Mavis Discount TireCole Muffler Your Account

Shopping Cart
Home  |  Tire Brands  |  Tire Reviews  |  Tire Deals  |  Reservation Center  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Careers
Store Locator 

Tire Reviews - Cooper Zeon RS3-A


Cooper
Zeon RS3-A
All Season Ultra High Performance
Consumer Tire Performance Rating
click for Ratings descriptions
8.2 89% 8.8 8.5 7.5 6.7 6.3 8.2 8.4 8.6 8.4 8.1 8.2  188,297 
rating scale:        8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor

Customer Reviews
Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 10/10/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR18
Vehicle: 2011 Dodge Avenger Heat
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: BRONX, NY
Tire Ratings
7.2 75% 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  300 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 10/6/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 245/40ZR19
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: BRONX, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  2,000 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 10/4/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper S
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: NEW MILFORD, CT
Tire Ratings
7.1 75% 9.0 8.0 6.0 4.0 5.0 7.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 8.0  200 
Very Good Tires: Excellent Value; Very Pleased!

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 9/27/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/50ZR17
Vehicle: 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY
Tire Ratings
7.4 75% 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  200 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 9/10/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 245/45ZR20
Vehicle: 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT w/RS Pkg.
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: WESTBURY, NY
Tire Ratings
9.3 100% 10.0 10.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 8.0 8.0  1 
I was impressed to hear, that there are seveval different types of tread for all seasons/weather.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 8/17/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 255/45ZR18 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Fusion Sport
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: SLINGERLANDS, NY
Tire Ratings
8.3 100% 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0  400 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 8/10/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/50ZR17
Vehicle: 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: CICERO, NY
Tire Ratings
6.7 100% 7.0 7.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  300 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/17/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/45ZR18 XL
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ALBANY, NY
Tire Ratings
9.4 100% 10.0 9.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 8.0 9.0  4 
So far, so good! I drive a 2013 Subaru Legacy Sport that came with Bridgestone Turanza el 400 - these tires didn't even last me 19,000 miles, but were excellent in the winter. The Cooper Zeon RS3-A has changed my overall driving experience for the better! The noise level has gone down, I have better grip during wet weather, better handling, and ride comfort. I live in the Northeast and have yet to drive through snow, but I bet these tires will perform to expectations! Plus they look great on my vehicle! Will definitely be buying these again!!

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/16/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2008 Audi A4 Quattro 2.0T
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: ROCHESTER, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  50 
Havent used in winter yet. So far, I really like them.

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/22/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2006 Acura TSX Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: BRONX, NY
Tire Ratings
7.7 100% 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 9.0  1,100 
Read reviews about these tires and decided to try them out. Glad I did, so far they are better than the Michelins that were on my TSX. They are quieter, smoother and have made driving more fun. I just have to wait and see how they are in winter weather.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/16/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 275/40ZR17
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Mustang Base
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: CORNING, NY
Tire Ratings
9.4 100% 10.0 10.0 9.0 8.0 9.0 10.0 10.0  500 
Quiet, good ride.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/13/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Volvo C30 T5
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: CAROLINA BEACH, NC
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 10.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0  1,000 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/9/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/45ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Jetta TDI
Driving Condition: All Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: THORNWOOD, NY
Tire Ratings
7.8 100% 9.0 9.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  3,500 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 4/14/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/55ZR16
Vehicle: 2002 Saab 9-3 SE 5 Dr.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: NEW HARTFORD, NY
Tire Ratings
8.0 100% 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  1,200 
So far very happy......will have to see how long they last but as far as now excellent tire for the price

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 4/8/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Honda Accord EX-L Coupe V6
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: DELMAR, NY
Tire Ratings
8.6 100% 10.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0  200 
These tires provide a great combination of control and comfort so far.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 3/23/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited
Driving Condition: All Highway
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: BROOKLYN, NY
Tire Ratings
8.6 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0  1,100 
Great tires! Can't go wrong with these coopers. Great price.

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 3/18/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Impreza Premium
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: STONY POINT, NY
Tire Ratings
8.5 75% 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0  25,000 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 3/16/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/55ZR16
Vehicle: 2002 Subaru Impreza RS
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: STONY POINT, NY
Tire Ratings
6.6 75% 8.0 8.0 8.0 5.0 2.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 6.0 8.0 7.0  700 
Im On My Second Pair I Think Their Great And I Know At Least 2 Other People With The Same Tires And They Agree Their Great Tires As Well. Highly Recommended Especially For The Price!

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 2/26/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2009 Volvo S60 2.5T (FWD) w/Advanced Pkg.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: PLEASANTVILLE, NY
Tire Ratings
8.1 75% 8.0 8.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  200 
Quality tire quality dealer!

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/21/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda 3 S Sport Sedan
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: ROCKY POINT, NY
Tire Ratings
9.1 100% 10.0 10.0 8.0 8.0 6.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 8.0 10.0 10.0  40,000 
Excellent tires, will be purchasing the same set of tires when these wear out. I would recommend them for everyone. Excellent traction and smooth ride, makes for a fun ride

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/20/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Impreza Limited
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ARDSLEY, NY
Tire Ratings
7.7 100% 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0  1,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/11/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/55ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY
Tire Ratings
8.9 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  1,000 
We got these tires because we are having a terrible winter and I couldn't get my car up hills with my old tires. These new ones have made me much more confident driving in the snow, and we have been having a storm a week, so I'm very happy!

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/4/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda 3 S Grand Touring Sedan
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: HOPEWELL JUNCTION, NY
Tire Ratings
9.6 100% 10.0 10.0 10.0 7.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 9.0 10.0  250 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 1/27/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 275/35ZR18
Vehicle: 2005 BMW 545i w/Sport Pkg.
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: KINGSTON, NY
Tire Ratings
7.6 100% 9.0 8.0 7.0 6.0 4.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0  300 
Great tires in snow and wet conditions on a rear-wheel drive car. Would definitely buy again.

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 12/26/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS V6 w/Premium Sport Pkg.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY
Tire Ratings
8.3 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0  750 
with the mileage on the tires of less than a thousand the tires were the best within the price range, i would recommend these as a better than average tire

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 12/4/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/55ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Camry SE
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
Tire Ratings
9.6 100% 10.0 10.0 9.0 10.0 9.0 10.0 9.0 10.0  12,000 
I don't beat on my car but I I kept trying to spin them or when coming off or on a ramp no squeak or kick out. The traction is one of the best I've seen

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 12/3/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/55ZR16
Vehicle: 2004 Kia Optima LX
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: MILLERTON, NY
Tire Ratings
7.1 100% 7.0 6.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 7.0  3,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 11/25/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 245/45ZR20
Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: FLORAL PARK, NY
Tire Ratings
8.9 75% 9.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  500 
i havent been on ice or snow yet so i cannot answer the question on that

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 11/7/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2009 Honda Accord EX-L
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: CARMEL, NY
Tire Ratings
10.0 100% 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0  37,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 11/4/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: CORTLANDT MANOR, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  1,500 

Show more reviews for Cooper Zeon RS3-A