Mavis Discount TireCole Muffler Your Account

Shopping Cart
Home  |  Tire Reviews  |  Reservation Center  |  Tire Promotions/Specials  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Tire Brands  |  Careers
Store Locator 

Tire Reviews - Cooper Zeon RS3-A


Cooper
Zeon RS3-A
All Season Ultra High Performance
Consumer Tire Performance Rating
click for Ratings descriptions
8.1 86% 8.8 8.4 7.1 6.3 6.2 8.1 8.4 8.5 8.3 8.0 8.1  110,492 
rating scale:        8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor

Customer Reviews
Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 8/17/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 255/45ZR18 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Fusion Sport
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: SLINGERLANDS, NY
Tire Ratings
8.3 100% 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0  400 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 8/10/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/50ZR17
Vehicle: 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: CICERO, NY
Tire Ratings
6.7 100% 7.0 7.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  300 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/17/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/45ZR18 XL
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ALBANY, NY
Tire Ratings
9.4 100% 10.0 9.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 8.0 9.0  4 
So far, so good! I drive a 2013 Subaru Legacy Sport that came with Bridgestone Turanza el 400 - these tires didn't even last me 19,000 miles, but were excellent in the winter. The Cooper Zeon RS3-A has changed my overall driving experience for the better! The noise level has gone down, I have better grip during wet weather, better handling, and ride comfort. I live in the Northeast and have yet to drive through snow, but I bet these tires will perform to expectations! Plus they look great on my vehicle! Will definitely be buying these again!!

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/16/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2008 Audi A4 Quattro 2.0T
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: ROCHESTER, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  50 
Havent used in winter yet. So far, I really like them.

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/22/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2006 Acura TSX Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: BRONX, NY
Tire Ratings
7.7 100% 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 9.0  1,100 
Read reviews about these tires and decided to try them out. Glad I did, so far they are better than the Michelins that were on my TSX. They are quieter, smoother and have made driving more fun. I just have to wait and see how they are in winter weather.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/16/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 275/40ZR17
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Mustang Base
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: CORNING, NY
Tire Ratings
9.4 100% 10.0 10.0 9.0 8.0 9.0 10.0 10.0  500 
Quiet, good ride.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/13/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Volvo C30 T5
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: CAROLINA BEACH, NC
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 10.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0  1,000 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/9/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/45ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Jetta TDI
Driving Condition: All Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: THORNWOOD, NY
Tire Ratings
7.8 100% 9.0 9.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  3,500 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 4/14/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/55ZR16
Vehicle: 2002 Saab 9-3 SE 5 Dr.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: NEW HARTFORD, NY
Tire Ratings
8.0 100% 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  1,200 
So far very happy......will have to see how long they last but as far as now excellent tire for the price

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 4/8/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Honda Accord EX-L Coupe V6
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: DELMAR, NY
Tire Ratings
8.6 100% 10.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0  200 
These tires provide a great combination of control and comfort so far.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 3/23/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited
Driving Condition: All Highway
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: BROOKLYN, NY
Tire Ratings
8.6 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0  1,100 
Great tires! Can't go wrong with these coopers. Great price.

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 3/18/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Impreza Premium
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: STONY POINT, NY
Tire Ratings
8.5 75% 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0  25,000 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 3/16/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/55ZR16
Vehicle: 2002 Subaru Impreza RS
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: STONY POINT, NY
Tire Ratings
6.6 75% 8.0 8.0 8.0 5.0 2.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 6.0 8.0 7.0  700 
Im On My Second Pair I Think Their Great And I Know At Least 2 Other People With The Same Tires And They Agree Their Great Tires As Well. Highly Recommended Especially For The Price!

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 2/26/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2009 Volvo S60 2.5T (FWD) w/Advanced Pkg.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: PLEASANTVILLE, NY
Tire Ratings
8.1 75% 8.0 8.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  200 
Quality tire quality dealer!

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/21/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda 3 S Sport Sedan
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: ROCKY POINT, NY
Tire Ratings
9.1 100% 10.0 10.0 8.0 8.0 6.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 8.0 10.0 10.0  40,000 
Excellent tires, will be purchasing the same set of tires when these wear out. I would recommend them for everyone. Excellent traction and smooth ride, makes for a fun ride

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/20/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Impreza Limited
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ARDSLEY, NY
Tire Ratings
7.7 100% 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0  1,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/11/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/55ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY
Tire Ratings
8.9 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  1,000 
We got these tires because we are having a terrible winter and I couldn't get my car up hills with my old tires. These new ones have made me much more confident driving in the snow, and we have been having a storm a week, so I'm very happy!

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/4/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda 3 S Grand Touring Sedan
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: HOPEWELL JUNCTION, NY
Tire Ratings
9.6 100% 10.0 10.0 10.0 7.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 9.0 10.0  250 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 1/27/2014
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 275/35ZR18
Vehicle: 2005 BMW 545i w/Sport Pkg.
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: KINGSTON, NY
Tire Ratings
7.6 100% 9.0 8.0 7.0 6.0 4.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0  300 
Great tires in snow and wet conditions on a rear-wheel drive car. Would definitely buy again.

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 12/26/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS V6 w/Premium Sport Pkg.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY
Tire Ratings
8.3 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0  750 
with the mileage on the tires of less than a thousand the tires were the best within the price range, i would recommend these as a better than average tire

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 12/4/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/55ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Camry SE
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
Tire Ratings
9.6 100% 10.0 10.0 9.0 10.0 9.0 10.0 9.0 10.0  12,000 
I don't beat on my car but I I kept trying to spin them or when coming off or on a ramp no squeak or kick out. The traction is one of the best I've seen

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 12/3/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/55ZR16
Vehicle: 2004 Kia Optima LX
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: MILLERTON, NY
Tire Ratings
7.1 100% 7.0 6.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 7.0  3,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 11/25/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 245/45ZR20
Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: FLORAL PARK, NY
Tire Ratings
8.9 75% 9.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  500 
i havent been on ice or snow yet so i cannot answer the question on that

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 11/7/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2009 Honda Accord EX-L
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: CARMEL, NY
Tire Ratings
10.0 100% 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0  37,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 11/4/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: CORTLANDT MANOR, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  1,500 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 9/2/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/45ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: CROTON ON HUDSON, NY
Tire Ratings
7.9 100% 10.0 9.0 7.0 6.0 6.0 10.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 6.0  3,000 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 8/5/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR16
Vehicle: 1992 Ford Mustang GT
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: VOORHEESVILLE, NY
Tire Ratings
7.8 75% 8.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  40 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/22/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/55ZR16
Vehicle: 2006 Volvo S60 2.5T
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: WADING RIVER, NY
Tire Ratings
7.5 100% 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  1,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/7/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Taurus SEL
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: GLENS FALLS, NY
Tire Ratings
8.6 100% 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 9.0  1,500 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/2/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/50ZR18
Vehicle: 1997 BMW 740iL Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: BROOKLYN, NY
Tire Ratings
6.5 100% 9.0 7.0 5.0 4.0 3.0 6.0 6.0 8.0 10.0 8.0 6.0  1,200 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/29/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 245/40ZR19
Vehicle: 2009 Pontiac G8 GT w/Sport Pkg. (Summer Only)
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: JOHNSTOWN, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 7.0 9.0 10.0 10.0  200 
These new Cooper tires provide a much smoother ride than the original summer tires that came with the car.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/17/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Honda Accord EX
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: YORKTOWN HEIGHTS, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 10.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0   

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/12/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2011 Mini Cooper S Hardtop
Driving Condition: All Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: LITTLE FALLS, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  500 
have not had them for enough miles to make a real judgment call but so far they are more than I expected.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 6/8/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/55ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2002 Infiniti I35 Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: COMMACK, NY
Tire Ratings
10.0 100% 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0  700 
These tires have been great

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 5/28/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2008 Honda Accord EX-L
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: SCHENECTADY, NY
Tire Ratings
9.4 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 10.0  1,000 
Tires are an excellent tire for the price. Very smooth ride

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 4/20/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2009 Honda Accord LX
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: BREWSTER, NY
Tire Ratings
7.6 75% 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  200 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 4/20/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Fusion SE
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: WARNERS, NY
Tire Ratings
7.8 75% 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0  2,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 4/3/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/40ZR18 XL
Vehicle: 2006 BMW 330i w/Sport Pkg.
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: BALDWIN, NY
Tire Ratings
8.5 100% 9.0 10.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0  500 
Great tire handling and cornering were great. My wife noticed the quietness and smoothness of the ride. Highly recommended.

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 3/1/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/45ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2009 Lexus IS250 (AWD)
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: EAST NORTHPORT, NY
Tire Ratings
6.4 75% 8.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 5.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 5.0 6.0 7.0  1,500 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/13/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2003 Mini Cooper Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: HARRISON, NY
Tire Ratings
9.6 100% 10.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0  2 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/9/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/40ZR18 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Fusion Sport
Driving Condition: All Highway
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: GIRARDVILLE, PA
Tire Ratings
8.2 100% 9.0 9.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 9.0  6,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 1/23/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/50ZR18
Vehicle: 2008 Chevrolet Impala SS
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: CONSTANTIA, NY
Tire Ratings
8.1 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0  3,000 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 1/12/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 255/40ZR19
Vehicle: 2011 Ford Mustang GT w/Brake Pkg. (Coupe)(MT Only)
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: GILBOA, NY
Tire Ratings
6.5 100% 9.0 7.0 6.0 3.0 3.0 5.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0  1,000 
A good all around tire for the price. My car isn't really a good choice for winter conditions.I take it easy and make due, the tires are pretty good!

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 1/7/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 255/45ZR18 XL
Vehicle: 2009 Mercedes-Benz S550 4Matic
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: WEST HARRISON, NY
Tire Ratings
8.5 75% 9.0 9.0 10.0 7.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0 9.0  3,000 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 1/1/2013
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2006 Mini Cooper S
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: LONG BEACH, NY
Tire Ratings
7.0 75% 8.0 7.0 7.0 6.0 7.0 6.0 7.0 8.0 7.0  500 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 12/15/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2006 Acura TL A/T
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY
Tire Ratings
6.3 75% 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 5.0 4.0  250 
These tires are good for the price. The noise level and smoothness are not as good as the Michelin and Continental tires I have had in the past.

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 12/6/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2009 Saab 9-3 2.0T SportCombi
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: EAST AMHERST, NY
Tire Ratings
8.9 75% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0  600 
Have not driven in snow yet can not rate them on that codition

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 12/3/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Fusion SE
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: LIVERPOOL, NY
Tire Ratings
7.1 50% 9.0 9.0 6.0 5.0 5.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 7.0 5.0 6.0  3,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 11/18/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2009 Honda Accord EX-L
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
Tire Ratings
8.3 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 7.0  400 
I am enjoying these tires. The car rides smoothly and I feel secure on the road. I am confident that my car is stable on the road during rain and snow.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 10/11/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 275/40ZR17
Vehicle: 2001 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am w/Hi-Performance Pkg.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ALBANY, NY
Tire Ratings
8.1 100% 9.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 7.0 7.0 9.0  400 
I haven't put many miles on since I bought the tires. However my experience so far has been very favorable. Handling and performance seem equal to or better than tires for this same car I have purchased in the past. I am completely satisified at this time

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 10/9/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/55ZR16
Vehicle: 1988 Porsche 911 Carrera
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: HIGHLAND, NY
Tire Ratings
8.4 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 9.0 7.0  100 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 10/1/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle:    
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: WANTAGH, NY
Tire Ratings
9.3 100% 10.0 9.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 9.0 8.0 9.0  500 
I have been delighted with my new tires. The car seeems to corner much better than it did with the OEM tires. The ride is also much quieter with the Coopers than with the OEM tires. I have yet to experience how they perform in snowy and/or icy conditions, but based on my experience so far, I feel that I won't be disappointed. I would definitely buy these tires again, and would recommend them to others

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 9/25/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2009 Mercury Milan Premier w/VOGA Pkg.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: BUFFALO, NY
Tire Ratings
9.5 100% 10.0 10.0 9.0 10.0 10.0 8.0  250 
Very happy with American made Cooper tires!

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 9/19/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/50ZR18
Vehicle: 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: EAST NORTHPORT, NY
Tire Ratings
8.3 75% 9.0 8.0 7.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 6.0  600 

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 9/16/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2009 Acura TSX Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ROCHESTER, NY
Tire Ratings
7.4 50% 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  1,500 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 9/15/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 215/45ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2005 Subaru Legacy Limited
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: CLINTON CORNERS, NY
Tire Ratings
7.5 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 5.0 5.0 8.0  1,000 

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 9/15/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport
Driving Condition: Mostly Highway
Driving Style: Average
Location: NEW HAMPTON, NY
Tire Ratings
6.7 50% 6.0 8.0 7.0 6.0 6.0 7.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 5.0 7.0  3,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 9/14/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2007 Audi A4 Quattro Cabriolet 2.0T
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: HILLSDALE, NJ
Tire Ratings
9.3 100% 10.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 10.0 9.0 9.0  500 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 9/10/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 245/45ZR17
Vehicle: 1993 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: VALATIE, NY
Tire Ratings
8.1 100% 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  2,000 
car does not get driven in snow, so i have no idea how it is...probably ok, but i would use snow tires anyway. We really like the cooper zeons...this new model of tire has a higher tread wear- which is good for our car since the AWD and 4 wheel steer likes to eat tires. this generation of tire can also run both directions wheich makes rotating better..

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 9/5/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 275/40ZR17
Vehicle: 1994 Chevrolet Camaro Z28
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: COPIAGUE, NY
Tire Ratings
6.1 75% 7.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 6.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  300 
Tires are on an occassional use sports car. Once they were broken in they performed well. Good tire.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 8/15/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2008 Pontiac G6 Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: LAKE LUZERNE, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  2,000 
Tires are fine. We have not tryed them in snow or ice conditions as of this review, We are also very happy with the service at the Balston Spa location.

Rating: Fair, would Possibly buy again submitted on 8/8/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/55ZR16
Vehicle: 2001 Jaguar S-Type 3.0 V6
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: SYRACUSE, NY
Tire Ratings
5.2 50% 8.0 8.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0  500 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 8/4/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2008 Honda Accord EX
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: DEER PARK, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  1,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 7/24/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 225/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2008 Honda Accord EX-L
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: BRONX, NY
Tire Ratings
8.2 75% 9.0 9.0 7.0 6.0 5.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 10.0 10.0  3,000 
These are really great tires. They are smooth riding and quiet. They have excellent road response in wet and dry,and they look good on the car. Looking at their tread design, i expect good performance in snow, too.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/17/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 235/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2008 Acura TL Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: CLIFTON PARK, NY
Tire Ratings
8.0 100% 8.0 8.0 8.0  1,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 7/15/2012
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Impreza Limited
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: LEVITTOWN, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  3,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 11/2/2011
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 205/50ZR17 XL
Vehicle: 2006 Mazda 3 S 2.3L 5 Dr.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: WARMINSTER, PA
Tire Ratings
8.0 75% 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  3,500 
Had these tires for 2 months now and so far they are a very good tire. Looking forward to see how they handle the snow.

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 7/6/2011
 Cooper Zeon RS3-A

Installed size: 245/45ZR17
Vehicle: 2001 Ford Mustang GT Bullitt
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: CLINTON, CT
Tire Ratings
7.7 75% 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  500 
Good Tires in line with cooper quality, at a good price.