Freeville, NY
5.4 3.0
25% 7.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 7.0
5.0
400
Meh... These are not the best tires on the planet. I probably should have spent an extra $40 or so and bought something better. They are loud; not much quieter than my snow tires were on dry pavement. They are NOT so good in the rain - be prepared for hydroplane action. If these are your only option; go for it. If you have other choices I would pass for sure.

8/12/2018
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2012 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ballston Spa, NY
7.7 7.0
75% 7.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
8.0
7.0
400
Only 400 miles, haven’t driven in ice or snow yet

8/11/2018
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2008 Scion xB
Combined Highway/City
Average
Binghamton, NY
6.8 8.0
75% 6.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 6.0
6.0
6.0
800
Sure there are better tires out there but hard to beat these at the Mavis bargain price. If you're tight on cash and need good tires these will fit the bill.

8/2/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/55HR15
2012 Mazda 2
Mostly City
Average
Gloversville, NY
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
10.0
690
Excellent tires , nice ride!

7/29/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2010 Toyota Corolla
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Scranton, PA
10.0 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 50
Great service and friendly staff. I’ll defintely be back when I need tires again!

7/20/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2013 Subaru Impreza
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
New York, NY
9.1
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
150
The tires are more than fine!

7/18/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/60HR15
2005 Scion xB
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Patchogue, NY
10.0
100%
60
great tire , Guys are great in patchogue , cheers

7/3/2018
Excellent
Probably
195/65HR15
2008 Chevrolet Cobalt
Combined Highway/City
Average
Horseheads, NY
8.8 10.0
75% 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
9.0
2
They pretty good

6/24/2018
Good
Definitely
195/65HR15
2012 Chevrolet Sonic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Oceanside, NY
6.9 5.0
100% 6.0
9.0 7.0
9.0 8.0
5.0 7.0
5.0 7.0
5.0 200
SO FAR SO GOOD. HAVE NOT HAD THEM LONG ENOUGH TO JUDGE THE TIRES YET.

6/15/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/65HR15
2003 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Baldwinsville, NY
8.2 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 3,000
Great tire for the price.

6/5/2018
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Rochester, NY
6.9 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 9.0
5.0 7.0
4.0 7.0
4.0 800
Not a lot of miles on them yet, but so far very happy with how they perform in every day driving, would buy again.

5/27/2018
Good
Definitely
185/60HR15
2010 Toyota Yaris
Mostly City
Easy Going
Jamaica, NY
7.9 7.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
5.0
These tires are reliable and low priced. They're a good buy.

5/2/2018
Excellent
Probably
215/70HR16
2004 Saturn Vue
Combined Highway/City
Average
Albany, NY
8.4 7.0
75% 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
9.0
500
So far tires are good, responsive, quiet and smooth. With the alignment, steering is crisp and on point. The tires have made a huge difference in ride comfort.

4/19/2018
Fair
Possibly
185/55HR15
2013 Mazda 2
All City
Average
Bushkill, PA
4.6
50% 7.0
7.0 6.0
6.0
3.0 6.0
2.0 2.0
2.0 118
I would

4/6/2018
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
1998 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Long Branch, NJ
8.1 7.0
100% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 2,000
Good tires at a great price!

4/2/2018
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2006 Subaru Impreza
Mostly Highway
Average
Carmel, NY
7.1 8.0
75% 8.0
10.0 8.0
9.0 7.0
8.0 4.0
5.0 6.0
5.0 1,500
Haven’t had them long but drove through snow, sleet, slush and rain. No issues.

3/22/2018
Fair
Possibly
205/65HR15
1998 Toyota Avalon
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Warwick, NY
5.8 5.0
50% 6.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
5.0 5.0
5.0 5,000
too soon to tell to be honest

3/9/2018
Excellent
Probably
185/65HR15
2006 Toyota Corolla
Mostly Highway
Average
Fishkill, NY
8.2 9.0
75% 8.0
7.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 8.0
7.0 15,000
No problems so far

2/18/2018
Good
Possibly
205/55HR16
2011 Honda Civic
Off-Road
Energetic
Auburn, NY
6.8 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 5.0
8.0 6.0
8.0 8.0
2.0 10
Perfect service. Guy was friendly and awesome

2/12/2018
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Combined Highway/City
Average
Delmar, NY
9.8 10.0
75% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 200
so far so good.

1/21/2018
Good
Probably
175/65R15
2013 Mini Cooper
Mostly City
Easy Going
Pittsford, NY
7.5 8.0
75% 7.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 500
well, only 500 miles, but very good tires.

1/10/2018
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2014 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Califon, NJ
9.6 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
10.0
10.0 500
I haven't had any problems with hydroplaning in rain or snow with these tires. I was having problems with the tires that came with the KIA.

1/7/2018
Excellent
Definitely
185/60HR15
2013 Ford Fiesta
Mostly City
Average
Batavia, NY
8.3 8.0
100% 9.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 200
GOOD TIRES, SERVICE AT MY GARAGE EXCELLENT!

12/21/2017
Good
Probably
205/65HR15
1994 Toyota Camry
Combined Highway/City
Average
Old Greenwich, CT
7.8 8.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
8.0 65,000
Just got them last month, so far they are fine.

11/21/2017
Good
Probably
215/70HR15
2003 Buick Regal
Mostly Highway
Average
Brodheadsville, PA
7.2 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 131
Great tire for the price.

11/9/2017
Good
Definitely
185/65HR15
2007 Nissan Versa
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Holbrook, NY
7.8 5.0
100% 8.0
10.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 7.0
5.0 12,129
excellent tires for the price

11/6/2017
Good
Definitely
205/55HR16
2002 Honda CR-V
Combined Highway/City
Average
Glen Oaks, NY
7.4 6.0
100% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
8.0
8.0
3,000
employees behind the counter very knowledgeable and very helpful you will see me and my family again when needed

10/29/2017
Good
Probably
185/55HR15
2013 Chevrolet Spark
Combined Highway/City
Average
Shirley, NY
7.2 6.0
75% 8.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
6.0 8.0
6.0 7.0
6.0 1,000
These tires are very quiet and very smooth riding, are good on bumps and make my little car feel a lot bigger and safer.

10/16/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2004 BMW 325Ci
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Brownstown, PA
8.8 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
7.0 9.0
7.0 6,500
My daughter borrowed my wife's car while hers was disabled, she hit a deep pothole on the Taconic and ruined a new tire and bent a wheel. I live 250 miles away, my daughter was stranded 50 miles from her place in Great Barrington MA, all I could do was make some calls to see if there was any tire service places near her location on the Taconic. Fortunately there was a Mavis Tire only a few miles from her exit so I had the car flat bed hauled there. The guys at Mavis were outstanding, my daughter is 30 and not car savvy, she was very upset over the damage to her moms car. I asked the gentleman if he would treat her like his daughter, he was very professional and put her at ease. I had just had the front end rebuilt and new tires put on the BMW and then this happened, I said to the Mavis guy that my car expense budget was shot and that I couldn't afford a top line set of tires and wheel repairs right now and he said he would help me out with a affordable quality tire. I am a car guy and I know a few things abou

9/22/2017
Excellent
Probably
195/65HR15
2004 Toyota Corolla
Mostly City
Average
Cranford, NJ
8.1
75% 8.0
8.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0
7.0
300
Very happy with the tires so far

8/21/2017
Good
Possibly
205/55HR16
2005 Nissan Sentra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Glen Head, NY
7.8 8.0
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 250
So far tires are performing very good

7/22/2017
Good
Definitely
205/55HR16
2012 Kia Forte Koup
Combined Highway/City
Energetic
Long Beach, NY
7.8 8.0
100% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 3,000
Great service at Mavis East meadow! Reasonable wait time in clean waiting area. Fantastic prices-i did lots of research. Will buy from Mavis again. Highly recommended!

7/10/2017
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2010 Kia Forte
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Ballston Spa, NY
8.5 8.0
100% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 200
best prices in town

6/30/2017
Good
Probably
185/60HR15
2009 Toyota Yaris
Combined Highway/City
Average
Dunellen, NJ
7.9 8.0
75% 8.0
9.0 8.0
10.0 6.0
7.0
8.0
1,500
I have only had these tires for a short time but have already noticed quite a difference, especially in the rain. My car is exceptionally light and with previous brands I would have trouble on hills in the rain. Even just wet pavement was a trial. So far I have not had any troubles.

6/25/2017
Excellent
Definitely
185/65HR15
2010 Nissan Versa
Mostly Highway
Average
Central Islip, NY
9.3 9.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 10.0
10.0
9.0
500
Very good tires I see the difference in driving ability and traction control. I would definitely buy these tires again. Customer service was outstanding.

5/30/2017
Good
Probably
185/65HR15
2007 Toyota Yaris
Mostly Highway
Average
Freeport, NY
7.8 9.0
75% 8.0
8.0 9.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
7.0 8.0
6.0 6,000
So far everything has been good. Tire feels good with water and snow. Great price too.

5/26/2017
Good
Possibly
195/65HR15
1999 Honda Accord
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bronx, NY
6.9
50% 9.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 8.0
6.0 9.0
4.0 9.0
3.0 500
Decent tire.

5/23/2017
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2013 Honda Civic
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Clifton Park, NY
7.0 7.0
75% 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 100
Decent Tires.

5/20/2017
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2010 Toyota Matrix
Mostly Highway
Energetic
Marion, NY
8.8 10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 8.0
7.0 3,000
The price of the tire was great tires work great very happy.

5/9/2017
Good
Possibly
205/65HR16
2015 Honda Accord
Mostly Highway
Average
Riverdale, NJ
7.6
50% 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0 8.0
8.0
8.0
250
so far so good, only had couple of weeks

2/15/2017
Good
Probably
215/70HR16
2012 Nissan Rogue
Combined Highway/City
Easy Going
Middletown, NY
7.3 7.0
75% 8.0
8.0 7.0
8.0 7.0
9.0 6.0
7.0 7.0
7.0 400
Only have driven about 400 miles but in city highway plus snow ice and wet pavements tires seem good no problems

12/30/2016
Excellent
Probably
205/55HR16
2010 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Average
Syracuse, NY
8.3 9.0
75% 9.0
9.0 10.0
9.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 10.0
6.0 125
have had no problem with these tires.

12/26/2016
Excellent
Definitely
195/65HR15
2015 Honda Civic
Combined Highway/City
Average
Ridgewood, NJ
10.0
100% 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0 10.0
10.0
1,000
A very good overall tire for the car.

12/22/2016
Excellent
Definitely
205/55HR16
2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Mostly Highway
Easy Going
Mumford, NY
8.7 8.0
100% 9.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 8.0
9.0 9.0
8.0 9.0
7.0 400
Great tires for the price

12/20/2016
Good
Probably
195/65HR15
2012 Kia Soul
Combined Highway/City
Average
White Plains, NY
7.4 8.0
75% 8.0
7.0 8.0
8.0 7.0
7.0 7.0
1,000
So far so good. Great in the rain and in the light snow we had since purchase.

11/30/2016
Good
Probably
205/55HR16
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Combined Highway/City
Average
Bayville, NJ
7.3 4.0
75% 8.0
9.0 9.0
9.0 7.0
6.0 8.0
10.0 8.0
3.0 1,500
Good


Mavis Credit Card

Tire Promotions