Mavis Discount TireCole Muffler Your Account

Shopping Cart
Home  |  Tire Reviews  |  Reservation Center  |  Tire Promotions/Specials  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Tire Brands  |  Careers
Store Locator 

Tire Reviews - Milestar Patagonia A/T


Milestar
Patagonia A/T
All Season Highway
Consumer Tire Performance Rating
click for Ratings descriptions
7.9 75% 8.3 8.2 7.0 8.3 8.3 7.7 8.0 8.0 7.4 7.5 8.4  8,402 
rating scale:        8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor

Customer Reviews
Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 4/16/2014
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota 4Runner Limited
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: PATCHOGUE, NY
Tire Ratings
8.7 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 9.0 8.0  2,000 
very pleased with tires

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 4/7/2014
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2002 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LS
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: ATHENS, NY
Tire Ratings
6.8 50% 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 5.0 7.0 7.0 6.0 8.0 8.0 6.0  3,000 
They seem to be good tires, drove through some soft mud and snow and good tracking and traction

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 3/9/2014
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2001 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LS 4x4
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: BUFFALO, NY
Tire Ratings
7.1 50% 10.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 4.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 4.0 6.0  200 
Sleight noise at highway speeds over well worth price.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 3/8/2014
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2003 Nissan Xterra SE V6
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  30 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 3/3/2014
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2003 Nissan Xterra SE S/C
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: RIVERSIDE, CT
Tire Ratings
7.8 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0  100 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/25/2014
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY
Tire Ratings
8.5 100% 8.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 7.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 7.0 8.0  300 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 1/22/2014
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R17
Vehicle: 2004 Ford Expedition XLT
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: NEW WINDSOR, NY
Tire Ratings
6.9 100% 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 8.0 8.0 6.0  500 
Overall excellent tire for the money, does everything and performs as well as other tires I bought costing almost twice as much. I only have 500 miles on it, so the "Treadwear" question really does not apply.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 1/16/2014
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2003 Dodge Dakota SLT 4x4
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: PLEASANT VALLEY, NY
Tire Ratings
8.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 9.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  100 
Good traction tire a little noisy but okay, harder in steering but because of the tire size. I would purchase again.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 12/13/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2001 Dodge Durango 4x4
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: NEW MILFORD, CT
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  300 
I live on a hill with a steep driveway so i choose carefully .a few days ago we had our first winter storm. And wouldnt you know thats the day i have an appointment 79 mile round trip in the snow. I was super impressed with the performance of these tires, way better then the good year wranglers i ran since day one. I was so happy i bought another 8 for my two other vehicles.

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 12/11/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2003 Ford F-150 XLT 4x4 Super Cab
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: KIRKVILLE, NY
Tire Ratings
7.8 100% 8.0 8.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0  2,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 11/13/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2004 Nissan Xterra SE V6
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: PAINTED POST, NY
Tire Ratings
8.7 75% 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 9.0 9.0  100 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 11/9/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2002 Dodge Durango SLT 4x4
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: WOODBRIDGE, NJ
Tire Ratings
8.6 100% 8.0 8.0 7.0 9.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 8.0  600 
Excellent tires for the price of name brand expensive tires. Would definitely buy these tires again, I can hardly hear my engine or the road while driving on smooth surface highways.

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 8/25/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R17
Vehicle: 2004 Ford F-150 STX 4x4
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: MARATHON, NY
Tire Ratings
7.4 75% 10.0 9.0 1.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  1 

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 7/16/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R17
Vehicle: 2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Z71
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: NEWBURGH, NY
Tire Ratings
6.0 50% 6.0  1,000 
Don't have that many miles on the new tires, much of this does not apply.

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 6/27/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Tundra SR5 V8
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: MARCY, NY
Tire Ratings
7.3 50% 8.0 8.0 6.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 8.0  1 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/26/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R16
Vehicle: 2004 Dodge Dakota Base
Driving Condition: All Highway
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: ALBANY, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  1,000 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 5/6/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R17
Vehicle: 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LS
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ALBANY, NY
Tire Ratings
6.0 75% 8.0 7.0 5.0 4.0  300 
These tires have a very nobby tread, making the ride a little bumpier than with the tires it had on it prior. However, for the price of the tires, it is well worth the price. I will most likely get two more to replace the other tires on the vehicle.

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 5/3/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R17
Vehicle: 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS 4x4
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: WALDEN, NY
Tire Ratings
7.4 75% 7.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 9.0 7.0  100 
overall good tire very pleased.

Rating: Fair, would Probably Not buy again submitted on 4/29/2013
 Milestar Patagonia A/T

Installed size: 265/70R17
Vehicle: 2007 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: PATTERSON, NY
Tire Ratings
5.7 25% 8.0 8.0 6.0 6.0 4.0 2.0  3,000 
Previously I had Goodyear Wranglers on this truck. I am not happy with the noise level with these tires. I would not buy this type of tire again.