Mavis Discount TireCole Muffler Your Account

Shopping Cart
Home  |  Tire Brands  |  Tire Reviews  |  Tire Deals  |  Reservation Center  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Careers
Store Locator 

Tire Reviews - BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A


BFGoodrich
Pro Series Touring T/A
All Season Grand Touring
Consumer Tire Performance Rating
click for Ratings descriptions
7.9 82% 8.2 8.2 7.4 7.4 7.3 8.0 8.1 8.0 8.0 7.8 7.7  73,803 
rating scale:        8-10 = excellent        6-7 = good        4-5 = fair        1-3 = poor

Customer Reviews
Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 2/11/2013
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 195/70R14
Vehicle: 1992 Chrysler LeBaron LX Convertible
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: WATERTOWN, NY
Tire Ratings
10.0 100% 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0 10.0  250 
I am extremely happy and satisfied with the tires and am glad I went to Mavis/Cole Muffler for them. Excellent sales and service.

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 12/28/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota Camry XLE
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: SCHENECTADY, NY
Tire Ratings
8.1 75% 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 8.0  1,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 12/15/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 185/65R14
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Corolla CE
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: QUEENS VILLAGE, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  1,000 
I haven't had the opportunity to drive in deep snow or icy conditions yet but my previous experience with Touring TA's was excellent+.

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 12/7/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: COMMACK, NY
Tire Ratings
6.6 75% 7.0 7.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 7.0 7.0 6.0 6.0 8.0 7.0  300 

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 12/2/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ENDICOTT, NY
Tire Ratings
7.7 50% 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 7.0  150 
Have not had them in snowy or icy conditions yet. I like the more aggressive tread for a touring tire. A bit noisier than I would have liked. For the first 150 miles though they have been great.

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 11/30/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Camry LE
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: AUBURN, NY
Tire Ratings
8.2 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0  100 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 11/19/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Camry LE
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: OLD FORGE, PA
Tire Ratings
8.9 100% 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 9.0  1,000 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 11/13/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2004 Mercury Sable GS
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: COMMACK, NY
Tire Ratings
7.0 75% 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  2,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 11/7/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 205/70R15
Vehicle: 2002 Honda CR-V EX
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
Tire Ratings
8.5 75% 9.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 7.0  1,000 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 11/1/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 185/65R14
Vehicle: 2002 Nissan Sentra GXE
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: FLUSHING, NY
Tire Ratings
7.2 100% 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 8.0 7.0  55,800 
I am glad to have chosen these tires. They have made my ride much more comfortable than before. I recommend buying these tires.

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 10/23/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: CICERO, NY
Tire Ratings
7.1 75% 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 7.0  1,000 
Very pleased--smooth riding, quiet on asphalt--bit noisy on concrete--I'd buy them again, depending on how well they wear and perform over the next couple of years

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 10/18/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 205/65R15
Vehicle: 2000 Honda Accord EX Sedan V6
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: SYOSSET, NY
Tire Ratings
7.0 75% 7.0 7.0  500 
Just got them recently and all appears to be going well. Thank you.

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 10/8/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 205/70R14
Vehicle: 1983 Mercedes-Benz 300SD Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: SCHENECTADY, NY
Tire Ratings
8.8 100% 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 9.0 10.0 9.0 9.0  300 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 10/8/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 205/65R15
Vehicle: 2005 Honda Accord LX
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: MASSAPEQUA, NY
Tire Ratings
7.9 100% 8.0 8.0 9.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0  1,200 
better than the Altamax tires previously on vehicle

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 10/4/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 205/65R15
Vehicle: 1993 Ford Taurus GL
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: JAMAICA, NY
Tire Ratings
7.5 100% 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 7.0 7.0 7.0  1,000 

Rating: Excellent, would Definitely buy again submitted on 10/1/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2008 Pontiac G6 Base
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: LOCKPORT, NY
Tire Ratings
9.0 100% 10.0 10.0 10.0 9.0 9.0 8.0 7.0  500 
Great tires. Mavis easily beat Goodyear on price and customer service for the same tires. Thanks.

Rating: Good, would Possibly buy again submitted on 9/17/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 205/65R15
Vehicle: 2006 Honda Accord LX Coupe 4 Cyl.
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: ISLIP TERRACE, NY
Tire Ratings
7.4 50% 8.0 8.0 6.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 7.0 6.0  1,000 

Rating: Good, would Definitely buy again submitted on 9/17/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2008 Nissan Altima S 2.5 Sedan
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: FREEPORT, NY
Tire Ratings
7.5 100% 8.0 8.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0 8.0  3,000 
i noticed an immediate difference in the ride of my car with my new tires. i feel secure steering, making turns and with overall rideability. i haven't driven during the winter yet so i can't honestly answer but in the rain i feel a distinct improvement.

Rating: Excellent, would Probably buy again submitted on 9/15/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 205/70R15
Vehicle: 2003 Honda CR-V LX
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Average
Location: VESTAL, NY
Tire Ratings
9.2 75% 10.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0 9.0  500 
quiet, very good in rain. we purchased the a very short time ago so it will awhile for a more accurate rating.

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 9/15/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2010 Honda Accord EX
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Average
Location: BALLSTON SPA, NY
Tire Ratings
7.6 75% 8.0 9.0 7.0 8.0 7.0 8.0 7.0 7.0  700 

Rating: Good, would Probably buy again submitted on 9/14/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 225/65R17
Vehicle: 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS
Driving Condition: Combined Highway/City
Driving Style: Energetic
Location: EAST MORICHES, NY
Tire Ratings
6.7 75% 7.0 7.0 6.0 6.0 6.0 7.0 7.0 8.0 7.0 6.0 7.0  3 

Rating: Fair, would Possibly buy again submitted on 9/9/2012
 BFGoodrich Pro Series Touring T/A

Installed size: 215/60R16
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Camry LE
Driving Condition: Mostly City
Driving Style: Easy Going
Location: MAMARONECK, NY
Tire Ratings
5.0 50% 5.0  1,500 
Tires feel sturdier than originals, but the ride seems harder. On the other hand, I have not yet had flats or tire damage which was often in originals. I'm satisfied.